Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/3/2019
I had to rent a vehicle while mine was being repaired and now I have to bring it back to have problems repaired that should have been addressed by whoever looks at it when it is finished
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Everything looks great. The front of my car looks brand new.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Great Service thank you very much
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/30/2019
Thank you so much for your support and kindness and recharging my battery to enable me to get to the Lexus dealer in time for a replacement. I really appreciate you taking the time to help me with my vehicle and I will always encourage others to utilize your services.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/30/2019
Took entirely too, long and my car is not fully back together like it should be,considering all the money I spent. I am dissatisfied.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/27/2019
Job was incomplete. My husband has left a voicemail. We feel that we shouldn't have left with the car incomplete. A car rental should have been given to us. We expect to have a car rental when we have to drop the car back off on Monday. This has been an inconvienxe to us and most importantly we worry about the quality of work. It concerns us also that the car was checked over and inspected before telling us the car was ready. This inspection mist not have been completed in full. We were told to bring the car back on Tuesday. I have to go to work out of the airport that day and shouldn't have to inconvienxe my husband during his working hours to meet me at your ship and take me to the airport. I also need a car when I get back. Therefore we expect that you will understand and give us a rental car on Monday. I don't have time to deal with this on Tuesday when I'm going to work. Please call my husband Michael Graham at ****-****-xxxx or my number ****-****-xxxx Monday. Thank you Jennifer M
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/25/2019
There is still a problem with the car-something behind the front bumper is falling down. I have left 3 messages and no one calls me back. No one ever answers the phone there - EVER! I will have to bring the car in without an appt. since no one has called me back! That is terrible customer service not to mention the quality control for "work completed".
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2019
What an excellent job your workers did. I knew you said you would the sub, but I never expected to have it show room clean. You guys are awesome
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Marci at killian road was wonderful and provided excellent service
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great service. MARCY was super to deal with!
Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
Thank you for exceeding my expectation for completion. You need more parking.
Demetris W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
The job appears to be complete honestly I didn’t complete a full inspection yet. But so far from a glance it looks ok. However, I’m not sure why my items were taken from my trunk and placed on my leather seats. My rim key lock was in front car cup holder as I told the receptionist during check in. Then my items were not placed back. Wish there was a section for further evaluation from check in to check out.
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
I was very pleased with the way they kept me posted about my vehicle. Thanks again.
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Marci is an asset to your Business .She does a great job !! Thanks, Hugh
Tishia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/16/2019
My car is still at the shop I went to pick it up and it would not start and shutting off automatically my car was not doing that prior to dropping it off.
Omar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Keep up the good work.
Bayani D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/11/2019
I would like to know how would you completely satisfy my overall experience it’s was horrible from the get go there is no way you can possibly take it back. There always one bad employee that would spoils for the good one have that meeting to be have the process to follow up more serious that some takes it Reese was that bad apple.
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/10/2019
The driver’s door mirror was repair and the left front turn signal is not working now.
Fred O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/6/2019
We look forward to hearing from you Monday. Our car has to come back to the shop for additional repairs. It’s making a horrible rattling noise, and my wife said that all the lights on the dashboard came on at least once while driving it home.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Marci was so very helpful and nice. This has been the 3rd time I have used John Harris and I have been nothing but satisfied every time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications