Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CARLA D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
On the phone and in person everyone was courteous, answered all my questions, professional - I would come back and will recommend you! Your automated repair text program needs to be fixed.
JEFF A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Repair looks like new. Even did some stuff not on the repair list. I will definitely recommend you guys
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
Amazing customer service
JESSICA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Everyone was amazing! Thank you for all your help!
AZZULLA F.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
4 out of 5
7/10/2019
Chaz did an excellent job with replacing and painting the front bumper on my Land Rover. Though the job was scheduled to be completed in 2 days they were very sensitive to my circumstances and completed the job the same day. The work done was well done! Thank you Chaz Collision Wasilla Team!
DAVID A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/7/2019
Very thoutful and GUI keeps serlce
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/29/2019
Your guys got me scheduled and fixed within 24 hours of me calling with said issue. Marty was extremely helpful and very customer friendly, and got me home and picked up without any kind of issue or significant wait. The beautiful woman working at the counter when I came to pay was friendly, very helpful and a true sight for sore eyes. You guys are awesome thank you so much.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Car looks great. Timely service. Pleasant customer care. Thank you!
Darla S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/13/2019
They did a fantastic job. The damage to the bed of my truck is now nonexistent. Very pleased. Not sure what they did to fix my drivers door but it closes perfect now! The sagging door kept pulling the inside door panel off. It was extremely painful to keep having to pound the door panel back on. Not to mention very frustrating not being able to get out of that door. I am disabled and hurting just couldn’t fix it on my own. Never would of dreamed someone who wasn’t asked or being paid to address my door issue would do that for me. I am so grateful. Bless your hearts.
RENEE V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Great job! Staff was pleasant and my truck looks great!
BRUCE H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/7/2019
The only comment that I have is that we were told that the truck was completely ready to go late in the day (w/in an hour of closing), but when we got there, the 15 ahead of closing, the truck was about to go to detailing. Since that would have put your staff past closing time and likely would have put us past the rental car closing time, my wife elected to forgo the cleaning. We really appreciated getting the vehicle back before the weekend. But my only comment I guess is that the truck was with you for quite awhile. If the detailing had been done earlier, we would not have been in the position of missing out on the detailing service. Otherwise, a fine job!
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Everyone was professional and helpful in getting my truck returned to me in a timely fashion. Than you very much.
SCOTT S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/4/2019
It seemed there was some real miscommunication within Chaz. First day I showed up after I received a call on Friday I waited 2 + hours to get checked in and then was told I didn’t need to come into Friday so I had to come back again. After my car was there for 3 weeks I was told I can come pick it up because they were still waiting on parts. I said I would come pick it up that afternoon since the parts were on back order. When I came to pick it up the car wasn’t ready and I had to wait for it - it wasn’t communicated that I was coming. Someone called to make a follow up appointment and when I confirmed with them and asked about parts nobody seemed to know if the parts were there and they were not so had to change plans again. Finally after parts came in I was informed again and the car was finished up. The quality of work was great and no issues with that. I had some rental car issues which you guys helped fix and get set up. All the problems seemed to be communication within Chaz and completely avoidable.
CLINTON J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Truck looks great and I got it back in a timely manner. Thank you
Mike m.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
Like the prompt service and the fact that you detailed the interior of the vehicle
APRIL L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Timely, professional and great customer service. I just love your lady at the front desk. I've worked with her twice now and she is awesome! This is the only shop I'll use and highly recommend:) thank u.
CHARLES B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Everything looked like pre-accident and job was done well ahead of schedule. Thanks to all the folks at CHAZ!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
I think you did an excellent job i can’t find any sighn of it being wrecked
Rosemarie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great people and great company would refer them business any time
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Very good. Staying in contact with me was an excellent performance

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications