Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you so much for the quick, detailed and professional service.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I really appreciate everything you guys did. Especially Kenny, Did a great job keeping me informed on what was going on.Made for a great experience thanks again. Definitely will be back for any other work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very efficient excellent work
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great customer service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Amazing customer service and expediency with exceptional results. Always pleased with John Harris.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
John Harris has done work for me before, so I am well aware of their work and professionalism.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They made my life a lot easier with trusting them with my vehicle, it was in and out in a matter of time. Looks brand new again!! Thank you guys at John Harris Body Shop
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was very pleased with the high level of service and with how fast it was completed. I am very satisfied.
Lottice J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
You did an excellent on my Niassan Rogue. I was very pleased with the guidance through the entire process and the work was Completed ahead of the promised date. Thank you.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very impressed how quickly they completed the job. My car looks brand new.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They was wonderful! Great job
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent service!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
You have serviced 3 of my vehicles and each time with Superb quality. Big thanks
Rosalyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thank you having my car ready two days before you said it would be . It looks good????
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/18/2018
I filed a claim to have my car repaired due to subframe damages. They were very courteous and kept me informed about my car. My car was finally ready for pick up after several days in their hands. I was so excited to have my car back. On the evening of 3/17/18 I was driving straight on Sparkleberry when my sterring wheel became locked. I proceeded to drive straight then try to turn into a parking lot and my sterring wheel became extremely loose causing me to hit another vehicle. I trusted John Harris with repairing my engine cradle, motor mounts and subframe. I am eight months pregnant and they have failed me. I don’t know what would have happened if I was driving forty miles per hour and not turning cautiously in a parking lot.
David D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
John Harris did everything the needed to do and I am completely satisfied with the repairs.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Wonderful service fro start to finish! Great updates and the car looks fantastic! Will go back to them in the future! ????
Rufus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service. Would recommend to all
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Had a very positive experience with USAA and John Harris Body Shop; repairs done in a timely manner and they kept me informed throughout the process.
Lynnore L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Friendly and Professional Staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications