Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You all surpassed my expectations! Thank you for your wonderful, attentive service! You worked with my job constraints and finished early to accommodate me. All I can say is wow! You guys are awesome!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service, great work!! Frist rate organization. Kept me informed every step of the way. Vechicle was ready on day promised...I salute you!!
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Love the text message updates on the status of the car. Great way to keep the customer informed without having them wondering where you are in the process. I did leave a couple of messages but did not get a return call but the text message kept me updated. Also really appreciated getting the car back sooner than promised. Have all of our cars that need work done there and will continue to recommend your services to others.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice staff would recommend family and friends. Very satisfied.
Egbert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
my signal lights in the back are not working the front ones are working but on the drivers side front it is blinking fast and the other side is normal and no blinks in the back. ****-****-xxxx
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional!
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mark and Jasmin at the NE location are awesome! The body shop guys did a fantastic job. My truck came back looking as good as new - and clean. Great job!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
This has been my 7th time I've used John Harris Body Shop and my car looks like it's off the show room floor. They have the best customer service and support when you use them. I will always give them 5 stars . Great job every time!!
Willis G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Personnel were professional, courteous, and helful!
Wallace S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job. Looks fantastic.
Subhash P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
When I came in first time she was trying to give me date for appointment hich was not a good idea. When y have your new vehicle damaged nd someone will not even look at that when y there. Told her vehicle not drivable than everything change bring in Monday. After that all went smooth very good experience with all staff nd people who workwd on my car behind the doors did fantastic job. Can't ven tell we had damage to this car. Well done Joh Harris 5 Stars. Thanks to everyone please pass on Thanks to all including people behind he doirs also.
Vanea O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing In Every Category!!!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Clinton was very kind and knowable.
Corwin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I will make sure all my friends know about your top of the line work
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent workmanship
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
y'all did a great job a professional job and I will come back if I have any problem what's my car's thank you all so much
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great work as well as communication with us. However the experience with Enterprise was terrible and we would not return to John Harris if we had to use Enterprise.
Kandice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car looked like New when I got it! Thanks for the updates and the hard work!
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great customer service and great work!
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous!
Karsha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Love the text message uodates..it keeps menl informed on thr progress and status of my car's repairs. Have had nothing but great customer service from everyone that inahve dealt with f4om John Harris!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I am satisfied with John Harris Body Shop work. I have had several of my family cars repaired at John Harris Body Shop and it's good to know you can rely on this company to do quality work that you can trust. Frank G. Myers, Jr.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My experience from start to finish was absolutely top drawer.Clinton is a first class pro and Charity was great with the paperwork and front desk contact.Your facility is immaculate inside and out and instills a high level of confidence that I made the right decision. Price was great and work quality is outstanding!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
From beginning to the end we had superb service. Pleasant staff, daily updates,and delivered in the time frame promised. Thank you all!!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Repair was supposed to take 3 days. it took 11 days. I still have to take the car back in for a bracket. I was told it was due to the storm, but the storm has only impacted us for the past 2-3 days. I was told the delay was due tov waiting on Horace Mann Ins, but when I called them, they responded immediately.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I really appreciate the fast and excellent service I received from John Harris.
Mahaduvan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you for fixing some scratches which were not part of this repair Much appreciated.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Efficient good job
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service. .always kept u up to date with your repairs.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Your shop did an exceptional job repairing my vehicle. This is the second time that I have had to have my vehicle repaired and both times the staff was professional and efficient. I really appreciated the daily updates of the repair status. I highly recommend John Harris to anyone who needs body work done!!!
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My experience was great. I really appreciated the text every day with the status of my car. I would recommend your company to everyone. I went to the John Harris on farrow rd. Clinton and charity are the best. Thanks so much for all you guys have done.
Chrisandra H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am elated with the people at John Harris Body Shop and their professionalism in the service.
Perry .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very well satisfied
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The repairs were completed in a timely manner. I was given an estimate of 8 days and my repairs were completed in 2 days. I would recommend John Harris to all my family and friends.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I highly recommend John Harris for any and all car repairs. The staff is very professional and courteous. Thank you to all your staff for a job well done from a very satisfied customer.
Deloris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Completely satisfied.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
John Harris staff was very helpful and understanding. They made sure all necessary information was complete. The repair was great. Extremely hard to tell that my vehicle was damaged. The repair updates were very helpful. I am totally satisfied with my repairs and so comforting to know that the work has a lifetime guarantee. I will definitely refer my friends and family. I'm not anticipating future accidents but in the event of that misfortune I will return to John Harris!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I've loved all of my experiences I've had with John Harris body shop! I recommend John Harris body shop to everyone who needs repairs!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Job well done very professional thank you
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everything looks great
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome customer service. Extremely professional and polite. Hopefully I won't have to come back but I most certainly will refer anyone to JHBS in the future.
D S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Body work looks great! I like that I have a life time warranty. ???? Great job guys!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent work
Ok-ju H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I wish open a Saturday or Sunday and open to 6:00 or 7:00 PM. Because may some lot people they can not get off work so open a more reasonable for everybody thank you
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Appreciate the daily updates. The repair looks great!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
None!!!
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done thanks
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The quality of the body work is excellent. The estimator was great. The front desk girl could be a bit friendlier.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
stellar service. Kept me informed and was seamless. Did not have to worry about anything. Truck looks like never been wrecked. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Would go back again.
Sofie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
very professional group of employees. Very knowledgable and very gracious
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Done earlier than expected. Always a good thing! Good job of managing expectations.
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job and excellent customer service
Kermet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I have had lot of repaired done to my vehicles,but this by far is the most professional job I have ever seen. The truck look like it came off the show room floor.in the future of I do much get a simple dent John Harris will be the first company I will come too. JOB WELL DONE, THANKS FOLKS.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
During this process, every employee I spoke with, about anything, was friendly, helpful and professional to deal with. What could have been an excruciating process was a piece of cake. And the work looks great! So far as I can tell, as good as new. Thank you! Go CLEMSON!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was nice, car was finished before the expected time, and everything looked great!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
My seatbelt doesn't work properly. There is an internal piece missing that keeps the seatbelt moving smoothly. It a piece missing in the door. This is the drivers door I will need to bring car back. Other than that repair job is fine thank you
Otis S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
When I received my car it was filthy. It had dust in the interior. The steering wheel had oil on it. I did not bring it in in that condition. A portion of the handle fell off on the driver's side. I plan to return the car to you on Monday.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Estimator did a great job getting real close to the cost of the repair. Of course the shop did a great job and the car looks new. The get ready guys really cleaned it right up.
Jayne V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great experience
Latisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
I just want my truck back fix like it was thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very detailed and kept me informed of my vehicle status. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Ruthie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I appreciate their service but would have like a phone call and not a text message as to the progress as they worked. Everyone was very curious.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was more than satisfied so I told my family nergbbors and friends. I also put before and after pictures on my facebook account. Thank you for fixing MY BABY the Nissan Rough
Cedrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
We are still reviewing repair work.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great customer service and speedy repair
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My only suggestion is giving a little more notice as to when car will be ready. All along we had been told Friday afternoon 4pm. On Thursday at 4:50 we got a call the car was ready. There wasn't any way to get car by 5:30 when place closed, even though I would have loved to have gotten it then. We were told 40 minutes before closing, surely you knew it would be done before that and could have notified us earlier so we could make arrangements to get it. Otherwise we were very pleased.
Gwenell C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you so much! You guys surpassed my expectations!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Z any questions that I had and I needed answers they answered them immediately enjoyed working with you guys
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Chris in front office is very knowledgable, friendly and efficient. Work was done perfectly, with it being a 1994 Ford it posed more difficult challenges and you team rose to the occassion. Thanks, M. Salcedo
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You guys did a great job and I'm very happy with the results. And thank you for getting the work done so much quicker than I expected!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The woman at your counter....just awesome customer treatment; so pleasant. Her colleague at the desk....... please commend both of your representatives.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Repair work is good. Customer Service was ok. Needs a little tweeking; better organization ; but everyone was friendly.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/5/2016
Customer service was phenomenal but not really satisfied with the work done on my vehicle...:(
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Wonderful service & so satisfied with daily text updates on status of vehicle. I have used JHBS 4 times over the last 12 yrs; 2 of which the location at Killian. This last experience I dealt with Chris, at the service desk,& was very pleased with his knowledge,understanding,& concerns regarding my questions. A SERVICE. SWS
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I was completely satisfied with the job you did. On my truck. Thanks
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
On the opposite side of the car poor job on the wash.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Every thing incl all personnel were excellent No need to change a thing. Third time JHBS used in three years.
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you for treating me as a values customer. I have been to many other organization/companies and there customer was not top priority. Keep up the good work and continue to greet your customer with excellent service
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
While your attention to customer information during the process was pretty good, I was disappointed in the condition of my car when it was returned to me. It was not washed and the interior had body work dust and a film all over it. For example, my screen for my radio, navigation and operating functions of the car had paint overspray on it. I am still working to get it off. Also, my rubber floor mats were not covered and also had spray on them and body work dust. I cannot get this off of them. I returned with my car and asked the office personnel if all cars are to be cleaned before they are released and he said "Of course!" Well, mine was not. The overspray on my car left a residue on the finish. Not vey happy with that!
Ramonia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The repairs were quick and the job was well done. Thanks for taking good care of Pearl!!!!
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Truck looks ok repairs to the camper were terrible you should refund that amount to nation wide
Fn Adam.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
good job satisfied
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
This is the best repair I have seen on a project ever. Vehicle looked better than when I got it from the dealer.
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/27/2016
Call me. Too much to text.
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
All was fine except that it took so long from the the 4th of January To the 25th I just think it was to long for the damage It had. The work was excellent just the same.
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional, I really liked the communication between the phone calls and daily text messages keeping me informed on the progress of my car. Would definitely recommend them.
Vernon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Second time using John Harris and completely satisfied. Very curtious and professional. No one wants to have to go through the car repair ordeal and you guys make it more comfortable for us. Thanks
Israel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very professional and courteous
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
No comments at this time. Great service.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Best group of professional I have had the opportunity to work with. I will highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for fixing my truck
Dianna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was very impressed with how much everyone cared about my safety. I am also impressed with the timelyrics manner the car was repaired. The car looks great. The paint matches very well.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
Although I appreciate the work you've done on my car so far, the car repairs are not complete. There is a small scratch on the exterior spare tire cover and the HONDA logo on that same cover is missing. Another appointment is needed so these issues can be resolved to my satisfaction.
Treva A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciate the communication regarding the progress and the high level of customer service provided by Chris and Dave.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job guys!! The communications via phone text are awesome!!!
Antonia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was satisfactory.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very fast and professional. Great job!
Nashan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I really appreciate the updates
Tori P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Awesome!!!!!!!!!
Jeremiah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thank you. The experience was excellent.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Absolutely. Chris and Janelle could not have handled better. Repair was no hassle and you all accommodated special needs. Having Enterprise right there is very good. You exceeded expected repair date by over a week and I appreciate how you work with USAA. I don't want to be back, but if we are in need we will be at JHBS Killan.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I appreciate how you kept us informed of the status every step of the way. Everyone is very friendly and the job was finished a week ahead of schedule. Thanks for the great service!
Ilva V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awsome job thank you
George And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The service and work done was excellent, but if you say it will be ready on a certsin date and you text me on that day to say almost done, will call if delayed, do so. I received no call until the day after the "done by" date.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
Only one problem kept me from saying yes-mechanic failed to reconnect the left door handle sensor-I had to bring it back to get this fixed. This was taken care of quickly-no need for a callback.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very satifed with results they said it would be ready on date promise and it was staff was exceptional professional will recommend to others.
Jamaal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great staff, great service.....great results.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Well done
Myeesha W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The body work looks very well
Nathin E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job with keeping us in the loop on the progress of the vehicle repair!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Im completely satisfied with the service done in a perfessional manner
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Appreciate your great customer service. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Roosevelt J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I have been going to JHBS for years and have had great services done to my vehicle. Thank you very much!
Luella G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service; caring, friendly, professional staff. Thank you! My car looks wonderful. Special thanks to Diane, Jennelle, David and the technician and/or technicians that repaired my car.
Kathie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great customer service from start to finish!
Stefan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
This my second experience with you guys, and you guys delivered each time. Thanks
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Wash when done
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Repairs we great could have done better job detailing the vehicle
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The services was what I expected and you guys delivered.
Tamaron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
This is the second car I had repaired at John Harris. I love the customer service. I received phone calls and text. I wasn't expecting my car to be done so soon. Also someone fixed the rubber on my driver side wondow. Now I won't get wet when it rains. Thanks so much!!
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/2/2015
Air Deflector on rt side not properly inserted. I bought car back to shop and it was taken into repair area. When the car was bought out I rechecked the area I could see white coloring on the side. When I touched it it was wet white paint which tells me that it was a fix it and not a repair. I went back in shop to front desk and Diane went into back and a repair individual looked at my car and told me that the air deflector should have been pushed from the rear and not the front. I have to bring my car back in for corrective repair. I was given a card by the front desk at check in to enable me to see my repair process online. I checked everyday however there were no pictures of my car repair process. I did receive very positive messages about my car's progress.
Cwo Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent work on time would recommend your service to everyone I know. Thanks for the great experience
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/1/2015
Tail gate rubs bed liner which means paint will be damaged. Tail light does not fit in its spot correctly. It's binding in the back which is going to cause damage to paint. Inner brace from bed of truck to wheel well is still bent. It was repainted but not replaced. After not having my vehicle for 9 day I'm upset I'm going to have to bring it back in for this job to be done correctly. This means once again I will not have a vehicle. Very unpleased. Obviously a quality control man should be hired cause I would of never let this vehicle out of my shop and felt like I did the customer fair.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2015
Exhaust extension was not replaced.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
From the initial call, throughout the entire repair process I was treated with superior customer service. I would definitely recommend JHBS Killian to anyone in search of a body shop.
Willard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
As previous JHB experience, I found the staff and the work to be performed in an excellent manner and the repaired vehicle looking like new.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Customer service is an A Our van looks great! Thanks!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thanks for the speedy service
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great job! Thanks for the text updates and superior service.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
We have used JHBS twice now over the past several years and had two total different experiences. First exeperience was Outstanding and the most recent was Horrible. Treated very rude when picking up my 2013 RX Lexus yesterday. Also the car was dirty inside with film of dust throughout and the quality of work is not at the level we expected. When talking with your representative in the parking lot, she had a care free attitude about my concerns and needs. I also went home and filed a complaint with State Farm on the quality of work and how we had been treated. They said that they would be sending someone out to our house to take a look at the car. Thanks, Matt
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Text status updates are nice. Friendly & courteous staff (Diane @ Killian was great). Body work turned out better than I expected. Thank you to the entire team.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I was very happy with the customer service. Your update policy is better than any I have been associated with.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
The ladles at the front desk were very friendly and courteous they you feel right at home
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
I'll be coming by this morning. Thanks!
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
thank you for your service everything is A Ok
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. It looks like new!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very impressed, fast courteous service; thank you.
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
All staff members were very professional and concern with meeting all my car care needs. Thanks you Yvonne G
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very professional and friendly. Kept my family & I updated on my car. The car looks great, I'm glad we used JHBS
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Professional service and great work. The customer service was friendly as well. The online updates are awesome for the busy professional.
Shane O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Appreciated the rapid turn around of the repair and the car being delivered when promised
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Every one I spoke to and encountered was professional and pleasant to work with. I would recommend John Harris to anyone! Thank you for doing such good work.
Keri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/8/2015
My car sat at the shop for 3 days before anyone noticed they didn't have the insurance check and estimate information all because the receptionist told me I could hold onto it until the repairs were done. I had to bring the information in 3 days later after they had my car sitting for 3 days. Then Enterprise rental called me and threatened to charge me for my rental when an insurance company was covering the costs for me. It took almost 2 weeks for my car to be repaired. Other than how this process was so unprofessional the actual repair work to my car was phenomenal. They did a great job. JHBS needs to make sure receptionists know their jobs better.
Christlo J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/6/2015
I was happy with the repair of my vehicle, however, my vehicle was left unlocked and unattended on an unsecured lot, overnight, leaving it at risk of being broken in to...again...or stolen.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Your staff was more than excellent. Above and beyond on the customer satisfaction. I will definitely recommend you guys.
Alton M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
The photos and daily updates are nice and personal.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My car was ready when promised. I appreciate the daily updates by phone and text messages. Very friendly customer service representative and went over everything to explaining the repair and doing a walk thru explain all the work that was done to include guaranting the work. Thank you Wayne & Caroline
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Awesome job! Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Service was extremely friendly. Loved the daily updates. Repair work was top notch.
Tishia G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/21/2015
Im very disappointed...
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great job by these folks. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2015
Drivers side fog light doesn't work even though paperwork said it was replaced. Complete bumper sits crooked. Billet grill wasn't completely replaced, new pieces were placed in the passenger side floorboards.
Kemesha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I am thankful for the great job that was done. I will recommend services to others
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Execellent job on my 06 Ford Fusion. Very expedient service!
Essie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thank the team for their professionalism and the continuous communication.
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/4/2015
I was not satisfied with the work done around both headlights which included the front bumper,other than that a job well done
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Well done and quick. Thank you!
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Exceeded my expectations...from entering the customer service area to completion of my vehicle. The work done on the car itself was outstanding and the efficiency of the service department in completing the repairs a week ahead of the estimated time was awesome. I have already told several friends about my experience and will continue to. Thank you so much.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Thanks for a job well done and most of all thanks for keeping us informed throughout the entire process.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
This was my second experience with John Harris and it was even better than the first! They truly made a bad experience for me more tolerable because of their excellent service and experienced staff. Working with the clerk to drop off / pickup my truck and receiving my car rental from the adjacent Enterprise took less than 45 minutes total for both visits combined! And my vehicle was repaired within 48 hours! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE JHBS Killian! My Honda Ridgeline looked exactly how he looked the day I bought he off the showroom floor! I would highly recommend your services and well beyond completely satisfied with services rendered!
Veda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Completely satisfied with the work and 5 he entire process. Thank you
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The entire process was very professional. I was kept informed the entire time. Great service.
Comer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
A very satisfactory experience.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Everyone was polite, professional and helpful. I was extremely pleased with the service from beginning to end. Wonderful staff!! Thank you for everything.
Herk H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The atmosphere was very inviting and the staff was very polite.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very professional staff! Work done in a timely manner. Quality is best. I appreciate your services. Great job!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
They were awesome they kept me updated on all process with my car
Constella Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I had a great experience everyone was very professional. I would be happy to recommend to others.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/16/2015
Front driver seat was not fixed.
Quentel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
They did an excellent job fixing my car and it was fixed 7 days before the expected return date. Great service!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
They were very professional and took the time to explain and make sure you were completely satisfied great team
Ariel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Pleased with how quickly my vehicle was repaired and also with the customer service of your staff. Very pleased over all.
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Good. Job
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thank you!!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Everyone I dealt with was professional and cordial. Appreciated the e-mail updates. Quality of the work appears excellent.
Karina H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
The process of getting my car repaired was seamless, and the staff were great. Thank you!!
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent customer service at front desk and on the phone from shop. Great and smooth experience. Very efficient and kept me updated via phone, text, and email. I will be recommending JH Body shop to everybody I know and even people I don't know. Thank you JH staff!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I understand that I signed an authorization for repairs but my understanding was that I was to receive a phone call or email with the estimate, confirm this estimate and then go forward with repairs. Perhaps this could be made clear for future customers. Thank you though for speedy work on my vehicle.
Clarence Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Customer service was great and repairs were done in a timely manner
Theophile L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Your company is represented at your front counter by two extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and professional people. Your company's first impression on your customers could not be better.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Awesome service and associates...I will return!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Totally satisfied thanks
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Very nice body shop from the lobby to the workmanship.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Is very happy with the job that was done thank you
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
John Harris has been great at keeping me updated with the repairs on my vehicle. I really liked the text update feature. They also finished my car well ahead of schedule. It looks like the day I bought it. Very pleased and would recommend them to anyone.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/3/2015
Although the scratches were taken care of, there is still a noticeable gap compared to the unmanaged side of car
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thanks for the fast and professional repair. The staff was very helpful and nice, thanks for the amazing work.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Fast and great job
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great job.Everyone was so nice. Thanks.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Did a good job thank you very much
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/6/2015
Had to give you power of attorney. Give me a break. Milked car rental. I could have taken my car home and driven until ready to be repaired Stupid text messages but no response when I texted back. Had to call another of your repair shops to get in touch with you because at almost 11am phone still on night service, rental associates were great though!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
You all perform an outstanding job great work and thanks for washing my vehicle
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
courteous...
Deon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
No complaints
June K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
service was a little slow when I dropped of my vehicle but other than that it was great
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/22/2015
I was really impressed with the Fontaine shop they Sent texts throughout the days that they had my car And called to keep me abreast of the progress on the Repair . When car was sent back to the farrow rd shop No one called to tell me my car was ready. I went to the Shop to inquire on the completion.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The experience b from start to finish was great.The front desk service was superb. .Jan elle was very professional and was an excellent representation of the service I was about to receive. Again thanks from another satisfied customer.
Feneisha F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Everthing was completed in a timely manner. Grateful for all who worked on my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications