Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service!
Julee A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
George was fabulous keeping me up to date and great over all customer service! On schedule and loved the texts!
Nipun S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Crystal was very thorough in explaining the process and keeping me updated throughout. The repair job looks great. Thanks, Nipun
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. I loved he text updates and I even got my car early!
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great! Thanks
Tameem Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Nice
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
First door locks didn't work. Now finding side trim peeling off. Not happy. Will be hearing from me on Monday.
Bonne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great
Amar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I have a insurance minor repair with Caliber. Krystal was very helpful, she kept me up to date with repair. Caliber did an excellent job on my Toy Corolla front bumper. Thank you for the great professional service.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had a very good experience with Mike & Caliber Collison - thank you!
Zhenfang C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They are very responsible to customer , updating status on time, carefully inspecting the damage. Quality of repairing is good too. I will see their warranty on their service .
Elijah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
A great experience from beginning to end. Thank you so much!
Vince H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Crystal Lewis and the Caliber team were excellent. I would definitely recommend them.
Ethel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision have done an excellent job in repairing the rear bumper of my SUV. I like those text updates :)
Sheela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent, outstanding service. My car feels like new. Very happy with the car wash, even the carpets were vaccumed. Maybe I should try Caliber for car washes instead of the regular! ! Mike was very helpful and the center staff also without exception are very attentive and courteous. Mike was quick, prompt and very good. They also value your time.
Ela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you to finishing at the target time. Your representirive, Cindy, she is very kind and good at her job. Thanks for everything again.
Anh-thu T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Crystal was awesome and very efficient.
Ebun E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Mike made me comfortable that my car will be taken care of to my satisfaction
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Please with the customer service and updates while my car was being repaired. The girl that helped me was fast but thorough and very nicE.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Mike is my hero, 2nd time I brought my car here. Cindy was super sweet and the whole experience was efficient and professional. I loved the text updates ... nicely done CC ! :-)
Rajiv &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job and delivered before hand thanks
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Who knew a body shop would be so great to work with? My car hasn't looked this good since it was new. Thank you for the attention to detail and for returning my car to me all clean and sparkling inside and out.
Alette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Responsive, polite, prompt, thorough. Gets a 10 from me.
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You were all very busy but didn't skip a step to assure that I was treated professionally and you all made sure that I was completely comfortable with the quote, and how long the car would be in the shop. Everyone greeted me with a smile and I could tell that the office ran very smoothly. I was shocked when I got the call that my car was ready 3 days early!! What amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend your company to any of my friends.
Charles Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mike helped me emensly, the service was outstanding from rental car to repair. I would be happy to refer all my friends to Caliber Collision because they're the best!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You fixed my car! (It's beautiful !) you promised a "done date" in which you delivered as promised!!! You stayed in contact through out the process. Very SATISFIED! Would highly recommend you! Thanks for everything
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The Caliber did a great job on our car! I would definately recommend them to anyone!
Xianglanji .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great services
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and my car looks great
Annsheng T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
-Mike is very helpful from the beginning through out the entire repair process. He is knowledgeable and caring which is a rare and good combination - email update is a good touch as well. I think the overall experience is good.
Lorena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done in my car. It looks amazing! Thank you
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service & George C. was great. Thank you.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Mike was the man! Went the extra mile to made sure I got my car as soon as I could. Gold star for the man who closed shop tonight. Thank you again!
Morey &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you very much Morey Schapira
Rhazel Q.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
George, Jessica and Kim worked as a great team that made the whole process from walking in the door, to leaving with my fixed car, very seamless. So glad my insurance carrier uses CC!
Fei W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The service was really great! I got my car back several days earlier than the schedule.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Do like getting daily updates in the status of the progress
Ashwin V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Mike really help to fix my new BMW. He delivered my car one day before estimate. Thanks you soo much for fixing my baby.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Chris and the whole gang made my car look new again !
Katharine Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The work itself was great, but the communication was terrible. I was not kept updated and was not told when 2 deadlines for completion were missed. This caused significant problems for me which could have been avoided if I had just received phone calls regarding the delays.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I've never had such amazing service on any of my cars, ever! Thanks especially to George, who kept me appraised with the status, and even arranged to have the car delivered to my home. You can be sure I'll be recommending Geoge and Caliber! PS: I love the text updates!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service. Fast service. Great staff.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I give Calliber Colission 5 stars for great customer service from ever single person at office. Thank you guys for taking care of my Murano. Thank you for also making car rentals from Hertz so easy. Great service overall.
Venkatachalam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
It was excellent support and help from chris kim and team . The long delay was very clearly reasoned and explained . Appreciate keeping me updated on progress of repair at regular intervals and ultimately carrying out a good repair work . Thank you
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Complete satisfaction with the repair-yes But did have issues with couple things. Yes will discuss w/ who ever calls me. Ofc. Was informed day I picked up TY
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything looked great and I was treated well, but the lock on the door that was repaired no longer works.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The staff and especially our service advisor, Chris, were very professional and courteous. The office is remarkable clean and tidy. Really appreciate the email updates and the quality of the repairs is quite amazing. You will definite get referrals from us!
Jaspreet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good timely service and updates.
Huiting Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
very good
Inga T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great customer service.
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent. Professional Liked the women who initially answered the phone. Chris Kim excellent !!! Very nice Great experience.
Alayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Micheal, the service tech was AMAZING, He reviewed and explained the estimate with me. and explained the repair process. Reassuring me of the quality of repair I would be receiving. When the vehicle was finished, Mike called me told me it was finished and explained to me what the next steps are to pickup and care for my vehicle.
Jianhao M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
That's great .
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
thank u mike and cindy help me get back on road
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great communication!
Tsaiyun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Well done. Thx.
Lijen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
excellent in every aspects. employees are polite and professional. Job well done in time.
Yogesh S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for getting the job done so neatly and quickly!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks! George and the rest of the team!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quality of work, good service and one day earlier than promised.
Aidan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
everyone was very nice and you did a great job
Isela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Im verry happy thank
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great experience
Oralia Belen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Im really excited for the job you guys have done to my Car its perfect.
Sara Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mike was great! My car was done fast and efficiently.
Sriram &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mike was amazing. He made sure we got SUV from Hertz. And I was able to reach him whenever I need to talk to him. Very prompt & professional.
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am so happy with my experience at Caliber. I would gladly refer friends and family here. Chris, Cindy and Mike gave me the royal treatment. Thank you!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional attitude by all. Our car looks fantastic!
Stuardo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Driver side front tire Rim was not polished Suspect it was not sent out for polishing No proof of wheel balancing and alignment was provided; again, don't believe it was done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you for the great job you did on my car. I was also verg pleased that you removed a scratch on my door as well. Crar looks new again!
A S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very responsive. Answered all our questions. Went the extra mile to make sure every thing was fixed right. Thank you Chris
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Exceptional service
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional staff
Takako Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
This is the best place to repair in this area! Thank you very much.
Yuri S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very efficient, thorough and neat work. Thank you very much!
Oleksii B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you! Everything is great!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional staff who answered questions and very happy with the finished result!!
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was elated by the professionalism and concern... I will pass the name along. George was the best with informing me always keeping me in the know....
Felipe &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thanks so much I'm very happy For you service,thanks for your attention and kindness
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Terrific work and thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you...good job!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I liked being updated regularly and the personal attention.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very nice work.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Enjoyed the numerous update texts. Nice touch. ???? Chris was very helpful.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Some electronic controls on the door are not working and we notice scuff marks on chrome and a compressed siding portion. George is coming to pick up the car in the morning as he knows about the controls not working but that leaves Thiago without a car tomorrow and it's disappointing all of this was not double checked before returning the car to us especially since you had the car well over a week.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work and on time
Airin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Although it seems you fixed my car, you forgot a minor problem. It seems one of my running-day lights led was dimmer than the other one. Missed a spot but I still recommend to other people. Thank You for fixing my car
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and responsive. We will definitely be back and will refer friends to Caliber
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
We are completely satisfied with your job and extra work on our car. Your shop are highly recommended
Lanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
I like the customer service. It will be better if the time of repair is shorter. For the quality, the rear bumper after being repaired was reinstalled back to the car and it is slightly misaligned on the driver's side.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Wonderful workmanship as always. Thank you!
Irvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Mike has been a real friend and was very expedient in getting my car repaired! The repair was most satisfactory!
Irvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Mike has been very helpful to us...great guy!!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
As an overal, the whole expierence was great. This was probably the best customer service experience. The people at the office were friendly and the person who helped me with the car, Mike Privitt, was excellent. He was very helpful and he knew a lot about his job. I can't be happier with the whole experience.
Arvin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I've already talked with the manager before and he has done a good job of addressing my complaints. Still I can't say that my experiences was a good one .What was suppose to take 3 days ended up taking three weeks and I had to drop the car off two extra times to fix repairs that were failed to be done on the previous visits. It included my car failing to start one day after picking it up from shop supposedly "repaired". I do feel that after I voiced my unhappiness, Caliber did do a good job of trying to fix the situation.
Vilas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very nice and smooth experience
Marisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Love your customer support!! Love the added detail of updates through text!!
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellence work. Thank you
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Chris Kim is excellent.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
The cost of the repair was almost 30% above the estimate, no one gave us any advance warning that the work was going above what was budgeted, no one asked for our approval before going ahead with the repairs (once they realized the extra cost), and it was a hassle to pick the car up. The service coordinator called to say it was ready and when we arrived he explained that he said it would be ready by 5, but the shop closes at 5:30, leaving us a half hour window to pick it up. We got there around 4 and it was a run around to get the car and when it came up, it still wasn't done, there was tape residue all over the car so it had to go back to be cleaned up.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
George was awesome!
Fanivikash P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome repair work done by the guys. As good as a new car. Appreciate timely help from Michael privitt.
Miguel &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I had very good customer service experience , and Im very satisfied with the work they did to my car
Chi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am very happy the way your service is, and especially, the help of Mr. George Carsella.
Sita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chris Kim was a sterling example of excellent customer service. He kept me up to date on every step of the process. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you!
Adan U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Estamos muy contentos con el trabajo que isieron al honda gracias
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Chris is the best. He went above and beyond to do an excellent job.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent and up to date notices of the work. It was faster than my insurance!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
My stick shift has been replaced odd.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thanks!
Seungwon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very pleasant experience!
Takeru H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Pretty good job!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
This was a very smooth experience and I am very pleased with the results. Mike took great care of me and my car
Peien L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Repair was professionally and expeditiously performed. Only complaint I have is with the Enterprise location that Caliber deals with. They were late with a pickup, causing me to miss a meeting at work. Also, they gave me a car that was not thoroughly cleaned inside the interior, had many scratches on the exterior, and had a maintenance light that was not reset.
Tran D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The service was great. George was super nice! Thanks for everything.
Ashish D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The entire experience was seamless. Mike Privitt was especially helpful. The fact that I get email updates telling me the exact status of my car at regular intervals is fantastic. Of course, the fact that I got my car back a day earlier than estimated was awesome. Overall, I would recommend Calibre Collision to anyone who needs his /her car fixed right with absolutely no hassles.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Completely satisfied with the car repairs themselves. I am very pleased that the car was ready in a week! You did a fantastic job! And we will continue to use you as needed, and we have recommended you to others. When USAA sends their survey, I anticipate you will receive all 10s. My only "nit" , was that I was looking forward to a text, email, or phone call when an estimated delivery date of the additional parts were known, and the same once they arrived. This would have reduced the questions *I* got about the time it would be ready. Maybe with a small job like ours it is not normally done, it's just that I felt out of touch for the couple of days between "we need more parts" and "you can pick it up tomorrow". I don't know if we were esculated in any fashion, but we really do appreciate how fast you are, and how thorough. Please feel free to call me if this will in anyway negatively impact George, because it should NOT. He was great! And this really is just a small "nit".
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Chris Kim is a good guy, very friendly and helpful.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
George went above and beyond. Price was high, but service and quality was good.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Nice work!
Isha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Loved the service!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very happy that my car was done in 3 days
Milton Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thorough in inspecting extent of damage (e.g.,considered possible impact on wheel alignment and impact on parts of car around damaged area). Listened to and followed through on customer concerns.
Lorrie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
The paint and repair are very poorly done and very amateurish You shop will need to rent me a car and properly do the repairs on my car After having my car for that many weeks and to examine it home and have it be so immature actually done is extremely disappointing
France M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I appreciate your kind and courteous manner you displayed to the client. Thank-You!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Bumper was not put back on properly, for example the license plate bolts were loose and they were considering putting on a non Mercedes G55 bumper.
Arvin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
I already spoke with the Manager Ruben about my complaints (that my car repair took triple the original estimated time, the car was still visibly damaged when I came to pick it up, and all the why I was harassed by spurious SMS status updates that were all incorrect).
Kelson T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was great that you keep me apprise of the progress and delays. When there was a part missing from my car, it was awesome that you drove to my work and drop it off especially since my work place wasn't too far from you. I also appreciate the fact look like new when i picked it up.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very good work and a friendly staff
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Staff was competent and friendly.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional-- and I like just dropping the rental car
Prakash M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Car was done in promised time with outstanding quality.
Sreekanth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/15/2016
Car interior is not cleaned..
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
nice job by Chris Kim and the team.
Harry Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The level of courtesy and professionalism was exemplary. My car looks good as new and the cleanliness was top notch. 10 out of 10.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Caliber did a great job on the repair, and kept me informed every step of the way. I can't imagine a better experience in collision repair.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
After a rocky start, you guys showed true business savvy when you allowed me to drop my car an entire week early! This helped my personal schedule hugely and I can't thank y'all enough. I've worked with you before and it's been great, and this time was no exception. I look forward to our next business interaction!
Makie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for repeating my car. Mike and staff were very kind and gave me good service.
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very good perfect I'm really happy
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent service from Micheal in your company. The car came back inexcellent. Condition.
Darcy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. Chris was great!! He did some extra service on my car which I really appreciated.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
George was phenomenal. Clearly and accurately explained everything; super considerate and kindhearted. He made me feel like my small repair was a big deal for him and Caliber. Simply an outstanding repair shop.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Car looks great. Process was easy. Thanks.
Benkata H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great customer support from beginning to end
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent & respectful communication. Top notch work.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service in every way
Balakrishnan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Caliber Collision is one of best in city. I had scratches and dent on my Honda Accord EX. Mike is really awesome, he explained me very clear. Right from the estimation to delivery. This place is very clean and front office staffs are so friendly. They have good connection with enterprise frequent pick ups and drops to rental car office. They won't compromise in quality. Best quality in the city and well qualified employee. I strongly recommend this place with 100 % satisfaction. Thanks
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It was fast and well done
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was well greeted by the entire staff. The main contact (Mike) provided a very positive experience, from start to finish.
Damodaran S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Representative is very helpful. He provided and explained the detail very well. He sent me the status periodically. Car pickup was very quick and receptionist is very helpful. Thanks for your excellent service.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job in getting the repair done ahead of time and status update over text.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I loved the service and the care that was given to my car
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
Brakes are making strange sound when I release pedal.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I liked the attention for keeping me upto date on the progress with fixing my car
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
The car looks great. Staff was friendly and I loved the text updates.
Remi L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Quick response, polite service, and great repair work. Thanks again!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job and terrific communication!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great customer service. They were very friendly and helpful.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Courteous,professional, responsive
Roxana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Really good job!!
Mari Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Chris Kim was great to work with and would recommend people to your place.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Text updates were good. Staff at Caliber are excellent
Sharon I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
George Carsella did a wonderful job explaining the process and keeping me informed. So Many places fail to have smart service advisors who take the time and care to do that. I will definitely recommend him and Caliber to anyone I know who needs your kind of service
Babayev R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Caliber Collision Mountain View staff (Cindy Llamas & George) were awesome. I really satisfied with the service they provided. Thanks a lot.
Judd S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Not only was the work professionally done, but every contact I had with your employees was OUTSTANDING in every way. What could have been a chore was -- in reality -- a nice experience.
Nitin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The advisor Kim Young took good care of me. He explained what was needed, kept me posted and had the car ready when promised.
Satya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Front desk is friendly service prompt - they went an extra mile in cleaning up a dark thing tha wasn't a part of the damage
Maheswaran S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very well informed about the developments. The repair process was sped up when I asked if it can be done so.
Fanivikash P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Good job done by the team. Thanks for a seamless job performed
Masafumi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great experience!!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
George was very pleasant, professional and thorough. I'm glad I has my car fixed at Caliber.
Rene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The staff was very helpful and responsive! Friendly staff over all.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service - thanks!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
George Carsella was excellent
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I had a great experience from the front desk to my representative. Very professional great customer service. Thanks!!!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Very good customer service-- and job!!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Very good customer service, very good communication
Mitsuko Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Chris Kim was very attentive to all of the details! It was reassuring to get the text updates when the car was being worked on.
Stefanie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Well done by the entire staff! Thank you
Jiang J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
The part was not ordered when I drop off the car
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very timely Very professional Would recommend
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, even when you appeared very busy. Thanks!
Smadar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
I really appreciated all the updates. Thank you for cleaning the car (In addition to fixing the bumper). It all looks so great!
Preet D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I appreciate how Chris took care of things ????
Debby B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The car was ready way ahead of schedule, which was fantastic. And it looks great. Thanks so much!
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
The employee was very professional, and they evaluated the damage in a timely manner, hence the repair was done within the desirable day.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Absolutely a wonderful service experience. Couldn't be any happier. Job extremely well done. Thanks very much!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
I appreciate the repairs were completed on the estimated date. I like the regular text messages describing percent work completed. The repairs look great and the vehicle is running fine.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Very friendly, clear, helpful, professional. Extra care at end related to questions on the repair work. Would recommend Caliber and George.
Ilene S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
George was very good and responsive.
Gayathri B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Loved working with Mike. Great job and great communication.
Tabtim Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The team is the best service ever
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
When I couldn't find ride to go pick up the car or drop off the car, they go extra mile to send somebody to drop me off at home and pick me up from home. That's excellent service.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Yes the whole staff was great!
Rene &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
Car took took too long (about a month), final finish poor quality and mismatched color, engine light went on and engine revving-up on its own at Idle.
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
I am satisfied with the repairs done to the vehicle. I was surprised to find the entire engine compartment was cleaned. I would have liked being updated a little more frequently through Text messages. The repairs were not completed on planned date and I didn't find out until I called for status.
Chikashi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Your work is amazing! I love it! Also, Mike is very trustable person. I appreciate his amazing job.
Devangi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional on time service. Perfect job!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
The overall quality of the replacement bumper part does not match that of the original. There is a noticeable amount of warping on the "step" portion of the bumper. My service rep is aware of the issue but I am not requesting any action be taken at this time. The interior of my car also now has a very strong odor which I'm presuming was the result of something used to detail the interior. I'm actually more unhappy about this than the quality of the bumper; I hope the smell fades quickly.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/8/2015
Hard to schedule
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications