Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Beverly was wonderful and the entire staff were very courteous and helpful. They even kept what I left in my car (inadvertently) safe and sound and my car was actually finished before the expected day . Great experience !
Michaelynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Thank you for such a wonderful, and easy experience and making me feel like I was completely in the loop at all times! 100% wonderful customer service as well!!! Will definitely recommend to a friend!
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional service. Everyone I dealt with was informative and extremely nice, especially the young lady that kept in contact with me.
Ajia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
They did a great job and kept me updated throughout the process.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
The quality of work was outstanding; however, the communications I received regarding the work being done on my vehicle, as well as the timeline for when it would be ready, were fairly lacking. I was mislead several times as to when my vehicle would be ready, I spent an additional week in a rental vehicle, which used twice as much gas as my vehicle, and experienced a great deal of frustration with the mixed communications I received. While the work was worth the wait, I would suggest streamlining your communications so that future customers do not experience this issue.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
One of the reverse sensors was left out of the bumper
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car is perfect!! Thanks!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Fast professional and affordable
William J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Beverly was a super star She took care of everything like a pro
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
They did good job of keeping me up to date with what was going on with my car
Kia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The customer service was great and the repairs were speedy, which meant I wasn't without a vehicle for to long
Tynisha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Friendly staff and cleaned my car!! Thank you guys
Bryantt F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I needed my car back quick for a drive across the country and Cushman delivered within a week. Everyone was friendly and explained the process perfectly clearly. Car looks great.
Tishon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything was perfect.
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you Beverly. Car looks great.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I would like to thank the entire crew for keeping me informed as well is doing a fantastic job. Cushman stands alone.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Ms. Beverly was fantastic person. She keep update rhe status od my car and help me with insurance matter. Grwar job and great staff !!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job completed when promised. Thank you. John Tucker
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/23/2018
Insure that the repair shop is clear on how to contact customer for facilitation of contracted service. Double check that customer understands avenues of communication.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you so much for the wonderful, kind service ??

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications