Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car looks brand new. John Harris went above and beyond what I could ever expect. I am extremely happy. Thank you for taking care of my car!
Ruj U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Staff is incredible—super helpful and kind. Fast, excellent service
Sondra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I brought my car may 3rd my son got married may 19th and my 32 yr old dryer died on may 23rd and on sat June 2nd someone took a flat head screwdriver to my one month old car. I was on the verge to tears but I got great information and great service and I got my car back in less than two days. The information was to use non insured motoirist which helped me out so much and in Ga we don’t have to pay the deductible. That was a big blessing for me and to get my car back in less than two days I’m over joyed. Thank you all for the great customer service, the advice and getting my car back to me so quickly. Thanks for a job very well done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I would definitely recommend John Harris Body shop , they were a great group of knowledgeable individuals how helped me from in my processed and amazing quality of work.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You all did a great job as always! Thank you!
Milledge G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I have continued to look over the work completed on my car and even knowing where the damage was I cannot that something was done. It is absolutely amazing the job that the John Harris team did. I would recommend John Harris Auto Body to anyone who asked and most who didn't. My sincerest thank you to the entire team.
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am beyond pleased with the work done to repair my Honda. What really takes it over the top is the exceptional customer service by each of your representatives. They truly made this the best repair experience that I have ever had. The texts, calls and carewise links are perfect to keep the lines of communication open. Thank you. We shall certainly use your business again. You have my vote for Best if Augusta.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Although we are not happy when our car gets hit by a deer or a driver we are always happy to bring it to John Harris. The staff is friendly and helpful and the service is fast as certain repairs allow and impeccable.
Edmund B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent repair done well before initially scheduled date. Thanks
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Obscenely impressed! Great work: fast time: kind people. Thank you!!
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
John Harris did an excellent job repairing my vehicle and clearly communicating with me during the repair process.
Josilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was so nice and made it so easy for me. I never had to wait on anything. My car looks great! . Will definitely recommend your services. Thank you so much!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They made this an easy, effortless experience, and the car looks like new! Will use them again! Thank you!!!!
Vallory W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
was complely satisfied; would recomemd recommend you to friend as well your fav shop for future auto body repairs.
Markees S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome customer service Body work was a delay
Jeanne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
So from what I’ve seen, the body work looks great
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional and informative as the progress of the process. Would definitely use again!
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The repair was done before the promised time. All aspects of the repair from knowledgeable communication with employees to the excellent quality of the repair was done in a polite totally professional manner. This made the stress of having this done minimal! Highly recommend the staff and quality of repair work! It’s peace of mind to know that there is a quality repair shop locally to depend on. Thanks.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
Good job on the front bumper. Now I wanna get my whole car painted
Candida T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications