Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 219 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
great communication and updates throughout so i knew what stage of completion my car was in and when i would get it back. george was very courteous and professional and called me to explain issues and provide updates on timing.
Zihang W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The whole team in Caliber Collision Mountain View especially Mike did a very good job. Thanks.
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Hi, As far as the repair goes, I am very satisfied. However, for some reason my stereo system is dead and the car's clock is off. I was planning on following up with a phone call to see what caused this issue...
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service, if I ever get in another accident I'm coming back here!
Trang L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I met Mike, a repair car technician @ your shop. He Is out of standing to help us from the beginning to the end I am as a new customerr to Caliber Collision , who want to thank to Mile & the front desk person for their excellence Customer Services. If I need to ask for giving out the scores. I would give to Mike a 10 out of ten scores for everything of his customers Care Best regards Trang L
Ching-ying L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent!
Atsushi K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
My S4 looks brand new! Thanks for everything :)
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was updated throughout the entire repair process with texting and also calling the office. It was overall a great experience. Thank you again.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks to George for getting my car in quickly and for timely repairs. It looks great now.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Mike Pruitt did an amazing job and was so helpful throughout the process. Was truly impressed by his honesty and accomodation. Will definitely be back in the future if I ever need any more work done on my car and will happily refer him to friends and family.
Amir F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
10
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service with great speed; it was done 2 days earlier than expected. A slight gripe, however, at how long it took to get the appointment, though, so yes that was kind of disruptive (the car was, luckily, still drivable). I get that the holidays probably backed them up quite a bit. That said, even though it was finished ahead of schedule, it appears they did a very good job...and it appears better than it did before the accident (some considerable paint blending also managed to largely cover some previous damage not related to the accident).
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
2nd trip to Caliber, both experiences were excellent, you have a friendly helpful staff, and your work is flawless
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Crystal and the team made this terrible inconvenience a very positive experience. Every single person I spoke with in person or over the phone was kind and personable. I feel like this team went above and beyond to not only fix my car, but make it even better than it was.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Crystal was wonderful keeping me informed and answering my questions...Thank you so much.... my car looks amazing!!!
Gwen Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The customer service is first rate. I appreciated the text updates on the car repair. Mike and the woman manning the front reception desk were great and very helpful. The repair looks great. Thanks for all your assistance.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Mike was easy to work with and followed through the process from star to finish.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
George was excellent. He was knowledgable, kept me informed and is an asset to your company.
Sunita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Job was excellent
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Overall I am satisfied. One point of dissatisfaction: on Friday I got an email saying the car would be ready 4:00 PM Monday; Monday morning I was told it was "nearing completion" and "if we encounter any delays, we'll call you." I arrived at Caliber around 4:30 PM Monday to find the car was not ready. An email explaining the delay was sent to me at 4:23 PM, which doesn't really count as advance notice.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Worry-free experience.
Vinith M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
We really appreciated Mike's thoroughness, professionalism, and all-around confidence-inspiring competence. Our experience talking to him during the initial estimate convinced us to go with Caliber.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Mike is outstanding person to worlk with for a customer . Everything was done first rate,
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looks good and you delivered on time as scheduled even though you found the ditional damage thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Crystal was fantastic - so helpful throughout the entire process!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
George is the absolute best! Calm, helpful, and always on time. Really appreciated George and your well oiled process. I hope I don't need to come back, but if I do, I will definitely be back!
Kameswari S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I am very happy the way Michael walk me through the repair work process Customer service was excellent
Jena N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service, efficiency, frequent and clear communication, kind staff, great experience.
Kunio G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Well done. you did perfect job for us.also we are very comfortable with you becwith your smile.hope you understand my poor English.
Satyadev P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Keep the texts coming and kind customer service.
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
George was exceptional at every level of the process.
Eleanor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
George was very detailed about the different options of how to repair the bumper of the car which I appreciated. He was also forthright with the number of days the repair might take and it helped that I got texts of how the repair was going. I am very happy with the outcome - you guys did a beautiful job with the bumper. It was also a nice bonus that the car was vacuumed and washed. Thank you for the great service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very much satisfied with caliber collision ???? repairs and staff. Ruben and crystal were extremely helpful during this crisis. Thanks again ???? Dan candelairo
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The work was fast and well done! I knew the status at all times!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Exceeded all expectations!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I have never had such a great experience with a repair company. 5*****
Myriam M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Excellent communication
Monique K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was so impresssed with the early deli ery and professionalism of Mike Privitt and the entire staff. And many thanks for the battery replacement!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good job, folks. I hope to never need your services again. But if I do, I'm coming back.
Tomoko O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The Service Advisor was very informative. If there were any questions, he was always willing to explain. I appreciated the progress reports as to the status of the repair. I am grateful that the repair was completed far before the promised date. The quality of workmanship is excellent. I am now a big fan of Caliber Collision: I would recommend Caliber Collision to my family, my friends and my acquaintances. Thank you so much for the beautiful job before the "Due Date."
Juanada D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Professional staff that focus on the customer. Also, loved the consistent communication and updates on the work order progress. Thanks Calober for the great service. Definitely will recommend your shop to my friends and co-workers!
Margot G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
very good customer relations and service
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Mike Privitt was great, very professional, excellent communication skills and met the timeline to return my car to me.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Excellent work and service.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great recovery from a crummy accident. The Caliber staff is definitely "high caliber"!
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good updates by txt and on time, explained problems well
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Cindy was wonderful! She always kept me updated and was really pleasant to work with.
Jiselle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
It's was fast and very efficient! With great Customer service.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for great service.
Mandi B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Easy..... Plain easy
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I'm so happy about Service of Caliber Collision.
Parag S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Cindy was great to work with. Thank you
Thukalan V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Caliber took care of everything from start to finish.
Gary Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mike was extremely patient and helpful during the process. I appreciated the willingness to accommodate my schedule and answer my many questions. I enjoyed working with him.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service!
Julee A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
George was fabulous keeping me up to date and great over all customer service! On schedule and loved the texts!
Nipun S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Crystal was very thorough in explaining the process and keeping me updated throughout. The repair job looks great. Thanks, Nipun
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. I loved he text updates and I even got my car early!
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great! Thanks
Tameem Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Nice
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
First door locks didn't work. Now finding side trim peeling off. Not happy. Will be hearing from me on Monday.
Bonne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great
Amar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I have a insurance minor repair with Caliber. Krystal was very helpful, she kept me up to date with repair. Caliber did an excellent job on my Toy Corolla front bumper. Thank you for the great professional service.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had a very good experience with Mike & Caliber Collison - thank you!
Zhenfang C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They are very responsible to customer , updating status on time, carefully inspecting the damage. Quality of repairing is good too. I will see their warranty on their service .
Elijah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
A great experience from beginning to end. Thank you so much!
Vince H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Crystal Lewis and the Caliber team were excellent. I would definitely recommend them.
Ethel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision have done an excellent job in repairing the rear bumper of my SUV. I like those text updates :)
Sheela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent, outstanding service. My car feels like new. Very happy with the car wash, even the carpets were vaccumed. Maybe I should try Caliber for car washes instead of the regular! ! Mike was very helpful and the center staff also without exception are very attentive and courteous. Mike was quick, prompt and very good. They also value your time.
Ela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you to finishing at the target time. Your representirive, Cindy, she is very kind and good at her job. Thanks for everything again.
Anh-thu T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Crystal was awesome and very efficient.
Ebun E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Mike made me comfortable that my car will be taken care of to my satisfaction
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Please with the customer service and updates while my car was being repaired. The girl that helped me was fast but thorough and very nicE.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Mike is my hero, 2nd time I brought my car here. Cindy was super sweet and the whole experience was efficient and professional. I loved the text updates ... nicely done CC ! :-)
Rajiv &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job and delivered before hand thanks
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Who knew a body shop would be so great to work with? My car hasn't looked this good since it was new. Thank you for the attention to detail and for returning my car to me all clean and sparkling inside and out.
Alette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Responsive, polite, prompt, thorough. Gets a 10 from me.
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You were all very busy but didn't skip a step to assure that I was treated professionally and you all made sure that I was completely comfortable with the quote, and how long the car would be in the shop. Everyone greeted me with a smile and I could tell that the office ran very smoothly. I was shocked when I got the call that my car was ready 3 days early!! What amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend your company to any of my friends.
Charles Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mike helped me emensly, the service was outstanding from rental car to repair. I would be happy to refer all my friends to Caliber Collision because they're the best!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You fixed my car! (It's beautiful !) you promised a "done date" in which you delivered as promised!!! You stayed in contact through out the process. Very SATISFIED! Would highly recommend you! Thanks for everything
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The Caliber did a great job on our car! I would definately recommend them to anyone!
Xianglanji .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great services
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and my car looks great
Annsheng T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
-Mike is very helpful from the beginning through out the entire repair process. He is knowledgeable and caring which is a rare and good combination - email update is a good touch as well. I think the overall experience is good.
Lorena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done in my car. It looks amazing! Thank you
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service & George C. was great. Thank you.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Mike was the man! Went the extra mile to made sure I got my car as soon as I could. Gold star for the man who closed shop tonight. Thank you again!
Morey &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you very much Morey Schapira
Rhazel Q.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
George, Jessica and Kim worked as a great team that made the whole process from walking in the door, to leaving with my fixed car, very seamless. So glad my insurance carrier uses CC!
Fei W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The service was really great! I got my car back several days earlier than the schedule.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Do like getting daily updates in the status of the progress
Ashwin V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Mike really help to fix my new BMW. He delivered my car one day before estimate. Thanks you soo much for fixing my baby.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Chris and the whole gang made my car look new again !
Katharine Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The work itself was great, but the communication was terrible. I was not kept updated and was not told when 2 deadlines for completion were missed. This caused significant problems for me which could have been avoided if I had just received phone calls regarding the delays.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I've never had such amazing service on any of my cars, ever! Thanks especially to George, who kept me appraised with the status, and even arranged to have the car delivered to my home. You can be sure I'll be recommending Geoge and Caliber! PS: I love the text updates!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service. Fast service. Great staff.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I give Calliber Colission 5 stars for great customer service from ever single person at office. Thank you guys for taking care of my Murano. Thank you for also making car rentals from Hertz so easy. Great service overall.
Venkatachalam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
It was excellent support and help from chris kim and team . The long delay was very clearly reasoned and explained . Appreciate keeping me updated on progress of repair at regular intervals and ultimately carrying out a good repair work . Thank you
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Complete satisfaction with the repair-yes But did have issues with couple things. Yes will discuss w/ who ever calls me. Ofc. Was informed day I picked up TY
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything looked great and I was treated well, but the lock on the door that was repaired no longer works.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The staff and especially our service advisor, Chris, were very professional and courteous. The office is remarkable clean and tidy. Really appreciate the email updates and the quality of the repairs is quite amazing. You will definite get referrals from us!
Jaspreet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good timely service and updates.
Huiting Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
very good
Inga T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great customer service.
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent. Professional Liked the women who initially answered the phone. Chris Kim excellent !!! Very nice Great experience.
Alayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Micheal, the service tech was AMAZING, He reviewed and explained the estimate with me. and explained the repair process. Reassuring me of the quality of repair I would be receiving. When the vehicle was finished, Mike called me told me it was finished and explained to me what the next steps are to pickup and care for my vehicle.
Jianhao M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
That's great .
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
thank u mike and cindy help me get back on road
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great communication!
Tsaiyun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Well done. Thx.
Lijen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
excellent in every aspects. employees are polite and professional. Job well done in time.
Yogesh S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for getting the job done so neatly and quickly!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks! George and the rest of the team!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quality of work, good service and one day earlier than promised.
Aidan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
everyone was very nice and you did a great job
Isela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Im verry happy thank
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great experience
Oralia Belen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Im really excited for the job you guys have done to my Car its perfect.
Sara Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mike was great! My car was done fast and efficiently.
Sriram &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mike was amazing. He made sure we got SUV from Hertz. And I was able to reach him whenever I need to talk to him. Very prompt & professional.
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am so happy with my experience at Caliber. I would gladly refer friends and family here. Chris, Cindy and Mike gave me the royal treatment. Thank you!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional attitude by all. Our car looks fantastic!
Stuardo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Driver side front tire Rim was not polished Suspect it was not sent out for polishing No proof of wheel balancing and alignment was provided; again, don't believe it was done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you for the great job you did on my car. I was also verg pleased that you removed a scratch on my door as well. Crar looks new again!
A S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very responsive. Answered all our questions. Went the extra mile to make sure every thing was fixed right. Thank you Chris
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Exceptional service
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional staff
Takako Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
This is the best place to repair in this area! Thank you very much.
Yuri S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very efficient, thorough and neat work. Thank you very much!
Oleksii B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you! Everything is great!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional staff who answered questions and very happy with the finished result!!
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was elated by the professionalism and concern... I will pass the name along. George was the best with informing me always keeping me in the know....
Felipe &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thanks so much I'm very happy For you service,thanks for your attention and kindness
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Terrific work and thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you...good job!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I liked being updated regularly and the personal attention.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very nice work.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Enjoyed the numerous update texts. Nice touch. ???? Chris was very helpful.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Some electronic controls on the door are not working and we notice scuff marks on chrome and a compressed siding portion. George is coming to pick up the car in the morning as he knows about the controls not working but that leaves Thiago without a car tomorrow and it's disappointing all of this was not double checked before returning the car to us especially since you had the car well over a week.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work and on time
Airin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Although it seems you fixed my car, you forgot a minor problem. It seems one of my running-day lights led was dimmer than the other one. Missed a spot but I still recommend to other people. Thank You for fixing my car
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and responsive. We will definitely be back and will refer friends to Caliber
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
We are completely satisfied with your job and extra work on our car. Your shop are highly recommended
Lanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
I like the customer service. It will be better if the time of repair is shorter. For the quality, the rear bumper after being repaired was reinstalled back to the car and it is slightly misaligned on the driver's side.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Wonderful workmanship as always. Thank you!
Irvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Mike has been a real friend and was very expedient in getting my car repaired! The repair was most satisfactory!
Irvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Mike has been very helpful to us...great guy!!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
As an overal, the whole expierence was great. This was probably the best customer service experience. The people at the office were friendly and the person who helped me with the car, Mike Privitt, was excellent. He was very helpful and he knew a lot about his job. I can't be happier with the whole experience.
Arvin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I've already talked with the manager before and he has done a good job of addressing my complaints. Still I can't say that my experiences was a good one .What was suppose to take 3 days ended up taking three weeks and I had to drop the car off two extra times to fix repairs that were failed to be done on the previous visits. It included my car failing to start one day after picking it up from shop supposedly "repaired". I do feel that after I voiced my unhappiness, Caliber did do a good job of trying to fix the situation.
Vilas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very nice and smooth experience
Marisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Love your customer support!! Love the added detail of updates through text!!
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellence work. Thank you
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Chris Kim is excellent.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
The cost of the repair was almost 30% above the estimate, no one gave us any advance warning that the work was going above what was budgeted, no one asked for our approval before going ahead with the repairs (once they realized the extra cost), and it was a hassle to pick the car up. The service coordinator called to say it was ready and when we arrived he explained that he said it would be ready by 5, but the shop closes at 5:30, leaving us a half hour window to pick it up. We got there around 4 and it was a run around to get the car and when it came up, it still wasn't done, there was tape residue all over the car so it had to go back to be cleaned up.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
George was awesome!
Fanivikash P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome repair work done by the guys. As good as a new car. Appreciate timely help from Michael privitt.
Miguel &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I had very good customer service experience , and Im very satisfied with the work they did to my car
Chi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am very happy the way your service is, and especially, the help of Mr. George Carsella.
Sita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chris Kim was a sterling example of excellent customer service. He kept me up to date on every step of the process. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you!
Adan U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Estamos muy contentos con el trabajo que isieron al honda gracias
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Chris is the best. He went above and beyond to do an excellent job.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent and up to date notices of the work. It was faster than my insurance!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
My stick shift has been replaced odd.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thanks!
Seungwon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very pleasant experience!
Takeru H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Pretty good job!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
This was a very smooth experience and I am very pleased with the results. Mike took great care of me and my car
Peien L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Repair was professionally and expeditiously performed. Only complaint I have is with the Enterprise location that Caliber deals with. They were late with a pickup, causing me to miss a meeting at work. Also, they gave me a car that was not thoroughly cleaned inside the interior, had many scratches on the exterior, and had a maintenance light that was not reset.
Tran D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The service was great. George was super nice! Thanks for everything.
Ashish D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The entire experience was seamless. Mike Privitt was especially helpful. The fact that I get email updates telling me the exact status of my car at regular intervals is fantastic. Of course, the fact that I got my car back a day earlier than estimated was awesome. Overall, I would recommend Calibre Collision to anyone who needs his /her car fixed right with absolutely no hassles.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Completely satisfied with the car repairs themselves. I am very pleased that the car was ready in a week! You did a fantastic job! And we will continue to use you as needed, and we have recommended you to others. When USAA sends their survey, I anticipate you will receive all 10s. My only "nit" , was that I was looking forward to a text, email, or phone call when an estimated delivery date of the additional parts were known, and the same once they arrived. This would have reduced the questions *I* got about the time it would be ready. Maybe with a small job like ours it is not normally done, it's just that I felt out of touch for the couple of days between "we need more parts" and "you can pick it up tomorrow". I don't know if we were esculated in any fashion, but we really do appreciate how fast you are, and how thorough. Please feel free to call me if this will in anyway negatively impact George, because it should NOT. He was great! And this really is just a small "nit".
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Chris Kim is a good guy, very friendly and helpful.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
George went above and beyond. Price was high, but service and quality was good.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Nice work!
Isha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Loved the service!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very happy that my car was done in 3 days
Milton Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thorough in inspecting extent of damage (e.g.,considered possible impact on wheel alignment and impact on parts of car around damaged area). Listened to and followed through on customer concerns.
Lorrie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
The paint and repair are very poorly done and very amateurish You shop will need to rent me a car and properly do the repairs on my car After having my car for that many weeks and to examine it home and have it be so immature actually done is extremely disappointing
France M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I appreciate your kind and courteous manner you displayed to the client. Thank-You!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Bumper was not put back on properly, for example the license plate bolts were loose and they were considering putting on a non Mercedes G55 bumper.
Arvin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
I already spoke with the Manager Ruben about my complaints (that my car repair took triple the original estimated time, the car was still visibly damaged when I came to pick it up, and all the why I was harassed by spurious SMS status updates that were all incorrect).
Kelson T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was great that you keep me apprise of the progress and delays. When there was a part missing from my car, it was awesome that you drove to my work and drop it off especially since my work place wasn't too far from you. I also appreciate the fact look like new when i picked it up.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very good work and a friendly staff
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Staff was competent and friendly.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional-- and I like just dropping the rental car
Prakash M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Car was done in promised time with outstanding quality.
Sreekanth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/15/2016
Car interior is not cleaned..
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
nice job by Chris Kim and the team.
Harry Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The level of courtesy and professionalism was exemplary. My car looks good as new and the cleanliness was top notch. 10 out of 10.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Caliber did a great job on the repair, and kept me informed every step of the way. I can't imagine a better experience in collision repair.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
After a rocky start, you guys showed true business savvy when you allowed me to drop my car an entire week early! This helped my personal schedule hugely and I can't thank y'all enough. I've worked with you before and it's been great, and this time was no exception. I look forward to our next business interaction!
Makie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for repeating my car. Mike and staff were very kind and gave me good service.
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very good perfect I'm really happy
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent service from Micheal in your company. The car came back inexcellent. Condition.
Darcy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. Chris was great!! He did some extra service on my car which I really appreciated.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
George was phenomenal. Clearly and accurately explained everything; super considerate and kindhearted. He made me feel like my small repair was a big deal for him and Caliber. Simply an outstanding repair shop.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Car looks great. Process was easy. Thanks.
Benkata H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great customer support from beginning to end
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent & respectful communication. Top notch work.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service in every way
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications