Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 232 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Thanks for a wonder job and for having my car ready a weekey early?
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very excited my car was ready 3 days early! Everyone was super friendly.
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
A job well done and ahead of estimated time. Two days early and done above expectations. All my future body work will be done at John Harris Body Shop. My 2003 Chevrolet Trail Blazer looks showroom new! Thank you! Jack Evans, 11-4-16
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you so much to the JH Team! Email update system was great, kept me in touch with the process and what to expect. Car looks fantastic and I am very grateful.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Awesome people to work with especially the people at the front desk. Got my car done ahead of time, and it was clean inside and out. Kept me informed the whole time as to the status of my car I will definitely refer John Harris Body Shop.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks everything was perfect Office group was very helpful and nice.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
I just would have liked better clarification on when my vehicle would be ready. I was told 3 days but after I turned the car over and went home I received a call saying it would be 7 days. It ended up being 6 days.
Greta O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Liked being notified of status of my repairs
Carmelia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Keep up the great work.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very friendly and attentive staff.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repair looks great, and we were very pleased that the work was done sooner that originally esitmated.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very good job
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Ready 2 days ahead of schedule! Repaired as good as new. Exemplary across the board! Shuttle driver was also very professional and nice :)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
From the moment I walked in to your location on Fontaine everything was wonderful Michelle was an absolute sweetheart took care of everything could not have asked for more time was awesome the follow-ups with David and all the text messages and emails keeping me up-to-date with the performance and the scheduling was unbelievable I could not have been more pleased and like I said Michelle was absolutely awesome I haven't seen anyone as dedicated and conscientious about their job in a long time it's been quite a pleasure dealing with John Harris thank you very much
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
This the second time I have used your service this year -- I would recommend you to anyone. My car was ready a day early and I appreciated how clean it was when I picked it up. I have some health issues and your front desk person went out of her way to make things easier for me. She went beyond the norm. Hopefully I will not need your services any time soon but I would definitely come to you if I do. Thank you.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful Work completed on time.
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Did a great job!
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great communication and you cleaned my car. Thank you for every thing.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was thankful and impressed by the way John Harris Body Shop fixed my car damage in a timely manner and the way they cleaned my car as an added bonus. It helped me out a lot.
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for making this so easy! Great customer service!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Need to bring Toyota back in. The hood is not closing all the way, damage warped the left front and it is not fixed. Photos of both left(damaged) and right side of good attached. Noticeable difference. We did not to a walk around when vehicle was picked up. There is considerable play to the touch in the hood. Looks like scratch and dent was repaired but not structural integrity of hood.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
The repair itself went great. The only issue I have is I discovered today it looks like someone accidentally switched out my fully functional USB cable with a partially broken one.
Damien M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Scott did a great job. I needed my car finished quickly due to my lease expiring and he spoke to his manager and got the job rushed through for me. Saved me money in lease end fees. Thanks for going the extra step!
Davit M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
Just cut the number of emails in half, and it would be Perfect+
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Well organized. Friendly. Finished job ahead of schedule. Great work.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Thank you for a job well done
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
In spite of being extremely busy, the front desk staff checked me in very quickly. My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule, which I really appreciated. Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional. I appreciate all of them.
Valentine S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Efficient and polite
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great Job!! And Fast!!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for your service..... Very please. You were recommend very highly.
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
You did a great job and even got my car back to me well ahead of schedule. Many thanks.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
As always... Working with John Harris is a great experience.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great work
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good work, very polite
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Detail wash would have been nice.
Rony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The team was very helpful and professional, Iam very satisfied with the body work that was done on my truck. I've told all of my friends and family about the great job you guys did on my truck. From this point on JHBS will be my choice for auto body work. Thank you. Rony Maurice.
Darian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you!
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Awesome and carding staff
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
Front part of top is not matching back part and speakers were stolen out of csr
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really had no prior experience with a Body Shop in my 67yrs...I was surprised, and impressed with the professionalism of the staff...the digital updates...on a scale of one to ten, JHBS rates a 10.5...thank you
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I have never experience so much care and concern. I am still to trying process this. I will tell anyone who needs body work done to their car to go to JHBS. This was great. I loved it. They text and called made me feel so important. My car is PERFECT. thank you all at JHBS.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everything was done so quick that I was happy and completely satisfied with the team
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The overall experience was great. I felt slightly rushed in the pick up process. But I am sure if I have any issues, y'all will handle it
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The process was seamless from my point of view.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Outstanding customer service above and beyond what I expected. Thank you.
Berry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Awesome Job, more than satisfied
Wilbur D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very satisfied so far. Just picked the car up this afternoon.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything looks great and all of the updates are nice; you never have to wonder what's happening with your car. Communication is key. It was a bit of a wait, but that can't be helped if you are busy. Everything looks as good as new :) thanks!
Zebedee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
Vehicle still has paint smell inside very bad.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. I appreciated the frequent updates and phone calls concerning the status of the repair work. Also, I was impressed with the expediency and timely repairs to my car. Very pleased with the results and the entire experience.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great professional staff!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Have extended hours for those that can not pick up their cars until after 5. I was told that your office closed at 5:15. Maybe extend hours until 6:00pm.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks for great customer service!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was very happy with the customer service I received and the speed at which my repair was completed. I thought it was great that I could watch the progress on my vehicle online. The body work looks great. The paint job is very disappointing. The urethane waves that are present in the portions that were painted are very easy to see. I the paint color match looks great. am not looking for a "show car" finish. I just want a comparable finish to the rest of the vehicle which I know is in no way perfect. I identified this problem at pick up and was told it could be polished out one the paint was fully hardened.
Sharee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a great job and I love how they kept us informed along the way with text messages.
Dieu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car had lots of scratches that were not there before I brought it in
Doran J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I want to thank everyone for putting a rush on my car so I could go on vacation :) it really meant a lot
Deorriel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job and love the customer service
Antwon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Was very nice and pleasant enjoyed my visit while I was in the body shop time-consuming in getting my car repair was excellent
Langston A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The experience was nice. The older lady was cute as a butterfly when I dropped my car off she wasn't as friendly as she was when I picked my CSR off. Other than that I love the experience. The text messages and updates were awesome.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Awesome job!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job
Ruskin C..
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great, as usual.
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service and got me my car completed on time.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
excellent service, very classy, excellent staff. only concern would be clearer communication on what work is being done, i specified i wasn't interested in cosmetics and you fixed things that werent from the accident despite that being recorded on the initial inspection.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very friendly atmosphere... Thank you very helpful in answering questions
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service and am completely satisfied with the repair job. We are repeat customers..
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Got incorrect info from John Harris rep about rental insurance and had to make 2 trips to have car repaired. Also think they over charged usaa for the work that was done.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very pleasant experience! Text updates are a great idea!
Alissa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
After going to get my car and returning to work my driver window is now out of control. It will not roll up or go down as it should and now I'm afraid of another expense and rain
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Just keep doing what you do that is great work
Dina K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I appreciated the updates while my car was being worked on. Y'all did an excellent job on my car. I am very pleased and would recommend y'all to any one.
Shandra B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
job well done as usual thank you John Harris body shop
Roosevelt W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
So far so good great service
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service. Appreciate the constant updates via text. Extremely prompt turnaround of my vehicle repair. Kind and helpful staff.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Really fast turn around! Liked the text updates, although they mispelled my name. Probably just a typo!
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Absolutely no issues with the sunroof repair!
Moses B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The email for the completion of the work was over exaggerated.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I own a few businesses and was very impressed with your very detailed system. It produced an exceptional experience and I have already talked to my managers about incorporating similar systems in my businesses.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Car looks perfect. Text updates kept me aware of exactly how much longer my car would be in the shop. Will definitely return to JHBS for any repair work in future.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
JHBS spells 'integrity'!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I always use jhbs to keep my automobiles looking as they were before an accident. Their work is always exelent
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Our car looks and feels as good as new. We are very satisfied.
Katina R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The JHBS staff did a wonderful job on repairing my car. My appt was as scheduled and turnaround time was quick! Also, the office staff was very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend your business to others. Thank you again!
Myette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks for a speedy service. Great customer service ! And thanks for cleaning and washing my car! I will recommend you any chance I can. Thanks again
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Always excellent service and top quality work!!
Trythenia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
JHBS done a great job...Thanks
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I'm new to the area so finding a reputable body shop to do the repairs I thought would be hard, but everyone of my friends recommended John Harris and I now see why. It was the easiest and best experience I've ever had with a body shop. The work they did was phenomenal and I will highly recommend them to everyone.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was completely satisfied!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good customer service.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Friendly and courteous service; also appreciated the convenience of car rental arrangements.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
After examining the repair more, I found the bumper was installed crooked.
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank so much for the great job your team did and in a timely manner. ..I will be referring JOBS to my family and friends...
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional. Highly impressed with the body work that was done on my truck.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job. I know have a body shop that I am proud to call my own.
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Best customer service I've experienced in a while!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great Job !!!!
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
It all went very smoothly and without any setbacks. I am satisfied. Thank you
Ashton W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I love the text updates from dropoff to pickup.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
A headlight problem that hadn't existed, I now have to deal with, meaning I have to take a Saab to a mechanic, leave it for a day (hopefully), pick it up, etc. John Harris is, of course, paying for it (did offer without being even asked), but since you texted me and asked... Not a hassle I should've expected. Plus...actually...since you asked. I'm not sure why it wasn't noticed before I started the engine and saw the notification on the dashboard. I spent an extra 20 minutes after that waiting while they determined they couldn't figure out what they'd screwed up.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Extremely superb and outstanding service thank you very much for everything. Sue.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
The text alerts were fantastic and the woman at the front desk was personable and professional and had me taken care of in no time! Would definitely refer others to your company
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Beautiful job!
Vera C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
And you even cleaned the car.Experience was great!
Quinn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I loved getting text message updates on my car. The staff was very efficient and the facility was very clean. It was an overall great experience.
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
It looks great! Thanks! Sincerely, Alex Knox
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
All staff was very nice and helpful.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
We appreciated the communication each day. We knew the progress.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Quality of repair & fast turn around on repair.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job! I won't go anywhere else in the future! Thanks for everything!
Karen W..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Always impressed with customer service and quality of work. Tom is a delight to work with.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Truck interior and carpet was fifty with hand and finger print where they was working
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am very satisfied. They did. A
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The service was excellent as always. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing this type of work done.
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thanks for a great job you done on my Mercury Mariner.
Daphine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
I guess I work for have a bubble when they paint my door have to wait 2-3 weeks before I can come back and bring it back
Bobby E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
All professional. Looks great. In and out. Thanks. Bobby E
Daphne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Service was fast and precise
Cherie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I have never seen a company that is so customer oriented in meeting the needs of their customers. Thorough, professional, courteous, friendly. So many things to say good about my experience. Thanks again for all you do I appreciate you, Bert Herring
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My service was very quick! I waited like 30 minutes if that.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Courteous and VERY fast. The car looked new. Thanks.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
The attitude of everyone was so nice. The car looks great and I couldn't believe it was ready early. Please tell your two drivers I apologize for not tipping them - I just wasn't thinking. Thank you for a job well done.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It was quick and the work looks great. No complaints.
Georgean J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you.
Maegan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was so impressed with both staff members I met, the customer service they provided and the terrific work done to my car. Thank you so much! I would recommend John Harris Body Shop to anyone.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you for updating me on the progress - my car runs and looks like new ( just like prior to the accident) thank you!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The team was very polite and kept me updated about my truck everyday.
Dion W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you for the excellent work you guys. #1 recommend body shop in the future.
Gerldine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I appreciated the"no hassle" stress free method of the way you handle business. The car was ready before projected date. Beautiful job!
Leonetta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the repairs and making the repairs in a timely matter.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everything looks as if they did an excellent job. With the rain I have not had the ability to look closely. I am very happy with how you handled your part of getting things fixed. Thank you
Inez B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very friendly people at front desk helpful in explaining and I felt good about my car being serviced here plus the bumper makes my car a little schnazzy again thank you for caring
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great job and help.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service, professional staff, kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process, via text.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
We are satisfied with the service we had done thank you and your team so very much
Fulvio V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Job well done and the car was deliver as promised
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You guys certainly under promised and over delivered. The car looks great and the job was completed much sooner than expected. Thanks much for a job well done!
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fast service. And you cleaned my car!!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great job. Thank you for all you did to make assured and comfortable.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Always excellent service.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thanks to a great team of workers. A job that was very well done. Will recommended to others
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I'm completely satisfied with their quick and accurate service.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Overall experience was very good.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Totally pleased with the total service.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Courteous and knowledgeable staff; accurate and timely communications; meticulous repair work
William E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
Every thing is fine and I am very satisfied.
Richland R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Satisfied with the repair work
Vera W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Perfect! I would differently recommend others.
Doristine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I enjoyed the updated information by text. That's good communication
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job. The staff was wonderful.
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job. Excellent communication with customer on the status of the vehicle. It was a very professional relationship you established with your customer and very different from my prior experinces with body shops. I now appreciate why Jim Hudson uses your organization. Sincerely, Nick E
Richland R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Awesome service, very friendly staff. Thanks
Michaela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Best Body Shop Ever. Excellent service from the beginning to the end of my experience. I would recommend this shop to any and everyone
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I had a good experience with this company I will return again
Geddings C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Nice work in an amazing amount of time! Thank you
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very responsible. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly. Excellent.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very please.
Betsy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
All around excellent service! Thank you!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The car looked new, I was surprised. Thank you for the repairs.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was really shocked how fast my truck was repaired and the people there is so awesome ????
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/27/2015
Can my car be brought back in later to follow up on quality of work?
Dawud G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent customer service. Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car as well. That was unexpected.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
No one enjoys having to repair their car, but this process was quick and painless. Service with a smile! Thank you, Wendy G
Sadarriel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
My car has not been repaired. It was returned to me with a cover up, disguised as a replacement bumper!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
The bumper does not fit. The left tail light hasoisture in it and there it a god awful mess around the gas tank opening . I was presented with papers to sign without even seeing the vehicle repair. Extremely disappointed in the quality of work.that is just the beginning.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Tom and Wanda were extremely helpful throughout the process. I liked the text notifications were great as well.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Customer Service Rep were excellent
Oakley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/12/2015
Was told entire time car would be ready on a Friday. Was called on a wed at 200 that car was ready for pickup today. Would like to have some notice that morning. Didn't want to pay additional day for rental so had to make arrangements to make sure I could get there to pu car
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Did more than expected. Great job I will definitely recommend you to anyone.
Lakeisha P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
There are a few things that don't work post repairs. I feel like they should walk the car the customer when it is complete to make sure things are complete, just as they walked vehicle prior to repairs. They took my money and sent me on my way.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellenct job!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
I am now but was disappointed to be told it was ready only to get there and see what appeared to be a botched job. If the entire passenger side had been washed upon my arrival I would have been in and out in minutes. As it was I had to wait an extra 15 minutes while it was washed. Matt said it was because they cleaned a spot to match the color. I understand and am pleased none the less.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service and follow up. Thanks
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service! Thanks!
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great Job
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
John Harris provides excellent service every step of the way! I could not be more satisfied with the service as well as the repair.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
Car smelled so bad that I got horrible headache driving it Home. It was raining so I couldn't put Windows down. Terrible odor in car.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work done by JHBS and I would recommend JHBS to friends and family.
Cohn Construction.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Tom was great. Thank you
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I am very happy with eveything. Jhbs is amazing!
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Great job! Excellent customer service! Thanks John Harris and team! - Mr. Campbell
Judia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks for the courtesy, friendliness, knowledge and caring staff.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
My car was finished sooner than the estimated completion time and I am extremely satisfied with the quality and level of professionalism that everyone showed at John Harris! I will definitely recommend their services to anyone that needs it!
Hugh D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The attention to detail by your personnel, Tom and Wanda, is much appreciated! BZ
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Extremely awesome work and customer service. Thank you for making my brand new car back to brand new again. Kim Harbison
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/17/2015
None
Desmond M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
You guys kept me informed consistently about the status of our vehicle. The communication was great
Zhu W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Good job!
Jay I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Y'all did a fantastic job! My 2nd time going there and it was great just like my last visit.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Job well done. My only issue was it took three days loner than expected. I am not upset and would use John Harris again and recommend to all My friends.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Best body shop experience I've ever had! I received text messages throughout the whole experience in my truck looked awesome afterwards! I would recommend the shop to anyone!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job in my car! Very nice people.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
This was my second visit and I am very pleased with the service I received. I will refer family, friends, and coworkers to JHBS.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/18/2015
well y'all did do a good job on my car the only thing that I didn't understand that you are painted half of my bumper instead of painting the old bumper cuz I actually have chip marks on half of my bumper
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
The color of the panel that was replaced doesn't exactly match the color of my car.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Overall great device with frequent status updates - much appreciated. Will definitely call on John Harris for any future repairs!
Ramaier S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
This is our third satisfactory experience.
Lina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great work done on my car..my only concern is that you are closed on Saturday..i had to wait on my car til Monday because I work late on Fridays. Thanks!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications