Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Thank you for your prompt and professional service!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you for the work on our 2013 Leaf it looks better than before the accident.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Repair was excellent and car was returned super clean!
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Second experience at No. ****. Totally professional and exceptional.
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
#**** Automotive did a great job repairing body damage to my car. The estimate and the work were done quickly and everyone was very professional. Malika and Scott were especially helpful. I will definitely return if I ever need more auto body work done.
Cwo Albert.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job!
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Communication was fantastic and my car was returned to me in excellent condition
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Number one is a cut above all the rest ! This is my second experience here and nd all their work is awesome! Very nice service dropped off and when I picked it up just like brand new! Clean and ready to roll!thanks guys
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
When I asked people where I should go for repairs, No1 Automotive was recommended to me. I have to say that I will also continue to spread the word! Absolutely a great experience. You guys were very accommodating, helpful, and do an excellent job! Thank You Very Much!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Amazing service, great work and attention to detail. You even vacuumed out the interior. Plus...you delivered my completed truck yo my house! Will always recommend you! Thank you!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
You made an inconvenient situation with my car so streamlined and easy. All involved were professional and friendly. Having the rental car available at the shop was so helpful. Additionally the convenience of having my windshield replaced at the same time saved me trying time and energy that would have gone into another appointment, etc. Thank you!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service from the office to the actual repairs. Thank you No1 for a job well done.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work in a timely fashion!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
X
Laurel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
You are all so efficient, user friendly, meticulous, you give no pain, no worries, it is really a plaisir to come to your shop. Thank you to all and specially to the ladies at the desks. Sincerely, Alain Brion
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Absolutely thrilled with every point of interaction with your company. From talking to the receptionist in the beginning to the calls and updates by Patrick. My car was done many days ahead of the first estimated completion date. The car looks and is running beautifully. I will highly recommend you to anyone else who finds themselves unfortunately in need of car repair work! Thanks you! Traci James
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great communication and fast fast fast turnaround
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very quick & easy process. Everyone was very friendly.
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated and thank you for dropping off my car since I wasn’t able to come pick it up.
Irina A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent job! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications