Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 252 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilde James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Job well done. It exceed my expectations. Would definitely recommend this shop to my friends and family.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Good communications from Mike
Orellan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Crystal was great at communicating with us about our truck. She is so friendly caliber did a great job on our truck!! .
John E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Your team did a great job. Keep up the good work!
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Mike Privitt was very responsive and proactive in following up with me, he kept me up to speed on the status of my repair. He provided great service.
Qiao C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Superb performance. Everyone I worked with was professional and attentive. The process itself was smooth.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you to Mike and the rest of the Caliber Collison team! Mike was great at explaining things throughout each step of the repair process and kept me updated about how things were going. I got my car back a day early, and the team even polished my headlights. I'm super happy with how painless the whole process was and I'll definitely be coming back the next time I need body work done. Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Cindy did a great job informing me about the repair and it looks great. Thanks.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great service, George made everything super-simple.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
On a scale of **** - 10 I'd give Caliber an 11! Great all around. Thanks.
Viviana A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Mike Privitt was great throughout. He explained everything really well and kept me updated. Great experience, thank you!
Rex R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Your office staff was prompt in handling my questions and contacting the rental car company. I really like that your operations include handling the details of arranging a rental car and returning the rental as well as sending me text message updates of my repair status and completion ETA.
Elba Gutierrez.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
My vehicle was complete in a shorter time than expected, the job done was amazing and so profesional. My estimator, Cindy Llamas, was so kind and helpful, and her demeanor was so welcoming! She explained the process to me, and walked me through what to expect the couple of days that my car would be in their care! Definitely recommend this shop to anybody in need of repair!
Pallavi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Michael Privitt was great!!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
We are very pleased with the quality work, quick turnaround, helpful staff, and a professional attitude. A big thank you to Mike for dealing with this matter and his can do attitude!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
We loved the daily updates and the friendly/prompt customer service.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job Caliber!
Saurabh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The labour charges are out of the world , please try to optimize same asap. Skilled labour time should be properly used with more automation and tracking closely.
Dayna D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great communication. Great work!!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent quality work, on schedule. Excellent customer service.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent and professional service from start to finish. Mike the service rep in charge of my repair account was courteous, friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. My Mini Cooper was returned to me looking pristine at point of impact as if nothing had happened to it. Kudos and keep up the good work. Definitely a 5 star establishment in my book. Thanks. George C
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone I interacted with was friendly, professional and helpful. My car was repaired on time and looks great.
Nishant Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Getting my car repaired at Caliber is a breeze and you can always trust the service provided to you.
Trudy O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I was very impressed with their service and their method of keeping me informed of the repair status. I would highly recommend your repair shop to my friends!!
Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks a lot!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I'm very impressed with the quality of the work and the friendliness of the office staff. The projected finish date and daily updates also make the wait much easier.
Margo D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for the excellent and attentive service
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Mike did an excellent job at keeping me posted on the status of my car.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Mike tocks
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional service and high quality work. I'm a happy customer.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Mike and team were very professional.
Jacquelline V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am 100% satisfied customer. Mike is the best he made an amazing job with his team work, I love how they repair my card, And anytime I need something their always so kind to answer my questions. I Will recommend this bodyshop to my friends and family. Thank you very much.. And my God bless you a lot.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Mike at Caliber did a great job handling my repair. From doing a thorough job at the estimate to the special circumstances of the repair to the attention to details, he was great and ensured a great result.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent. Service
M J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
George was awesome. Helpful, prompt, and overall a nice guy.
Barbara Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thanks for doing a great job on my car! Also, thanks for excellent people helping me like Mike Privitt in Mountain View. I appreciate your prompt service in getting the work done! Barbara Q
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very communicative, straightforward, and easy on me! Integration with Hertz rental was super convenient!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I am very pleased with the repair work that was done on my truck at Caliber Collision. Excellent workmanship very professional staff, couldn't ask for any better. I know if I need any future body work on my truck I will be choosing Caliber Collision. I t was a very positive experience. Thank you so much!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job. Highly satisfied.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
This was an excellent experience, from the receptionist to the technician, George. The tech gave me an honest assessment of the situation and he kept me informed of the vehicle's progress. The vehicle was finished earlier that expected which is always a bonus in my books. Thanks!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
great communication and updates throughout so i knew what stage of completion my car was in and when i would get it back. george was very courteous and professional and called me to explain issues and provide updates on timing.
Zihang W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The whole team in Caliber Collision Mountain View especially Mike did a very good job. Thanks.
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Hi, As far as the repair goes, I am very satisfied. However, for some reason my stereo system is dead and the car's clock is off. I was planning on following up with a phone call to see what caused this issue...
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service, if I ever get in another accident I'm coming back here!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I met Mike, a repair car technician @ your shop. He Is out of standing to help us from the beginning to the end I am as a new customerr to Caliber Collision , who want to thank to Mile & the front desk person for their excellence Customer Services. If I need to ask for giving out the scores. I would give to Mike a 10 out of ten scores for everything of his customers Care Best regards **** L
Ching-ying L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent!
Atsushi K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
My S4 looks brand new! Thanks for everything :)
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was updated throughout the entire repair process with texting and also calling the office. It was overall a great experience. Thank you again.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks to George for getting my car in quickly and for timely repairs. It looks great now.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Mike Pruitt did an amazing job and was so helpful throughout the process. Was truly impressed by his honesty and accomodation. Will definitely be back in the future if I ever need any more work done on my car and will happily refer him to friends and family.
Amir F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
10
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service with great speed; it was done 2 days earlier than expected. A slight gripe, however, at how long it took to get the appointment, though, so yes that was kind of disruptive (the car was, luckily, still drivable). I get that the holidays probably backed them up quite a bit. That said, even though it was finished ahead of schedule, it appears they did a very good job...and it appears better than it did before the accident (some considerable paint blending also managed to largely cover some previous damage not related to the accident).
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
2nd trip to Caliber, both experiences were excellent, you have a friendly helpful staff, and your work is flawless
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Crystal and the team made this terrible inconvenience a very positive experience. Every single person I spoke with in person or over the phone was kind and personable. I feel like this team went above and beyond to not only fix my car, but make it even better than it was.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Crystal was wonderful keeping me informed and answering my questions...Thank you so much.... my car looks amazing!!!
Gwen Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The customer service is first rate. I appreciated the text updates on the car repair. Mike and the woman manning the front reception desk were great and very helpful. The repair looks great. Thanks for all your assistance.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Mike was easy to work with and followed through the process from star to finish.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
George was excellent. He was knowledgable, kept me informed and is an asset to your company.
Sunita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Job was excellent
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Overall I am satisfied. One point of dissatisfaction: on Friday I got an email saying the car would be ready 4:00 PM Monday; Monday morning I was told it was "nearing completion" and "if we encounter any delays, we'll call you." I arrived at Caliber around 4:30 PM Monday to find the car was not ready. An email explaining the delay was sent to me at 4:23 PM, which doesn't really count as advance notice.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Worry-free experience.
Vinith M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
We really appreciated Mike's thoroughness, professionalism, and all-around confidence-inspiring competence. Our experience talking to him during the initial estimate convinced us to go with Caliber.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Mike is outstanding person to worlk with for a customer . Everything was done first rate,
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looks good and you delivered on time as scheduled even though you found the ditional damage thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Crystal was fantastic - so helpful throughout the entire process!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
George is the absolute best! Calm, helpful, and always on time. Really appreciated George and your well oiled process. I hope I don't need to come back, but if I do, I will definitely be back!
Kameswari S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I am very happy the way Michael walk me through the repair work process Customer service was excellent
Jena N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service, efficiency, frequent and clear communication, kind staff, great experience.
Kunio G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Well done. you did perfect job for us.also we are very comfortable with you becwith your smile.hope you understand my poor English.
Satyadev P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Keep the texts coming and kind customer service.
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
George was exceptional at every level of the process.
Eleanor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
George was very detailed about the different options of how to repair the bumper of the car which I appreciated. He was also forthright with the number of days the repair might take and it helped that I got texts of how the repair was going. I am very happy with the outcome - you guys did a beautiful job with the bumper. It was also a nice bonus that the car was vacuumed and washed. Thank you for the great service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very much satisfied with caliber collision ???? repairs and staff. Ruben and crystal were extremely helpful during this crisis. Thanks again ???? Dan candelairo
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The work was fast and well done! I knew the status at all times!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Exceeded all expectations!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I have never had such a great experience with a repair company. 5*****
Myriam M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Excellent communication
Monique K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was so impresssed with the early deli ery and professionalism of Mike Privitt and the entire staff. And many thanks for the battery replacement!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good job, folks. I hope to never need your services again. But if I do, I'm coming back.
Tomoko O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The Service Advisor was very informative. If there were any questions, he was always willing to explain. I appreciated the progress reports as to the status of the repair. I am grateful that the repair was completed far before the promised date. The quality of workmanship is excellent. I am now a big fan of Caliber Collision: I would recommend Caliber Collision to my family, my friends and my acquaintances. Thank you so much for the beautiful job before the "Due Date."
Juanada D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Professional staff that focus on the customer. Also, loved the consistent communication and updates on the work order progress. Thanks Calober for the great service. Definitely will recommend your shop to my friends and co-workers!
Margot G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
very good customer relations and service
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Mike Privitt was great, very professional, excellent communication skills and met the timeline to return my car to me.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Excellent work and service.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great recovery from a crummy accident. The Caliber staff is definitely "high caliber"!
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good updates by txt and on time, explained problems well
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Cindy was wonderful! She always kept me updated and was really pleasant to work with.
Jiselle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
It's was fast and very efficient! With great Customer service.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for great service.
Mandi B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Easy..... Plain easy
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I'm so happy about Service of Caliber Collision.
Parag S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Cindy was great to work with. Thank you
Thukalan V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Caliber took care of everything from start to finish.
Gary Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mike was extremely patient and helpful during the process. I appreciated the willingness to accommodate my schedule and answer my many questions. I enjoyed working with him.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service!
Julee A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
George was fabulous keeping me up to date and great over all customer service! On schedule and loved the texts!
Nipun S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Crystal was very thorough in explaining the process and keeping me updated throughout. The repair job looks great. Thanks, Nipun
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. I loved he text updates and I even got my car early!
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great! Thanks
Tameem Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Nice
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
First door locks didn't work. Now finding side trim peeling off. Not happy. Will be hearing from me on Monday.
Bonne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great
Amar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I have a insurance minor repair with Caliber. Krystal was very helpful, she kept me up to date with repair. Caliber did an excellent job on my Toy Corolla front bumper. Thank you for the great professional service.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had a very good experience with Mike & Caliber Collison - thank you!
Zhenfang C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They are very responsible to customer , updating status on time, carefully inspecting the damage. Quality of repairing is good too. I will see their warranty on their service .
Elijah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
A great experience from beginning to end. Thank you so much!
Vince H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Crystal Lewis and the Caliber team were excellent. I would definitely recommend them.
Ethel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision have done an excellent job in repairing the rear bumper of my SUV. I like those text updates :)
Sheela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent, outstanding service. My car feels like new. Very happy with the car wash, even the carpets were vaccumed. Maybe I should try Caliber for car washes instead of the regular! ! Mike was very helpful and the center staff also without exception are very attentive and courteous. Mike was quick, prompt and very good. They also value your time.
Ela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you to finishing at the target time. Your representirive, Cindy, she is very kind and good at her job. Thanks for everything again.
Anh-thu T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Crystal was awesome and very efficient.
Ebun E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Mike made me comfortable that my car will be taken care of to my satisfaction
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Please with the customer service and updates while my car was being repaired. The girl that helped me was fast but thorough and very nicE.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Mike is my hero, 2nd time I brought my car here. Cindy was super sweet and the whole experience was efficient and professional. I loved the text updates ... nicely done CC ! :-)
Rajiv &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job and delivered before hand thanks
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Who knew a body shop would be so great to work with? My car hasn't looked this good since it was new. Thank you for the attention to detail and for returning my car to me all clean and sparkling inside and out.
Alette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Responsive, polite, prompt, thorough. Gets a 10 from me.
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You were all very busy but didn't skip a step to assure that I was treated professionally and you all made sure that I was completely comfortable with the quote, and how long the car would be in the shop. Everyone greeted me with a smile and I could tell that the office ran very smoothly. I was shocked when I got the call that my car was ready 3 days early!! What amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend your company to any of my friends.
Charles Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mike helped me emensly, the service was outstanding from rental car to repair. I would be happy to refer all my friends to Caliber Collision because they're the best!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You fixed my car! (It's beautiful !) you promised a "done date" in which you delivered as promised!!! You stayed in contact through out the process. Very SATISFIED! Would highly recommend you! Thanks for everything
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The Caliber did a great job on our car! I would definately recommend them to anyone!
Xianglanji .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great services
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and my car looks great
Annsheng T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
-Mike is very helpful from the beginning through out the entire repair process. He is knowledgeable and caring which is a rare and good combination - email update is a good touch as well. I think the overall experience is good.
Lorena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done in my car. It looks amazing! Thank you
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service & George C. was great. Thank you.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Mike was the man! Went the extra mile to made sure I got my car as soon as I could. Gold star for the man who closed shop tonight. Thank you again!
Morey &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you very much Morey Schapira
Rhazel Q.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
George, Jessica and Kim worked as a great team that made the whole process from walking in the door, to leaving with my fixed car, very seamless. So glad my insurance carrier uses CC!
Fei W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The service was really great! I got my car back several days earlier than the schedule.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Do like getting daily updates in the status of the progress
Ashwin V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Mike really help to fix my new BMW. He delivered my car one day before estimate. Thanks you soo much for fixing my baby.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Chris and the whole gang made my car look new again !
Katharine Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The work itself was great, but the communication was terrible. I was not kept updated and was not told when 2 deadlines for completion were missed. This caused significant problems for me which could have been avoided if I had just received phone calls regarding the delays.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I've never had such amazing service on any of my cars, ever! Thanks especially to George, who kept me appraised with the status, and even arranged to have the car delivered to my home. You can be sure I'll be recommending Geoge and Caliber! PS: I love the text updates!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service. Fast service. Great staff.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I give Calliber Colission 5 stars for great customer service from ever single person at office. Thank you guys for taking care of my Murano. Thank you for also making car rentals from Hertz so easy. Great service overall.
Venkatachalam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
It was excellent support and help from chris kim and team . The long delay was very clearly reasoned and explained . Appreciate keeping me updated on progress of repair at regular intervals and ultimately carrying out a good repair work . Thank you
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Complete satisfaction with the repair-yes But did have issues with couple things. Yes will discuss w/ who ever calls me. Ofc. Was informed day I picked up TY
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything looked great and I was treated well, but the lock on the door that was repaired no longer works.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The staff and especially our service advisor, Chris, were very professional and courteous. The office is remarkable clean and tidy. Really appreciate the email updates and the quality of the repairs is quite amazing. You will definite get referrals from us!
Jaspreet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good timely service and updates.
Huiting Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
very good
Inga T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great customer service.
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent. Professional Liked the women who initially answered the phone. Chris Kim excellent !!! Very nice Great experience.
Alayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Micheal, the service tech was AMAZING, He reviewed and explained the estimate with me. and explained the repair process. Reassuring me of the quality of repair I would be receiving. When the vehicle was finished, Mike called me told me it was finished and explained to me what the next steps are to pickup and care for my vehicle.
Jianhao M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
That's great .
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
thank u mike and cindy help me get back on road
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great communication!
Tsaiyun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Well done. Thx.
Lijen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
excellent in every aspects. employees are polite and professional. Job well done in time.
Yogesh S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for getting the job done so neatly and quickly!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks! George and the rest of the team!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quality of work, good service and one day earlier than promised.
Aidan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
everyone was very nice and you did a great job
Isela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Im verry happy thank
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great experience
Oralia Belen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Im really excited for the job you guys have done to my Car its perfect.
Sara Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mike was great! My car was done fast and efficiently.
Sriram &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mike was amazing. He made sure we got SUV from Hertz. And I was able to reach him whenever I need to talk to him. Very prompt & professional.
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am so happy with my experience at Caliber. I would gladly refer friends and family here. Chris, Cindy and Mike gave me the royal treatment. Thank you!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional attitude by all. Our car looks fantastic!
Stuardo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Driver side front tire Rim was not polished Suspect it was not sent out for polishing No proof of wheel balancing and alignment was provided; again, don't believe it was done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you for the great job you did on my car. I was also verg pleased that you removed a scratch on my door as well. Crar looks new again!
A S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very responsive. Answered all our questions. Went the extra mile to make sure every thing was fixed right. Thank you Chris
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Exceptional service
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional staff
Takako Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
This is the best place to repair in this area! Thank you very much.
Yuri S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very efficient, thorough and neat work. Thank you very much!
Oleksii B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you! Everything is great!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional staff who answered questions and very happy with the finished result!!
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was elated by the professionalism and concern... I will pass the name along. George was the best with informing me always keeping me in the know....
Felipe &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thanks so much I'm very happy For you service,thanks for your attention and kindness
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Terrific work and thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you...good job!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I liked being updated regularly and the personal attention.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very nice work.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Enjoyed the numerous update texts. Nice touch. ???? Chris was very helpful.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Some electronic controls on the door are not working and we notice scuff marks on chrome and a compressed siding portion. George is coming to pick up the car in the morning as he knows about the controls not working but that leaves Thiago without a car tomorrow and it's disappointing all of this was not double checked before returning the car to us especially since you had the car well over a week.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work and on time
Airin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Although it seems you fixed my car, you forgot a minor problem. It seems one of my running-day lights led was dimmer than the other one. Missed a spot but I still recommend to other people. Thank You for fixing my car
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and responsive. We will definitely be back and will refer friends to Caliber
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
We are completely satisfied with your job and extra work on our car. Your shop are highly recommended
Lanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
I like the customer service. It will be better if the time of repair is shorter. For the quality, the rear bumper after being repaired was reinstalled back to the car and it is slightly misaligned on the driver's side.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Wonderful workmanship as always. Thank you!
Irvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Mike has been a real friend and was very expedient in getting my car repaired! The repair was most satisfactory!
Irvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Mike has been very helpful to us...great guy!!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
As an overal, the whole expierence was great. This was probably the best customer service experience. The people at the office were friendly and the person who helped me with the car, Mike Privitt, was excellent. He was very helpful and he knew a lot about his job. I can't be happier with the whole experience.
Arvin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I've already talked with the manager before and he has done a good job of addressing my complaints. Still I can't say that my experiences was a good one .What was suppose to take 3 days ended up taking three weeks and I had to drop the car off two extra times to fix repairs that were failed to be done on the previous visits. It included my car failing to start one day after picking it up from shop supposedly "repaired". I do feel that after I voiced my unhappiness, Caliber did do a good job of trying to fix the situation.
Vilas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very nice and smooth experience
Marisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Love your customer support!! Love the added detail of updates through text!!
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellence work. Thank you
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Chris Kim is excellent.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
The cost of the repair was almost 30% above the estimate, no one gave us any advance warning that the work was going above what was budgeted, no one asked for our approval before going ahead with the repairs (once they realized the extra cost), and it was a hassle to pick the car up. The service coordinator called to say it was ready and when we arrived he explained that he said it would be ready by 5, but the shop closes at 5:30, leaving us a half hour window to pick it up. We got there around 4 and it was a run around to get the car and when it came up, it still wasn't done, there was tape residue all over the car so it had to go back to be cleaned up.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
George was awesome!
Fanivikash P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome repair work done by the guys. As good as a new car. Appreciate timely help from Michael privitt.
Miguel &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I had very good customer service experience , and Im very satisfied with the work they did to my car
Chi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am very happy the way your service is, and especially, the help of Mr. George Carsella.
Sita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chris Kim was a sterling example of excellent customer service. He kept me up to date on every step of the process. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you!
Adan U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Estamos muy contentos con el trabajo que isieron al honda gracias
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications