Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone there was very helpful and interested in my repair. Thanks for a very good experience !
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
There were a few minor issues but John Harris staff was quick to take care of them. After a couple bad experiences with other body shops I was dreading this event but everything was taken care of professionally and we were 100% satisfied.
Karan N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Job well done!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great work Janwas great to deal with
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work! My VSA light is now on all the time. Any thoughts if the work triggered that light? Thanks!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Scheduling our repair was very easy. The ladies scheduling were accommodating and courteous. Our repair was completed earlier than expected.
Ma-keisha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU!! For fixing the scratches and the dent in my car as well as some other things!! You all went aBOVE and BEYOND quality customer service! I’m very excited to have my car back! Thank you to Jason and his team for the continuous communication throughout this 1st time experience! I appreciate the text messages and updates on my car! I will be sure to refer anyone to John Harris! May God continue to bless your business and the people who put in the hard work!! Warm Regards, Ma-Keisha Mullings
Jillian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job done quickly. We appreciate the quality and timeliness.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Truck looks great thanks to everyone and want to give special thanks to Ashley and Jason for going above and beyond!!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very courteous staff. Quality work
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Heather and Jan made the process easy and painless. Appreciate being able to pickup and drop off the rental car there.
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service from the whole staff!! Jan texted me every day to update me on my 2016 Yukon, I'll definitely be back if I ever need them!!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They did a super job! My 5-year old van looks brand new. Best of all they finished 2 days ahead of schedule.
Dona H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
This was a great experience! First, I was greeted by two friendly staff in a neat / clean reception area. Checked my car in after going over the damage and I was OTD in less than 10 minutes. I was kept apprised of the progress throughout and when it was ready, the same nice lady came out and had everything ready while I moved my things from my rental car (which she took the keys for me). Good grief, what a great operation!! Thanks for being an overachiever in a world of sorryness. I’m glad to recommend y’all!
Kiara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
John Harris body shop went over and beyond with repairs to my vehicle. They kept me informed throughout the entire process from beginning until end. My vehicle was ready before the estimated time and it looked better than when it was before my accident. Customer service were great. The ladies were always polite and welcome me with a smile when I went to pick up my vehicle. Amazing job.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Team completed an awesome job the car looks and performs perfect and completed the car 2 days before the completion date ! Thanks everyone
Mary Jones-corn.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great Job!!. Tell the girls in the front Office that I really appreciate their southern hospitality.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Wondermful people to work with, update on my car almost daily. Wonderful work on my car and great warranty. Wouldn't go any where else! Thank you all so much.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Front office personnel top notch nice repair
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Job well done thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications