Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo Alvin.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Outstanding great searvice great repair and Super personnel. Thanks much. Cw4 al Little
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very good and quick job.. thanks. Black stone
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Our truck was done one day early!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Vehicle could of been cleaned when I got there. The work was done ahead of schedule and the quality showed. I would use you again :)
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They did an outstanding job from start to finish.
Ella B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
The stuff was really professional and helpful. They fix my car in 2 days and set up all of the rental car. Recommended to everyone.
Elvira A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly. Great work ????
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Communication was very good through out the time my car was in for repair.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They did a very good job on my truck
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was great to work with and when there were problems wuth the claim they were still willing to work with us. I would recommend this shop to my ftiends.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Blackstone Collision was fast professional and courteous. Thank you
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
We have been using Blackstone for about 15 yrs. They are always very fast, reliable, and very friendly. They will always be my choice
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
The rubber seal around my driver side door was damaged by someone at you're shop with boots getting in and out of my vehicle. There is a hole now visible. It was brought to the attention of the owner and he said it would be repaired, it was not repaired. You're office wants me to believe wear and tear"not true" I bought this vehicle six months ago and there was no rips or tear on that door seal I'm not making this up to get free replacement of the seal. It happened in you're shop. Will report this to USAA DISAPPOINTING
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Upstanding customer service and friendly staff. You guys will always be our go to as long as we live in the area.
Marr.corinne Ells,philip.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thanks
Logan B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you for everything. Friendly staff, consistent updates and great work! My car turned out great.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Tell them again another job well done that's why I keep coming back hopefully I won't have to come back again for repair but I do appreciate your service thank you
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Good job impressive, satisfied.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone at Blackstone is amazing. Thank you for getting my car out fast when I got there because I had to go to work. Also thank you for the touch up paint too. I'm so please with the work done on my car, this is the second time I have taken my cars to you. It's nice to know that you will be taken care of and you don't have to stress because you kept me updated on my car. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications