Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Cleanest car repair shop in the GRA! Excellent customer service from when you drop your vehicle off for repair until you pick it up! Thank you for what you do!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
Truck had damage when picked up
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very well pleased. John Harris is very friendly and the service is over the top. I liked being kept up to date on the progress as my car was being repaired. John Harris is definitely the one I will recommend to anyone. Keep up the awesome work guys! Thanks again for taking pride in your work and doing a fantastic job on my car. Sincerely, Pam Rogers
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent communication and professional service
Rocky O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Ashley Nailer is amazing !!!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The car looked great! They took good care of the outside and inside. It was vaccumed out and clean. I also appreciated the text message updates! Thanks again!
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They did a amazing job with the paint plus customer service was outstanding
George C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
????
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
No comments
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The customer service I received was incredible. I will be definitely coming back for future service of my vehicles.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Britney did a very good job very customer-oriented excellent with customers and just a great friendly atmosphere hopefully I don't have another wreck but if something does happen I will choose John Harris
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The repair looks good.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I appreciated the speedy service with a smile!
Sherry E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very professional both in the front office and the people fixing everything in the back. Easy communication via text and friendly voice when I felt the need to speak to a human. I would highly recommend to anyone unfortunate enough to need their services.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The team was wonderful and finished my vehicle even faster than estimated. Not only that but they put new sticky pads on one of my car decals so that I could reattach it.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Loved the daily progress e-mails, friendly staff and timeliness of repair. I would highly recommend John Harris to anyone!
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
John Harris body shop is the best. Never had to wait
Charlie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
John Harris does remarkable work and your car is returned to you in such good timing I appreciate your work and I have spoken about John Harris to others. I will continue to use your service when the need arises thank you again for your prompt and I'm beautiful work. You guys are artists. ????????
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
A+ work and customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications