Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was really thankful for their friendliness and how they went out of their way to help me in the entire process of fixing my car, answering all of my concerns and helping us with rental and insurance questions... I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends...
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great work and fast service
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The receptionist was nice and courteous to me and she took care of me like I was family . I truly enjoyed y’all working on my car and I am very satisfied I want to thank y’alll. You did a great job
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great experience from start to finish. The car was done a day early and looked great. I will definitely be back for any other auto body care needs.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Courtesy service was update daily on car status. Will recommend service, very professional and friendly personnel. Thanks
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you car looks brand new we were kept up to date with the vehicle and it was ready when promised
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Adaptive lights don’t work and Car had to be taken back to buff out trash in the paint
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Adaptive lights don’t work now...
Unknown U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent customer service as always. I have dealt with John Hart a few times and every visit is satisfying. When my insurance company asks about a repair shop, I always tell them I would like John Harris to do my repairs.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was happy with the they I stayed up dated from start to finish. The repairs look great and clean when I picked it up.
Royce S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very friendly, kept me informed via text and phones calls throughout the process. Even directly dealt with insurance company while out of town. Very pleased.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
You guys rock!
Demetrius T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Amazing Service!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Loved how my car turned out! It looks amazing after the accident. Couldn’t have wished for a better result.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Car looks great. Very nice people.
Vernon K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very friendly family. Would recommend to another Mercedes member. Thank you so much!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very good work and done in good time! I appreciate the text messages daily about my car. Thanks
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I am very appreciative of the repairs that you have done to my car.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
i WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT THE REASON I CAME TO YOU WAS BECAUSE OF JAN. JAN WORKED WITH ME ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS WHEN SHE WAS WITH CUSHMAN'S. SHE HAS ALWAYS TREATED ME GREAT AND HAS TAKEN CARE OF MY CLAIMS. IT'S LIKE CALL JAN AND SHE TAKES CARE OF EVERYTHING. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE WAY MY TRUCK TURNED OUT. GIVE JAN AN ATTA' GIRL AWARD. JIM FERRELL
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Repair was excellent, and easy rental car with Enterprise

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications