Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Amazing customer service. Kept me informed the entire way. Will definitely return for maintenance.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Terrific customer service and a pleasure to work with
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great work, done quickly, friendly people.
Delores O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Everything went well. Thanks to Eddie for always keeping me updated.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I am very pleased that the work was done in a timely manner and was even finished a day earlier than expected. In addition, I was pleasantly surprised to see that my car had been cleaned. I have been taking my car to the Ford dealership for all previous work and have never had as good of an experience as I have had at Atlanta Road Body Shop. Eddie **** was a pleasure to work with and was great about keeping me abreast of my car’s progress. I will continue to use Atlanta Road Body Shop for all future repairs and would highly recommend to others. Thank you!
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was hit by a car in 2010 and you guys did a great job with my car then. I asked USAA to return to this shop when my new car got hit. Eddie was amazing and made me feel at ease. You guys did a great job, and got my car back early. Thank you again!
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Amazing. Great job
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I very much appreciate how professional and open the repair team was about my vehicle. I had frequent updates via both text and call. Eddie in particular was very helpful and while there were issues towards the end with obtaining parts, I am completely happy with my experience.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very professional and courteous. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle!
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very professional team with time saving service in place. Very easy process. My car look amazing.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Friendly staff. Prompt, courteous service. Car delivered ahead of schedule. Up to date notifications
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
EDDIE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH, DELIVERED ON TIME
Lianna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Job well done. Great service from start to finish. I couldn’t imagine using anyone else. Thanks!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very satisfied with how Eddie kept me updated with the progress of my car and his help with finishing early so I can get my car before leaving town. Also great work on the car. It looks great.
J M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Excellent service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Eddie and his team smoothly transitioned me thru challenging situation to lovely end result. Thanks again Eddie!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very friendly environment. If I need to I will use them again.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I have been thoroughly impressed with the entire repair process to date. The estimate, repair and updates were all handled exceptionally quick and professionally. Every question I had was answered immediately and in a clearly understood explanation. Before I could even think for an update, I received text messages updating the status of my repair. Despite the accident and inconvenience, this has been a very good experience.
Gianluca F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Congratulations. I have a new car now!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Overall very satisfied. Love the text message alerts letting me know the progress!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications