Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Awesome
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great job
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Michelle was wonderful to work with!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
We appreciated that the quote we were given was the same amount due when we picked our car up. Also, those who worked with us were very professional and knowledgeable. Carolyn **** Daniel
Sarah Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good people. Excellent quality work
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
I scheduled a time to come in to get my car fixed. I told the person that was looking up front that I needed to have my vehicle back at the end of the day and he didn't think that would be a problem. I called around ****:30 for an update as I had not heard anything and was told that my vehicle had not even been looked at and that they would not get to it today. I was upset that I had to find a ride back and forth and took time out of my work day to drop the vehicle off all to have to pick it up not repaired. There was a lack of communication and now I have to bring my vehicle back another day only to have to find a ride again and take more time from work.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Outstanding
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
You have to be **** kidding me......
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly and the repair was done very well and in a timely matter
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I am completely blown away on how fast you repaired my vehicle. It looks like new and your customer service is great. Great communication with updates and very friendly staff. I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you very much!
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great customer service and attention to details as always.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
12/13/2015
Since the question asked for COMPLETE satisfaction, I must say no. My expierence was mostly satisfying though. They did a great job of keeping me informed and all, but after spending the last day getting accustomed to my car again, I noticed some "rough edges" on the interior repairs of the headliner. These include a cracked door guard that look as though the pillar panel was forced in causing it to crack, and on the same side, the headliner is not correctly fit around the upper panel, and finally the rear third brake light cover is lose from the headliner and leaks light onto the rear windshield causing it to be very difficult to see out of at night. I also had to fix some things that were left undone, such as the driver footwell light was not plugged in and I had to reprogram my key to work with the car. Having said all this, I was mostly satisfied, but not completely. I realize a perfect job is difficult to accomplish, but they had my car for a month. That should have been plenty of time to do a perfect job. Lastly I realize that most of that month was spent waiting for parts, but some of these issues I can't resolve myself and rather than paying money to correct, will simply have to do accept for now.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great customer service. Slow on delivery but great people
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
Based on my experience with the body repair to my Mercury, I plan to check out your service department when my Dodge truck is ready for maintenance.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Awesome work! Excellent customer service.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Friendly staff! Excellent work! Very accomidating
Melaney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Y'all were awesome. You completed the job on a timely basis. Thank you so much.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/1/2015
The staff were extremely professional and helpful. However, on the way home from picking up my vehicle I discovered my left and right side rear view mirrors did not function when I tried to adjust them. I believe they were disconnected during the collision repairs. I will notify the repair center in the morning.
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
They were friendly; they were efficient and did a fantastic job on our car. Thank you for your tenacity and constant updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications