Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Other than having to go back for a minor adjustment/alignment, the entire experience was great. Was kept well informed the entire time my vehicle was being worked on.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They are professionals and kept us informed the inter time. Everyone from start to finish we’re wonderful.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great work, awesome people!!!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Was happy with the service
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The way your staff handled my repair was extremely professional. I would definitely bring my Toyota back to you guys again in the future
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
First time visit. Went to Lindsay Collision Center because I have a Volkswagen and they are Volkswagen certified! My car was complete within the next day. Everyone that helped me was very nice and helpful. Overall excellent experience!
April Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The attendants were very nice and informative. My car looked very good after it was repaired.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Efficient, courteous, professional, high quality repair work. Like it never happened.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
The front door on the passenger side was loose after I picked it up this morning! I had to drive all the way back as the car will not lock! The steering wheel is stiffer than usual. When mentioned the steering wheel being too tight, after bringing it back for the passenger door to be fixed. I wasn’t given a satisfactory answer. I also see the difference in the dark red that was used to paint the car.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great appreciation for Oscar who kept me posted and for Brandon for letting me know things from Geico. Very satisfied with the work. And understand why it took so long I appreciate that they were looking out for my best interest that my car was done right. still have just one little thing I need to stop by and have done but shouldn’t take no time out of my schedule to do so very satisfied with all your team members very kind and very considerate. Many thanks Cindy L
Isis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
Your employees ate snacks out my trunk and they left open panels in the back as well as random lose screws in my car . I was satisfied UNTIL I got back into my car . As for the repairs I have some scrape that is still there but looks like you guys tried to sand out . I wont be bringing my car back to Linsey's for any repairs and I will let people know why I was unhappy and why I would not recommend anyone to Linsey's . thank you
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
The car looks good, but the schedule of delivery was twice as long as promised
Sheila I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent repir job! Excellent customer service! Definitely would refer to others as someone also refer you to me!
Briana O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I liked the updates about the progress of the work. And all of it was done very well.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
The quote was fair for my repairs and they did a really good job. Mr. Simpson was always quick to respond and was deligent in repairing my car. Very satisfied with my experience.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/17/2018
Multiple delays were frustrating, but everything else was perfect
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Nice job. Being updated throughout the repair is great. Thank you.
Avril K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
I loved my experience with Lindsey Collision. My car looks brand new! Awesome work and Robert was a true gentleman and made me feel very comfortable leaving my car to be fixed. Thank you.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Amazing job!!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent service, polite and professional personnel, car looks perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications