Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kylee T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Rachele was awesome and very helpful. She made the whole process smooth. Even though it was a hike to get there, the service was outstanding and I would recommend ya’ll to anyone looking for a repair.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
They were wonderful, kept me updated and were very friendly. My car looked great when I picked it up. Thank you!!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Couldn't be more impressed with the professionalism from the whole staff. My truck looks like it did when I picked it up from the dealer. Northend Collision deserves 5 out of 5 star rating.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Could not be more satisfied. Thank you, Andi
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The geico advisor and all the crew at the shop were great.
Bobbi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Super accommodating with having everything done under one roof. Great customer service. And the car is like new. Thanks!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
This is my second experience with Northend Collision and both times were extremely satisfactory.
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The team at Northend made my experience very positive. From the courteous and kind staff, to a job done quickly and done well. Rachelle provided a perfect ETA as well as kept me informed about my repair.
Cherisse W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They do great work. Rachel is the best!
Umeshkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
It was a quick and easy process, and everyone involved was courteous and professional. They were a pleasure to work with and completed the job in a timely fashion.
Ora R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
They did a very good job and finished my damaged car pretty fast. I really appreciate the customer service and the incredible pace!
Galal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service! Staff was very nice and helpful through this stressful time!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Liked the idea of reporting the progress of the repair.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Rachelle was outstanding! She did everything she could to make sure I was completely satisfied with the experience. I would recommend your shop to anyone! Thanks for making this easy and satisfying!!!!!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Easy repair process in conjunction with Geico. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and then, when I got my car back, it was cleaned completely in and out! Amazing!
Carlotta D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Extremely quick and excellent customer service
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent work, timely completion. First rate repair facility with competent management and staff. We have been regular customers for years.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
The team is very helpful and precise....only place I take my vehicles.
Trenton D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast repairs. Friendly service.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very satisfied with you guys great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications