Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 200 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great service
Rajavendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Delivered in time .. excellent workmanship
Vennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I enjoyed the notifications of the status of my car. Even though the repair was extended due to some difficulties, the repair shop updated me on a timely bases! The staff was great, I couldn't ask for anything better! Keep up the good work!
Maurcio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The only coment I have is that the service was very professional. I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of Rob Simpson, who I believe was the estimator .
Nasr Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very good sevice
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I had a great experience from day 1 I like the way they kept me informed every day about the progress of my car also when I picked up my car it look great I was very please with the job they did and also I was so happy and relieved to know that I could leave my rental car there, that was extremely convenient. I really appreciate that. I would definitely recommend Lindsey's collision center thank you, Miriam Lipscomb
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great. Thanks.
Zulma F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service. Greg is awesome. Many thanks for making my car new again. Z.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent service and very happy with work performed
Alarcon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Would've appreciated if someone had told me that a wheel lock had to be cut, so I could've replaced it before driving 100 miles. However other than that Great quality of work. Staff was very kind. Done in timely manner. I'll definitely come back
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff are personabl and professional. And the work is excellent.
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Greg was awsome he made sure my vehicle was taken care of i will recomend lindsey collison to any one for service thanks a lot greg toni adams
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Started with great customer service and the quality of the repair was great. I would definitely recommend your services.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Rob was amazing to work with!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Awesome people, awesome quality of workmanship!
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very reasonable price. Excellent service and acknowledged what I needed done. I would give this company a A ????
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Lindsay collision did a fabulous job for Me. Everyone from the time I got to the Shop, to picking up my car was courteous, Helpful, and kept me informed all the time All body shops could learn from Lindsay Thank you I appreciate your help Ann B
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything was handled completely smoothly from start to finish. We were very pleased.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Rob Simpson and Julia Stotler were amazing.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent customer service and work on my car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications