Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
Damage to my car that was not there prior to getting it fixed
Cristy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was very pleased with the car repair process! Thank you to Ed Voyles!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Tried calling a few times and did not get return calls, otherwise a great experience. Thanks.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Job well done
Juanae J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
NOT SATISFIED, AT ALL!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
excellent job on repair
Erich B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I would like to thank the Collision Team (Heath) for all of their great work and timely completion to the repairs on my Jeep
Nephratearii D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I always have a great experience with Ed Voyles.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Gerami and his staff are great. Thank you.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My experience with Ed Voyles was very pleasant. I was helped by Mrs Emily Maxson and he service and communication was perfect. Very direct. Definitely recommend Ed Voyles for great collision service.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Emily was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. She has an outstanding personality. She was also very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Awesome customer service by Emily and the whole team!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Emily did a great job!! Very guest orientated. I appreciate her.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car looks great. Emily and Jeremy took good care of me. Thank you.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The collusion repair team was top notch. No hassles, no issues or confusion. My vehicle was finished one week before it was promised and the work was excellent. Thank you and I will recommend the services to friends and will return if I need any future service
Zacharia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome job and so fast!!! Thank you for restoring my jeep to its like new condition!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The process was smooth, comforting, and surprisingly quick! My car was completed 2 weeks early and i was informed every step ofnthe way
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
This was the best experience ever, I have ever had. Emily and the rest of your staff has been the best.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
From start to finish Emily provided excellent care and attention to details. In addition to keeping me informed each step of the way. A great asset to the company! -M. Isreal
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Emily is amazing, will recommend because of her alone. James R

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications