Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Well satisfied well use them again
Cwo Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Really great work, fantastic communication with the status of repairs.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Every thing was great very friendly staff very willing to help resolve all problem great place over all
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Very professional,kept me up dated on my car. Definitely will recommend to family and friends
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Repairs were done quickly and so well I cant tell where any of the damage took place. I was kept informed of all progress and decisions. Everyone was professional and adhered to the highest standards.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
I appreciate all updates on my vehicle and the professional services rendered. I also appreciate the courteous staff. Everything done was to my complete customer satisfaction. I would be delighted to give an endorsement for John Harris. Thank you! Bevetly Dixon
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Everyone was wonderful. They all did a great job. My car looks beautiful. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend John Harris to others.
Abby G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The text updates were great and the turn around on my repair was so fast and looked brand new. Thank you!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Courteous service, lots of updates and communication, great people, and the car was finished ahead of schedule. Two thumbs up!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Great job
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
John Harris does all of my paint and body work. Customer service is always excellent.
Jule P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
It was ready before promised.
Baldemar P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/5/2019
Once I discovered and used John Harris Repair Shop, I have nothing but high praise abd complete satisfaction with both the work done and the attention afforded to me as a customer by the Staff!!!!
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2019
Very unsatisfied with paint job. Bumper darker than car. Will be back at shop tomorrow to see if I can retrieve section of old bumper so I can go to a different body shop to correct error. Car was repaired by Cushman’s in the past and the paint was matched correctly. 4/3/2019. Jessie H
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
When I picked up my truck it looked brand new again had a few small problems that was fixed within a few minutes and I was on my way completely satisfied. Very nice a professional would recommend to anybody . Thanks for making my beautiful girl sparkle again . Very happy. Thanks again Ray
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/29/2019
John Harris is the best body shop in Augusta by light years. Their customer service is phenomenal and the quality of their work is outstanding. Brittany managed the work as if it was her own vehicle and was commendably pleasant to work with. She provided outstanding detail on the status of my vehicle (via email, voicemail, and phone call), which was completed **** week ahead of schedule. You will not find a better body shop or better staff ANYWHERE in Augusta. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience there!!
Misty G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
This was my second time using your body shop and I have had a great experience both times.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Staff very polite, courteous and customer service was outstanding. I would highly recommend their service. They were right on time
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Thank you so much for the excellent job! Was not expecting my van to be so clean when I picked it up.
Guillermi A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
They did an amazing job on the repairs, my car looks practically brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications