Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chrysler D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you very much. Great experience.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Trish did a great job. On top of it all the way through!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The job was done on time, and the people were very professional. Thank You Tom C
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
We did have some confusion with our repairs being put on hold with the Insurance company. The person that we dealt with in the Body shop did not relay that information in a timely manner. Your Body shop ended up working on the car when it actually should have been on hold through our Insurance company. The hold was for a verbal confirmation from myself (policy change with AAA), had it been for other reasons we may have had an issue with payment.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/30/2018
My car was at the body shop for 5 days. When I picked it up, I noticed one of the major repairs wasn't completed - the replaced driver mirror was very loose. I had to take it back for this repair. Also, a steering wheel button to initiate a telephone call was broken during the repair but the person that helped me essentially called me a liar and said this button could not have been impacted by the repair. I am 100% certain the button worked prior to dropping off my Jeep for repairs.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Job well done. Thanks
Kelley K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
The body work looks great but the car was filthy when I picked it up. Thick dust on the exterior and dusty boot prints on both the driver side and passenger side rugs. There is also a weird film on the windshield which I will try to remove at a car wash but will bring the car back if it does not come off.
Harsha N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Fast, Friendly, Finest workmanship
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Convenience w/rental car available at site
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
the service manager I dealt with was professional and very helpful. The repair look beautiful and was finished well before I expected it to be done. All in all, a very pleasant experience in a difficult situation.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you for having the vehicle finished sooner than estimated. Thanks for fixing the broken mirror,
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Staff was very helpful when I returned to correct with a couple of. Issues. Both items were resolved very quickly. Thanks !
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
The service & associates were great. Just one small issue, the repair took longer than expected. I think it was due to not being able to get the part and I had to pay an additional 2 day car rental. Other than that, the experience was great. Thank you,
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service. I really appreciate Sue'd knowledge and expertise. She explained everything that was going to be done and kept me updated. My car was finished on time and looked terrific.
Louay J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good work
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Accurate, efficient and good communications.
Priti P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for doing an excellent and fast job my car
Harsha N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great tracking of work, quick responses, friendly , worth coming
Basiliki T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Thank you!
Mirjana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am very happy with my car and it feels like I never had an accident at all! Thank you for taking care of my car for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications