Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Right now I'm completely satisfied. Work looks great.
Saiquan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
It was a job well done and it was fast I appreciate the calls and texts about the updates of my vehicle
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great work and very good time of completion. I was happy to receive my car in its newly restored body. Thank you!!
Margie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Truly satisfied with the work on my car.very pleased with the workmanship. Margie
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Will Recommend John Harris Good Job all across the board Thanks
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for the fine job.
Fay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Good experience- hopefully paint job last
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Job completed before estimated time. truck looks great. will use again
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great,prompt service.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
My wife was totally happy with ur work and the timely manner u accomplished the work, we’ll spread the good work, again thank u, LTC O’Brien
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Nicest body shop I have ever been in and I'm from the Washington DC area
Chascity S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Everyone was so nice ! My car looks great I would recommend this company to anyone
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
Good job done as I can no longer tell car was hit In back.
Punit S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent service, they kept me informed of progress on a daily basis. They had my truck ready a day ahead is schedule. Work was done to a professional standard. Great staff. Nice doing business with them. I recommend them highly.
Bettye J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Customer Service was great. Wasn't thrilled about it being 2 weeks before repairwas complete.
Janette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The only negative thing I can say is that the rental car smelled like someone had been smoking in it. I’m extremely sensitive to that odor, so that bothered me. I did get a vent air freshener, so it was tolerable. Everything else was excellent!
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
Received excellent service and the job was completed in a timely manner as promised. I was kept informed as to the progress of vehicle statis on a regular basis. I was rather disappointed that the muffler replacement part was slightly different. However it was liked at and some adjustments were made and and the process was explained to me why they differed. So, overall I am a satisfied customer. Thank you John Harris Body Shop.
Selina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you for the job well done on our behalf. We appreciate you giving us real time updates in every step of the repair process. And it's comforting to see courteous people manning the desk, however, I would encourge the company to find alternative as part of their service to customers to at least to safely give them a ride back home once the vehicle is dropped for repair.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thanks for the attention to detail
Amair P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone was friendly and the text message updates where great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications