Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Non better.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Fabulous service, on time and estimate. Trifecta.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I was please with how the shop kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Job was done in less time than was quoted and I can't tell that it was damaged.
Eugenio V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
They were completely professional and seems very concerned about my situation. My car was repaired way before the estimated time and I'm really pleased and impressed with my car repairs.
Shaundra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Service was fast, and I was notified daily of the progress of my repairs. I would definitely highly recommend John Harris Body shop to my friends and family for repairs.
Ammy J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for everything.
Henry James.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
FAST professional service. I would recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I am repeat customer for several years and John Harris Body Shop has never disappointed my expectations. The professionalism of the employees to the timely manner in which I received service is amazing. Keep up the GOOD work!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept me updated with the progress of my repairs. I even got my vehicle back earlier than expected. I would highly recommend this business.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job on the car and great customer service.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service, and work. Wild turkeys in parking lot were cool.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Everything was the service was great and my vehicle looks great I recommend this shop to everyone
Leigh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great customer service in the front and awesome turnaround on the repairs.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
The work done on my vehichle both times times has me estatic. My car looks new, like no damage was done either time John Harris Bodyshop repaired my car.. I highly recommend
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Looks like new
Levy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great job
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was told that my vehicle was going to be vacuumed after the repair. I asked why it wasn't and i was told that my floorboards were too muddy. The thing is by back floorboards were not muddy and the back of the car was not even touched.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service couldn't be happier
Cierra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. I like that I was able to get text updates to my phone. The environment of the place was clean and neat. It was also nice that my car was washed and vacuumed. Looked like a brand new car after the repairs. Thank you!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was well satisfy with how the repairs on my truck Turned out my truck looks as good or better than it did the day that I bought it. Jennifer was very helpful with keeping me informed on the status of my truck the whole time it was in the shop. I would not hesitate to recommend John Harris body shop to any body, and in the future if I had another accident I would definitely have JH do the repairs. Thanks for taking the time to such a good jod,and I would like the entire staff at BY a merry Christmas

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications