Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Everyone at your place did a great job.
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Once made aware job was not completed it was corrected
Bree V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Alex did a great job explaining the process and the repair was very quick. It looks great!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Everyone was courteous and respectful. Thanks for a good job fixing my car
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ram
1 out of 5
7/1/2020
When I arrived with my coupon for a five day rental with $2500 worth of damage or more they were very rude and did not want to honor the coupon at first until I insisted then they said something about hertz being out of business and I said well that didn’t say on the coupon I had to use hurt so they finally got me a car next-door at the dealer and I asked about AAA give me a car seat after an accident and they were rude about that and not very professional . Then the girl Tralene had a very bad attitude after that. Communication was not very good will never use them again!
Rochester H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
Excellent job. Done as promised.
Gjovalina G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Susan was awesome! I had a few things come up and couldn’t drop off when exlected and she was kind and understanding. Truly appreciated. Have been coming to rochester jeep for almost 20 years (more buying than collision) and plan on continuing!
Chrysler D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you very much. Great experience.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Trish did a great job. On top of it all the way through!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The job was done on time, and the people were very professional. Thank You Tom C
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
We did have some confusion with our repairs being put on hold with the Insurance company. The person that we dealt with in the Body shop did not relay that information in a timely manner. Your Body shop ended up working on the car when it actually should have been on hold through our Insurance company. The hold was for a verbal confirmation from myself (policy change with AAA), had it been for other reasons we may have had an issue with payment.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/30/2018
My car was at the body shop for 5 days. When I picked it up, I noticed one of the major repairs wasn't completed - the replaced driver mirror was very loose. I had to take it back for this repair. Also, a steering wheel button to initiate a telephone call was broken during the repair but the person that helped me essentially called me a liar and said this button could not have been impacted by the repair. I am 100% certain the button worked prior to dropping off my Jeep for repairs.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Job well done. Thanks
Kelley K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
The body work looks great but the car was filthy when I picked it up. Thick dust on the exterior and dusty boot prints on both the driver side and passenger side rugs. There is also a weird film on the windshield which I will try to remove at a car wash but will bring the car back if it does not come off.
Harsha N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Fast, Friendly, Finest workmanship
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Convenience w/rental car available at site
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
the service manager I dealt with was professional and very helpful. The repair look beautiful and was finished well before I expected it to be done. All in all, a very pleasant experience in a difficult situation.
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone in the service dept and body shop were great and kept me informed as to status of my car. You have the best customer relations
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you for having the vehicle finished sooner than estimated. Thanks for fixing the broken mirror,
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Staff was very helpful when I returned to correct with a couple of. Issues. Both items were resolved very quickly. Thanks !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications