Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/21/2019
I will be coming back my back driver side door will not open
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great customer service, thank you for keeping me up to date during the repairs!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Repair’s was a complete speedy and stress free experience. Way to go Lindsey Collision
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great experience all around. Thanks
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
i can still hear a bit of wind noise on the replaced/repaired front passenger side of the damage with the a/c and/or radio off even on cruising speeds.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great!
Gomez J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very good experience
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Every thing came out good very happy how it turned out
Quoc H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good
Astley D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
No comments
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/4/2019
The amount of time it took to be repaired , the lack of communication when it came to the final release date for me to get the car back . It took me insisting I speak to someone about the lack of updating in person . It took until end of day to receive my car and I had to call to see if it was actually done . There was on going over what was done and when I took it home and several days later it made noises in the front area of the call still . I did call and only got voicemails.
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job
Donnell H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very quick turnaround and my car looks great. Thank you for your professionalism and excellent customer service.
Patrice C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Service was fine.
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Your employee Adrianna at the front desk was great. She represents your company in a very positive way. She is a big asset for dealing with your customers.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Really friendly people.im 100 percent satisfy with thw good work done on my vehicle.thank you.
Mohsin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great service
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Employees were great Work was great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Absolutely perfect service and professionalism beginning with the initial call. Tara was particularly impressive with her knowledge and interpersonal skills! I could not expect better service!!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very pleased. Appreciated notifications on progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications