Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DIANA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
The girls in the office were so nice to deal with. Things got done...maybe a little later than I wanted....but they did a great job.
JASON B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
10/24/2019
Terrible communication and customer service.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Ya'll did it. But I always have trusted ya'll to do the best. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.
Helmuth K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Thank you service!
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Well organized, great communication, diligent follow up. Vehicle looks great!
Angel W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
I'm always pleased with your service
GEORGE R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
The work appeared to be nicely done and all was completed as planned. An additional element to the project was readily accommodated. Thank you for your good work.
Emma C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/5/2019
The team was awesome! Prompt, kept me informed and had the repair done ahead of schedule! Thank you for making this awful experience of getting rerended much easier
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
A quality repair with a professional attitude made for a very enjoyable experience.
JOSHUA H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Excellent customer service, informed about repairs regularly and the workmanship was phenominal.
JOSEPH Z.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Excellent job!
STUART F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/26/2019
Delivered on time. Car washed but missed much in vacuuming.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I have been dealing with Advanced Autobody II for 10 years surviving three teen age sons. I trust them completely. We never have had any issues and they always do a complete and awesome job!
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Friendly curtious and on time
Mary Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fabulous job!! Will recommend you guys highly
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent feedback on status of repairs and car ready when promised
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I will recommend you to my friends
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
I have scratches on my trunk lid now. I have talked toBMW and the comments that they provided did not coincide with the comments that Paul has given me. Do not believe you are a responsible repair facility and I do not believe that I would trust you in the future after my experience
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks to all for a job well done..A wonderful experience with all the employees....you all are most knowledgeable and courteous.. Thanks Again for job well done.. The repair to the car is absolutely beautiful...
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Best service experience that I have had in the low country.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications