Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Only my buttons are not on auto, so I just have to figure out how to do that again, joy, thanks
Gladys E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
My car seems fine and Toyota will check it out next time I take it in for service. Didn't drive much yet just home from shop but seems just fine and looks great.
Jwan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
Customer service was courteous. I was told that my car would be completed on Friday over the three conversations I had that same week and Friday morning I receive a phone call saying that it would not be ready until Monday. I am satisfied with the work.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent and quick repair of our car.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great customer service
George M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Out standing service. Couldn't tell I had a ding on my car when I got it back.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great job on the body and the help in getting it completed so quickly.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Justin provided excellent customer service. We were kept informed on progress every step of the way. The end result looks GREAT!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
3rd time to use the shop. It is where I go.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
We are very pleased with the work performed. Thank you for a great job.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Easy to work with. Kept me informed every step if the way.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I didn't care for the emails that said one thing (4 weeks to completion) and the phone calls that said something else (2 weeks) but I was very happy they cleaned the car and had the alignment checked before I picked it up. Really pleased with the workmanship and professionalism!!!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Just a few minor repairs to be finished on Wednesday.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
They go above and beyond in dealing with their customers
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys are always cordial and work hard to acquiesse to the clients needs. Great work, timely, and friendly.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job guys. This is the third time I have used you and the outcome is alwYs the same. Super work.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
It looks better than new. Thank you.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very good!
Harley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Freat Job.
Delbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very efficient and keep me in the information loop. Outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications