Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
This was my second experience with John Harris Body Shop. I would recommend this professional organization to anyone! Wonderful experience with expert workmanship!
Tamesha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent customer service. Nice staff and my car looks amazing!
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Over all great service in a timely manner.
Ena A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was raining. It would have been great if they pulled my car under the overhang. Also, the right side mirror was not attached again. I did not want to drive back.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you all so much for taking great care of my car and me. Keep up the great work
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I have trusted John Harris twice and both times they have exceeded my expectations, in both job performance and in time of completion. I will continue to trust John Harris for years to come.
Shevonda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Beautiful work!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent service and a job well done. The car looks great .I was kept updated and the car was done before the original date. They gave me a record of everything that was done. Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend them.
Maultsby S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent work done on my auto!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
The overall customer service from beginning to end was horrible. Updates on the status of my vacuole were poorly communicated. I had to contact John Harrise to get updates on my car. When I would contact John Harris I could never get a straight coward answer on the exact status of my vehicle. I would leave several messages for the employee responsible for my service ticket to never get a return call from that individual. Also I would call the shop and be placed on hold for over 30 minutes without anyone returning to the phone. I feel as if John Harris could have did a better job with customer service and overall communication with me. Very disappointed with the service I received.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I was very impressed with the updates on my repairs. I have never received updates from any other body repair establishment. Thank you all
Lester R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very professional work. Y’all did an excellent job! Very pleased with the results/ work.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Loved getting the text updates and I had heard so many great things about your body shop. I was not surprised. The quality was amazing and I can barely tell there was an accident at all. Very professional and outstanding work. The team at the NE Columbia branch were also very pleasant and super professional!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am extremely impressed with John Harris Body Shop! They were so helpful and professional, and they did everything that they said they would do. Marci, Jason, and the whole team were exceptional. The constant updates were great, too. They really helped to make a bad situation better. It has been a long time since I have worked with people who were so courteous and kept following up with me. I will definitely recommend John Harris to anyone needed repairs. Keep up the great work, and thanks so very much! Sonya Murphy
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Fabulous job! Kept me posted throughout and competed ahead of schedule. I can honestly say that it looks great. Everyone I dealt with was kind and professional throughout the process. In addition, having the car rental company on site made this experience completely hassle free. Thank you all very much!
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Quick, efficient and very nice. Excellent customer service and communication.
Punit S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Absolutely superb. I have not had this kind of professional service in a long long long time !!! You all are good. Keep it up. I like your updates and best is that you completed the job in the time you gave me. Excellent.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service, and helpful updates. I would definitely recommend your business.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great working with everyone. Quite satisfied. Will recommend y’all to everyone. Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications