Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You kept me informed during the entire process and completed the repairs 5 days ahead of schedule. The car looks like a new car. Thank you
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very polite and made the repairs super easy! Car looks just like it did before the accident!!
Sheena W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
John Harris did a great communicating to me about my vehicle. They did a great fixing my vehicle. Everything about John Harris body shop was great! I would recommend them to anyone!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone in the shop was extremely helpful and professional. I will use them in the future if needed and refer friends and family to the shop.
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you, for an excellent job and in such a timely manner. I was provided with a update daily. Hopefully I won't need your services again but in the event I do John Harris is the place I will return.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Beautiful repair work! Cannot tell where the dent was in my front fender. Thank you!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service and work product. Thank you
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looks great. So far everything looks to put back in its proper place.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
Lock jamming. Brake pedal doesn't feel right.
Toby W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
None!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent service and great employees. I was constantly kepted informed on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional and friendly staff.
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
It’s not complete yet. After the mirror is complete I will be totally satisfied
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car looks great!!
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent work and ahead of schedule. Also kept us informed all along the process of repairing our vehicle. Thank you for such wonderful service from the estimate, to check in, to facilitating a rental, to a fast but excellent repair, to check out. Couldn't recommendation you more.
Burgin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very professional, quick service. Kept me informed.
Madilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Quick see. No hassle. Kept me informed. Good result. Everyone polite and friendly.
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
Your welcome to call me
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for the consistent communication and update. Great quality service.
Roosevelt J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I am very satisfied with the service of my car as well as the staff at John Harris!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications