Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Constant texts could be annoying on car updates but I actually liked it. Seemless transaction between insurance company, Caliber Collision, and Enterprise car rental. I was worried about getting from Caliber to car rental and back but they have that all worked out.
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
no comment
Alan &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Things were just fine..great place!
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything happened on time as scheduled. Thanks
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I would like to mention that Crystal was an absolute delight to work with throughout the process. She was pleasant, upbeat and even remembered my name when I came to pick up my car. She provided great customer service which can be rare these days. Thank you.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Crystal was so easy to work with. She took great care of me and my BMW convertible. Caliber is always my first choice.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Mike Previtt did a great job following up with me on the status of my car repair and was extremely prompt in responding to e mails and phone calls. I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone. Thanks. Paul R
Liliana E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was impressed with the way the car looked. It was hard to tell which side was the one that had the damage... I was also impressed with the customer service . Michael send pictures of what was being done to my car and I was getting feed back on the process.. I would recommend caliber collision to anybody thanks again sincerely liliana
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everything went smoothly. Starting with working with insurance, communicating the time of repairs, and finally returning the car looking great.
Clara L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The staff were all courteous, professional & friendly. I am happy with the outcome of ur repair
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car was repaired a day early and in perfect condition!
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
My bumper isn't lined up very well. But, I'm going to wait to see if the plastic bumper bends and corrects itself. If not I'll be back to get the bumper adjusted again. Thank you, Sherri aminor
Suzan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service! Love that you have snacks for the kids and that you keep us posted through text messages. Michael was always available and knew our project inside and out. Also, he somehow got our vehicle delivered back to us, which was above and beyond. Thank you for making this process so easy.
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
The 2006 Subaru repair exceeded my expectations and I was very happy with the courteous service extended to me by the service advisor Mike P. This specific site and advisor was referred by my son after his car was repaired and I will recommend it to others.
Keith O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
George was amazing. SUV beautifully done. Will recommend Calibrate to my friends
Geetha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Professional and courteous staff. Work done in a timely manner. Cindy and the rest of the staff were awesome!
Frederic G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
I'm satisfied overall (good communication during the repairs, good work in the end) but for a problem with an incorrect part that led to longer delays. Would have been perfect otherwise.
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
It was my very first experience getting into a car accident and having to send my car to a shop and I am so glad that I was provided with your shop. You guys made it so easy for me to know that my car was doing okay. The updates were great. Mike Privt was so helpful, he was able to answer all my questions and updated me on a daily bases. The repair was done well and I would highly recommend your company to friends. Thanks again!
Doris /eyal.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you very much
Mahsa A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Love Caliber collision. Always fantastic results and service. Thanks George!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications