Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was super wonderful thru my experience. Even tho I hope I don't have to see you again. You all did a fantastic job. From my first phone to leaving with my jeep in perfect shape. Thank you
Phu N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Every good job Thank
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great work!!
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great service thank you
Kisha L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service
Ketema N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
This is my second time and you provide excellent service. Keep it up.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Alyssa, Amanda and Jeremy were excellent!!! Alyssa went out of her way to make sure I was happy And she kept me well informed
Shavkat H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amazing
Maira G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I wish we meant under different circumstances but you guys do a wonderful job. Thank you so much for making my Kia look new and shine.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
The team was wonderful, from the moment I entered. I was greeted by the receptionist with a warm smile and was offered coffee. She was very nice and mentioned the whole process and that they would get me in and out as soon as I could. Very nice to be greeted warmly and then taken by my geico rep to get an estimate on the work and again, another warm smile. Thats two for two so far! After she shared the details of my repairs needed she walked me to yet another person who smiled and made my transaction even more wonderful of an experience! The enterprise rental car rep was quick and had my paperwork all set for me and the best part was that he said the managers of the place get them pizzas at times and he mentioned that it was a great place to work. I loved the experience and the warm smiles I received from all three contacts! Thats three for three!! I will be recommending your company to others for sure.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great service
Rajavendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Delivered in time .. excellent workmanship
Vennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I enjoyed the notifications of the status of my car. Even though the repair was extended due to some difficulties, the repair shop updated me on a timely bases! The staff was great, I couldn't ask for anything better! Keep up the good work!
Maurcio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
The only coment I have is that the service was very professional. I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of Rob Simpson, who I believe was the estimator .
Nasr Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very good sevice
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I had a great experience from day **** I like the way they kept me informed every day about the progress of my car also when I picked up my car it look great I was very please with the job they did and also I was so happy and relieved to know that I could leave my rental car there, that was extremely convenient. I really appreciate that. I would definitely recommend Lindsey's collision center thank you, Miriam Lipscomb
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great. Thanks.
Zulma F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service. Greg is awesome. Many thanks for making my car new again. Z.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent service and very happy with work performed
Alarcon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Would've appreciated if someone had told me that a wheel lock had to be cut, so I could've replaced it before driving 100 miles. However other than that Great quality of work. Staff was very kind. Done in timely manner. I'll definitely come back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications