Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job guys. This is the third time I have used you and the outcome is alwYs the same. Super work.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
It looks better than new. Thank you.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very good!
Harley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Freat Job.
Delbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very efficient and keep me in the information loop. Outstanding!
Cwo Erik.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
From estimate to scheduling to completion, you considered my need for prompt action due to illness in my family. Thank you again! Erik R.
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job. Thank you for taking care of the repairs on my Highlander. Stephen and Rick were excellent. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job. The only comment is that they said it was a five day job and it only took three days I was glad I could get it and return the car on Wednesday, a day I usually would not have been free
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
Repair completion date was not met.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Outstanding work
Rhett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you For Fast professional service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything went well. No issues.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Satisfied, so far. "Bra" needs to be re-installed in two weeks.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nice work, clean and precise. Well done. Thanks
Jacques D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
My Honda looks very good. However, there is a side (portion) of the driver side door where the repairs were done that is not a smooth as passenger door.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
I have always been satisfied with the friendly service and updates on the progress of repairs. Everything was delivered as expected and the workmanship was great.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
You worked with me all the way throught the process. I have to leave it and pick it up early in the morning. Everyone that i spoke with was so nice and pleasant to work with. Thank you all so much!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You did a wonderful job. I'm very pleased. Thank you.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Out tanning work and service
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Up to par with previous work on my vehicles
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications