Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great hon Caliber Collision...kept me informed about my repairs and date of expected completion...also presented me with my car completely cleaned inside and out like I had a professional car wash...nice touch!!!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
A giant thank you to Reed for once again taking great care to keep me in the loop and to your team for doing a great repair job!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jessica did a great job and keeping me informed about the status of my Jeep repairs and i really enjoyed receiving the text messages with the updates about my Jeep.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
They gave it back better than I expected!!!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything was great from start to finish thank you everybody
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job
Ginger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly and I was kept up to date on the progress of my car.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I felt well-informed throughout the entire repair process. All the staff was very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.
Dorine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I appreciate the communication along the way on my car's progress. My car is not just a car to me :-)
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dear Caliber Collision team, Thank you for making a bad day into a bright day, your staff was extremely professional especially the the front staff and particularly Jessica that was always updating me on the repair process! Thank you so much for quickly getting my vehicle returned to looking even better than before... I hope your entire team has a great thanksgiving and Christmas! Sincerely, Javier
Dumar B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great people. Super nice and very respectful. Jessica was amazing.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys did an excellent job on the repairs to my car for the second time the color match perfectly and you did it timely manner with a very friendly atmosphere I appreciate the constant contact and the updates God bless you all
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
Need better visitor parking. Wasn't sure where to park
Robin I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Interior where sunglasses stored coming apart
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Reed, Jessica, and the lady at the front (embarrassed that I never got her name) were all really helpful and quite friendly while being as professional as one would hope for. I hope to never need them again but, if I do, I'll definitely return to Caliber Temecula.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job, Thank you!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Caliber collision provided superior service. They kept me updated . The car was ready on time . I would highly recommend them .
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Jessica and the front desk were great and kept me updated with the status of my vehicle.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job. Timely manner????????????????????????????????
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
There were a few delays but I do believe it was out of anyone's control. Otherwise the staff was as accommodating as possible.
Jeanet L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Reed always inform me about the status of my car. He was very nice.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional and kept me inform on the my vehicle. Very satisfy and will recommend to my friends to use for repairing their vehicle .
Moureen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They are extremely dedicated to making sure your vehicle is taken care of right away. Reid assisted me at all times and he was extremely helpful and always kept in contact regarding the status of my car. I was very pleased with the service they provided!
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were great! Texts updated me regularly & the service was flawless.
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Caliber Collision was absolutely amazing and extremely patient. Thank you guys so much!
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service, thank you!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I've dealt with a horror story of a repair before but this was the exact opposite. 10/10 in my book. Kind, timely, informative and overall just a great experience. It was also nice to be able to deal with the same person throughout the whole process. Reed, thank you for everything! I would never think of going anywhere else should I need repairs again. Thank you, Nicole O
Ari F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jessie Glidden walked me through the entire process seamlessly and kept me updated daily on the progress of my VW repairs. I give Caliber a 10! I would recommend my services ro friends and family. Ari Freeman-Cohen
Manat P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I love you fixed my car looks new thanks so much.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I really liked that he kept me updated every step of the way. Even when there was delays he let me know immediately. Incredible customer service
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job everyone
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Jessica and team were amazing. Kept me updated through every step of the process to repair my car. On a scale of 1-10 I would give them a 20
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Overall process was handed nicely. Including arrangements for rental and updates on progress of repair. The repair itself was completed earlier than originally promised and looks fantastic.
Khulan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
From the beginning they were friendly and answered every questions I had.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you to Reed for completely owning this entire process! He was an absolute pleasure to do business with!
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
I received a phone call my vehicle is done when I picked it up and turn signals dont work. The molding on the bottom front bumper is not completely snap then so I still have to take it back.
Lyle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Their updating the progress of the repair was very nice. That saves a lot of worry & questions. They are friendly, cheerful, knowledgeable & helpful. We were pleased with their service. Thank you!????
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Our overall experience has been amazing, everyone from start to finish deserve great praise . It started with Zach and he kept his promise to make sure our vehicle was taken care of the first time. We were updated on progress as repairs were made .. Thanks again for the finest service anyone could have delivered . Brian & Michele Carr Murrieta Ca,
Tristina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service! Very pleased!
Adriel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I am more than satisfied with the job performance done by the Caliber Collision Temecula Team. Reed Chapman was very professional and straight on Over all.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Outstanding customer service from Jessica, She made me feel like all was gonna be OK from the start, all the way to the finish of the job. Very Very happy with overall service I received
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Communication is great. Love the text updates and the staff were absolutely amazing.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Always a pleasure doing business here. Thanks.
Coletta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your staff was so helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was put in the best situation
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Jessica did a great job keeping me up to date on the repair process. Great that the job was completed ahead of schedule.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
I need to bring my car back in there's a spot on my rear bumper.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
i was very satisfied with the service provided by Caliber Collision. Reed, the gentleman that assisted me was very helpful and consciouscious about rhe work done on my car. The rest of the team was very professional and helpful and i would certainly recommend them to anyone. i will also use tbeir services again, should the occasion arise.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was very nice. Clean shop. Job done fast! Had a small issue and a drive by trip resolved that and again had a very friendly experience. Thanks Caliber Temecula!
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Zach Casale was a very friendly and professional employee
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Jessica did a great job keeping me informed of progress. Delivered on tI'm and evendors a day early. Loved her humorous daily texts.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional and prompt
Malina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I really appreciate the help I got from reed.. he really knew how to explain the process in a way that made me totally comfortable with a very uncomfortable situation.. thanks
Ambrosio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Outstanding, professional staff made the entire experience effortless on my part. Thank you for being so good.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Wonderful customer service and support.
Jenifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Where do we begin. Caliber Collision had our car for close to a month and a half. Due to every excuse regarding the lock ****, wrong parts, mechanics not showing up. Everyday they would say next day it's ready. We went over in our rental agreement because of delay of car being fixed. Very disappointed. Manager would say oh car will be ready by end of day. I will call you back and then never hear back from him. We won't be using Caliber collision ever again
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
She associate we dealt with was very professional and thorough. She could answer all of our questions. The repair was completed on time and looks great!
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Wonderful work! Beyond excellent communication! Thank you so much!
Jeanene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/15/2016
Picked up car Thursday at 4.00 pm went home parked it. Got up to go to work in morning about 4.30 am got in car and no lights on front of viecle so could not drive to work so missed a days pay .took car back and guy was more concerned about a high rating on the survey.then Sundays went to grocery store opened trunk and everything looked ransacked spare tire cover off a d side panels too .totally not right.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Top to bottom pleased with the service. Zach provided exceptional updates throughout my process and I was more than happy with the final results. Sincerely... Thank you!
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great customer service
Mirella W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
They we amazing and very friendly. They knew I needed the car at a certain day and time and made it happen.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great communication and customer service! My service rep Jessica was top notch.
Delfina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The car came out excellent, my son was very happy in getting his car back in awesome look
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Loved the updates... happy that my car finished ahead of schedule
Patrick I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service. Consistent updates. On time delivery. Superb repair.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great service finished job before they thought
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional and courteous
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service!!! You guys do such a great job keeping us updated on our vehicle repairs and we really appreciated it!! The work on our vehicle look great!!
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Zack was tremendous in keeping us up to date and informed of the repairs. Office staff was great also. I would recommend Caliper to all my friends. Repairs were completed in a timely manner and car looks like new. Thank you, Ray A
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
I couldnt have been more impressed with the staff. The lady handling my claim went above and beyond to hel get my car back to me asap since i commute 150 miles a day. She even came in on a saturday to ensure i would have my car for monday morning. 5/5 stars
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job, thank you
Zachariah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent and prompt service. Jessica was amazing and I loved the text message updates about my car. Thank you so much!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great work on the vehicle. I plan on observing the work over a period of 3-5 years.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service from the front desk girl to the estimator to the final inspection. Absolute world class service unlike the The Caliber in Murrieta. I will bring my cars here to Caliber Temecula from no on and I will recommend my customers and employees to do the same. Very professional staff.
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Outstanding service! True pros! Thanks.
Marcella B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff was very professional... polite from the moment I walked into the door the warm welcome I received was awesome..they kept me up to date date on the progress of my car via email and phone and was right on time with the date of completion of my car.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Zach and Kat, as well as Miranda were terrific. Although there were issues with my insurance company, they were able to address these issues to complete the repairs on time and with great quality. I am very particular about my car and they did a great job! They're all very friendly and make the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone whose vehicle requires bodywork.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Absolutely love that guys are awesome everything was repaired on time treating me extremely well two thumbs up
Heath N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your staff is so knowledgeable, ca ring and informative My insurance company is shady and very unhelpful And your staff stepped in and tried to help They went beyond what they needed to do My car is perfext and they updated me constantly I use my car for my job as a hospice nurse and they returned it to me as fast as possible despite my horrible insurance company who did not help at all Your customer service is 10 star And I would bring all of my vehicle back there again if needed The lady who handled my claim was execplational and her supervisor came and supported her Nice company and a welcome business to the IE
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was thrilled to have daily and sometimes more than once a day updates on the status of vehicle and the professional service representative make sure the repairs were going to be done on time.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Car came back on time and very clean. Loved being kept in the loop whole getting it fixed
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very satisfied from start to finish. Zach was very felpful through the process. The enter office personnel were all very professional and helpful!! Would recommend service to future clients. Thanks again Jim Hamer
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
After the accident, Caliber took care of the inspection, the repairs and contacting my insurance.
Kenric W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was so impressed with the quality of care I received. I was kept informed about the progress of my vehicle's repair. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that I know that needs this type of service.
Agustin G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The overall experience was outstanding... their customer service is excellent.... the work done on my car exceeded my expectations
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the work, the timeliness of repairs and the excellent communication I received. Thank you
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was the best experience I ever had with an auto body repair shop. Zack''s customer service skills were excellent. In my humble opinion he is an asset to your organization. I will highly recommend Caliber.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Dave did a great job of keeping me informed on the statice of my car and I really appreciated it. I was very satisfied with the job they did on my car.
Ankoma H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision. Customer service was excellent and the repairs were professionally done.
German V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Happy with your customer service
Cwo Randy.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
There were two long scratches on the left door (opposite side of where repair was made) that were not there when the car was dropped off. I brought this to the attention of the staff and Zach, who did the acceptance this morning, confirmed that the scratches had not been there. He called a gentleman over who then buffed the scratches out to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Sparky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very attentive! Very pleasant concerned folks!! I liked them alot!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
N/A
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Amazing customer service. Kept me up to date almost daily on how my car was coming along.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Zach is the BEST!! Excellent communication, always called my husband and I with updates on our vehicle. Even in a bind, Zach went above and beyond and got us into a rental car to alleviate any hassle of not having a second vehicle. He was prompt and on top of things with the insurance company, which was a major help keeping the process moving along. If we ever need a car repaired in the future, we would come back to Calliber Collision and request Zach.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They where super great! Thank you!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Always professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job, always kept me informed regarding progress :)
Glen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great overall experience. Loved the automated updates which allowed me to keep a timely schedule.
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
The after front bumper needs it doesn't lineup so they are in the process of getting me a new bumper and we're going to reinstall that so we haven't completed the progress so that's why couldn't answer yes I have to get that first thank you
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
Right headlight and turn signal do not work, alarm is not set or working and the wrong decal was put on the front of the hood????. Staff are friendly and Communication was great during the procedure. Have not had the car inspected yet by my Mechanic so other than the visual things I see wrong I can not complete overall survey.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I want to thank Albert for always keeping in contact and providing me update on the status of repairs. Also I'd like to thank everybody there for their hospitality and providing me a great price as I was paying out-of-pocket.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Albert Magos was very professional and made my enjoyable
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Professional, friendly and efficient.
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Zack helped me out and he was absolutely amazing and beyond helpful. He called me with updates and kept me in the loop about everything that was happening to my car (including any price changes) I would definitely recommend this shop to and and all of my friends and family.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Just simply awesome service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service. Great price. Great people. Just perfect.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great service & very friendly staff!!
Iris T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was called to pick up my vehicle but when I got there;did a quick check of the damages that were to be repaired found that it was never added to the work order. Jessica, made the correction, even got a rental to get back home and delivered my vehicle to my home the next day. Over all everything came out great.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/9/2016
Poor workmanship all around
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank youguys
Ligouri D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
A wonderful experience considering the circumstances. Kat and Zach went above and beyond to take care of me and my car. Much better than expected customer service experience.
Xavier S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great customer service!
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I have two brothers in the collision repair and automotive paint and restoration industry - and I would recommend Caliber Collision to THEM. Outstanding in every regard.
Deatria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Kat & Zach were awesome
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you very much for all the help and advise you gave us about our car repair.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The job was timely, staff was great and worked with me on everything I asked. Paint match looks great
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Yes totally very happy with our experience I would recommend Caliber to all of my friends And familyv
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very happy!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
I like the fact of the weekly and daily updates and the friendly environment and customer satisfaction. And I like the fact that they took the time out to wash my dirty vechile.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great service. Awesome work!
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Kat was wonderful to work with throughout our experience with Caliber, extremely professsional and timely.
Carolin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for great repair and extra help!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I was satisfied with the work and service I received.Thank you...DC
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Recommend to anyone.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I was immensely impressed with the work done at Caliber. The service and quality of work was above and beyond that of any repair shop I have ever worked with. Unexpected situations were handled with an unbelievable amount of professionalism and I will definitely be returning. My Subaru Thanks you, and so do I!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Outstanding service from start to finish. Kat at the office was so helpful & communicated with me about everything. Will use them from now on & give a great review to USAA
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Hood and number don't seem to be aligned properly, will have to return to get it fixed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications