Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renat O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you. Good job.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful and informative and the updates regarding the progress of the repair much appreciated.
Rheda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
The paint is starting to peel
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
I noticed some form of clear residue on the drivers side of my hood. Looks like clear coat stacked on paint in two straight lines.
Rena Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
I appreciated the regular updates on the status of the repairs to my vehicle. Being kept abreast to changes/modifications to the repair plan gave me a peace of mind. Also, I would also like to extend sincere thanks to the Enterprise associate for ensuring that the rental vehicle was comparable to my and and meet my family’s needs. Thanks!!
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Your service was great and fast I will recommend you to family and friends,
Faraz R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Was great experience
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Looks great and was completed early. Thanks.
Synelvia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The car looks great! Customer Service was wonderful!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Oscar was terrific. Kept me aprized every step of the way. Everyone in the office was polite.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
While my repair did end up taking more than a week longer than promised, the work that Lindsay does is always quality.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/30/2018
Truck was not repaired properly, dents still in the doors and rocker panel. Also bed did was not pulled properly. Weatherstrip on the roof was pieced together, instead of one piece like the original one. Plug missing out of the rocker panel and doors misaligned.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Nice job. Thanks
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional, kind and did an out standing job. Thanks
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything was perfect.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Outstanding work!!!!!!!!
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Repairs were completed ad looks excellent. Looking like a new car. Thx for the exceptional work.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Na
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Quick and efficient, very pleased!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
This is the second vehicle I have brought to Lindsay. Both times your staff did an amazing job! Another great experience. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications