Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myriah E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Turned it great! Thank you!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
Was the most un organized experience we’ve ever had. You still have a part that needs to be installed but yet You say the work has been completed. I will say the repairs look good and the office lady (Heather) was very helpful.
Colby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My truck looks awesome after the repair was finished. You guys really have an eye for detail!
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great communication. Appreciated they walked me through the process as I had never had an auto claim! Great customer service.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I liked keeping me informed about the progress on the repairs. Thank you.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Friendly staff! And got my car looking just how it was before if not better!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car look good. I am satisfied with the repairs that was done. Thank you
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Most definitely!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
It looks like it was a great job
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My truck looks great and thanks for the vacuuming and wash!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very good job
. B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Dan was awesome! Very good service even better people!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you so much for keeping in contact throughout the repair process. You have no idea how relieved I was to know what was going on with my car every day. Recently another service center made our (engine) repair experience an absolute nightmare so it was a huge blessing to work with such a reliable company with great communication. The car looks great and your service was excellent!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
early is always appreciated
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was not contacted by the adjuster at any point to update me on what was being done or when my car would be done after dropping it off. I literally had no idea when I would get my car back. Completely unacceptable. My only call from Chaz was to tell me the car was done.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good paint match.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The work was wonderful and your employees were very helpful.
Gayle N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
On the side you worked on I was very satisfied but there were scratches on the other side. Which I heave requested a copy of picture that they had sent me on the day I dropped my pickup off. An there is a bad spot on the door Crome on the passenger side there the door was opened an pulled out like someone pulled on the crome. I am very upset when an was told that it was like that when I dropping it off. I would like a copy of that message that I was sent on that first day which had a download in it.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They have done an awesome job on my car this is the 4th time to ou guys have repaired my car and it always comes out looking fantastic no complaints from me, I have always been kept up updated on everything Thank you
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Thank you Christian for everything...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications