Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent work and great customer service. Hi Definitely recommend them!
David/sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Car looks beautiful. Thanks
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
The needed work was done well and timely, and the front office receptionist handled things well and cheerfully.
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The company came highly recommended. The work was completed and the car looks new again. Payment was easy, staff friendly and communication was prompt and phone calls returned. Thank you!
Leesa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Every one was very helpful espeacially Ilieda Guzman . Great experience will use them again
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Customer service is outstanding. Updates of work being done were helpful. I appreciate the direct contact and organization with rental company as well as insurance providers.
Moyes.cari C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car looks great and the work was completed on time. I really appreciated the text and email updates.
Wavrin.nidia ****,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service, thank you!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was keep informed of the progress. The car turned out perfect (like new). Thanks, George F
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
This was the best job at any body shop we have ever had done on a vehicle, looks like nothing ever happened to our car.
Cassidy O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
You guys were so great! Thank you so much for repairing my Scion xd bumper and providing excellent customer service.
Williams.kristin Williams,jacob.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your team was super easy to work with, friendly and professional. They dealt with my insurance company directly and it made it super easy for me to get my car fixed! My car looks perfect again, i couldn’t be happier. The only confusing part was the text updates, the automated updates told me my car would be ready at 4pm Friday and I didn’t get called until Friday morning to tell me it wouldn’t be ready until Tuesday.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great work and communication, very timely!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
A big thank you to Scott and everyone at No. **** for making my car whole again and for the quick turnaround. Top notch customer service! Keep up the good work!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very happy with the service we received. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable, our truck was repaired quickly, and they did a beautiful job. Our truck was returned to us washed and vacuumed, which was appreciated. Highly recommend them!!
Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very friendly and professional, specially Scott.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very professional and helpful. The results were perfect.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Courteous,professional and workmanship was too notch.
Benny F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I am so grateful for you all, such a great team that does exceptional work and provides excellent service for their clients! Couldn’t be happier to have my car back and looking fantastic! Thank you all again!! Benny
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The team was so helpful and kind, even going out of their way to get my car serviced. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications