Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Gerami and his staff are great. Thank you.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My experience with Ed Voyles was very pleasant. I was helped by Mrs Emily Maxson and he service and communication was perfect. Very direct. Definitely recommend Ed Voyles for great collision service.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Emily was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. She has an outstanding personality. She was also very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Awesome customer service by Emily and the whole team!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Emily did a great job!! Very guest orientated. I appreciate her.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car looks great. Emily and Jeremy took good care of me. Thank you.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The collusion repair team was top notch. No hassles, no issues or confusion. My vehicle was finished one week before it was promised and the work was excellent. Thank you and I will recommend the services to friends and will return if I need any future service
Zacharia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome job and so fast!!! Thank you for restoring my jeep to its like new condition!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The process was smooth, comforting, and surprisingly quick! My car was completed 2 weeks early and i was informed every step ofnthe way
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
This was the best experience ever, I have ever had. Emily and the rest of your staff has been the best.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
From start to finish Emily provided excellent care and attention to details. In addition to keeping me informed each step of the way. A great asset to the company! -M. Isreal
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Emily is amazing, will recommend because of her alone. James R
Marvis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The body shop did well. I like the job and repair work. Looks brand new. Awesome customer service and people skills.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The job completed on my vehicle was done in a timely manner with impeccable quality.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Friendly service with no issues
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Charles Ostell was my rep from Ed Volyes and he was GREAT! Extremely helpful and professional. Very Courteous and always kept me informed. Great experience!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The entire process was very easy. Everything was explained in detail and I was constantly updated through the process.
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very quick and professional
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good experience.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent repair work. Timely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications