Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent work. Car looks brand new!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very satisfied
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
This is Third time using press coach craft. All aspect of my interaction was positive and helpful. And they do excellent work! I would not hesitate to go to use their services again again as well as refer my friends and clients to them.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great job!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Wonderful service! Highly recommend!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very happy with your work and your business. Many thanks for your service.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent service. Great customer experience
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Another quality job. I will keep bringing all my cars here.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
You guys did great work, on time and at a reasonable price. You will have any additional business from me
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone they're was wonderful
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Looks like new!!
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Once again I got great service. My car looks fantastic and everyone was very easy as well as pleasant to work with. I will recommend this business highly.
Jillian A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
We feel completely confident in Prestige Coach Craft's ability to repair our vehicle with excellence.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Always a great experience with the Prestige Team. Very happy with all work we have had done with them. Thank you!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional, nice owner, I was very impressed with work they did to my car. I would definitely recommend Prestige to my friends.
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nice work
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Amazing service!
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
No one reviewed the car at pick up. I noticed a few small easy things that need to be fixed.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The team that worked with me at Prestige was courteous, efficient, and always, professional. Answered my questions and kept me informed about my car repairs. On a scale of **** to 10, where 10 is great, I would give Prestige a 12!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
I told USAA I was going with your shop but never heard from you. Most shops initiate a call to the customer to schedule an appointment. Then when I brought it in, you told me the parts would take ****-2 days to order and you'd call me when they arrived; you never did. I had to call twice to find out the status of the parts. When they came in, you gave me an estimate of 7-10 business days (for a simple repair) then communicated with me via inane text messages rather than phone calls. You called 4 days later and left one message to say the car was ready. When I picked up the car, I complained about the fit of the bumper and you scoffed at me given the condition of the rest of the car. Compared with other body shops I've worked with, your shop falls woefully short when it comes to communication and providing accurate estimates for work to be completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications