Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
This accident happened at a very difficult time for my family. My brother had passed away unexpectedly two days prior and my son was undergoing back surgery within the week. Your staff were very understanding and went out of their way to accommodate me, handling everything by phone and contacting the insurance company directly. I was updated regularly of the progress being made on the repairs to my vehicle, both by phone and text messages. All calls were very professional and informative. I was delighted (and a bit surprised, to be honest) to see the results after having not met face-to-face with anyone at John Harris during the process. A job well done overall. I am concerned that a paint or chemical odor remains inside the car and is strong enough to cause a headache. I noticed the odor right away, but I am not normally sensitive to smell and did not think much of it at the time. However, after an hour of driving the odor did not dissipate. I'm not sure if this is a result of the car being returned to me early instead of being allowed to dry and air out completely? I would like for someone to follow-up with me about this as I cannot continue to drive the car as long as the odor remains. Thank you in advance for your prompt attention. Sincerely, Donna M
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
Yes, very satisfied with one exception. I asked the young man to fix a spot on my front hood as well as a small scratch back by license plate as well as auto accident damage. He circled the two additional areas, but when I picked the car up today, they didn't fix the two spots and a different young man didn't know anything about why it wasn't done.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Many thanks to John Harris Body Shop for another job very well done. You do excellent work!!!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I totaled our '86 Plymouth Voyager. You expertly repaired it. We put 250k miles on it before trading. We've not used anyone else and recommend you to our friends.Thanks.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The friendly and professional approach from the staff, Laura and Zach, was much appreciated when the car was dropped off. Communication via emails and phone calls documented the damages incurred, parts required, and estimated completion time throughout the time of service. The car was finished ahead of schedule and beautifully detailed. We are very pleased and will definitely recommend John Harris Body Shop to others.
Faye J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Yes
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paint does not match at all!!! Darren at Lexus would not trade my car for another one with this paint not matching. I will be coming back after vacation. I was really disappointed
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good work. Good people working there.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Quick turnaround and very friendly and efficient staff.
Lashaun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Looks good, thank you!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Great job. Super customer service. Fast turnaround time.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend to anyone
Darnetta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Love how I was kept updated with my cars repairs and the staff was very friendly and helpful when I had any questions will definitely refer John Harris Body Shop to anyone I know who needs body work done to their vehicle. Thanks again????
Dane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you everyone involved in the process. I sincerely appreciate finding a shop that cares about the quality of work and the satisfaction of their customers. Truly the best experience I've had with any Body shop.
Anne Janet.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Always excellent work
Faith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
As usual the JH team did an outstanding job on my vehicle. The level of professionalism from the front desk staff and the rental rep. is outstanding. I've had my car repaired twice in the past by JH Body Shop as a Columbia SC resident. This time I drove from Florence, SC to have my car repaired by your wonderful establishment this third time. Thank you for the great service! -Faith K
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Customer service was great. Everyone had a pleasant attitude. My repairs were completed two days early which was great. Excellent service
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great work
Lamar C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
The repair was truly repaired in a timely manner and I thank you all for that. We normally use John Harris for for our auto body repairs and we surly will continue thanks again and keep up the Great work. Tell Loral that she needs to get a Cadillac in her life. ???? And Zack I really thank you for your professionalism you were great tell your boss that you need a day off. ???? Thanks again !!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications