Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
Vinart was great Enterprise was late with the rental making me late for work Only complaint
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Travis did a nice job keeping me informed and answering any questions. Repairs were completed sooner than expected. Enterprise staff also were very accommodating and helpful.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good job
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I appreciate the guy coming out and telling me about all the repairs that were done to my car
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Frank was very professional and informative. Keep me updated on the progress as did the online info.
Kim .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very pleasured with the repairs on my vehicle travis was very helpful & kept me updated on each step of the process thanks!!!
Gurminder S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repair was not done right. We chose vinart specifically over thecone recommended by insurance, but job was not done correctly
Trung P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
The paint is not matchup the color
Umarani L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Dealt with Travis and he was awesome! Highly recommend
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
I received a message that my car was on track to be finished Wednesday evening. That same message stated that I would receive a text if my car was not finished. However, I did not receive such a message and when I headed over to pick up my car I was informed it was not ready. I picked up my car last evening and today I discovered the my Tail lights were not reconnected and now I will need to bring the car back for them to reconnect the left tail light.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
I love the updates & info. Via email since I am hard of hearing. Thank you. Job completed as promised.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
For the damage to my car I feel you had my car too long. Also your text system today me I'd have the car back 4 days b4 I received it.
Kyle V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
My paint is swirled on my hood now. It was not swirled before i brought it to vinart
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great experience! Great employees. Very friendly and took care of everything and then some. Will come here for any work that I may need in the future. Great experience for a not so great situation!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Vin Art Collision rocks! My car looks brand new and I give Vin Art Collision 5 stars.
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Easy process from start to finish. Great customer service, the staff kept me well informed through the entire process. Would definitely recommend this collision center:
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
This was the easiest process I’ve gone through with auto body work. From Geico representative to Enterprise car rental to Vinart. I will definitely use Vinart again if need be. Travis **** was very professional and paid attention to detail as he inspected my car. There was one little spot that wasn’t quite right and he took it back to the shop to make it perfect. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Tina Bobbyn
Jacquelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service
Allison I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Your customer service is excellent!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
It was done before they said it would be

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications