Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arnitha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I had a very good experience with John Harris. Kenny and the office were just oust outstanding. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Addisu B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Time
Ronda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Exceptional staff. Always very professional from start to finish.
Letha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
When I received my car after service my auxillary cord had been removed.
George &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
Call me & I will share why
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I liked the way you kept me informed about the status of my car. The car looks great and I wouldn’t hestitate to recommend your company to anyone. Thanks guys!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Was again a completely satisfied customer! Have gladly recommended y’all in the past and will gladly continue to do so!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
The team went above the call of duty. They cleaned out my car. I have two children who has completely trashed the inside of my car, and when I got my car back, it was like brand new. I wish that I could have them clean it at least once a quarter. Thank you John Harris Team!!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
If you expect a job you should preorder the part before hand. It would shorten the repair time. Your invoice said four days it took 16 days. Appreciate the work anyhow. Thanks Kenny and Zack
Robinson B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/31/2019
Satisfied, but need to hear from you regarding the two pieces your tech scratched and when we can get them replaced. Budiongan - Jeep Compass picked up on ****/30/19
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Zack and Leo were both so helpful and professional. They kept me updated every step of the way and went above and beyond dealing with insurance for me. I will be using you guys and recommending y’all every time.
Alenaa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
John Harris team kept me updated on the progress of my CR-V repair. When I picked up my car, I was pleased to see that it look like a newly purchased vehicle. My neighbor and her husband said my car looks like I just purchased it. So happy! Thank You John Harris Team. Alenaa C
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you to Kenny Shettle and the other staff who made this process as easy as possible. Well done.
Chanel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks for taking care of the repairs so promptly and the great cleaning too!!
Ted J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Looks Great with the repairs that were preformed.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Had a great experience- staff were professional and easy to work with; all charges were explained; and the body work was excellent. Thanks to Zac and Leo for their assistance and expertise. My 19 year old car looks brand new!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Always a quick turn around time with great work. I love both experiences I have had with your body shop and will always choose you guys in the future.
Leigh T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was great
Anatala C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
I would like an aliby/window of opportunity to drive it and look it over first.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Thanks for the professional job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications