Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/22/2018
I'm satisfied with the repair job, but I am not happy at all about my car at the moment. My car's lights were left on for an indeterminable amount of time at the collision center when the car was sitting in the parking lot. They were on when I arrived to pick up my vehicle 10/19. Now I have a drained battery, and front passenger side blinker that is burnt out or going to burn out soon. It's working on and off according to the indicator on my dashboard regarding a malfunctioning light.
Aleida C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was very pleased with the job. The car came out great. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
They called today and said it was ready and when I get there and test drive it it was still pulling in the front so I didn’t pick it up you still have it
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I’m thankful that you made the experience so easy, and finished the work an entire day early.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Would recommend. Always answered any questions when i called
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Jeff was wonderful to work with and very compassionate on a personal matter. My thanks to all of you! JT
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
I wish my car had been ready in 8 days rather than the 10 it took.
Paola P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent experience and amazing customer service. Keep up the great work! Thank you.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Jeff and his team made the process so much easier than I had expected it to be. The car looks fantastic. Thanks to the whole Kuhn crew for help dealing with insurance, repairs, and auto rental.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
From beginning of my ordeal of my car being wrecked. I was treated with the upmost kindness and respect. Thank you.
Charly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Just want to thank you guys for working on my 15 Chevy Malibu I really appreciate Do you land so I delivering my Chevy all the time at prom
Janell D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
We recently used Kuhn Collision Center for repairs on the back bumper our VW Tiguan, after an accident. I can’t say enough about the customer service they provide there. Since I have two children who work at Lexus of Wesley Chapel, where the customer service is exceptional, I know how important customer service is, and how it should be performed. From the moment I walked into Kuhn Collision Center for a quote, until the moment I drove off the lot with my vehicle after the repairs, the treatment I received was exceptional. Everyone I spoke with at the collision center treated me with upmost respect. They turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience. The quality of the work they did to my vehicle was exceptional. They kept in close contact with me via email and phone calls, during the whole repair process of my vehicle. The vehicle was only at the shop for the amount of time they allocated. I highly recommend Kuhn’s Collision Center for all of your bodyshop needs. -Jennell
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I think the car could have been a little cleaner
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car was ready 3 days sooner than expected. They did a great job on my car.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
You did a great job on repairing my vehicle. I will tell my friends about this and recommend your company. Thank you..
Fabian Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Not only did you deliver quality work, but it was done on time. You kept us informed by calling to let us know when the job would be finished, and worked with the insurance company flawlessly.
Shanah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great work and quick
Alberto T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Kuhn collision did a great job repairing my car. They car looks great as if nothing happened. The customer service was A+. When I went to pick up my car it was cleaned nicely. What I really appreciated was the convenience of enterprise picking me up and the ease of leaving the rental for enterprise to pick up from Kuhn. My husband didn’t have to miss any time dropping me off or picking me up. Lifetime warranty on the repairs too. Thank you Kuhn collision.
Nicio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very good work and on time as I was told.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You guys are running an absolutely top quality auto body repair business! Outstanding service and the repairs are perfect, thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications