Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Everything came out perfect, I would recommend the Body Shop for all future work!!! Thank you!!!
Dolores Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
We really enjoyed our interactions with Justin. Always kept us updated with the progress of our truck. The work is amazing. Thank you all at the Body shop for an amazon job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great work, as always. Appreciate the fast turnaround over a holiday weekend.
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Looked better than the original. WELL DONE!
Karalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Only my buttons are not on auto, so I just have to figure out how to do that again, joy, thanks
Gladys E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
My car seems fine and Toyota will check it out next time I take it in for service. Didn't drive much yet just home from shop but seems just fine and looks great.
Jwan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
Customer service was courteous. I was told that my car would be completed on Friday over the three conversations I had that same week and Friday morning I receive a phone call saying that it would not be ready until Monday. I am satisfied with the work.
Kiana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
The Body Shop did an amazing job on my car and was extremely helpful with providing me timely updates of its repairs. They were also able to complete it before the estimated time, which I was very appreciative of.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great work in a timely manner
Reid S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Very pleased with how things were taken care of. I was informed every step of the way, even when there was going to be a delay. Communicated with my insurance and made the process simple. Will recommend to others.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent and quick repair of our car.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great customer service
George M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Out standing service. Couldn't tell I had a ding on my car when I got it back.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great job on the body and the help in getting it completed so quickly.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Justin provided excellent customer service. We were kept informed on progress every step of the way. The end result looks GREAT!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
3rd time to use the shop. It is where I go.
Joerg W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Wonderful updates and always go and beyond service thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
We are very pleased with the work performed. Thank you for a great job.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Nice job, guys - second one you have done for me. Thanks.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Easy to work with. Kept me informed every step if the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications