Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
When I picked it up, the plastic piece on the back was loose. I was told I would get a new receiver and ****. Never did. Kenny said he would get one and have a local supplier deliver it to me. I’ve called 3 times about it. I took my truck in the day after Christmas. Kenny told me they had dropped the **** and didn’t order the parts. Then a part came in damaged. I don’t know. I wasn’t going to say a word about any of this because I liked you guys and good with your work. I understand about the molding. It’s old. I don’t understand about the trailer hitch?
Drake L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Car looked good as new.
Timlin F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very impressed with your operation! Very professional and customer service is definitely your top priority. I particularly like the text updates! Your knowledge of repairs is extensive and no miss representations as to what is needed for repairs And the rental car pick up and return to the shop makes very convenient I thank you for a great experience
Shaynequa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Leo was very nice and stayed in contact with me the whole journey. Also, the associate Teddy in the front was very professional and a pleasure to have handling my paperwork. The John Harris experience was awesome. 5 stars!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Quick fast and on time
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks fantastic!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very satisfied. Only place we'll go!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great work. Thanks.
Ivy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Appreciated and you're very welcome
Keshia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was not repaired right. I brought my car back and showed them and they had an attitude. I would never ever I mean never had want to use them again.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I like the ideal that you provide transportation to the rental place also Leo was very professional in his job
Keyisha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
I have to find time to bring the car bac, there's a piece of the bumper (or something connected to it, maybe a flap) hitting against the wheel when I drive over 45 mph. It makes a very loud noise. It took me almost an hour to get home; I couldnt drive over 45mph on the interstate. I'm very dissatisfied w/this inconvenience.
Kristy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I was very pleased with the work that was done! Will definitely continue using John Harris body shop for future repairs!!
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I was kept informed throughout the process. My vehicle was finished a day earlier than projected. The work was seamless, well done, and my vehicle was cleaned as well.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Concerned with issues on the back panel replacement.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Terrific work and customer service
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
John Harris Body Shop is the best. I enjoy my time there and the service I received. I was pleased of how great they took good care of my car. I will recommend friends, Family and other to go there if they need their car repaired
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent customer service, as usual!!
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
My baby looks like she did when I first bought her.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications