Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
Na
Stephany K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
They completed the job quickly and car looks perfectly normal.
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very reliable and accurate!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
Vehicle was complete 2 days later than ETA. They did not call me with updates as promised.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent customer service
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great communication throughout the whole process... wonderful staff..
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I receive courteous and prompt service from the staff
Chasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Everyone was super friendly and I really liked getting updates letting me know what was going on.
Roxeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
John Harris Body shop exceeded my expectations. They kept me informed through text messages, which was nice and my car was completed in a timely manner.
Corey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
everything was wonderful Thank you thank thank you
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great job at providing updates on the service being provided and committed to getting it right for the customer.
Rubert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Really appreciate the text updates although the repair did take a day longer than estimated.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I highly recommend John Harris. My car looks beautiful now!! Thank you so much!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
They did a great job & I’m very pleased. They were so easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work on their vehicle.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very satisfied and friendly service.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone was pleasant and extremely helpful, especially Jan and Brittani. They anticipated my needs and gave information on questions that I didn’t even know to ask. They did an awesome job keeping me informed of the status of the repairs. My car was repaired to a state that looks brand new. I highly recommend this company
Shalia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
The workmanship is lacking. There is either a defect or a poor paint job on my bumper.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was informed of each stage of repair for my vehicle. Any questions or concerns I had was answered immediately. The work performed on my truck was amazing! Your entire staff is excellent!
Branan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I liked the text communication messages.
Ophelia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
JH came highly recommended by a Svc Rep from Mercedes-Benz. Service performed on my vehicle was ??????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications