Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 281 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. The gentleman that estimated the damage was great to deal with. It was a great experience and the work was done quickly and well.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent job and on time
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It is great to have one person as a go-to person, like Cindy, to get updates. The text updates were awesome.
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was great! Thank you for everything!
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mike did an excellent job keeping me apprised of issues and delays due to parts availability. This is my second experience with Caliber Collision you guys have a great organization with expert staff.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
George did an outstanding job. Repair was great and at reasonable cost.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Mike Privett was a terrific help; he provided timely, knowledgeable, and friendly service. John W
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Repairs seem well done and I appreciate being kept up to date on status. I would recommend Caliber.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you to Mike. Appreciated his thorough explanations when I had questions. Gary
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I had a great experience. Mike provided an excellent service, from the beginning of the process till the end. He took the time to explain everything in detail. The repair-work is excellent as well.
Youmin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It is great experience to let you fix my car. People are very professional and efficient. The body repair works are well done. Thanks. Overall I give 4.5 stars of 5.
Matvi S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you so much. Sincerely Matvey
Young Sang.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The people here are really nice and friendly. Finished early. Thank you for Cindy!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was handled professionally from start to finish. Mike talked to me and, more importantly, LISTENED to me from the beginning. (Since I'm a woman, I've experienced the exact opposite too many times in my life, especially about cars.) Once the bumper was removed, more damage was found, and I was immediately informed of that, complete with pictures, and given the new insurance estimate. Despite the additional damage, the work was completed on time. I will DEFINITELY recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family!
Xian Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Careful repair work and responsive for the updates.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
George did a good job on my car
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You were on time and kept me informed. Great job.
Lana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service & Cindy was just perfect. She kept me me informed of every thing being done to my Tahoe. I am so impressed with this outstanding customer service. Thank you Cindy & Caliber Collision for making this experience so much easier.
Sushkov.natalia Sushkova,vladimir.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repair experience at the Caliber Collision. First I would like to thank you very much for the patient assistance that Cindy Llamas provided during the whole process of repair estimate adjusment and for keeping us updated. Then we would like to thank the whole team that made a great job in repairing our Toyota Camry. We really appreciate the quality of work and customer service.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Love caliber!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications