Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They were kind and helpful.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You are all awesome! Great customer service! Very happy with the repairs!
Nathnael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car isn’t back as if nothing happened. You can not tell car was fixed.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
We were extremely pleased with the service provided by Lindsay Collision. It is clear Lindsay has taken the time to understand its customers needs. Placing their Auto Body Service Center, Geico Collision Adjuster and Enterprise Rental Car Service in one location makes it a breeze to handle what other wise can be a cumbersome and time-consuming experience. In addition, Lindsay did an outstanding job with the repairs to our vehicle. We were very impressed with the service by Lindsay Collision and are so happy that Geico has them as a certified service partner. Thank you Gina and Curtis McCain
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
First of all, I want to say "A job well done! Thank you for making my car look like it's never been wrecked. First time impression is important. When I initially came there in Saturday to get an estimate, Doug and Tina where awesome. Tina has excellent customer service skills and Doug kept me informed about the repairs to my car. I will gladly recommend Lindsey Collusion with no hesitation. Again, thank you. ~Sandra M
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Always pleased
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very cordial personnel and efficient, expert work.
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great service from the team, especially Greg and Shannon.
Medhat B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I like the serves and the team work Thank you
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was super wonderful thru my experience. Even tho I hope I don't have to see you again. You all did a fantastic job. From my first phone to leaving with my jeep in perfect shape. Thank you
Phu N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Every good job Thank
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great work!!
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great service thank you
Kisha L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service
Ketema N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
This is my second time and you provide excellent service. Keep it up.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Alyssa, Amanda and Jeremy were excellent!!! Alyssa went out of her way to make sure I was happy And she kept me well informed
Shavkat H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amazing
Maira G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I wish we meant under different circumstances but you guys do a wonderful job. Thank you so much for making my Kia look new and shine.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
The team was wonderful, from the moment I entered. I was greeted by the receptionist with a warm smile and was offered coffee. She was very nice and mentioned the whole process and that they would get me in and out as soon as I could. Very nice to be greeted warmly and then taken by my geico rep to get an estimate on the work and again, another warm smile. Thats two for two so far! After she shared the details of my repairs needed she walked me to yet another person who smiled and made my transaction even more wonderful of an experience! The enterprise rental car rep was quick and had my paperwork all set for me and the best part was that he said the managers of the place get them pizzas at times and he mentioned that it was a great place to work. I loved the experience and the warm smiles I received from all three contacts! Thats three for three!! I will be recommending your company to others for sure.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications