Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Zach and the rest of the staff were great; very accommodating. The car looks fantastic and I’m very pleased. I will recommend JH to friends and family. -Ryan
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
My vehicle looks brand new. Thank you for your attention to detail. I will have to schedule an appointment to get the other side of my vehicle painted.
Sallie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very happy... great service. Thanks. Bernard Arnold.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I like the job was done quickly and they detailed my truck before it was ready for pickup
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The entire staff was very cordial and helpful. The work was done quickly and competently.
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very satisfied with the work and the amount of time taken to complete the job. Thank for a job well done.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
John harris did a fast and excellent job.
Janette L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Super service
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job
Calisteen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My experience was excellent. Laura, Zack and Leo was very professional and knowledgeable. The daily updates were great and the paint Job looks amazing plus you clean my car. You guys got my vote and I will definitely recommend your services. Thanks again!
Yance N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I’ve had horrible experiences in the past with my Jeep still to this day my Jeep wasn’t properly fixed with Larry H. **** in Coloraod adoro gs Co. But when I car hit and run my Jeep in South Carolina, I was hesitant. But JOHN HARRIS BODY SHOP was the the best choice we’ve done so far. From the minute I stepped foot in the shop, the outstanding customer support was top notch. That was just the customer service, along with Enterprise car rental they went above and beyond to accommodate our family needs. (We do football practices cheerleading and boxing along with running. We needed an SUV and they did a good job helping us get a rental. Now to the service time , they were done a day prior to the estimate date. That made me feel happy, anyone who owns a Jeep knows the feeling of driving a non Jeep car. They called me and I picked it up, the process what great from beginning to end. Overall satisfied with John Harris Body Shop, profesional service. Will recommend to anyone.
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Car looked great. Thanks for cleaning!! I did have problems with ants when I picked it up. Had to go to the pharmacy to get some ant traps .
Dail L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Well done from every aspect
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
The ****/4 panel paint has sparkles/reflectors where they painted it after with a little over spray on the cab side. I truly love the paint job but in the sunlight it is very visible. Now if the entire truck was the same wahala
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I had a very good experience with John Harris Body Shop hope to do more business with y'all in the future
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
2nd time we’ve used this company and we’ve been very pleased each tome
Robbie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent service, communications about progress, and excellent end product.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/27/2018
The repaired area was still not corrected : the door panel was not flat and it was obvious. The shop manager was very nice and Will be doing some additional work to correct the problem.
Alisha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fast and Friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications