Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mckenzie Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
You can’t even tell that I got rear ended! The bumper looks brand new!! Thanks Chaz Limited!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great job
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Christian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with.
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great experience with this place! Customer service was exceptional. My car turned out perfect, they even went above and beyond and detailed it inside and out. It’s cleaner then when I bought it!! Overall experience, I couldn’t ask for anything better 10/10.
Alonda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Even though it took a little longer than initially expected I was communicated with and the quality of repairs is top notch. I would happily use them again even though I hope I don't have to!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job! Looks wonderful! Love the “Extra Mile” with how you all handled my vehicle! Amazing that your team was done earlier than expected! We truly appreciated your Excellent, Consistant, Professional, Communication! If I ever need something done to ANY of our vehicles - CHAZ IS IT! No questions about it! Nothing compares.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My car was fixed to my satisfaction and the staff I dealt with were professional and friendly. I greatly appreciated that they vacuumed and wiped down the interior of my car as well as washed it. I would definately choose Chaz again if needed. Excellent service!!
Myriah E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Turned it great! Thank you!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
Was the most un organized experience we’ve ever had. You still have a part that needs to be installed but yet You say the work has been completed. I will say the repairs look good and the office lady (Heather) was very helpful.
Colby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My truck looks awesome after the repair was finished. You guys really have an eye for detail!
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great communication. Appreciated they walked me through the process as I had never had an auto claim! Great customer service.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I liked keeping me informed about the progress on the repairs. Thank you.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Friendly staff! And got my car looking just how it was before if not better!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car look good. I am satisfied with the repairs that was done. Thank you
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Most definitely!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
It looks like it was a great job
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My truck looks great and thanks for the vacuuming and wash!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very good job
. B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Dan was awesome! Very good service even better people!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you so much for keeping in contact throughout the repair process. You have no idea how relieved I was to know what was going on with my car every day. Recently another service center made our (engine) repair experience an absolute nightmare so it was a huge blessing to work with such a reliable company with great communication. The car looks great and your service was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications