Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 214 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. My car looks great! Honestly almost better than it did when I bought it 3 years ago. Fingers crossed nothing else happens to my car, but if it does I'll definitely be returning.
Bryant K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent customer service, timely and knowledgeable responses, flawless repairs. I am very impressed with everything about this auto shop. I would absolutely recommend this shop
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Work is not complete at pick up, missing part and waiting to hear when the work will be finished.
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The repair was great and the customer service was excellent!
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Everyone was exceptionally courteous, knowledgable, and fantastic to work with. Service was fast and professionally done. Car was returned cleaned both inside and out. The entire process was hassle free. I wont go to anyone else and there is no one else I would recommend. The service desk staff was the best customer service experience I've had during calendar year 2017.
Freddie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything is as promised. I was kept informed the whole time. Everyone was very helpful during the process. My vehicle is beautiful!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Outstanding result! The car looks fantastic. Could not have expected better result. Harris body shop will be our first choice should we have needs in the future. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE!
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
In addition to waiting nearly 6 weeks (2 weeks longer than estimated) for the completion of my vehicle, I noticed numerous items that were not complete, or completed poorly. The right headlight is not the blackout version - which I was notified of right before delivery. There is a cap missing from the rear bumper. The left wheel well liner was not repaired and the wires one the left fog lights are hanging down. During repair, the drivers side carpet was ripped back to access electrical connections and was not glued back in place. I was offered free alignment for all the delays and do intend to take them up on the offer, but I am definitely disappointed with all the additional discrepancies discovered when I returned home.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
The professionalism displayed by John Harris throughout the repair process was impressive. The administrative, estimating, and repair people were personable, courteous, and technically strong. The repair was completed to my satisfaction and a day ahead of schedule. Daily status reports, insurance company, and rental car coordination were appreciated. Thank you John Harris ...
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The team at John Harris did a great job fixing my car's bumper! It looked like it did when I bought it. The bumper's paint color matched pefectly. It was all done in a very timely manner and they even took the time to clean my car before returning it! Job well done!!
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good service and quick repair. Thanks
Hector F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great customer service and friendly staff
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The workmanship was outstanding. I was very surprised that my vehicle looked almost new. I have gotten so many complimemts on it. I appreciated the updates as the car was being repaired.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Quick, easy and satisfying experience.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very pleasant experience! Brittani was great
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The staff was personable and helpful; we were kept well informed; repairs were performed quickly and look beautiful. We are very happy with our John Harris experience.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very knowledgeable group of people. Repairs were expertly estimated and completed in a timely fashion. Great job keeping me updated via texts and calls. Thank you for the great service!
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
Was very impressed by the professionalism, quality, and speed of repair. My only feedback would be confusion as to the dealership part of the process. The dealership shop stated that someone at JH was trying to influence them that the damage to my suspension and drive shaft was somehow related to a brake pad replacement that what was in reality done months before my accident. Thankfully I had already spoken with the dealership before bringing it to JH or else I'm afraid I would be fighting off a second deductible for what amounted to a significant amount of work. I didn't tell the dealership about the brake pad work and yet they knew of it and was convinced someone at JH was pushing them to separate the body work from their work. In the end it all worked out, but that one part of the process didn't sit well. Thank you for the service and good job to the dealership as well; car looks and runs as good as it ever has.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications