Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The communication was not only by phone but I was notified thru text as well. Kenny was great thru the whole process
Jahmal J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great service and communication
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent customer service
Tyson A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Good follow up and communication. Wish it would have taken a little less time but quality with workmanship and support from Jessica was top notch
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
A very professional service. The process was seamless and the quality of the work was exactly as expected.
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Kenny was great!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They were awesome
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jessica and the rest of the team were very helpful in making the repair process as smooth as possible.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for quickly repairing my vehicle! Everybody was friendly and professional.
Ethan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Communication was great, and got it done ahead of schedule. I couldn't be happier!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything was great. Jessica was awesome. It was quick and easy.
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very friendly staff. Kept me informed on a daily basis which gave me peace mind. Although I hope I don't have to return( for obvious easins???? I will if and when a future need comes up. Will refer them to others for sure. Thank you for taking care of me
Andree J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fantastic service and people. They were very quick repairing my vehicle and it looks just like new again.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Bumper repair looks great and staff was wonderful to work with during the whole process!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was professional and the awesome part was they made popcorn for my boys. Thanks
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I was always informed of any updates and progress, and they finished with my car 2wks before schedule!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
We've used Calaber for our auto body needs for the last ten years we've lived in the Temecula valley and have never been disappointed. They did a fine job. Thank you
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job and excellent cuatomer service.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff was great and the repairs were perfect. I would highly recommend you. Thank you for a great experience.
Gabriela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent costumer service from the first moment I stepped through the business doors. Front desk young man was very welcoming and quickly guided my transaction. Kenny and Kat were both very helpful throughout the process ensuring that my transaction was flawless. Kennny's diligent communication was welcomed. The detail of the repair was unsurpassed. Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications