Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great God. Bless Rocky
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I appreciate the kind interactions with every member of the staff. I was kept informed about the status of my car every step of the way. When I called with questions, I was greeted with a friendly voice and my questions were answered. I never felt like I was bothering anyone at Cushman's like I have with other places. Thank you all.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Just the overall convenience and professionalism.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I believe that they have done a great job with the repair and I haven't experienced any issues with the car so far since I've gotten my car back
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Your staff was professional and helpful throughout the process.
Savika P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Staff is awesome job is professional. Will definitely use you guys I man the future
Norbert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Quick, fast Everything was setup and waiting, Completed ahead of schedule. Excellent job.
Shanay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great customer service. Quality work.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The customer service was exceptional. Work was quality. Staff was fast and friendly. Plan to have any future work done here.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Customer service is top notch
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Job well done.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Beverly was wonderful and the entire staff were very courteous and helpful. They even kept what I left in my car (inadvertently) safe and sound and my car was actually finished before the expected day . Great experience !
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Beverly and the office did a good job of keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle.
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Every aspect of this experience was awesome, the employees were very friendly and accommodating, Thank you for being professional and just plain nice.
Michaelynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Thank you for such a wonderful, and easy experience and making me feel like I was completely in the loop at all times! 100% wonderful customer service as well!!! Will definitely recommend to a friend!
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional service. Everyone I dealt with was informative and extremely nice, especially the young lady that kept in contact with me.
Ajia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
They did a great job and kept me updated throughout the process.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
The quality of work was outstanding; however, the communications I received regarding the work being done on my vehicle, as well as the timeline for when it would be ready, were fairly lacking. I was mislead several times as to when my vehicle would be ready, I spent an additional week in a rental vehicle, which used twice as much gas as my vehicle, and experienced a great deal of frustration with the mixed communications I received. While the work was worth the wait, I would suggest streamlining your communications so that future customers do not experience this issue.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
One of the reverse sensors was left out of the bumper
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car is perfect!! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications