Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RON B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
You were quick and very good workmanship.
NANCY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Job well done. Thank you!
ALAN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Glad that I had you folks to turn to when my "parking lot incident" occurred... Thanks for everything! ALAN H
MONICA G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
You guys have always done excellent work in a timely manner. Jason is friendly and professional.
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/15/2019
Repairs took a little longer than expected but understand it was not Body Shops fault. Appreciate being kept informed of the status of repairs. You are my go to shop for body repairs.
PHYLLIS M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
Vehicle looks good as new. I can't tell there was any damage to my vehicle.
AGNES S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
Your office atmosphere is welcoming. The personnel are inviting and friendly in their greeting to you. They are ready to be of help. The work, your car repair personnel put out, is of high caliber and quality. Your people have been trained to know what to do and get it done right! Your business, The Body Shop, is truly run by managers who exhibit and expect high expectations, and make sure their employees meet them. Your work is top quality. Your reputation is well respected. People can count on you to repair their vehicles to have them look fabulous again.
INGRID O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/12/2019
The Body Shop has been my go to for my car's body shop needs. Life presents unwanted circumstances, requiring a professional to make the car right again. The Body Shop always delivers. Prompt, professional courteous service. Thank you.
BARBARA K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/16/2019
You got my car fixed quickly. I was surprised and grateful to you for also having washed it! Thanks
CHRISTOPHER F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Very nice job
LAUREN P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
We've used your shop twice before this visit. It's nice that you now have a texting and email feature that keeps you updated on the progress. Thank you!
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Everything came out perfect, I would recommend the Body Shop for all future work!!! Thank you!!!
Dolores Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
We really enjoyed our interactions with Justin. Always kept us updated with the progress of our truck. The work is amazing. Thank you all at the Body shop for an amazon job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great work, as always. Appreciate the fast turnaround over a holiday weekend.
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Looked better than the original. WELL DONE!
Karalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Only my buttons are not on auto, so I just have to figure out how to do that again, joy, thanks
Gladys E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
My car seems fine and Toyota will check it out next time I take it in for service. Didn't drive much yet just home from shop but seems just fine and looks great.
Jwan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
Customer service was courteous. I was told that my car would be completed on Friday over the three conversations I had that same week and Friday morning I receive a phone call saying that it would not be ready until Monday. I am satisfied with the work.
Kiana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
The Body Shop did an amazing job on my car and was extremely helpful with providing me timely updates of its repairs. They were also able to complete it before the estimated time, which I was very appreciative of.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great work in a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications