Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 280 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very professional and communication was perfect. They met their target completion date as well! Thank you JH.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service and job!
Toure C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The Staff was very professional and Knowledgeable on keeping their Customers well informed with the progress of their vehicle.From the time that my 2007 Jeep Cherokee Laredo,went into the Tear down to the Final inspection they kept their Phone calls and Text Messages coming to let me know how far they were in there repairing of my Jeep. They completed two day early and I am a happy Retired Veteran that's glad that John Harris Body Shop repaired my 2007 Jeep Cherokee Laredo.????????????????????
Adriane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
My car looks great! I was very pleased with the professional service. I'II tell everybody, to come to John Harris for all there collision car repairs!
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent experience!! So helpful and easy to work with, and vehicle looks great.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very please
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The body shop was spectacular! Bthey kept me posted by email on the progress and completion time of my vehicles repairs. They went out of their way to help me when I was not able to pick my vehicle up. Everyone I talked with was pleasant and very helpful.
Eunice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very nice..David was great..services was fast & an amazing job was done...thank you....
Danette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Grt8 customer service wud highly recommend ur company 2 any ****,dey had my repair done less den a wk
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
My Jeep looks like it never been in a accident. Great job. Thanks you
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
The car is not done.
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Efficient, good communication of status, reasonable cost
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I appreciate the way you let me know what was happening all the way through the process. Great time saver.
Rallie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Many thanks to the team (remember there is no I in team). Excellent communication and quality service-JH would be proud. Updates helpful, also nice to pick up a clean vehicle!
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My experience went very well, ani was updated frequently about my car repair.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Didn't really have time to look at it til I got home, I thank you guys for taking care of my baby truly thankful
Fahryn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. Fast service and great work. Thank you so much!!
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
There is something wrong. They didn't fix it
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
We absolutely appreciated Leo's personal attention. He did a fantastic job of keeping us updated on the repairs. He was also very knowledgeable about the repairs, and was able to explain what work was being performed.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I have been a State Farm Agent for 31 years & can attest to the fact that State Farm strives to deliver quality service & a product second to none. If I told the truth, I would have to admit that John Harris' service & product is equal if not superior to what State Farm delivers. Molly, Leo, & Matt were responsible for my impression of this company. I will be recommending all of my friends and customers to John Harris & I will definitely be back if the need arises.
Celina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone was super friendly and my car was perfect when I received it back. Exceeded my expectations!!!!
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent job! JH keep us up date from day one . ????
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent work and customer service thru the entire process
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Liked that they kept me constantly updated. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jeryl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Under promised and over delivered! Awesome customer service.
Aaliyah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great service.. Thanks u guys!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Love the text updates! Staff so very nice. And my car was clean inside and out. So glad I used JH!
Josanne W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you so much for the smooth and easy process of having my car repaired at your shop. . I was very pleased with the results and thrilled with how quickly you completed the job! Everyone was friendly and helpful and coordinating with the car rental company was a big help. Many thanks!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Workers are great !!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Not only good repair job, but car returned as clean as it has been in a long time. That was a nice touch.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
Jus took a lil bit longer than need.
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was very pleased.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am completely satisfied with both the customer service by Tom and Molly as well as the quality of the repair itself. I would highly recommend John Harris Body Shops.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great communication and attention to details.
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciated the updates and the length of time that it took to complete the work.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
everything is always perfect
Latanya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Staff is always pleasant. I never have to worry about my vehicle status
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great work and finish ahead of schedule
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work and courteous and friendly service
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The repair got done quicker than estimated. Always a good thing.
Virasith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job as always. I took my car in last Tuesday And they said it would be done by Wednesday but got a call Monday and said it was already done. Looks great as always and theyeven cleaned the Inside of my car for which was a bounus. Thank you Jhon Harris body shop Virasith S
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Treated like an appreciated customer. Let me know what my cost were up front. Would highly recommend you to family and friends
Clarke M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very well done Thank you Clarke M
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
You guys were great! Molly, tom, leo, everyone was very professional and helpful and the car looks great. Thanks!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The service I received was more than satisfactory. The office staff was extremely helpful, as was Leo with daily updates on my vehicle. I will certiantly be recommending yall!
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service and customer care!
Tieronay D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I love the fact that they detailed my car very well for me after my repairs.
Arin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Car is still having similar issues after the wreck but very much improved from the time it was brought there
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very pleased. Job well done in timely manner.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for the great job replacing my window.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
S
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
A lot White smoke with chemical order started pouring out from under hood . Called John Harrris ; sent tow truck ... car was not gone over properly ,thoroughly before handling over to me as finished .
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Awesome service! Very helpful and informative. I receive imformation on my vehicle on parts receive and updates on progress. Very professional
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Finished ahead of schedule which was a godsend.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
I have a state farm rep coming to inspect my car it looks horrible
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/13/2017
No need to contact us - please adjust your checking in procedures, to ensure appointment scheduled are closely followed. We had an 8:30 appointment and arrived at 8:20. We were not 'checked in' until 8:45 and did not leave until a few minutes after 9:00. Even though an appointment was scheduled for us, walk-ins were also assisted, causing a delay in processing our appointment time. Our only complaint was the way our case was handled at time of initial drop off. We had used this company again because of the pleasant experience we had several years ago.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I am really impressed with the work that was done on my car. It looks great and I am so happy that I was referred to you. You guys even detailed it and that went above and beyond for me.. Thank you for a job well done.. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone that needs their car fixed.. I give you five stars.. Thanks again..
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Job completed by estimated completion date.
Lizzie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
You did a fantastic job. Friendly atmosphere.
Rebekah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/4/2017
My rear driver side door had to be completely replaced and is way off!! It is crooked and has major gaps. I will be bringing it back in this week!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
My car repair was completed multiple days ahead of schedule. John Harris kept me informed of the progress of my repair and everyone I spoke with were very helpful and polite. If I need additional service done, I would most definitely use them again.
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Awesome and timely service.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
You cannot tell the car was ever in an accident. Excellent workmanship.
Eartha And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service!!!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Appreciate the car coming back repaired well and detailed. Thanks to Tom Padgett for putting air in my back tires. Great job having car ready ahead of schedule and in time for Christmas! Thanks JHB!!!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Every one that works at John Harris is professional, knowledgeable,friendly & kept me informed & did a great job on repairing my car in less time than expected!! I will definitely recommend them!!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car was repaired beautifully and quickly. Great support staff !
Toyaneda J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I appreciate the team at John Harris Body shop and all they did to expedite the repair of my husband's car. We were down to one vehicle and my husband works out of town. They did everything they could to get the car finished quickly and we were very pleased with all the updates along the way as well!
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Will definitely use again...service was great car was clean..staff was very friendly and nice..thanks John Harris!!!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
My experience with John Harris was below average at best. My car just needed new wheels and tires and it took over 8 days to get it done. My car sat there for about 3 business days without anyone looking at it. . Once the parts were received it still took 2 days for the tires to be put on. I never received a phone call about my vehicle so I had to call up there everyday to check on the status. When I would talk to employees they would tell me they would call back later that day with more information, which never happened. I felt as if I got the run around the whole time because no one would give me an answer or a timeline. Lets just say I will not bring my car back and I will not be recommending your services to anyone I know in the area.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Thanks for a wonder job and for having my car ready a weekey early?
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very excited my car was ready 3 days early! Everyone was super friendly.
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
A job well done and ahead of estimated time. Two days early and done above expectations. All my future body work will be done at John Harris Body Shop. My 2003 Chevrolet Trail Blazer looks showroom new! Thank you! Jack Evans, 11-4-16
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you so much to the JH Team! Email update system was great, kept me in touch with the process and what to expect. Car looks fantastic and I am very grateful.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Awesome people to work with especially the people at the front desk. Got my car done ahead of time, and it was clean inside and out. Kept me informed the whole time as to the status of my car I will definitely refer John Harris Body Shop.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks everything was perfect Office group was very helpful and nice.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
I just would have liked better clarification on when my vehicle would be ready. I was told 3 days but after I turned the car over and went home I received a call saying it would be 7 days. It ended up being 6 days.
Greta O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Liked being notified of status of my repairs
Carmelia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Keep up the great work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repair looks great, and we were very pleased that the work was done sooner that originally esitmated.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very good job
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Ready 2 days ahead of schedule! Repaired as good as new. Exemplary across the board! Shuttle driver was also very professional and nice :)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
From the moment I walked in to your location on Fontaine everything was wonderful Michelle was an absolute sweetheart took care of everything could not have asked for more time was awesome the follow-ups with David and all the text messages and emails keeping me up-to-date with the performance and the scheduling was unbelievable I could not have been more pleased and like I said Michelle was absolutely awesome I haven't seen anyone as dedicated and conscientious about their job in a long time it's been quite a pleasure dealing with John Harris thank you very much
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
This the second time I have used your service this year -- I would recommend you to anyone. My car was ready a day early and I appreciated how clean it was when I picked it up. I have some health issues and your front desk person went out of her way to make things easier for me. She went beyond the norm. Hopefully I will not need your services any time soon but I would definitely come to you if I do. Thank you.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful Work completed on time.
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Did a great job!
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great communication and you cleaned my car. Thank you for every thing.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was thankful and impressed by the way John Harris Body Shop fixed my car damage in a timely manner and the way they cleaned my car as an added bonus. It helped me out a lot.
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for making this so easy! Great customer service!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Need to bring Toyota back in. The hood is not closing all the way, damage warped the left front and it is not fixed. Photos of both left(damaged) and right side of good attached. Noticeable difference. We did not to a walk around when vehicle was picked up. There is considerable play to the touch in the hood. Looks like scratch and dent was repaired but not structural integrity of hood.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
The repair itself went great. The only issue I have is I discovered today it looks like someone accidentally switched out my fully functional USB cable with a partially broken one.
Damien M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Scott did a great job. I needed my car finished quickly due to my lease expiring and he spoke to his manager and got the job rushed through for me. Saved me money in lease end fees. Thanks for going the extra step!
Davit M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
Just cut the number of emails in half, and it would be Perfect+
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Well organized. Friendly. Finished job ahead of schedule. Great work.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Thank you for a job well done
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
In spite of being extremely busy, the front desk staff checked me in very quickly. My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule, which I really appreciated. Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional. I appreciate all of them.
Valentine S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Efficient and polite
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great Job!! And Fast!!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for your service..... Very please. You were recommend very highly.
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
You did a great job and even got my car back to me well ahead of schedule. Many thanks.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
As always... Working with John Harris is a great experience.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great work
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good work, very polite
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Detail wash would have been nice.
Rony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The team was very helpful and professional, Iam very satisfied with the body work that was done on my truck. I've told all of my friends and family about the great job you guys did on my truck. From this point on JHBS will be my choice for auto body work. Thank you. Rony Maurice.
Darian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you!
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Awesome and carding staff
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
Front part of top is not matching back part and speakers were stolen out of csr
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really had no prior experience with a Body Shop in my 67yrs...I was surprised, and impressed with the professionalism of the staff...the digital updates...on a scale of one to ten, JHBS rates a 10.5...thank you
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I have never experience so much care and concern. I am still to trying process this. I will tell anyone who needs body work done to their car to go to JHBS. This was great. I loved it. They text and called made me feel so important. My car is PERFECT. thank you all at JHBS.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everything was done so quick that I was happy and completely satisfied with the team
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The overall experience was great. I felt slightly rushed in the pick up process. But I am sure if I have any issues, y'all will handle it
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The process was seamless from my point of view.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Outstanding customer service above and beyond what I expected. Thank you.
Berry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Awesome Job, more than satisfied
Wilbur D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very satisfied so far. Just picked the car up this afternoon.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything looks great and all of the updates are nice; you never have to wonder what's happening with your car. Communication is key. It was a bit of a wait, but that can't be helped if you are busy. Everything looks as good as new :) thanks!
Zebedee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
Vehicle still has paint smell inside very bad.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. I appreciated the frequent updates and phone calls concerning the status of the repair work. Also, I was impressed with the expediency and timely repairs to my car. Very pleased with the results and the entire experience.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great professional staff!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Have extended hours for those that can not pick up their cars until after 5. I was told that your office closed at 5:15. Maybe extend hours until 6:00pm.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks for great customer service!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was very happy with the customer service I received and the speed at which my repair was completed. I thought it was great that I could watch the progress on my vehicle online. The body work looks great. The paint job is very disappointing. The urethane waves that are present in the portions that were painted are very easy to see. I the paint color match looks great. am not looking for a "show car" finish. I just want a comparable finish to the rest of the vehicle which I know is in no way perfect. I identified this problem at pick up and was told it could be polished out one the paint was fully hardened.
Sharee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a great job and I love how they kept us informed along the way with text messages.
Dieu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car had lots of scratches that were not there before I brought it in
Doran J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I want to thank everyone for putting a rush on my car so I could go on vacation :) it really meant a lot
Deorriel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job and love the customer service
Antwon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Was very nice and pleasant enjoyed my visit while I was in the body shop time-consuming in getting my car repair was excellent
Langston A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The experience was nice. The older lady was cute as a butterfly when I dropped my car off she wasn't as friendly as she was when I picked my CSR off. Other than that I love the experience. The text messages and updates were awesome.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Awesome job!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job
Ruskin C..
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great, as usual.
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service and got me my car completed on time.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
excellent service, very classy, excellent staff. only concern would be clearer communication on what work is being done, i specified i wasn't interested in cosmetics and you fixed things that werent from the accident despite that being recorded on the initial inspection.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very friendly atmosphere... Thank you very helpful in answering questions
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service and am completely satisfied with the repair job. We are repeat customers..
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Got incorrect info from John Harris rep about rental insurance and had to make 2 trips to have car repaired. Also think they over charged usaa for the work that was done.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very pleasant experience! Text updates are a great idea!
Alissa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
After going to get my car and returning to work my driver window is now out of control. It will not roll up or go down as it should and now I'm afraid of another expense and rain
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Just keep doing what you do that is great work
Dina K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I appreciated the updates while my car was being worked on. Y'all did an excellent job on my car. I am very pleased and would recommend y'all to any one.
Shandra B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
job well done as usual thank you John Harris body shop
Roosevelt W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
So far so good great service
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service. Appreciate the constant updates via text. Extremely prompt turnaround of my vehicle repair. Kind and helpful staff.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Really fast turn around! Liked the text updates, although they mispelled my name. Probably just a typo!
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Absolutely no issues with the sunroof repair!
Moses B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The email for the completion of the work was over exaggerated.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I own a few businesses and was very impressed with your very detailed system. It produced an exceptional experience and I have already talked to my managers about incorporating similar systems in my businesses.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Car looks perfect. Text updates kept me aware of exactly how much longer my car would be in the shop. Will definitely return to JHBS for any repair work in future.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
JHBS spells 'integrity'!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I always use jhbs to keep my automobiles looking as they were before an accident. Their work is always exelent
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Our car looks and feels as good as new. We are very satisfied.
Katina R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The JHBS staff did a wonderful job on repairing my car. My appt was as scheduled and turnaround time was quick! Also, the office staff was very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend your business to others. Thank you again!
Myette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks for a speedy service. Great customer service ! And thanks for cleaning and washing my car! I will recommend you any chance I can. Thanks again
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Always excellent service and top quality work!!
Trythenia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
JHBS done a great job...Thanks
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I'm new to the area so finding a reputable body shop to do the repairs I thought would be hard, but everyone of my friends recommended John Harris and I now see why. It was the easiest and best experience I've ever had with a body shop. The work they did was phenomenal and I will highly recommend them to everyone.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was completely satisfied!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good customer service.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Friendly and courteous service; also appreciated the convenience of car rental arrangements.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
After examining the repair more, I found the bumper was installed crooked.
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank so much for the great job your team did and in a timely manner. ..I will be referring JOBS to my family and friends...
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional. Highly impressed with the body work that was done on my truck.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job. I know have a body shop that I am proud to call my own.
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Best customer service I've experienced in a while!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great Job !!!!
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
It all went very smoothly and without any setbacks. I am satisfied. Thank you
Ashton W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I love the text updates from dropoff to pickup.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
A headlight problem that hadn't existed, I now have to deal with, meaning I have to take a Saab to a mechanic, leave it for a day (hopefully), pick it up, etc. John Harris is, of course, paying for it (did offer without being even asked), but since you texted me and asked... Not a hassle I should've expected. Plus...actually...since you asked. I'm not sure why it wasn't noticed before I started the engine and saw the notification on the dashboard. I spent an extra 20 minutes after that waiting while they determined they couldn't figure out what they'd screwed up.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Extremely superb and outstanding service thank you very much for everything. Sue.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
The text alerts were fantastic and the woman at the front desk was personable and professional and had me taken care of in no time! Would definitely refer others to your company
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Beautiful job!
Vera C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
And you even cleaned the car.Experience was great!
Quinn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I loved getting text message updates on my car. The staff was very efficient and the facility was very clean. It was an overall great experience.
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
It looks great! Thanks! Sincerely, Alex Knox
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
All staff was very nice and helpful.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
We appreciated the communication each day. We knew the progress.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Quality of repair & fast turn around on repair.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job! I won't go anywhere else in the future! Thanks for everything!
Karen W..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Always impressed with customer service and quality of work. Tom is a delight to work with.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Truck interior and carpet was fifty with hand and finger print where they was working
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am very satisfied. They did. A
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The service was excellent as always. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing this type of work done.
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thanks for a great job you done on my Mercury Mariner.
Daphine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
I guess I work for have a bubble when they paint my door have to wait 2-3 weeks before I can come back and bring it back
Bobby E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
All professional. Looks great. In and out. Thanks. Bobby E
Daphne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Service was fast and precise
Cherie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I have never seen a company that is so customer oriented in meeting the needs of their customers. Thorough, professional, courteous, friendly. So many things to say good about my experience. Thanks again for all you do I appreciate you, Bert Herring
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My service was very quick! I waited like 30 minutes if that.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Courteous and VERY fast. The car looked new. Thanks.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
The attitude of everyone was so nice. The car looks great and I couldn't believe it was ready early. Please tell your two drivers I apologize for not tipping them - I just wasn't thinking. Thank you for a job well done.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It was quick and the work looks great. No complaints.
Georgean J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you.
Maegan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was so impressed with both staff members I met, the customer service they provided and the terrific work done to my car. Thank you so much! I would recommend John Harris Body Shop to anyone.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you for updating me on the progress - my car runs and looks like new ( just like prior to the accident) thank you!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The team was very polite and kept me updated about my truck everyday.
Dion W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you for the excellent work you guys. #**** recommend body shop in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications