Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
I have good attention
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
I am very pleased with the work completed on my car. Everyone I had contact with was very knowledgeable and professional as well as patient and kind.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Perfection
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/28/2020
Your professionalism and courtesy is top-notch.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
They was very upfront on that needed to be repaired. When completed, the car looked fantastic!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Great service!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Excellent customer service with frequent updates on the status of the repair. Working relationship with Enterprise also commendable
Emad E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great job Carlos.
Elaina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2020
They are a very professional group and I am extremely happy with my repair. I will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2020
All remaining issues have been addressed to my knowledge, and the car drives like it did prior to the accident as of this review.
Yvonne N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Yes I was Satisfied with the way I was treated by the staff..Thanks..
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Great job
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Awesome service & staff!!! TY!!
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
Repeating what I presented to USAA: Your team and facilities are Superior in appearance and First Class in Customer Care and Attention to Detail! You demonstrate focused and personal interest in my needs from the moment I arrived at your business Welcome Center to the assured excellent care you demonstrated via individual and media/text messages verifying I was satisfied with your repair activities. The attention to detail for my car and personal, one on one inspection/presentation on picking up my vehicle was First Class. Well Done!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/15/2020
There were some residual reflections on the fender I thought you would have fixed,.... And the backup sensors don't function correctly anymore
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Job well done! Very pleased with the repair service.
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Everyone in the front office was very helpful. This was our first experience with a "total loss" incident and the team was great to work with. And to the guy who let me go through our car one last time and say goodbye to it....thank you!
Debbera D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
The staff was very friendly and made my repair process easy!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2020
Did a great job on my repairs but had to take it back because the calibration machine for my rear view camera doesn’t work. They offered a rental for me as they’ve had my vehicle delivered to VW Dulles so they can ensure my new camera is operating...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications