Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 165 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service Perfect repairs All staff members were nice and helpful Will recommend them to everyone Outstanding
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was seem less..best experience I have had. All the staff I dealt with were easy to work with. Great staff and company
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
customer service was A, And thanks to Randy Gay,
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks like it was never hit. It was very clean Looks great
Ezriel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
So far so good. I will of course be monitoring the area for long range satisfaction. Everyone was professional
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone at the shop is wonderful and helpful. No question is considered silly or a bother. They understand that the body shop experience is usually a new experience for their customers and make every part of the process as pleasant as possible.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This was the best body shop experience I have ever had. My car looks great, and it was ready in record time. I couldn't be happier.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Michelle was highly professional and made me feel very special. They kept me informed of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. Randy called to enlighten me that the repairs maybe completed ahead of schedule. All were great and received vehicle back in a timely manner.
Maury L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Work was done ahead time. Our paint color is black cherry pearl and the paint watched it perfectly.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service, great turn around. I had two cars in the shop this week, one at Kendrick and one with jh. You guys are head and shoulders above them in customer service and support. You have my business from now on. Thank you!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything was great! Very efficient with the estimate and then delivered a timely, great repair!
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The whole experience at your shop was great. Thank you for doing a great job and providing wonderful service.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car was not in that bad of condition but when I got my car back, my car looked totally brand new
Teressa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Missing fender trim & fog lights not align. I take pride in my car & for this to not be checked is very unsatisfactory.
Rudy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Friendly and professional
Aileen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for squeezing me in with a tight timeline, and for honest appraisal before the repairs. Will definitely recommend John Harris to others.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Awesome businedd. Would recommend you guys to anyone. They took very good care of my car. Made her brand new again.
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service and quality product
Luther W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent staff to deal with
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They were very friendly and fixed the car right and they were fast
Reginald E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
N/A
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
My trunk is not opening...
Doris K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We liked the text messages. Thx for keeping us updated
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for doing an excellent job fixing my car. I am also pleased that it was done so quickly.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They scored a 10 with me, the satisfaction and concern for the customer was their main priority. Definitely would recommend them.
Francy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Overall the final outcome was awesome. Everybody had been doing what's easy for the costumer and that's highly appreciated
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very fast service, great quality of work.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome
Tabitha E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The communication was both entertaining and informative-i.e. your car is happy here. My car was completed well ahead of schedule. The staff was professional,friendly and helpful! My husband and I would highly recommend your establishment without reservation. Thanks!:)
Danitzca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job!!!!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The team at John Harris made us feel like we were their most important customer. The text updates are awesome.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job, thank you!
Sylvester O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I appreciate the work done by JHBS Evans as well as the hospitality given by the staff. Complete professionals.
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Friendly,Fast and the work is excellent
Christi K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Super impressed with the whole experience!!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast and friendly service with efficent processing and nice work. Also, kept fully informed of how the repairs were progressing.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciate all the help.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
JHbS was very helpful and efficient! The repair looks perfect and they finished ahead of time!
Absone R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was very satisfied with the repair. The customer service was great and thank you. As for the Enterprise rental car service was awful. They took way too long. It should took 4 hours to get a rental.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
Had to take the car back, paint job was drippy, and the bumper did not realign properly. JH has taken the car back into the shop to readdress the issues. I will be happy to discuss level of satisfaction after the second time around is complete. But, as of now I am squarely disappointed; especially after hearing such glowing reviews.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job, professional services. Completely happy with the work done on my car.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Awesome stuff guy and gals. Super impressed!
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Professional and caring! Gave wonderful insight to how to handle the process of insurance
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Was under the impression the front window would be fixed since my insurance company talked with you to set it up.
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Staff was great. They even drove me to get a rental car when I first dropped off my car for work.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Coming in tomorrow morning to resolve the problem
Isabel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Verry good Thans
Garry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very quick repairs and kept me informed
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
None
Marcus O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Outstanding work a Job Well done.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Your shop made sure things were done correctly.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service from start to finish. Excellent repair work. I would recommend to anyone
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
:)
Cwo K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Keep up the great work
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
There seemed to be miscommunication between front desk workers. When receiving my estimate I was told by one my car would be ready in a day and a half. However when I called on that second day, I was told by a second lady they were not allowed to tell us when the car would be ready at drop off. Additionally, when I dropped my car off, no folder had been made for my car. They found me in the system scheduled for that day but someone had not put the paperwork together. The explanation was one person was making appointments and should not be. Sounds like there's confusion. The garage ended up fixing the issue and had my car ready on the third day but there are some issues that need to be addressed.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The receptionist is great, very helpful. Happy with the work and in such a fast timeframe. Will not take my lexus anywhere else.
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Thank you for making my car look new again. The body work and paint look great. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Good servcie
Fay A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They performed an outstanding job!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fast service
Jeneen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I really appreciate the efficiency and quality that JHBS was able to perform in getting my Chrysler 300 back to me. They did an excellent job and we're helpful in every aspect from getting me a rental to picking up my car. Very professional and great friendly service. A special thanks to Randy for getting my car back to me ahead of schedule and getting everything fixed right the first time. Thanks everyone at JHBS!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Don't change a thing! Superior service in record time! Will definitely recommend your auto body shop to friends & family.
Jacquecc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You all did a great job and I'm pleased with my truck
Van A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Awesome service from JHBS, daily updates via text kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. Quality of work has my vehicle looking brand new, as well as the attention to detail.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very good service!!
Fran S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your team is terrific. They are very professional and I appreciate the updates on the work done to my car. The work was done quickly and my car looks great. Thank you
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent Service!
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Extremely professional
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
What a great team to work with! Your customer service and constant lines of communication will bring me back again should I need such services. The repair work is unblemished! It's so refreshing to know the customer really comes first. I will happily refer my family and friends to JHBS!
Bianca E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
I chose this body shop because of other reviews that I had seen previously. Unfortunately, I did not receive the same experience. I never received any phone calls on updates regarding my car. I always had to call in and they also seemed annoyed when I called to ask. My car was not ready when they said it would be and I never received a call telling me so. When I went to pick up my car, I waited 10 minutes just to be seen. Received no greeting or detail on what went on with my car. My keys were just given to me. I go take a look at my car and it was dirty both inside and out.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very please with service and time to repair. Thanks!
Nakia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everybody was very nice and welcoming. They alsoffer asked of we wanted something to drink. There the best place to visit when you need a repair on your car. They fixed my tail light in less than 30 minutes.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was completely satisfied with the treatment that they did on my car
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This work was done very quickly and repaired with parts rather than purchasing a complete assembly on the defective unit needing repair.
Zoraida J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very friendly, car was done three days ahead of the date. Our Toyta looked brand new! We will tell everyone about this body shop.
Amekia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Amazing job guys.. The overall atmosphere of JBHS was impeccable!! Thanks
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Clean, professional and honest. The best in Augusta!
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
See the Yelp comment I wrote 2/22/16 ( it's on the Lexington location). Loved the use of technology for daily updates with pictures! The communication could not have been better. Thanks!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very professional organization.I trust them explicitly.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
JHBS FIXED MY CAR VERY QUICKLY AND DONE A GREAT JOB!! THEY KEPT ME INFORMED ON THE STATUS OF THE WORK, THEIR STAFF IS AWESOME! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JHBS OVER ANY PAINT AND BODY SHOP IN THE CSRA!
Ashton A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We are extremely happy with the repairs, we are only slightly disappointed on the timeline. We were told it "might" be done one day, it wasn't, which is fine, but after happening two more times, it was a bit frustrating. Other than that slight annoyance, we were completely happy. Under sell, over deliver. I would have rather been told that the repair would take a week and it only take 4 days.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
You guys did an awesome job. You were very professional, our car was finished in a timely manner, and you also helped with our insurance company and saved us a 500 deductible. I hope we never have to get a car repaired again but if so, you will be our first choice.
Regis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Good job
Darius C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everything simply wonderful n I would highly recommend this shop anyone
Piyush H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Loved the email pictures to keep me updated.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent customer service. very informative of the status of your vehicle. Best of all fast and great service! Steadman
Iyanu A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
You guys are great with updating people!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great work, that completed way ahead of schedule. Very professional staff, who kept me constantly informed of my vehicle's status. Will recommend to anyone and everyone I know who needs body work.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was very impressed with the quality and service of the repair. I especially liked the email updates with photos of the progress made throughout the repair. Thanks for a job well done. Lee Shelton
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service. Job was done quickly and the repair was done very professionally. Will use again
Laquincy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fast, friendly, and quality service!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Car looks good. Good customer service.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for the excellent job you did repairing my car!
Nolan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service and step by step updates. I was well informed about the progress of my vehicle. Enjoyed this experience. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
Mathew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent service. Will definitely recommend to all I know needing body work.
Hillary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Jarred and the team were AMAZING. The customer service and the expediency of getting the car fixed was fantastic. Thank you for making this process simple, quick, and painless.
Lyle O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Appreciated the weekly updates and phone calls from your staff
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/5/2016
Just a few things: the passenger side windows were open when I picked up my car & the inside of the windshield was fogged up. Body work looks great.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thanks a million u guys are awesome.
Cathaleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job and fixed fast. Thanks.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I must admit we are always skeptical of autobody repair facilities given our unpleasant experiences with other shops we have used in the past. The entire process with JHBS was flawless. More importantly the timely completed work to our vehicle was excellent. As was affordable. Thank you all involved in this otherwise stressful event in making sure we were well informed worry free. Gratitude to all. Greg&Heidi Jenkins
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was Awesome! My Acura was repaired quickly! I would not take my car elsewhere! I have been to others and was not satisfied. Thanks to a kind competent team!
Melba I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service. Friendly office personnel. Timely repair. A wonderful finished preduct from the repair shop. A Merry Christmas to All.
Mercedes T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was so upset about this accident! JHBS made the experience great and not that I want to be in another accident but I would trust them blindly if the a similar situation was to take place in the future! Definitely will recommend
Monia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
JHBS is extremely professional and kept me updated every step of the way regarding my vehicle. I love the text updates sent to me and their work even comes with a lifetime warranty! My car was even completed beforef the projected completion date. I would come back to them and recommend them to anyone!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job on the repair both esthetically as well as completing it in a timely manner
****W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great communication
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The service, work done on my car, the communication, and timeliness of completion were outstanding! I highly recommend this company!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very very pleased with service!! Will recommend your company highly & often! Thank you
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Looks like new.
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I have not had this level of customer service in a very long time. I would recommend John Harris body shop to anyone. Great front desk service, very knowledgeable about what the guys do in the shop, very resonable pricing for non- insurance claim, you can see progress on your vehicle with the daily photo updates online, and in the end the guys in the shop do outstanding work and they make sure you are happy. Thank you for making my repair experience easy.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everyone was professional and very nice. I love the work that was done to my car. It was done in a timely manner. Thanks for a great job... I will be recommending everyone to John Harris.
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The professionalism is wonderful and they know how to keep me informed with my vehicle being repaired. I know who I can go to anytime my car as an issue. I even recommend their facility to anyone who need only a quick paint or fix.
Zachariah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Thank you for your service. I was completely satisfied
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Just remember to call when completed or on completion date
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I appreciated all the feedback and how nice at Jared was. At no point did I feel confused or not know what was happening. very happy.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Always a great job.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Coming in ahead of schedule is huge! Thank you again.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
This is the first day Would like to observe. However car looks fantastic and drives great. Wished they cleaned other headlight for symmetry. Would highly recommend Great job ????????
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
My experience was wonderful from my first contact to my last. I have been telling friends and family all about it. ***** Lisa S
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I appreciate your ahead of schedule promised and expedient services. Additionally, the daily updates were comforting on the progressive updates during the repairs. Once again thank you for a great job!
Nilka S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
My experience with JHBS, Evans was of great satisfaction. The courtesy and quick completion was excellent. I'm very satisfied with the job done to my vehicle. I feel that I can trust JHBS with my vehicle again should I need their professional services
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great job! Looks like a new car!! Thanks!!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone was awesome from beginning til the end! My family and I were made to feel at home and was very well respected as well as given information to make our time without our vehicle a much better experience! Thanks everyone, my family was Blessed to find you!
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Jared was great. Car looks great. Was delivered on time. One question, is it possible to get a touch up bottle? I'm assuming it's to late but thought I would ask. Thanks for the fine service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I was very pleased with JHBS and the timely manner in which they repaired my car! The staff was very friendly and helpful!! Great job JHBS!!!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Looks good
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Awesome experience! I will recommend JHBS to everyone. My car looks great! They kept me up to date daily with texts and gave me the ability to look online at the progress on my car. Jared was pleasant every time I talked to him! They "exceeded" my expectations!
Cwo Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Absolutely the best autobody shop I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Quality of work is very good and staff is helpful and willing to address customers needs. Only suggestion is to have someone do a final inspection to verify all disconnected/replaced parts are completely installed prior to notifying customer that the work is complete.
Cwo Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I was very pleased by the professional, courteous and personable treatment I received from Jonathon, Jared and Randy. Each made me feel as though they cared about me personally and not just as another customer they had to deal with. The actual body work itself was all that I hoped it would be. Thanks for a job very well done,
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great service and nice people
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job guys!!! Outstanding service. I will totally recommend you to all my friends.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Fantastic experience, would definitely recommend to other people!
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent communication throughout the process. Job completed as promised.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very friendly, professional and speedy. Thanks
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
None
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Nice job and ready early.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very please with the work completed on my Kia Forte. Will ALWAYS bring my car here for any repair work!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Work was done quickly (much sooner than expected) and car looks great. Would highly recommend to anyone needing body work. Wish you did car repairs too.
Durinda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I was treated in a respectful, professional, friendly & confident manner. This is a different caliber body shop. You have a top notch customer service technologically. My price was lower than I would've expected & I will refer everyone in need to your business. Thank you, Durinda O
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Yes keep on doing what you do. You guys are awesome.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
This was my first time using JHBS. The experience was totally professional from start to finish. Jonathan led me through the whole process from setting up my appointment to picking up my car. Which by the way was ready in 8 hours and the job was outstanding. I was clearly impressed with Jonathan. He was very knowledgeable and I was comfortable with what he was telling me about my vehicle. I was so satisfied with JHBS that I suggested them to the young lady I had the accident with. Go figure????. Thanks JHBS for making a stressful situation a stress free one
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Extremely fast turnaround. Car was cleaned after repairs. Friendly and professional management.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
FANTASTIC!!!!! You have it perfected!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I chose your shop because of your TV ad. I am very pleased that you delivered what your ad said that you would. Very professional people and I like that. Thanks for the great work and great service.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Both my wife(her car) and I were completely satisfied. From start to finish our experience went smoothly and the work was done efficiently and to date very satisfactorily. We were very impressed with Jonathan at the front desk and his communication with us through out the process. Thank you.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Jonathon is a consummate professional. I was very impressed by the costumer service at JHBS. The quality of repair work far exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Kitrell M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great service and finished my car faster than expected.
Nathaniel K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Would recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you.
Quincy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent work and customer service!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
JH was very through and professional in their process. They continually texted me on the progress on the repair of my vehicle. They beat their time of estimated finish. Great job and I recommended them to State Farm for other customers.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They went above and beyond with customer service and kept me up to date on my vehicle.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Friendly, quick, and thorough-I will be back there if the need arises!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
i have never had such great service anywhere i have been a customer .
Jeremiah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
You made it so easy! Thanks again!
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I can't believe how you handled evrrything for me. I didnt have to do anything except bring my car, pick up a rental and then come back to get mine. You did a great job on repairs. Very pleased with your service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Job was done quickly. Very pleased with final results.
Leon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Awesome customer service and extremely prompt service. Our car looks great. Thank you again.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
I hope my truck never gets damaged again but if it does I'm not taking it anywhere else!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/8/2015
The left front tire is not at the same angle as the right front when both tires are straight.
Darrel F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I really appreciated being kept informed throughout the entire repair process on my vehicle. Everyone I talked to was very courteous and professional. Thanks to all of you for a great job.
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Extremely happy with my service!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Absolutely amazing experience working with JHBS. I would recommend to anybody. They were polite, courteous and ahead of schedule. You don't see that kind of service anymore. If they keep up the good work, they will certainly make a name for themselves. I've already recommended JHBS to a few people. I have nothing but compliments.
Hanah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great professional customer service
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
My wife said you guys did an amazing job. I'm currently on mission in another state and my wife had to take care of the car her self. She said you guys were completely amazing and that you'll have her service any other time.
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/4/2015
It was not actually ready, and I had to rearrange a lot of things and inconvenience others. How do you forget to get the alignment done on a car??
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great job and finished early. Will definitely recommend to friends and use them in any future mishaps.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Was very nice that you had someone that could take me to work and pick me up when my car was ready. Thanks also for the car wash. Will recommend you to my friends. Thanks
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Very satisfied customer!!! The whole process was easy and the time frame of getting my car fixed was unbelievable!!! Definitely have earned my business and will recommend your company to anyone I know who needs repair!!! Job well done JHBS!!
Amy I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/13/2015
The staff were wonderful but the cost of the repairs were 2k more than initially quoted and more than the car is really worth. This should have been discussed prior to the repairs being done.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Great service, excellent work!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Love the text updates, fast service, job well done. Let's hope I don't need to, but if I should need to, will do business again.
Cletus A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Too many texts after job done.
Antonia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Repair looks awesome! Thanks for getting the job done quickly. Happy New Year
Stuart J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Great service and friendly
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications