Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juricouria H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Quick service and I’m well satisfied , love they kept me updated
PRISCILLA B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I am very very pleased with the service that we received. I really appreciate being informed continuous about the repairs and what was going on with my car. BRAVO!!!!
PAULA K.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great customer service from the beginning, and quality work!
JENNIFER M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
The car looks brand new! I was kept up to the minute with all money matters and repairs. Our car was also done two days before we expected. Everyone was awesome! Will definitely be using you again!
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you for taking care of our vehicle during our time of need.
THERESE O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
It's was completed before the promise date
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everyone’s was very nice and helpful! All of the employees I had the opportunity to interact deserve five Stars. A special thank you to Jason!!! Maria G
VICTOR J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everything was completed in a limited amount of time. I was notified of every step that was completed on my vehicle. The staff was knowledgeable and very professional. I would definitely recommend.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Thank you so much for repairing our car in a timely fashion. Looks great.
THU TAM.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Exceptional customer services and repair.
DIANA B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great customer service. Thank you guys so much.
OMER S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I’ll recommend you all to who ever needs repairs, thanks again for your outstanding work.
FRANCES E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
All were very conscientious that best possible work was done, to their satisfaction and mine. Polite and pleasant front desk staff!
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Extremely professional!!
CHELSIE J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Other than the delays that happened, I am always going to use John Harris for my car repair needs. I've used John Harris for all of my insurance claims, and they never fail to impress. Staff is friendly and the work is superb!
ELISE D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Top Notch Staff... Very Experienced...
DAVID C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Looks great! Always professional.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Excellent workmanship. There looks like some adhesive residue on the front passenger widow frame that I will stop by for you to wipe off. Thanks again!
TAUSHA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
They were professional, courteous and finished the job quickly. My van looks new. Thank you John Harris Body shop.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Front office staff was very helpful and excellent at keeping me updated about my car repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications