Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was not contacted by the adjuster at any point to update me on what was being done or when my car would be done after dropping it off. I literally had no idea when I would get my car back. Completely unacceptable. My only call from Chaz was to tell me the car was done.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good paint match.
Gayle N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
On the side you worked on I was very satisfied but there were scratches on the other side. Which I heave requested a copy of picture that they had sent me on the day I dropped my pickup off. An there is a bad spot on the door Crome on the passenger side there the door was opened an pulled out like someone pulled on the crome. I am very upset when an was told that it was like that when I dropping it off. I would like a copy of that message that I was sent on that first day which had a download in it.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They have done an awesome job on my car this is the 4th time to ou guys have repaired my car and it always comes out looking fantastic no complaints from me, I have always been kept up updated on everything Thank you
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Thank you Christian for everything...
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Looks awesome
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
The repairs were completed well ahead of what I expected. The staff and particularly Brent Matthews, the adjuster, kept us well informed and took great care to insure the vehicle was driven by employees with experience driving vehicles with manual transmissions.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/23/2018
Took a long time ( in at Nov and out at Jan the next year)
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I will most definitely recommend Chaz to everyone I k ow should they ever needChaz’s services. It’s a very devastating thing to have to go through when you
Herbert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Great job. Thank you
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Always friendly and positive.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great communication thru the entire process.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Mike did a great job very informative very courteous
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Chaz Limited in Wasilla did a great job with the repairs and getting my vehicle done early.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone was great and helpful. Updates were timely and the customer service was excellent. ..
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Job well done
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great work
Isaac F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Car was repaired flawlessly to my knowledge and was done in a very timely manner
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
DoNE before expected . Great job, please take to work with
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
repair was done ahead of time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications