Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Actually my daughters car. Personally she and We appreciate your professionalism and workmanship. I will pass along to Samantha Thank you
Glynda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Everyone treated us like like we were special. Thanks for the great work done within the allotted time..
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent service
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for the great experience!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
You guys always do a fantastic job and I like working with Eddie. He is great about giving me updates and explains all the work completed. Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Eddie was great to deal with. He kept me updated with timeline and any changes to it.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I love Atlanta road body shop’s work. Eddie does a great job of up dating me with the progress of my car. Atlanta Road body Shop is my life time choice for a body shop
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Always great service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
The car looks great. A minor issue with the window controls was sorted straight away with no fuss. I am quite pleased actually.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Amazing customer service. Kept me informed the entire way. Will definitely return for maintenance.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Terrific customer service and a pleasure to work with
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great work, done quickly, friendly people.
Delores O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Everything went well. Thanks to Eddie for always keeping me updated.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I am very pleased that the work was done in a timely manner and was even finished a day earlier than expected. In addition, I was pleasantly surprised to see that my car had been cleaned. I have been taking my car to the Ford dealership for all previous work and have never had as good of an experience as I have had at Atlanta Road Body Shop. Eddie **** was a pleasure to work with and was great about keeping me abreast of my car’s progress. I will continue to use Atlanta Road Body Shop for all future repairs and would highly recommend to others. Thank you!
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was hit by a car in 2010 and you guys did a great job with my car then. I asked USAA to return to this shop when my new car got hit. Eddie was amazing and made me feel at ease. You guys did a great job, and got my car back early. Thank you again!
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Amazing. Great job
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I very much appreciate how professional and open the repair team was about my vehicle. I had frequent updates via both text and call. Eddie in particular was very helpful and while there were issues towards the end with obtaining parts, I am completely happy with my experience.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Eddie, was professional and personable. He made the process painless. The finished job was great, it is like a new car.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Kept me informed of repair progress and performed excellent work.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very professional and courteous. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications