Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I appreciate the fact they kept me informed every step of the way.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service and very satisfied with finished result of car.
Erwood E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Car looks great! Best experience I’ve ever had with car repair of any type. Really appreciated the updates. Thank you
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks my Jeep looks wonderful. Thanks also for washing and vacuuming it! You did a great job!
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Rachel was very pleasant to deal with. ****was magnificent!!!!! I can't even begin to express my gratitude to him. He was so efficient and thoughtful! Cudos!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I appreciated the updates via phone and texts. Rey friendly and professional attitude.
K Brett.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
The car was not fully fixed after 11 days. I expressed my dissatisfaction to the "estimator" and he said he would correct the issue. He felt there had been a miscommunication , but one of the five panels on the car was not repaired. I am concerned that he will attempt to charge my insurance company for his mistake. I would like a call from Dean Martin within the next 3 business days.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I have brought two vehicles to CS Auto Body in the past 3 months and have been extremely satisfied with both experiences!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Fast and clean. Will recommend and use again.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You folks always do a fantastic job!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The car looks beautiful! Thank you for excellent work.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
A+, kept me informed and repair process was made very smooth
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Keep up the good work and maby try some more advertising because I have never heard of your business and you guys do good work you should promote yourselves more.
Kendrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Our experience with your employees is always very professional, efficient, and totally responsive to our needs.
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Looks new again, thanks to all who did this great job.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
This place is truly remarkable. They give you regular unsolicited updates; they deliver on time as promised; and the workmanship is first class. I swear the whole time I dealt with them I thought they must think I'm some kinda VIP. Hope I don't need them again but I certainly would return.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
You. Did. A very good job thank you
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent excellent excellent service and work!!!!
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
As always, a great job!
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I think you guys did a great job on repairing my car. I'm glad I had Cave Spring Auto Body to fix my car for my first accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications