Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
My experience was flawless. Everyone I delt with was professional and courteous.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Awesome job-many thanks!!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I cannot be more pleased with my experience with Dave’s Collision in Flemington, NJ. Everyone at Dave’s was very helpful and made the whole process extremely easy. My car looks great! I will definitely recommend Dave’s to others.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Nice job as always
Wilfred T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Car was restored to pre-accident condition in a shorter than expected timeframe.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everything was first rate.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Always a great job. It’s why I keep coming back.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Dave's repaired my car after it was hit. I took it in on a Monday evening and it was ready to pick up the following Monday. Many parts that were not scheduled to be replaced originally ended up being replaced when they began the work. The car was restored to its' original state, no drama, no problems. Thank you! Patricia A. Buchanan
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Service was excellent, time was taken to review the work performed and the repair was completed as scheduled.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you. I appreciate the excellent job you did on my Honda Accord recently. Robert W
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I shopped around Flemington and found Dave’s to be the most honest, organized, and committed to my individual needs. Really glad I chose Dave’s for my Jeep repair.
Hunterdon Medical.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very efficient and professional job ! Couldn’t believe it was done so quickly and looked like there never was any damage !
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent work and on time Thank you
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks new, great job.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Ever thing was great
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks, Jim
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent service! Thank you!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
As always the work is flawless and was done before I expected it at the agreed upon price. This is the only facility we use for body work.
Dave Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for the repair and delivered earlier than the scheduled delivery date.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I changed auto body shop I’d used for last 20 years due to growing dissatisfaction and I was extremely satisfied with so many aspects of your service: from notifications, availabilities (Elsie was also v helpful)professionalism & skill. AND My car was handled promptly . THANK YOU! Barbara

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications