Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Your team did a great job on my car. Looks like the wreck never happened and now I can forget that it happened as well. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent service and work performed thank you
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Did great fast repair
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Shop and personnel all were above board, and kept me informed through the entire process. Car was repaired to top standards. Cudos to all involved
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
The staff of John Harris was nothing but professional friendly and courteous. I was extremely stressed out after having a fender bender I needing to ship a car to Hawaii with in the week. They were honest about the timeline and got everything done with time to spare to get our car to port of call. I would recommend them to anyone at anytime.
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great service and communication. Would highly recommend to anyone needing automotive repair.
Monte K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
I enjoyed getting text messages updating me about my car. I also enjoyed the administrative assistant who help me get my car back and took my keys from enterprise for me and told me that John Harris would arrange for enterprise to pick up their car at the body shop.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very good job, looks like a brand new car, thank you very much!! Paul P
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciated the updates by text and the seamless transitions from my car to a rental and back into my car. John Harris Body Shop will be my recommendation when I am asked about a good body shop in town.
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great service and reception crew. Professional and courteous. Would use again and will recommend highly. Business done the way it's supposed to be done
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Fast service, great staff. Love the frequent text updates. Great arrangement w/ rental car service.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service the first time I had my car repaired 2 years ago & excellent service this time around, thank you
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Finished ahead of time and without issue. The Progress notifications were appreciated. Brittany Was a pleasure to work with.
Clive R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
One comment. The inside of my car was covered in dust from your work. Looked pretty bad with black seats and interior. Otherwise good job.
Chico P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
From now on, John Harris is our shop for repairs, hoping, of course that we don't need them that often. On a scale of **** to 10, John Harris is a 10+. Very, very satisfied!!!!!!!
Keelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The ladies up front are wonderful. They took such good care of us.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Second-time customer. Great work!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very friendly professional staff ! Excellent job on repairing my BMW!! Will highly recommend to friends and family John Harris Body shop.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great customer service Everyone was great Thank y’all so much for taking care of us This was our second visit to your shop
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Best repair shop I have ever dealt with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications