Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fabulous job!! Will recommend you guys highly
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent feedback on status of repairs and car ready when promised
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I will recommend you to my friends
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
I have scratches on my trunk lid now. I have talked toBMW and the comments that they provided did not coincide with the comments that Paul has given me. Do not believe you are a responsible repair facility and I do not believe that I would trust you in the future after my experience
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks to all for a job well done..A wonderful experience with all the employees....you all are most knowledgeable and courteous.. Thanks Again for job well done.. The repair to the car is absolutely beautiful...
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Best service experience that I have had in the low country.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent and perfect work
Jacquline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The results amazed me not only the quality of replacing the bumper. but the extra wash to the exterior, and neat interior. Right on time.
Otto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks to Janie she made me feel happy & also great customer skills
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff was wonderful to me during this trying time. I was extremely impressed with the telephone calls and emails keeping me updated.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Yall did a great job on my car thank you so much
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
John was exceptionally nice and kept me informed by email and prompt response to phone calls, thanks I appreciate your service to my vehicle. Carolyn W
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Our HHR came out beautifully. The quality of work was well performed and the car cleaned up perfectly upon completion. Picked it up yesterday and had several pleasant comments from various people during the day. Thanks much.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome job! My car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thanks for a great job.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great work!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The staff and very friendly and helpful. The work done on me car was excellent and completed when promised.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service , on time at a competitive price. As good as previous experience. Quality work. Bob trainor
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
You have no idea! The message and online status was great. And you washed my car better than I ever could!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very efficient and friendly staff. I would recommend Advanced Autobody to anyone, and I will.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very satisfied wih the entire experience. I would definitely use Advanced Auto Body if the occasion arises. Wonderful service from everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications