Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Work completed a day earlier than expected.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great servic and communicatin, Thanks
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
Leading edge of wheelhouse not prepped prior to final paint.
Saleh A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job , It took more than I expected, but overall they did excellent job. Thanks to Rodney, he was always updating me about my truck and he really did a great job. Thanks to all team of Vellage Ford!!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent job
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
They did a great job! And it was done sooner than expected.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Nice job completed when promised. Went above expectations wh
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Rodney was great to work with, car was finished ahead of scheduled and was even cleaned inside and out upon pickup. Thank you!
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
I left 3 phone messages w/service. Gave up after a week and drove down to service office to get help. Never got my messages?? Otherwise, my repair was very well done.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
3/27/2018
My car looks great - thank you! The only thing is that the date/time of my car being ready kept changing so much it was hard to keep track of. It was frustrating. And if there was some time on Saturday open for customers to pick up their car.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
Picked up my vehicle today only to find my passenger seat with grease all over it. This coming from a person who was scared to drink coffee in her car because she wants to keep it looking new. Baffled at this carelessness. My vehicle is only 5 months old.
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
This was my first experience with Village Ford. I was very satisfied with the total process. I received updates accordingly and everything went as stated. I am very pleased
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very satisfied with your collision shop
Nader A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Job quickly and well done
Walid G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Job well done in timely manner
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Have had two different repair jobs,both situations were completed very timely and very good quality/craftsmanship..thank you again,B.Harpster
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2017
All work appears to be done right and earlier than originally promised.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
My car has not been fixed. Still waiting on parts. Not sure how the process works. It seems inefficient and backwards. Step **** *Make an appointment to fix car. Step 2* Drop car off 6 days after making appointment. Step 3* find out parts are on backorder. When were the parts ordered? What can we do to expedite this process? Hoping to get my car back by Friday. That will mark the end of 2 full business weeks. The car rental company has called because they believe we may have stolen their vehicle.
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My car looks perfect. And, I liked the text updates on repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications