Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHRISTINE G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Job done in a timely manner.
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
This was the best service we have ever had with a body shop! Loved the professionalism and the daily reports. The car looks great! Janet
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great and professional service; Body repairs exceeded my expectations!
KEELIN F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent service
**** T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
Not all paid damage was fixed.
DEBROAH L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Things went as the customer service presonel advised. Almost daily updates were welcome. I was impressed with the company and the work done. Thanks
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Wonderful staff. Repairs were done much quicker than expected, quick and painless process. I would definitely use John Harris Body Shop again!
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thanks
SARAH R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great service ppl working ur front desk! Hats off to Jamila!!
RALPH SCOTT.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Smooth transaction, finished ahead of schedule, repair work looks excellent
ROSE P.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
3 out of 5
10/9/2019
Better communication regarding repair status needed across departments and better customer service needed for improvement in the following areas: professionalism, respect, and friendliness.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent work. Totally satisfied
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
The window in the door replaced is not working properly, 10 trim rivets are not installed, window harness is loose between doors, trim at top of door not lined up, and found the side of a tail light in the cargo area on the floor.
RICARDO G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
The people and you service
ELIZABETH A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/24/2019
Made twelve year old cat look like new
Jonnita S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/23/2019
This was my first and last time working with John Harris. They kept my car for over 3 weeks with very little communication. My bumper and trunk needed to be repaired once I left I noticed they had replaced my back window. There was no damage to the back window so not sure why it was replaced. I had tint on my window now it’s just a plain window. Worst customer service and experience ever!
JOSEPH A.
Vehicle Make : MINI
1 out of 5
9/23/2019
I am satisfied with the work but when I picked up my car there was a notification upon start up that there was an issue, this should have been obvious to who ever drove the car to the parking spot, was it overlooked?
RICKY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
9/18/2019
I like the repairs but u can tell where it was painted and not painted. My truck is two tone now where it wasn’t . I don’t like that!
LEROY G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done and will recommend John Harris to others. Thank you.
HENRY B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
friendly & competent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications