Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Emily did a great job!! Very guest orientated. I appreciate her.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car looks great. Emily and Jeremy took good care of me. Thank you.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The collusion repair team was top notch. No hassles, no issues or confusion. My vehicle was finished one week before it was promised and the work was excellent. Thank you and I will recommend the services to friends and will return if I need any future service
Zacharia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome job and so fast!!! Thank you for restoring my jeep to its like new condition!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The process was smooth, comforting, and surprisingly quick! My car was completed 2 weeks early and i was informed every step ofnthe way
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
This was the best experience ever, I have ever had. Emily and the rest of your staff has been the best.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
From start to finish Emily provided excellent care and attention to details. In addition to keeping me informed each step of the way. A great asset to the company! -M. Isreal
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Emily is amazing, will recommend because of her alone. James R
Marvis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The body shop did well. I like the job and repair work. Looks brand new. Awesome customer service and people skills.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The job completed on my vehicle was done in a timely manner with impeccable quality.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Friendly service with no issues
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Charles Ostell was my rep from Ed Volyes and he was GREAT! Extremely helpful and professional. Very Courteous and always kept me informed. Great experience!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The entire process was very easy. Everything was explained in detail and I was constantly updated through the process.
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very quick and professional
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good experience.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent repair work. Timely.
Sung P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
thanks for the quick service and nice repair for my car.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Chip and the collision center staff offer great customer service and were very professional in handling Jeep's repair.
Vern P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
Hey, my hats off to you guys. Everything looks great, good detailing, plus a new battery as the one in the car got discharged multiple times. Completely understand that Ed Voyles made it right. I noticed large smudges on the plastic piece under the rear bumper that will need some type of remover to take off. I'll try to remove it myself as I picked it up late in the day and we needed to leave. 98% satisfied and will bring future body repairs back to your facility. Thanks, Vern P
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
They were very professional in every step of the way and kept us informed. Very happy with the work they did, it is better than new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications