Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You folks always do a fantastic job!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The car looks beautiful! Thank you for excellent work.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
A+, kept me informed and repair process was made very smooth
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Keep up the good work and maby try some more advertising because I have never heard of your business and you guys do good work you should promote yourselves more.
Kendrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Our experience with your employees is always very professional, efficient, and totally responsive to our needs.
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Looks new again, thanks to all who did this great job.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
This place is truly remarkable. They give you regular unsolicited updates; they deliver on time as promised; and the workmanship is first class. I swear the whole time I dealt with them I thought they must think I'm some kinda VIP. Hope I don't need them again but I certainly would return.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
You. Did. A very good job thank you
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent excellent excellent service and work!!!!
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
As always, a great job!
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I think you guys did a great job on repairing my car. I'm glad I had Cave Spring Auto Body to fix my car for my first accident.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great as usual. Only comment would be if not sure of finish time by say 3:30pm on Friday then make decision to move ready day to Monday. It works better to plan around that way. Thanks
Lewis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Fast & excellent service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great service!!!!!!
Kendrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
We really appreciated the timely texts to keep us informed of the progress on our car. Everyone was efficient, courteous and professional during our encounters. We would highly recommend your shop to others! Happy Holidays!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for such a great job in such a timely manner
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Beautiful job ... Excellent customer service!
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very professional and courteous. Communications and notifications were excellent. Thank you. Carl Rydell
Larue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Professional team with excellent communication throughout the entire process. A service.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great service and work
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciated the communication and the updates. Thank you again
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The vehicle was ready one day sooner than anticipated - nice!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
On time and well done
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank You
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great job
Antron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job great people wonderful workplace love it
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everything was handled very quickly and professionally, and my car was even cleaned out too.. Which sadly it needed! :) Thank you Cave Spring Auto Body!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Job well done. My car looks wonderful!
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
The car was finished two days early and and been inspected prior to my arrival. Job well done Perry Cahill
Rocco C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Most appreciated the professional way in which my appraisal was done; the timely updates related to the progress of repairs; and the ultimate outcome - my vehicle looks great! I also informed USSA of my cplete satisfaction!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Thanks to Mr. ****Franks and the rest of your staff for keeping me informed on this truck. All the calls from ****were much appreciated. Fun folks and professional. William **** CPT. Ret
Ursula H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
We are very impressed with your fast and courteous service. The daily status updates are great. We will most definitely refer your business!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job on the car. I liked being updated weekly via phone call.
Jodie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent work! Great customer service and my car was fixed in 3-4 days instead of 10. Awesome turnaround time!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
The work was done in good time & the repairs look excellent. Thanks for cleaning my car I did not expect that. That was a nice touch. If I ever need this type of service again I will surely come back to you. Well done!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great job!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
About the seventh time I've used them. Always completely satisfied, otherwise I wouldn't keep going back.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I had a great experience from excellent customer service to excellent car repair
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/29/2015
Three issues occurred:most critical is passenger back door lock would not function. Customer request for additional work, not covered by insurance was not performed. Lastly, gasket was not properly placed on passenger door.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Perfect service and bodywork!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Excellent repair job on my vehicle. Excellent customer service. Excellent with keeping you up to date about your vehicle repair work.
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very fast service! Exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
Brittini H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
Cave spring always does an excellent job with repairs, and my car always looks clean after picking it up. The best work I've seen.
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/19/2015
Some work was not done. There are imperfections in the paint. There is shop dust all over the inside of the car. There was a bolt and screw leftover in the back of the car. It appears that there was no quality control
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very accommodating, very much liked the daily updates. Felt quite comfortable with my car there.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
I sent an email on response to an update asking if the lights would be adjusted. They wee but I did not have an email response. Every one was friendly.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I really appreciate how fast the service was. Thanks!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Pleased with work
David E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
2nd time using CSAB via USAA for damage repair and both occasions surpassed our expectations! Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications