Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nora Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
very professional ,would tell a friend to use them no problem
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
As I've said, TMT is a top-notch business that does great work and treats customers extremely well. When I have to see them, it means something has gone wrong--which is never good--but the way they do business makes it a positive experience. I recommend them to anyone I know.
Elisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I love TMT you guys work in both of my cars and I'm amazed they way they look. Your staff is friendly and professional. You guys keep communication with me at all time. Thank you for your amazing work.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Quality workmanship in a timely manner. Very good communication. Very friendly front desk personnel. Would definitely use there services again if the need arises
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was very kind and sincere, the receptionist Patty miss exception was the sweet disposition and concern with any questions I had and I will always bring my car back to TMT it looks beautiful and I trust them the whole way
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great work! Can't tell there was any damage. Done a day early too! Very Happy with TMT.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service & completed on time. Thanks so much Donna B
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very courteous, kept us updated and we are very satisfied with the job they did.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Again, it was a pleasure working with TMT who did a great job repairing my car. And will share this experience with friends and family. Thank you 1SG Pendergrass Retired
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job car looks great
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everything went flawlessly. Satisfied.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I trust TMT and will take my girl car ( BMW) for future repairs. But in all honesty I hope I do not have too. Thank you again Carmen C
Christian Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The guy's did excellent body work I appreciate everything they've done; in the past and present!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
They were Great!!! My truck looks back to its beautiful self!!! They were Quick.. efficient and courteous..... answered any questions or concerns I had to the fullest. Plan to have them take a look at our BMW Roadster regarding a new paint job! It was ready before I was expecting my truck to be ready. Would recommend them!!!
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Everything was perfect
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Three words. EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! Quick service and super friendly staff! Will most definitely use TMT again!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I was more than satisfied with the service I received from TMT. My vehicle looks beautiful and was actually ready ahead ahead of the estimated time. I felt reassured by the emails I received providing me updates and Patty was very helpful in providing outstanding service by making the entire experience easy and efficient and keeping me informed throughout the process. I will recommend TMT to anyone in need of Autobody or Towing services.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I cannot thank the wonderful staff enough for their professionalism, communication, and quick delivery of my vehicle
Dolores F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent work, thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Satisfied.Repairs were quick and work is great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications