Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Smooth process. Everything is fully explained. There's no surprises at the end. They update you as they go and when the job is finished
Fatemeh A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent job on the repair, as well as the timely updates and estimates provided/ Even better job on advising and warning about needed precautions for the repair to fully stay.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you guys for everything and keeping me updated. Big thank you to James!
Bernardo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Colbie and specially Jamie did an excellent job addressing the issue with my spoiler paint job. They were very good at explaining the corrective process and the appropriate paint job that should have been executed on thd spoiler the 1st. time. Thank you very much to the entire team.
Olubola A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repair was perfectly and satisfactory done. It was wholesome.Thanks
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jason was a delight to work with. Friendly and professional. My car was returned to me a bit cleaner than when I dropped it off. I will recommend your facility!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Not lidnsay fault really disappointed with jeep n lack luster customer service..thanks!
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I liked the text updates. The body work was excellent.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kept me informed during the whole repair process. Very professional team. Great service.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
AWESOME SERVICE, 5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE, WE'LL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOUR SHOP!!!
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You did an excellent job repairing the damage done to my doors and bumper. I would use you again in the future. Thank you.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Throughout the entire process, everyone was both knowledgeable and professional and my car looks great! Highly recommend!
Jacklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Greg handled everything for me, including the rental car. I didn't feel Inconvenienced in the least. The repairs were great and my car was clean When I came to pick it up.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I absolutely loved that we were kept in the loop via text. I wonder if I would have been able to text responses or if calling is the only way to communicate? If that wasn't a possibility (texting) that would be my only suggestion for the future, having the ability to send text messages as well as receiving those updates.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very easy to work with, provided timely repairs and great communication along the way. Thank you.
Clay W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
I will have to return as the paint work on the hood has a bubble or obvious imperfection in it.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks I love the communication and the staff was very friendly
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quick and very good at keeping me up to date as to what was going on! I would definitely recommend Lindsay Collision to anyone!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Julia was fantastic in keeping me updated along the five weeks It took! Car looks great. Everyone in the shop was responsive and available for Questions when needed. Great team!
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am happy delivery on time and great job Thank You
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Definitely quality work I'd recommend others. Hands down to those who did their very best to see it through to finalize the work. I never once had to question my insurance on any matters at hand for your team did all that can be asked of and stepped up to the plate. Thank you guys again for an excellent job done right!!!!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone that worked there was super friendly. I received daily emails regarding the status of my vehicle, which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend this place. They even had Starbucks coffee in their lobby, which is a plus! LOL. Thank you, Lindsay Collision!
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Excellent service.
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Our car was fixed ahead of the schedule, good customer service.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I wish i never had to go to a collision place but things happened so i am glad i was able to take it to lindsay collision. I was kept up to date with the repair except for which parts that were chosen to fix the vehicle. Car will never be the same but i was satisfied with the job that they did!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Greg was great. I got the rental csrwith no problems. Greg had my car ready when I was told. The work was done properly and washed. It looks new again. Thanks Greg for the service you provided.
Dereje G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
The car is vibrating and shaking, the agent refer me to go to the dealership.it is your responsibility to completely fix the car not my dealership.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car looks amazing you guys really did a phenomenal job with it! I'd recommend Lindsey collision to anyone! Thank you for everything :)
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Friendly (Jackie-receptionist) and helpful explaining the process. Jason(service advisor) knowledgable and professional .Though I didn't need the frequent updates (text and phone) it was nice touch. Car was ready when promised and looks great! Still feel sad for the deer....100 % satisfied. Thanks Lindsey (and USAA)
Tawin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was a pleasure working with Greg again. His cheerful attitude, and communication during there process was very appreciated.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
No need to call. The experience was overall good, but the txt update experience was annoying due to the fact that it wasn't actually helpful. Getting multiple txts saying car is estimated to be done on Thursday and then be told at 4 pm Tuesday afternoon that your car is ready for pick up is annoying, especially when earlier that day I received a txt saying the car was 63% done and still expected to be done Thursday. I planned my work week around the updates in order to be ae to pick up the car on Thursday and having to rearrange that last minute caused unnecessary angst and was not helpful.
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The service was very excellent. Thanks
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Greg did a phenomenal job of communicating and making me trust that everything would be okay. At no point in time was I confused or concerned. Great experience.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service and polite staff
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Greg was great to work with. He kept me updated on challenges and wanted my truck perfect before delivery. The text message updates were fantastic as well.
Rolando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Steve and his team did a great job in my truck. Keeping me imforn thruout the whole job
Smita J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good service very happy
Alexandria I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great customer service, great repair. Thanks!
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The bumper was matched perfectly and I was constantly updated on the statues of the repair I will be recommending Lindsay collision to anyone with car repair needs
Khadijah J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was my first time being hit by someone and I didn't know what to do! Lindsay had everything in one place to take of me, from fixing th car to a rental car. I love the updates the customer service was excellent from beginning to end. From the phone calls- to the text messages. And everything was done in an appropriate time faster than I thought it would be. The waiting area was clean and I love love the Starbucks coffee.... I can't say enough THANKYOU for making me feel comfortable.
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
It took a little too long.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Superb staff and service. Thanks.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Appreciate the work and response from my advisor Greg. He did a outstanding job with my BMW.
Eun Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
You are all very professional and courteous. Thank you so much for great work.
Lloyd R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
the repair took longer than we told. we were told 6 to 8 days. dropped off car 8/22, car was ready 9/2/16. it was supposed to be done 8/30/16. we got text messages in the beginning when car was dropped off but then text stopped when car was due
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I love Lindsay Collision because of your excellent customer service and the finishing results of my car are always awesome
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very friendly and the service was excellent.
Meir Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
What a difference from the previous owner. Your lobby is bright and clean, staff very friendly and professional, excellent use of technology for frequent communcations. Having Geico and Enterprise on site is fantastic. Having the inspection of damage to vehicle inside a closed was also great. Excellent experience.
Trina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome service, super clean facility, car looks great! Thank you!!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The customer service at the Manassas center was amazing. I haven't had good customer service in years, thanks to everyone!!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I want to thank you all for work well done. Very good team work very happy with it.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Responsive and courteous !! Appreciated the thorough follow up.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Greg was fantastic!!!! I feel it was unreasonable that my van arrived in your shop without a headlight on July 12 yet on Aug 1, the day I was promised my repaired van, I am told it is not ready because you are waiting on a headlight. Why wouldn't the headlight have been ordered and checked out immediately given the fact that my van arrived in your shop without a headlight? You knew it would need a new headlight! Once the product arrives, it should be inspected. You should not wait until you are installing it to find out it arrived broken. I guess it doesn't make sense to me why it takes 3 weeks to repair a vehicle. Again, Greg was fantastic to work with!!!!
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you so much to Greg who always answered all my questions and was very helpful throughout the whole experience.
Paulo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
I am happy with the updating and constant communication. Now I realize I was there close to closing. I did go over the car. I asked for someone to express my issue with the gap in the door by the dashboard. Gentlemen that help was informative and said they guarantee the work. I left but found some issues. That I would like to share with you guys. My wife will try to stop by if she gets out of work in time. Or I will on Thursday. The outside rubber in the drivers window is loose and there is quite a gap difference between the plastic /hood and windshield Again I am sure that will be fixed. Yes I have been satisfied but just some minor things that I will like to share and show when I come in. Thank you. Paulo C
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service. Always on time
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Colby was wonderful to work with.
Neri V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service im very happy
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great experience
Isaiah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything was perfect
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great experience.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Professional and kept me in constant communication about the status of my car.
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was very professional and they were very nice too. Keep me updated and didn't have to wait to long . I'm very busy and that was a plus .
Moinuddin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Repair was done properly but no one did go out and check the vehicle with us in any questions or concerns
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The Lindsay Collision team was very professional and friendly. They exceeded my expectations and I am happy to say that my car was in the hands of a great team of people. My car was returned in amazing condition! Thank you for the great service. Keep it up you guys!
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car looks just like it did before my accident. Super happy!!
Triffney &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
The window wasnt tinted..i had to beat the clock to get it done, although lindsay is being reimbursed. I had to lose time from work to take care this. Also, the glass was cleaned out of the car as inwas told it would. Ive going this location when it was browning since 1997, i have never been thru so much just for a window.
Nary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
You guys did a very excellent job. Thanks
Sibghatullah S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My experience with Mr. Greg Colis of Lindsay Collision Center was excellent. He promptly gave me an initial estimate as promised, the same day. He explained the whole process very well, and answered all my questions, even the ones I'd asked him before since I wasn't either clear on it or had forgotten what he'd told me. Greg was very pleasant, friendly, courteous, and professional throughout the whole process. I was very pleased with the whole process and interaction with Greg, as well as Lindsay Collision Center of Manassas, VA. The car looked great after the repair. I will definitely consider Lindsay Collision Center of Manassas for any future repair needs, and recommend them to family & friends. Thank you!
Jayson G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Since the work was completed my door does no longer seals.
Gaynelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you so much. My car was fixed within 24hrs. I thought it'd be longer than that. I'm so grateful
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for friendlyour and efficient service!
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Wonderful work and great staff!
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great work and awesome communication.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am fully satisfied with the repair . Thanks alot.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They were very courteous at the shop , and the work was done very quickly
Zaheer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car was not detailed properly. There were glass pieces on the windshield exhaust vents. I had to clean them manually after I picked up the car.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I am very pleased and appreciate the daily text messages in the status of my repairs.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I'm very happy with the service I received. Would recomend Lindsay collision to anyone
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Ryan Jackson was great! Very friendly, helpful and kept me appropriately updated.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
One of the most thorough well organized teams I've ever dealt with. From the warm greeting at the front desk to the appraiser to the Enterprise rental desk they were all amazing. It made the experience so much easier. And the communication was awesome with texts and emails so I wasn't bothered with phone calls all the time. Delivered my car sooner than expected. Lindsay Collision is like a little gem. Thanks!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
You guys did a great job on my repair that I decided to go with Lindsey again when my other car was in a accident. I loved the txt message updates as well as status updates via phone call. My car looks brand new new. The craftsmanship was great. Hopefully after my other car get fixed I won't need to return but if I do I know where to go. Thanks Again!!!
Natividad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone , Steve Jewell Jaimee and the enterprise personnel were all very helpful and very professional. Excellent service. Thank you,
Uriel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very good job
Garry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
A
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thanks so much. Everyone was great.
Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Customer service team always provides the utmost satisfaction.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was nice and friendly in my car
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
my first experience was great customer service was great.
Josanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great repair job. Excellent customer service
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent costumer service, everybody is really friendly and they keep you update about everything, they did a really good job
Shamori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
my jeep looks great
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great team working together to provide excellent customer services
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Car returned dirty/dusty and missing part.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
What can I say other than....WOW!!! Everyone there was extremely nice, courteous, and knowledgeable. They made getting into an accident a pleasant experience. Thanks to Greg and everyone else at Lindsay's!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I work in the automobile industry / i will be recoimmending customers to shop - Well pleased - also , I was very pleased with the cleaning of the vehicle - well done -
Jamison J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
-The vehicle was not ready for pickup on the expected completion date. -I had to call numerous times to confirm completion date/time because I was only getting text message communication. -When I picked up the car there was tape residue all over my trunk even after your "inspection". -There is a white dust ALL OVER the inside of my vehicle -My floor mats from the back were just thrown on my back seats and not on the floor where they belong. -The sunvisor that was in my back seat was damaged. -The rubber door bumper on the back passenger door was just laying on the back seat. -There is a scratch on the back/left quarter panel that I asked to take care of while the car was in the shop and you failed to do so. It was marked in pink during the drop off. I asked about it during pickup and I was told that this would have to be a separate claim. This alone is ridiculous and this should have been articulated to me in advance. Overall, I have to say I had a horrible experience.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Seems to be quality repair but will let you know if I see anything
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service! Highly recommend.
Candice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was really surprised at how fast they were able to get my car back to me. The work that was done was good. Have a little bit of some overspray of some chemical on my windshield but I think I can get it off myself. If not the honor a lifetime warranty of their work. Overall very pleased.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The agent, Greg, was friendly, courteous, and kept me informed on the repair progress. I hope I don't need the service again but will remember Lindsay if the need ever returns. Thank you.
Natasia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Easy process, excellent customer service (especially Greg), super rental car in and out convenience! I was totally impressed being a first time customer who expected some kind of hassle. Thank you Lindsay & Enterprise Staff
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very convenient
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
It was a good job and used new yes new parts like i asked for
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great customer service! I will recommend to my friends in the future! David H
Adolfo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for cleaning and washing my car after fixing it. Awesome!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
You guys did a great job. However, I noticed when I picked my vehicle up on Monday after the weekend--my vehicle was not inside the gate. It was outside the gate. When the gentleman went to pick my vehicle up he didn't realize my car wasn't inside the gate until he pressed the unlock button. I was a little concerned about that.
Cortez .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Was outstanding customer service with the nationwide rep. Greg Colas
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent service. Everyone was very polite
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
No headache process and quick in and out. Thanks
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Sick of the texts!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
You guys are awesome! We will definitely be back if we ever need work done. Bill Sessions
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
My bumper looks brand new. It was so clean and nice. Thank you.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The people that work there are very nice and I would go there again????????????????
Cherron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
The experience with getting my car fixed was perfect the Staff was amazing. The rental company enterprise was a nightmare. I would love to bring my car back to this collision center but I would NEVER get a rental from this enterprise location. They gave me terrible service it's a shame it's inside of the Collision center. Caitlin and Jamie were amazing and very helpful. And the staff at the front desk were amazing and quick!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Outstanding in every way. Thank you very much.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
From beginning to end the whole process in dealing w/ Lindsy (& Geico) was professional, courteous, efficient, prompt and unstressful. THANKYOU The Lucys
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for everything
Abdul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
Geico agent lady not friendly, she is rude
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job on the repair of my Cherokee. The repair was done quickly and I appreciated the daily text updates.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You folks at Lindsay Collision are brilliant! My car was repaired super-quick and looks like new. You also took the time to detail my vehicle inside AND out before returning it to me. The regular updates on the progress of the repair was definitely appreciated. I have given you a solid recommendation to my insurance as the first choice for repair work in the area, and will definitely recommend you to any of my friends who are looking to get work done on their cars. Thank you so much!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Your office personnel were very nice and professional. I received text from them daily on the status of my car. I was surprised at how quickly they were able to finish it. They place paper on the mats not to get them dirty with the snowy mess we were dealing with. The car looks new and was washed with the tires spit shined. Everyone was nice during this difficult time of wrecking my new SUV. While I never hope to see them again under these circumstances, I thank them for a job well done!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very easy and professional to work with
Sajan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent!
Belgin U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very lovely people all and wonderful job ...thank you so much...
Loetta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/5/2016
Although everything appears to be great, I hear a gust of wind on the backdoor that was fixed when driving on the parkway.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Loved how I didn't have to call about progress on my car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would reccomend you highly
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
There was no hassle, the update text system is great and the people were great to work with
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was very welcoming and responsive. Car looks wonderful!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I liked the way they kept in touch
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
It took 20 days to replace simple parts on my truck due to minor damage caused by a deer. The very first day, I mentioned the radiator was likely damaged as it was pretry obvious. I was told it wasn't it looked fine. At the end of all other repairs, guess what? The radiator isn't fine. Three (3)radiators later and we didn't even receive an OEM part. We got a cheap aftermarket one that Ryan said "should work" it's pretty close to the orig inalienable one. Are you kidding me??? Thankfully Ford has scheduled our Truck for a free evaluation since we no longer trust any work by Lindsey. Several calls to my insurance company about Lindsey's poor service and delays and they've assured us this isn't the first complaints they had received. So after more assurances everything will be ready before I'm stranded in the upcoming blizzard; three completion dates were scheduled; all three were missed. It was great having to walk in the snow to go places because Lindsey couldn't do simple repairs on-time in a satisfactory manner. Then after using my primary info. to reach me the entire 3 weeks I was without my vehicle, it sat on the lot an extra day because you called a secondary number. Finally, the morning of pick-up, Ryan again assured us that it was ready and he personally test drove it the day prior. No sooner that the vehicle is brought out front, it was obvious it wasn't right. Again we were assured it wad fine. Needless to say it spent the rest of the morning getting intercooler hoses properly tightened and I missed even more work. I can't imagine us ever using Lindsey again for anything... except to replace whatever parts fall off over the next few weeks due to their wonderful craftsmanship. I've never been more disatisfied by a repair shop.
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great place to have your auto repaired. Staff- personable yet professional (esp. Steve). Completely satisfied.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Superb from start to finish. So much so that I sent email stating so when I got home.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
There are brown marks on the truck that looked like rabbits were covered properly and a section of the truck the paint is very dull, like it was never buffed
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Lindsay kept me informed through out the entire repair process, and made it a stress free experience.
Twana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thanks for a great job! Love how my car was cleaned!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I love the texts about the updates on my car. Great communication! Even though getting my car back was delayed, I was never in the dark about what was going on. Thank you for fixing my car!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Ryan was outstanding with his assistance????????
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Ryan was amazing! Work was fantastic! Thank you all so much!
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
My Lindsay Collision experience was exceptional, very convenient, and beyond expectations! Everyone involved with this experience was courteous, polite, and personable. Kudos to the entire organization!
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
I received excellent quality of service from check-in to repair completion with daily updates. The performance of TEAM Donald, Amanda,and Greg was exceptional. Thanks Guys
Ellison F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone I encountered was very professional and helpful. Enterprise was also very informative. Thank you for your service and I will let otber people know about my experience with you guys. Ellison F
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Repairs were quick and the updates by text were a nice bonus. I feel like my car is band new again!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great communication!! Steve was awesome to work with!
Sherri J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Personnel were very professional and courteous. They answered all my questions. Car was ready when they anticipated it would be.
Zalmai A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you very much for the repair and great service. Happy new year
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The team was fantastic.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Repair was quick & communication was good throughout. Thanks
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/26/2015
In 2015 we have technology that can matches paint accurately. Why was this not used on our paint job? This should be forwarded to USAA.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
Told car was ready, went to pick up on Saturday. Car had scratches on front bumper, clearly visible. Front bumper was one area they were suppose to fix. First time with this group since change over. Was not impressed. Received many apologies, however, that does not help extra time for us to be without this car AND needing to make arrangement special arrangements to pick it up. Didn't ask for comp, however, as a courtesy it would have been nice to have been offered one as this was clearly a mess up on Lindsay's part.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
was given full and thorough explanations of what was being done, why it was necessary, and updates on progress and timely. I hope I won't need to return but if that need arises I will do so with full confidence in their work and service.
J G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great customer service.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Formerly Browning's and now Lindsay's always does excellent work!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Steve worked on my car and it looks GREAT!!! Even though the damage was all to the outside, the inside looked awesome too. The text messages updates that were sent throughout the whole process were very helpful too. VERY happy with the service I was provided!!!
Blythe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
The customer service and communication were top notch!!
Jon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The one stop service between insurance, rental car, and repair was outstanding
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
The coordination with Geico Express and your office was seamless, so easy and fast! The continued notifications (text) on the status of our car was reassuring. The day I dropped off the car - you blew me away - within 30 minutes, the car had been looked at by the adjuster, left for repair and I was in a rental car through enterprise in your office and on my way. This isn't our first experience with a fender bender and you all have made this one stop shop AND amazing quality of work your priority and it shows. I don't want to have another collision repair BUT if we do I will totally come back to the best in the field at Lindsay!! Thank you!!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The bumper looks brand new. Great job!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very smooth running operation. Would definitely do business with you again.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
In time done right the first time
Margaret Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Absolutely beautiful job! I'm so glad USAA recommended you. Also, thank you for washing my car for me. It looks brand new.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Ryan was great. Very professional and communicated throughout the repair process. I would highly recommend your business. Not glad that I was involved in an accident but very glad Lindsay Colesion fixed my Jeep
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Stress free experience. Greg was great, courteous and attentive staff, and so was the repair! I would highly recommend Lindsay! Thank you!!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Service and customer relationship was excellent. Only problem was that I had to return back to the shop because they forgot to attach a screw which left my fender guard hanging down scraping against my wheel
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everything is excellentI am so happy for your service thank you so much
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
If interested in further information please call ****-****-xxxx.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
95% satisfied. Only issue - car smelled like a smoker had been it. Fortunately, the smell dissipated fairly quickly after getting fresh air in car.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Repair went as states, looks good. People seemed very friendly. Nice to have the rental on site. If I had to do it again I would.
Jitme N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very good service. Keep up the good work.
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The work was excellent and I got my truck back two days earlier than predicted. I was kept informed of the progress.
Thearon W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
The overall process was fine, the vehicle was ready before originally planned and was well done.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous.
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
VERY NICE PEOPLE VERY RESPECFULL I LOVED ALL THE UPDATES VERY PROFECIONAL TEAM VERY FRIENDLY I COULD SAY A LOT MORE BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT (JOB WELL DONE) THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR WORK!!!"""
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
The care and concern to get the Prius rear fixed is appreciated I think it looks GREAT!
Praveen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Excellent service..
Chang P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/5/2015
There are few issues that need to be addressed.
Elise F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent communications and follow through.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything was good.
Allyson N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I submitted comments earlier with my other survey. Great job by all. Thank you so much.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/25/2015
Our only complaint was that they did not clean up the car. The back the outside were covered in body putty dust.
Vigan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/25/2015
My car was fixed on Monday morning and ready for pickup, however, no one thought it was important to call me and let me know my car was ready.. And the entire time I was paying for a rental car out of my pocket... And when I asked if there was anything they can do they said no...
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2015
My car is making an unusual sound that wasn't there before I dropped it at your shop. I was expecting someone to notice it unfortunately nobody did!
Vinh L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/10/2015
Bad service
Oscar Alcides.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very good tenk
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great experience, timely and professional in every way
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2015
The repairs were done well. Other than spending a little more on the rental insurance due to repairs taking a litthe longer, I am completely satisfied with the repairs.
Graciela E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
Actually I'm so disappointed with my car's repair
Timna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Quick and easy
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Excellent job and quick.
Ama A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great and quick service. Curteous service as well and my vehicle looks as good as new. Great work done.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
The work looks very professional. Text messages were ok but when it comes down to the time to pick up your car and it is getting close to closing a courtesy phone call would be beneficial. I was notified around 5:00 on Friday that my car was ready.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very impressed with the quick turnaround, friendly personnel, and work quality.
Salvador Marvis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very good work pain was excellent thank you very much am so happy
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent service
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you for your prompt response????
Shelvyia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The car repair was so not what I expected. It was repaired as if it were a brand new car. I am very pleased with the work and treatment during this process. This was my first accident. Thank you
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Professional and welcoming. Well run shop and clean. Easy to find. Love the messages and updates. Geico and Enterprise was great and prompt. We will return. I would highly recommend your business. Thanks for taking care of me and my Honda. You delivered as promised. Thank you. Amy Hyland
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Great job
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Keep up the quality of good work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications