Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Galal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service! Staff was very nice and helpful through this stressful time!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Liked the idea of reporting the progress of the repair.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Rachelle was outstanding! She did everything she could to make sure I was completely satisfied with the experience. I would recommend your shop to anyone! Thanks for making this easy and satisfying!!!!!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Easy repair process in conjunction with Geico. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and then, when I got my car back, it was cleaned completely in and out! Amazing!
Carlotta D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Extremely quick and excellent customer service
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent work, timely completion. First rate repair facility with competent management and staff. We have been regular customers for years.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
The team is very helpful and precise....only place I take my vehicles.
Trenton D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast repairs. Friendly service.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very satisfied with you guys great job.
Damon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/13/2018
Rachel is the best.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
They went above and beyond expectations. Great service.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great service
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The repairs were done quick and correctly. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Service was excellent. Car was returned much earlier than expected. Staff stayed in constant contact. Would definitely recommend.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Did a awesome job north end rocks
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
You did an amazing job! The whole process was easy from start to finish.
Thressa Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
OMG. The service was quick and easy. They detailed all of my options for repairs. The staff was so friendly and helpful! They even cleaned my dirty car inside and out. The repair work was so professional that you cannot even tell my car was hit. I received updates by both text and phone on the status of my car. I will be recommending their shop to everyone. They provide excellent service!
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Good communication, flexible staff, and all work done as promised!
Cheralyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
The body work, dents, scratches, etc. look great, excellent job. Now my truck looks restored it’s getting the feel I brought it in with. For example, I have to now slam my driver’s door to close it. My dash blower has decided to only work in speed 5 now. These things influence my overall experience.
Ashayma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
I thought the notifications were extremely convenient for someone who has a busy schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications