Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harpreet S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Thank you so much for getting done so fast.
James N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent customer service and quality of repair! I love your text notification system with personal phone follow-up.
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The service team Sarah, Adrianna, and Mark were outstanding! While there was a mistake made with my repair, the team provided fantastic support to quickly correct the problem. It was some of the best service I’ve experienced in years! Thank you.
DIANE N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I would like to say a special Thank You to Mark. He has only been there a short time but he gave me great service. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient with any questions and concerns.
DEBRA M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
I was completely satisfied and I really appreciate everything Mark did and also Oscar when I have my car there a couple months ago I’m very satisfied with the work and they are very professional and very pleasant.????
Logan R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The entire experience was great! Thank you so much!
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everyone was very professional it was fast easy and they did a great job
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everyone was very helpful, the repairs look great and they were done a day early.
Rozenna H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everyone was so helpful during the repairs. I will definitely recommend Lindsey to friends and family.
JOHN R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
Color does not match.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very professional and friendly, especially Sarah at front desk. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. The work completed, my car looked great. Plus they had coffee.
FRANK E.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everyone was awesome, especially the front desk receptionist
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Wat body work ever that me and my husband have ever seen. We are gear heads and very impressed. And the girl estimator that we worked with was awesome. As was our office workers. Thank you!!! Will refer you to all we know!!!
ANSY S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The technician and staff members were very helpful
WILLIAM S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
My service advisor was excellent to work with. My vehicle was completed earlier then expected, which was great. Entire staff was great to work with. I will definitely recommend Lindsay Collision to my friends. Thank you for your service.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Well done
Elvira L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great service I’m very happy with the service I received excelent service and work thanks
TAMMY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Lindsay Collisions staff is very professional and friendly. They were able to finish my car very promptly and kept me updated through the entire experience. Eddie Kennedy and his body working team blew me away! My Camaro looks brand new again. I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need of body work!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
Thank the lady that inspected damage and keep communication open to progress. She was wonderful. Geico was great as always. The lady at the front desk is the most patient and kind person. Very helpful
MICHAEL T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job and very efficient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications