Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks to all for a job well done..A wonderful experience with all the employees....you all are most knowledgeable and courteous.. Thanks Again for job well done.. The repair to the car is absolutely beautiful...
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Best service experience that I have had in the low country.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent and perfect work
Jacquline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The results amazed me not only the quality of replacing the bumper. but the extra wash to the exterior, and neat interior. Right on time.
Otto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks to Janie she made me feel happy & also great customer skills
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff was wonderful to me during this trying time. I was extremely impressed with the telephone calls and emails keeping me updated.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Yall did a great job on my car thank you so much
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
John was exceptionally nice and kept me informed by email and prompt response to phone calls, thanks I appreciate your service to my vehicle. Carolyn W
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Our HHR came out beautifully. The quality of work was well performed and the car cleaned up perfectly upon completion. Picked it up yesterday and had several pleasant comments from various people during the day. Thanks much.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome job! My car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thanks for a great job.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great work!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The staff and very friendly and helpful. The work done on me car was excellent and completed when promised.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service , on time at a competitive price. As good as previous experience. Quality work. Bob trainor
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
You have no idea! The message and online status was great. And you washed my car better than I ever could!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very efficient and friendly staff. I would recommend Advanced Autobody to anyone, and I will.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very satisfied wih the entire experience. I would definitely use Advanced Auto Body if the occasion arises. Wonderful service from everyone.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Work was completed on time...This is the second time I have used Advanced Autobody II and have been very pleased with both experiences...
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Easy and informed
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
It just could not be any better! Thanks so much! Roger Schindler
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Quality work and at a fair price always You are the only place I will go for body repairs Thanks Ron
Sam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Everything looks great.the brakes squeak slightly but your guy said that would disappear
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
your team has gone above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle leaves your shop better than the day it rolled of the dealership lot. Thank you for all your hard work.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The car looks as good if not better than when I bought it. You have a great group of people that take great pride in their craft. I would use you again if I ever need another car fixed.
Owen N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Courteous and great service
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
First class service and first class repair Thanks
Dannie Jo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job!
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you for your service!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
As always the quality of the repair was excellent.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Matt Nelson was very helpful !
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Liked updates and good customer service.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Terrific overall job.
Terre H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You kept us informed on the status of the car throughout the process. We appreciated it.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Work done in a professional timely manner.
Dawna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone was kind and helpful. The car looks great! Thank you!
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/15/2015
The final cleaning was poor . Rubbing component is smeared over the rubber and large areas were just left on. The auto interior is very dusty from bondo sanding. The edges of painted areas have a ruff texture that is going to collect dirt on inside corners and runs in the paint on the bumper There is also alot of dirt & dust in the paint. I will be bringing the car back to be corrected . I'm really not happy about the car being a week late on being returned. I was also told to pickup the car at 5:00 and it wasn't ready till 7:30 .. We will talk . Thx for asking Al Randolph
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was treated with respect as a valued customer. All of my expectations were exceeded and Matt was superb.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Appreciate your constant updates and your professionalism.
Roland K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH AA II AND IT WAS VERY PLEASANT. JOHN AND ROBIN DESERVE HIGH MARKS IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS ESTABLISHMENT TO MY FRIENDS AND ACQUAINTANCES.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent service. Highly recommended!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
We were provided updates via text messaging. From dropping off the car to picking it up, the entire process was handled professionally by a very capable team.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The work looks good. It is nice to have the warranty for peace of mind.
Edna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I loved my experience i was reassured From the beginning to the end
Robbie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you for all your help. My car looks great!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Absolutely best experience I have ever had with respect to having body work done
Kristopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
And my headlamp and turn signal doesn't work either! I'm taking back the previous statement of recommendation. I won't forget the superb paint match though!
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great service Car was done faster than I expected
Robbie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The service rendered by Advanced Autobody 11 was done quickly and from all appearances the work is done well.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Matt your service writer was very professional great experience. I would highly recommend advance auto body to everyone. Everyone in the office was friendly. Greeted as you enter the office., inviting atmosphere.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
This was my second opportunity for an auto repair. Like the first experience, this one was equally as good. Matt is awesome. Thanks. John M
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Car looks great. Matt was a pleasure to work with.
Christy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Wonderful customer service!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great service, friendly staff, quality workmanship. Best experience EVER!
Kathie And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank you John!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Extremely professional staff. Did a fantastic job.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Beautiful work! Really thankful!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
It was very convenient and everyone was polite and patient
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Good and helpful people. Great body shop
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Very professional. In contact with me as my car went through each step in the repair phase. My car was actually completed ahead of the deadline without sacrificing on inch of quality. I will share my experience with all of my friends in this area. Thank you
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very good job. Bumper looks like new. Thanks.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
I received almost daily updates on the progress of the repairs being completed on my vehicle. My car was completed ahead of schedule, even though there were additional repairs that had to be completed once the car was dis-assembled. Matt was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly throughout the entire process.
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The communications from Advanced throughout the repair process were informative, timely and reassuring. And very much appreciated.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Outstanding job, professional service and staff. This was my second vehicle repaired at this location and I'm very pleased with both experiences. Thank you!
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great work and great repair time
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The process was very easy to get my car fixed. Also very quick!! Thank u
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Easy to deal with and repair looks good.
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Your work is excellent.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Couldn't have asked for nicer more professional service. Very impressed!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Everyone was very helpful. The service was very prompt and John was extremely helpful and communicated well with us. Thanks for a great experience.
Roy E..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
I really liked your updates via text messaging. The people were very pleasant to deal with.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
This was (unfortunately) the second time yall have had to fix my car. But both times, things were timely, the communication was always open, and the job was done beautifully. What I value the most is that even though I'm busy and couldn't answer every time or call back, you always kept me updated about each step. I will 100% recommend you guys to everyone i know. Thank you for everything.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Was very cooperative in clarifying my misinterpretation
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications