Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Nice job. Thanks
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional, kind and did an out standing job. Thanks
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything was perfect.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Outstanding work!!!!!!!!
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Repairs were completed ad looks excellent. Looking like a new car. Thx for the exceptional work.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Na
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Quick and efficient, very pleased!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
This is the second vehicle I have brought to Lindsay. Both times your staff did an amazing job! Another great experience. Thank you!
Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
I work for Lindsay Volkswagen, so naturally, I chose Lindsay Collision to repair my vehicle after it was involved in an accident. Everyone was friendly and helpful each time I visited. I was promptly greeted upon entering the building, and assisted by the team in a very timely fashion. Amanda worked with me when I dropped my vehicle off for repairs and made sure to call me with an update a couple of days before it was ready for pick up and again when it was finished. 10/10 would recommend. I hope I never have to come back, but if my car is in need of repair, I will happily drive 30 minutes out just to bring it to Lindsay Collision again. I only had my car for two weeks before someone ran into the back of it, and now it looks as good as new. Great job team! Thanks again!
Sallie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The whole experience was easy. Dropped off my car, picked up a rental right there at Lindsay Collision. Everybody was very nice. I received updates on the repairs. Then picking up my car and dropping off the rental was easy. The job done on my car was beautifully done. And they explained exactly what was done. It was a great experience.
Gonzalo G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
They were friendly and answered all my questions. Work was completed quickly and done right.
Cassius E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very smooth transaction. Everyone was friendly! The text updates were cool
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everything was great from the scheduling, to car rental to actual repair and return of my car. Thank you all so much!
Tammie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The entire team was great! A one day turn around is unheard of! A recommendation from me is guaranteed to all my family and friends. Lindsay all the way!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2018
I searched a few repair places in the Manassas area and decided to go with Lindsay Collision after reading the reviews. I dropped my car off on a Tuesday and received an estimate that afternoon, which I was able to view online. I received text messages EVERY DAY with a status of the repairs. There was a minor delay due to the wrong part being sent, but I was informed of the delay and provided a new completion date. The folks were very friendly and professional. My car was ready on Monday.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Good job. Very friendly and helpful staff
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service, great work done on my truck looks brand new again. Thank you Colby and team!!!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
This is the second time we have used Lindsay Collision Center after being rear-ended. I would use them again. When they returned the car to me, it was in perfect condition. Thank you Lindsay.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Fast. Professional.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
I greatly appreciated the text updates as well as the phone calls with progress updates. While the repair stretched from about 2 weeks to about 5 weeks these updates eased my frustration with things beyond the shops control.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications