Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jiju N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
2 out of 5
12/3/2019
The car settings were not brought back to previous settings , especially the safety settings. Took couple of days to get them back to the desired ones
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/30/2019
Thanks for taking care of my Lexus, it is perfect, we have used U guys before and never been disappointed ,so again Thank U????
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Professional and excellent work.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/27/2019
Signal didn't work on new light
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/24/2019
The body work looks great and I’m happy with all of the communication with the status of my car. The only issue I had was that the inside of my car was covered in a layer of dust. I’m not expecting a detailed cleaning but wiping down the dust from the body work being done would have been appreciated.
Truc N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thanks for the quick service
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
3 out of 5
11/23/2019
.
TANITA R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Mark answered every question my wife and I had. I've already recommended you guys to multiple people. Thank you guys very much.
SHARON T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
When the work is finished you can never tell where the damage was
SUZANNE W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Was satisfied with work done. No others comments at this time
TERESA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Lindsay Collision Center did a excellent job on my car. My car was hit twice and both times Lindsey repaired the damages good as new. I highly recommend them.
Harpreet S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Thank you so much for getting done so fast.
James N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent customer service and quality of repair! I love your text notification system with personal phone follow-up.
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The service team Sarah, Adrianna, and Mark were outstanding! While there was a mistake made with my repair, the team provided fantastic support to quickly correct the problem. It was some of the best service I’ve experienced in years! Thank you.
DIANE N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I would like to say a special Thank You to Mark. He has only been there a short time but he gave me great service. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient with any questions and concerns.
DEBRA M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
I was completely satisfied and I really appreciate everything Mark did and also Oscar when I have my car there a couple months ago I’m very satisfied with the work and they are very professional and very pleasant.????
Logan R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The entire experience was great! Thank you so much!
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everyone was very professional it was fast easy and they did a great job
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everyone was very helpful, the repairs look great and they were done a day early.
Rozenna H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everyone was so helpful during the repairs. I will definitely recommend Lindsey to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications