Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
11/6/2019
I wish the left side of my bumper was fixed because that was stated in the estimate. Since it wasn’t I believe it should have been discounted. Other than that the repair was perfect. Also I felt like I should have seen my car before I paid. After I paid I felt rushed to leave even though I didn’t have my car yet. I was given my key and the body shop worker was about to just walk off. It took at least 15 minutes for my car to come from the back after I paid. I just felt like I was treated rudely. I love the work but the attitudes aren’t extremely friendly. Maybe the guys that actually do the work on the cats should work behind the scene. People who have customer service experience should be at the front desk and bringing the car to the customers. I adored the fact my car was neat and clean.
JOSHUA W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
10/28/2019
Will not like to receive a call back, but the paint job was patchy
Sylvia Lynn.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everything was perfect!
Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great Service, Like New Repair, Very Fair Pricing... Thanks to Micah, Leo and Haley at the Fontaine Rd. Store for all their help and support. Steve Acree
Ruthie C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very reliable team.Want to thank everyone for a job well done.
Andre I.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very friendly staff fast repair and my car looks graet I would highly recommend your services
JOSEPH G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/21/2019
I’d like to extend my gratitude to Mark, Micha, and Zach. These guys are quite a team and they made my experience that much better. Your body shop is impeccable when it comes to repairs. My car looks brand new thank you very much! I’ll continue to bring my vehicles to your shop when and if they ever need to be repaired. I highly recommend your services to everyone I know and meet too. I can’t thank you guys enough, keep up the great job. Sincerely, Joseph Byrne
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
This was my third time coming to you, so I completely give you a perfect score thank you very much for you kindness and good service, god bless you.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
John Harris bodyShop was very professional and kept me informed about my cars progress through the process. I would highly recommend John Harris Body Shop !
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
There are some issues with the work which have been identified and we intend to have corrected soon. I also signed paperwork when I dropped the vehicle off dnd the dollar amount we had to pay.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Jose is the bomb.
NICOLE S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
My vehicle is still driving weird.
CAROLYN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Hi they were above my expectations continue the great work and service thanks again
LARRY L.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Everything worked out well
JACKSSEL O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/24/2019
Vehicle was not fully functional when I went for pick up. I don’t understand how you would allow for a vehicle to leave your lot without ensuring all features are working.
WILLIAM G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
It was completely done early. Looks so good!
GLORIA W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Thank you
KELLY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very professional and kept me updated!
sarah a.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I will recommend ya'll to anyone that needs auto repairs,very satisfied thanks so much.
JOSEPH B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Everyone involved was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. The end result was perfect, on time, and reasonably priced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications