Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Outstanding work
Rhett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you For Fast professional service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything went well. No issues.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Satisfied, so far. "Bra" needs to be re-installed in two weeks.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nice work, clean and precise. Well done. Thanks
Jacques D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
My Honda looks very good. However, there is a side (portion) of the driver side door where the repairs were done that is not a smooth as passenger door.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
I have always been satisfied with the friendly service and updates on the progress of repairs. Everything was delivered as expected and the workmanship was great.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
You worked with me all the way throught the process. I have to leave it and pick it up early in the morning. Everyone that i spoke with was so nice and pleasant to work with. Thank you all so much!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You did a wonderful job. I'm very pleased. Thank you.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Out tanning work and service
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Up to par with previous work on my vehicles
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
We have had other vehicles repaired and were always satisfied with the quality of the work.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Repairs done well and finished when projected!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The repair was done perfect. We are completely satisfied.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great service and fast repair. You guys do great work!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The staff was friendly and professional, and ultimately the job was done quickly and to standard. I would recommend The Body Shop to any of my friends and colleagues who need repair work completed.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great work! My car was finished and ready for pick up as promised.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
My completion date was pushed back by 4 days without notice from the shop. The brake pedal now makes a noise. The staff was courteous but they do not keep in contact with their customers.
Cwo Marc.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great service and truly professional. I especially appreciated your gracious kindness towards my wife in making time to fix our rental in a timely fashion. You went way beyond your regular duties. Thanks!!!
Terris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank you for the awesom job you all did on my car.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Loved getting the texts about what was happening to my car each day. They were fun & informative. Fair price and quick service. Thanks a bunch.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great bunch! Going to have future work done there!
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
as always a great job. Good communications, no wondering about the status of the work. Should I have the need in the future, no hesitation, will come back. Thanks
Stephan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
You guys were great! Quality work and always kept me informed on what was going on.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
We were definite happy with our car. It looked like a new car when it was finished. thank you very much for your outstanding service. I really appreciated being informed by text message about the status of the vehicle. Awesome job.
Clark J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Everything was done courteously, professional,and had my vehicle back to me twtwo days ahead of schedule.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job, thanks guys!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Best body shop in town, fast repair and good professionals, would go again to them, work was done fast and looks like new
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Absolutely excellent service nd repair work.
Mitchell N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Awesome job, prompt service, great communication. 10/10!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Communication concerning the progress of the vehicle repairs is unparalleled. Thank you for a great repair job and experience.
Delbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
The team did a great job. Very courteous and my car looks like it had never been in an accident.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
The Body Shop has worked in three of my cars. Two new Jaguars and a 2008 Mercedes and they have always done great work. When it wasn't right one time, they fixed it on a subsequent visit no questions asked.
Kashmir M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Friendly. Fast and freaking amazing. Car looks brand new again. Thnx guys!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Thank you for fitting me in to your already busy schedule and finishing well before the anticipated timeline. Happy New Year's!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I have always trusted the Body Shop for my repairs. I have never had a bad experience.
Clinard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
The car looks fantastic!! Great job!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications