Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 309 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lamonthel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Job well done! Thanks for everything
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Good work!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Expedient service with great satisfaction!
Yevgeniya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Good job! Thank you.
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I really loved it
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very friendly and efficient. Thank you
18517david R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
I expressed this morning when I picked up my vehicle sincere disappointment regarding the quality of the job that was completed to my vehicle. I spoke directly with David Humphreys regarding my concerns. There are a number of observable issues to the repair job that I feel are below the quality standard that John Harris represents and certainly not adequate to address the repairs that were quoted, estimated, and planned for my vehicle. I sincerely regret that I have had to file a warranty follow up on the day that I picked up my vehicle for completion of service. I am scheduled to bring the vehicle back in later this week for the issues to be addressed by the service technicians and I can only hope that when I retrieve the vehicle again next week all of the problems that were brought to the attention of David Humphreys today will have been addressed. I chose to have my repair work done at John Harris instead of the repair shop where the Geico estimator is located, Jimmy rivers, on word-of-mouth referral from other people that I know, specifically because of the reported quality of service and quality of work from John Harris and this has added to my disappointment regarding the situation. I would be more than happy to speak to A representative should they feel the need to reach out regarding the contents of this message.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great service. Car was ready earlier then expected.
Salilla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
They kept giving me different estimates. So I went to pick up my vehicle and not let them fix it and they charged me 74.80 for taking the bumper off and didn't give me the bolts that they took off bumper. The estimate started out being 132.00 to 204.00 then to 711.00. All it needed was a bumper replaced.
Tameka J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
I'm not completely satisfied due to having more dents that were not there. My receipt states that there were pairs done to my grille, and it wasn't repaired.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good job
Nosizwe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Efficient and professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I appreciate the updates on progress. Lady at front desk was very good. Pleasant and professional.
Demetrius J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Next time not take so long with the repair
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everything was great except Thursday afternoon was told car would be ready Monday. Friday afternoon driving out of town get call car is ready. Now have to turn around about hour trip to rerun rental car and get my car. More accurate pick up time would have been better
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service done by a group of professionals. I am very satisfied with the work performed by them. Pure Excellence!!!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Daily contact with updated progress reports Car looks brand new. Work completed earlier than promised. Leo is very competent and well mannered.
Sammie Green.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job on the car. Came back like it was brand new.
Weston W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Nice folks, good job & pleasant experience! I highly recommend
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Finished the job faster than I expected.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications