Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
My wife And I brought in her vehicle which was an accident not her fault. Just a reminder scrapes on the carpet when I received it back on the trunk when you can clearly see that somebody wiped it off at it or did something to where the paint is down to the primer and that is not acceptable for us! Yes there was minor scuffs are literally not this bad! We have pics of the prior the neighbor and co workers as her hat the heck happened . Also the car spent all day in detail and yet when my wife got it back it was spots of wax all over it fingerprints and still dirty this is a very poor experience for us in prior customer for an after this experience we will not be bringing her vehicle back for work or any repairs ever again! I will also be contacting my insurance and the Better Business Bureau and it doesn’t get handled properly. As well they sent us a tracker to monitor our vehicle progress and the monitor To top it off Orlando thought it was funny after he walked back iAs there was a woman I personally knew I was waiting to get her rental car after she just dropped hers off and she also told me that he was came in laughing something about my wife’s car
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
All was good except we realized last night the right turn signal bulb was not working. Will you fix the bulb??? Thanks.
Jeanine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great service timely and extremely satisfied
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Everything went smooth, I liked being updated and was treated very well.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/12/2018
The job was well done and I am satisfied. However it was the wrong part and now the blind spot detection doesn't work. But overall I'm ok with it.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Very friendly
Daneiby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very good service. Thanks for all your help and the good attention.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I've been buying my cars there for about 20 years now. I love most things about vinart.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Car looks great
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
You all did an amazing job on my Suzuki! I will only ever recommend you guys...I thankyou very very much! Superb job!
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Friendly and prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
Viviana L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
The lack of communication and accountability was enough for me to never return. Larry needs to learn listening skills. I will be sure to let Geico know.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
Vinart was great Enterprise was late with the rental making me late for work Only complaint
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Travis did a nice job keeping me informed and answering any questions. Repairs were completed sooner than expected. Enterprise staff also were very accommodating and helpful.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good job
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I appreciate the guy coming out and telling me about all the repairs that were done to my car
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Frank was very professional and informative. Keep me updated on the progress as did the online info.
Kim .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very pleasured with the repairs on my vehicle travis was very helpful & kept me updated on each step of the process thanks!!!
Gurminder S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repair was not done right. We chose vinart specifically over thecone recommended by insurance, but job was not done correctly
Trung P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
The paint is not matchup the color

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications