Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Text system is a life saver. Helped me to NOT miss any important updates or information. Very awesome since I have 4 kids always hollering.
Tavares B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The continual updates on the status of the vehicle was great, the front desk and Jan were AMAZING! I will recommend it to ALL of my Army buddies!!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
John Harris Body Shop continuously kept me updated on my repairs and were courteous and professional at the time of drop off and pick up of my vehicle.
Edna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great company and employees especially Jan brinkman. Will tell all my friends
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
My experience at John Harris was very good I got my car in a timely manner the service was great and the car looked great thanks again for all your work
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service in all areas. Great work, great communication, and professional/courteous staff.
Mykola M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent quality within my tight timeframe.
Lillie O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Yes I was very pleased
Shonda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
All staff members of the front desk were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I was notified by text as soon as my car was ready for pickup. My car looks just as it did the day I purchased it. Awesome job!! I’ll will definitely recommend John Harris Body Shop to all my friends and family!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great service. Quick turn around. ????
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
You corrected the one detail I noticed when I picked up my car immediately. It was perfect when I last your shop. Thanks for a job well
Shay R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was kept updated, service was great. It was a pretty good distance from my home and work but I really do appreciate the work.
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
They did a good job in less time than I expected . Thanks to the staff and the workers.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
A nice surprise to have the interior of the car vacuumed. Thanks very much.
Saretha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
My car looks great. And the repairs took less than a week.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent job looks better now than when it was new. My compliments to Ashley I appreciate her and that great attitude and for keeping me informed Also to the front staff very friendly people. I highly recommend this body shop.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Brittany was great to work with.
Sherhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Outstanding work, thanks.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Job well done by all, thanks
Essie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The employees at John Harris were very courteous, helpful, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the positive experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications