Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 262 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great repairs. Prompt service.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The Service I receive when I bring my vehicles to your shop is always professional. The care and hard work that the Tech's is amazing.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was kept informed of my repairs and their customer service is great.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you!
Harvin I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent job I'll recommend you to anyone thanks a bunch
Clara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
My experience was pretty good until I started asking about painting the trunk of my car. The only thing I could hear from tech say how expensive it was. Then I just said give me the estimate on the front of the car. I really wanted my trunk painted. I would have just given the customer the price they wanted.
Joao A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The office is warm and inviting for your customers.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It was a very pleasant experience. I will be referring anyone that need repairs to you.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thanks, my truck looks like nothing happened! Great team at John Harris
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
John Harris company employees did an excellent job with repairing my vehicle.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
My car was spotless when picked up. Thanks very much for your professional and experienced staff.
Lucile C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Overall the work looks great and I'm happy with result. There was some confusion about which location to take my car to (I got my estimate at one location but for some reason I was booked at another, which I didn't know until I showed up at wrong location), when the parts were ordered, etc. Not a big deal, and some of the confusion may be on the part of my insurance company. So it wasn't a completely smooth experience, but overall very good and I would use John Harris again.
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great job thank you
Travien C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
They did a great job on the body, but I have dash lights that need to be reconciled.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service Friendly staff Very pleased
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Amazing service. Car repair looks great. Would recommend to anyone to use this body shop. Thanks!
Melliony C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I appreciated the professional customer service I received and the text updates. Most of all I really appreciated you staying on schedule and completing my repairs as discussed.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I appreciate the service from all members of the staff; from the front desk, to the repairs department, to all. Very professional and helpful.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Job well done . Only one concern -- that you texted me on Friday afternoon and as soon as I got the text I called --- but you had already closed for the weekend. I had to keep the rental car for the weekend at additional cost.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications