Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very convenient very helpful very pleasant and very very caring really think it's a great place to any any repairs . Would recommend caliber collision to anyone who needs any kind of repairs on on their vehicle no stress involved very caring people to work with when you were stressed about damage vehicle
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everybody in the shop was very friendly and accomodating
Shea F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick and quality service with friendly staff that go out of their way to get the job done.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Kat, the manager, I believe was so nice and welcoming and made sure my car was done in time. Reed, the person who brought me my car, was so nice and sweet as well. An overall good experience.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Strong communication and customer service
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I would definitely take any of my vehicles to get repaired at Caliber Collision again.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jessica was AWESOME!!!! Great communication and wonderful with updates. Stellar
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jessica was great, but the 3rd party that came to take care of the locks did some damage to my car. And I was told it would be 2, maybe 3 days, and it ended up being 4. Luckily I had another vehicle to use. Overall I'm happy with the work that was done and the help of Jessica with me and with my insurance.
Hasani T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great service! My car looked completely new at the end!!!
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Awesome service!
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Cat and her staff were amazing. Friendly courteous and dedicated to doing a great job. Very happy with my experience and highly recommend them!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car looks like new. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Took my 2016 Ford Fusion in and was completely satisfied with the work and the customer care.
Lorin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service was a 10 from start to finish. Staff goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very easy and professional process
H L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Your excellent workmanship and kindness, Thank you agin
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Love your staff so friendly and my car was back to normal way ahead of expected deadline. Thanks Reed
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very satisfied with your customer service and professionalism Thank you. Teresa R
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fully satisfied, employees were helpfull
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Really great people and car looks new. 10 out of 10... and please don't tell Them I said so!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications