Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERICA H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Very professional service. Thank you.
MARJORIE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Prestige did a great job. Many thanks.
BADRUDDIN K.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Excellent job and timely manner. Ron is very gentle man and I am really impressed with the great service and management. I hope I will never have to go back again stay away from accident.
GEORGE H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
THE JOB CANNOT BE BETTER.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!
Ifeme A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent service. Tony did a great job.
LAURIE D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They disconnected my battery but couldn’t get my clock back to normal time - will have to go to my mechanic. The repairs looked great though!
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thanks for taking the time to clean up my vehicle after the repairs. I appreciate the extra touch of customer care! Will definitely be using you guys again!
AVIS B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
You guys are the best. The car looks like new.
RANDALL D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
The office staff at prestige Coach craft a consistently helpful polite and give some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. I would recommend them to anyone. The workmanship is impeccable
BRIAN G.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great job guys thank you !
FREDERIQUE S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Excellent work!
MEEJOO K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Excellent service. Highly recommend it!
MARIE O.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
3 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great! Just took a little long
**** P.
Vehicle Make : GENE
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Excellent and on-time service
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent customer service!
LISA C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Your work is beautiful, and I appreciate your excellent customer service!
SHAHRIAR N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Excellent service
RICHARD P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Prestige Coach Craft Rocks.
ALAN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
The car looks new. I was kept informed of the repair process by texts. Greatly appreciated.
SHAWN B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Best body shop. They Are very friendly people and I will always recommend them. Thank you again for quality and expert work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications