Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT P.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The detail clean up was beautiful made the car look new
NICOLE D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The repairs were remarkably “unnoticeable “ in the way that my car was good as new when they completed the repairs 10 days ahead of schedule! Great experience and friendly professional people at the from desk.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
10/17/2019
Picked truck up. After getting home looked closer at truck and found at least 4 items that need attention. Some was parts that were not installed correctly or missing parts. Having to return tomorrow to get all items looked at.
PHILIP W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
Handled by all at Ed Voyles with consideration, timeliness and professionalism.
HEATHER B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Brian was great!!!!
RONALD R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
3 out of 5
7/1/2019
Flat tire when car arrived at house Car looks good
SCOTT T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
6/11/2019
Efficient and pain free. Required very little time at drop off and pick up. Coordination with USAA insurance was seamless. All repair work was performed exceptionally. Looks good as new. Very pleased.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Thank you so much!
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Kept us informed along the way and were timely in each phase of the process.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Brian and Renee went above and beyond for my vehicle repairs and the customer services alone! I could have not been any happier!
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2019
Ed Voyles did a great job. They were able to get everything fixed and operational before the time they believed it would be done.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Excellent and professional customer service. Very fast and high quality repair.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
I was blown away with the turnaround time. The care for the finished product of their work was second to none.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
This was a great experience! Geremi was very professional and I felt my car was in good hands! I was right! My car is as good as new! I’m 73 and I really appreciate the great job! Your receptionist was so nice and very positive and professional! I’ve told my friends about the experience and of course I showed them the great job that was done on my car! Thank you! I live in a Condo so a lot of people saw the damage that was done and were very impressed with how it turned out!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Repair was expertly done. Good communication as the job progressed. Friendly and efficient admin personnel. I’m very satisfied with the job. Thanks
Kelleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Excellent experience. Jeremy is THE BEST! Highly recommend Ed Voyles. Thank you!
La'shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
The text updates are fantastic and a good use of technology.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
Damage to my car that was not there prior to getting it fixed
Cristy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was very pleased with the car repair process! Thank you to Ed Voyles!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Tried calling a few times and did not get return calls, otherwise a great experience. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications