Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I really appreciated the clean vehicle. It’s so nice to pick up your truck and have it feel new again.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
It's obvious our business was not a priorty. We were told 2 weeks and it was over 3 weeks. We will be going elsewhere in future. Do not bother contacting unless you will be issuing a refund.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Done more quickly than expected and vehicle looked great when I picked it up. Helpful, friendly staff.
Donetta M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Your team is wonderful- my father passed last Wednesday and they worked so hard so we could have our vehicle to drive outside . Thank you!!!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was impressed with the channel of communication and the speed at which the repair was done as well as the cleanliness of the car when I picked it up. It was cleaner than I left it. I am satisfied and would highly recommend this service. Thank you all!
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
It’s been **** day but everything looks good so far and the vehicle seems to drive good.
Penny N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Hopefully no more issues with repairs thanks Penny
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you for fixing the damage, keep up the good work!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Quick service, friendly staff,and best of all I have my Truck back early.
Kurt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
All repairs were complete and look like new from the factory.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I love the great customer service and they did a wonderful job on repairing my vehicle. They keep me informed on the process.
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Super easy and done quickly????
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
My whole experience working with Chaz was great. They took my car, gave me an estimate, and repaired it when they said it would be done. I very much appreciated the weekly text messages, giving me an update on the progress of the repairs on my car. They also dealt with the insurance company directly which was a huge stress lifted from me. When I picked up the car it looked better than new, a really top rate job, I am very impressed! They even detailed my car so it looked like a new car right off the showroom floor. Thank you so much Chaz for all you did and I will definitely go thru you again if I find myself in need of your services and I will tell everybody what a pleasant experience I had working with you. Thank you again!
Kristen V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
We really enjoyed our experience with the crew at the Wasilla location. Excellent customer service, timely response, and an extraordinary attention to detail. Thanks to them the entire process was easy and far surpassed our expectations. My husband is thrilled with how his Firebird turned out and we really appreciate all the hard work everyone there put into it. Thanks for taking care of us!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent service.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Friendly, professional, work done well and in reasonable time. Would highly recommend.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Wait til parts arrive...... then have client bring in vehicle. Had a rental for over two weeks. Otherwise excellent service & repair.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Dan was excellent. He walked me back and explained everything he saw and what needed to be done.
Monika P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent front desk service, thank you Heather.... My truck looked fantastic and I appreciate you guys even cleaning the inside. 5 star ?????????? recommendation!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications