Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 241 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The process went very smoothly and they worked everything out with the rental car too. The expected time was 10 days and finished in only 4 days.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Fast and friendly
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
There are several things wrong and the car is not repaired to my satisfaction
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Quick fast& keep you inform
Tiffaney C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
I would have liked a call when you received the money from my insurance company. It was the first time I had an accident in 13 years. I was not sure how it worked and how it would be paid. Thank you.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great hob
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
EVERYTHING LOOKS GREAT
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I am extremely pleased with the care that was taken with my vehicle. It came back to me looking like a new vehicle. It was waxed I was extremely pleased I can't remember seeing it look better
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thanks for doing a great job
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Staff was friendly and professional, brief explanation of repair was told to me, beautiful shop.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Awesome work! Super easy to work with!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent job! Thanks for washing it, too. ????
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for the great service!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job
Lea O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Driver door will not open from inside the car. I will stop in on Monday for follow up.
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
After the accident I thought my truck was a total loss but Mr.Clinton assured me that you all could fix it and make it look like new again and your team did.I drive the White 2007 Yukon XL Denali. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank You Guys and God Bless You All ????
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Couldn't be more pleased with the job done on my Cadillac. JOB WELL DONE!
Tiara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Did a very good job on my car......Looks like it was never wrecked....Thank you????????
Debby T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Excellent customer. Loved the text stud messages. Work was first class
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The office staff were very polite and organized, I feel like everyone took special care of my old SUV!! And it was clean when I picked it up. Thank You!!
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Good service from the body shop. However, sent a text stating car would be done on 4/4. I planned my work schedule around that. However, a text came on 3/31 stating that the car was done on 3/31 and needed to be picked up that day. Also, Enterprise rental is horrible. Need to get Hertz on-site.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Prompt repair and good communication. My car looked like new again. The inside of my car was even cleaned.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
As far as I can tell at this point, everything seems to be great. From a cosmetic standpoint without a detailed inspection things look great.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional and very well informed through out my repair keep up the great work
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My car looks great and I am very pleased. Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/28/2017
My vehicle was not in pickup condition after I was informed it was ready. I had to leave it for further work - The manager was gracious and professional in responding to the issue as it is being completed to satisfaction
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Job well done. Appreciate the constant feedback on the progress of the repairs. Thank you.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
Streaks were left on plastic paneling on the front and back passenger doors. I will be taking my car back into John Harris in the morning.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The service was quick and Google it. Excellent service and thank you
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent job!!!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
The plastic cover on my bumper was covered with dust.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Exceptional service!! Was so very pleased the team cleaned the INSIDE of my truck!! Will definitely return if the need arises. WELL DONE!
Mona N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Awesome customer services!!!! They were able to get me in FAST and kept me inform with updates regarding my car! The front desk staff showed me great customer service!!!!!! Will highly recommend this place.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
things went very smooth with the repair of my vehicle the individuals are very professional Vehicles completed much earlier than I expected
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
All of the staff were excellent and a pleasure to work with them . I highly recommend them and John Harris Collision for quality workmanship and overall experience. Thank you being so outstanding.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I received my car this morning the car looked good they did a great job but on the way to drop my daughter off, the hood of the car flew up and damaged the hood and interior on the inside. JH was very apologetic and came to get the car and now placing me in a rental. Thanks for your service.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
We were very pleased with the outcome and service provided to us in completing the repairs on our car. Jasmine and the Service techs were awesome to work with. Thank you.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/24/2017
None
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent experience!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Always fast and professional. This is the only body shop I use!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Professional and courteous
Caralyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You guys were great!!!!
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very satisfied with the service and the Team were very expedient with the repairs.
Dari A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Work was done professionally with ease and courtesy.
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciate your expertise and timeliness Thank you
Oghenekome O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very professional definitely will go back
Grey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was kept up to date every step of the way
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Awesome job! Clinton and jasmine are fantastic!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional staff
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
I specifically asked whoever answered the phone (jasmine I believe) to have my license tag removed from the car. We had a discussion about that. She said no problem, they'd make sure to get it. My daughter went to get her stuff out of the car and pick up the tag, and was told that you didn't have it and I'd have to call the adjustor. The adjustor is the one who told me to be sure and get the tag!!! I called and asked about it for that very reason!! I have (had) a brand new tag. That I just obtained and paid for, and I have no clue where it is. My car was removed from John Harris today, so I guess I'm out even more money because now I cannot even transfer the tag. I'm furious!! It's bad enough to be the victim in a wreck and not be able to get a comparable vehicle when it wasn't my fault. But something like this is just ridiculous. My thought on the phone that day was that at least someone is looking out for me because she was so helpful. Clearly not. That tag is now missing. It was not on the car so i don't know where it was placed. I'm extremely disappointed.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Jasmin and Clinton were exceptional.A pleasure dealing with them and my car looks Brand new!
Dwan G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
This was one of the greatest customer service experiences I have ever had! Effective communication, efficient in handling all manners and the repair work on my car is immaculate! I would refer anyone here for service. Thank you so much for making my traumatic experience of a car wreck manageable because of your great customer related skills!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything look great! Truck rides smooth again!Thanks for excellent service!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Curtis and Jasmine were very friendly upon checking me in and handle my claim very thorough and quickly. I appreciated the up to date information about my vehicle through text. The repair process was very quick. They even got it done quicker than originally stated. I am highly satisfied with the completed work of my vehicle. It looks brand new again. They did great work and also appreciate the extra detail they did beforeI picked up my car. I would highly recommend John Harris to anyone. Everyone was very friendly and professional
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car was ready a week before the original scheduled date. Jasmine and Clint were very friendly and informative of the process and made sure that all of my questions were answered.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They got the job done quicker than expected.
Kristopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was great. I appreciated the text updates. Most of all, it was nice to have a reception area that didn't force the customer to watch news or politics. In this day and time, HGTV is the way to go.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional, kept me updated from start to finish, very clean environment, friendly staff, and excellent service.
Arlisa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The car looks brand new! Can't tell it was in a collision. Once again In a satisfied customer!!
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Nothing more than complete satisfaction. Great people doing great work in a professional manner.
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service and the car looks great. It was also finished 3 days ahead of the expected date.
Deandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I just wanna say thank you to the team. My car looks amazing like brand new! Not to mention it didn't take the team a whole week! Thank you guys again for everything. I will definitely recommend y'all to everyone I know.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent work!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very quick and efficient with their time! Great service and great people to work with.
Nancy/ Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
My looks amazing! The car washed & cleaned on the inside which wasn't a part of the job but the team do an amazing job. Mark was also very patient while talking to me over the phone and made me feel like my concerns were important. Jasmine was extremely friendly as well. I know john harris body shops will have my business if I ever need work done again & I'll definitely spread the word!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Mark was a huge help as well as jazzmine too!!
Quintin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
The passenger mirror wasn't repaired. But paint job looks great.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
John Harris did an awesome job and provides the best customer service!
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The only issue was with enterprise...
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very pleased with the quick service I received from the Killan Rd shop. Alex and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely do business there again.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I am well pleased with my repair work you guys did to my vehicle. Keep up the good work and I will recommend you to others. Thanks again happy new year to you and your family
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very professional team. All around great experience.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
All expectations were met with friendliness and on time delivery. I would definitely recommend John Harris to everyone. Happy New Year!
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/26/2016
Did not have pinstriping done as ordered that was to be at my expense; only the insurance claim portion. I think the staff have to work too quickly and miss details. I will bring car back but striping will be done at shop's expense.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
My truck was half **** repaired molding hanging off,tape lines in door jams, burn in carpet, inside was very dirty, truck not driving right the list goes on. Very unsatisfied.
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Good customer service
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Smooth process. Great communication. Not what I expected from a body shop.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks for getting my car back to me. I loved the text updates and the fast service. My car is as good as new.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The lady at the front desk is awesome, friendly, and polite. The Enterprise folks can't say the same about them Thank you Debbie
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
No commrnts
Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You all surpassed my expectations! Thank you for your wonderful, attentive service! You worked with my job constraints and finished early to accommodate me. All I can say is wow! You guys are awesome!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service, great work!! Frist rate organization. Kept me informed every step of the way. Vechicle was ready on day promised...I salute you!!
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Love the text message updates on the status of the car. Great way to keep the customer informed without having them wondering where you are in the process. I did leave a couple of messages but did not get a return call but the text message kept me updated. Also really appreciated getting the car back sooner than promised. Have all of our cars that need work done there and will continue to recommend your services to others.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice staff would recommend family and friends. Very satisfied.
Egbert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
my signal lights in the back are not working the front ones are working but on the drivers side front it is blinking fast and the other side is normal and no blinks in the back. ****-****-xxxx
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional!
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mark and Jasmin at the NE location are awesome! The body shop guys did a fantastic job. My truck came back looking as good as new - and clean. Great job!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
This has been my 7th time I've used John Harris Body Shop and my car looks like it's off the show room floor. They have the best customer service and support when you use them. I will always give them 5 stars . Great job every time!!
Willis G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Personnel were professional, courteous, and helful!
Wallace S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job. Looks fantastic.
Subhash P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
When I came in first time she was trying to give me date for appointment hich was not a good idea. When y have your new vehicle damaged nd someone will not even look at that when y there. Told her vehicle not drivable than everything change bring in Monday. After that all went smooth very good experience with all staff nd people who workwd on my car behind the doors did fantastic job. Can't ven tell we had damage to this car. Well done Joh Harris 5 Stars. Thanks to everyone please pass on Thanks to all including people behind he doirs also.
Vanea O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing In Every Category!!!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Clinton was very kind and knowable.
Corwin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I will make sure all my friends know about your top of the line work
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent workmanship
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
y'all did a great job a professional job and I will come back if I have any problem what's my car's thank you all so much
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great work as well as communication with us. However the experience with Enterprise was terrible and we would not return to John Harris if we had to use Enterprise.
Kandice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car looked like New when I got it! Thanks for the updates and the hard work!
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great customer service and great work!
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous!
Karsha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Love the text message uodates..it keeps menl informed on thr progress and status of my car's repairs. Have had nothing but great customer service from everyone that inahve dealt with f4om John Harris!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I am satisfied with John Harris Body Shop work. I have had several of my family cars repaired at John Harris Body Shop and it's good to know you can rely on this company to do quality work that you can trust. Frank G. Myers, Jr.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My experience from start to finish was absolutely top drawer.Clinton is a first class pro and Charity was great with the paperwork and front desk contact.Your facility is immaculate inside and out and instills a high level of confidence that I made the right decision. Price was great and work quality is outstanding!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
From beginning to the end we had superb service. Pleasant staff, daily updates,and delivered in the time frame promised. Thank you all!!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Repair was supposed to take 3 days. it took 11 days. I still have to take the car back in for a bracket. I was told it was due to the storm, but the storm has only impacted us for the past 2-3 days. I was told the delay was due tov waiting on Horace Mann Ins, but when I called them, they responded immediately.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I really appreciate the fast and excellent service I received from John Harris.
Mahaduvan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you for fixing some scratches which were not part of this repair Much appreciated.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Efficient good job
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service. .always kept u up to date with your repairs.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Your shop did an exceptional job repairing my vehicle. This is the second time that I have had to have my vehicle repaired and both times the staff was professional and efficient. I really appreciated the daily updates of the repair status. I highly recommend John Harris to anyone who needs body work done!!!
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My experience was great. I really appreciated the text every day with the status of my car. I would recommend your company to everyone. I went to the John Harris on farrow rd. Clinton and charity are the best. Thanks so much for all you guys have done.
Chrisandra H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am elated with the people at John Harris Body Shop and their professionalism in the service.
Perry .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very well satisfied
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The repairs were completed in a timely manner. I was given an estimate of 8 days and my repairs were completed in 2 days. I would recommend John Harris to all my family and friends.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I highly recommend John Harris for any and all car repairs. The staff is very professional and courteous. Thank you to all your staff for a job well done from a very satisfied customer.
Deloris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Completely satisfied.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
John Harris staff was very helpful and understanding. They made sure all necessary information was complete. The repair was great. Extremely hard to tell that my vehicle was damaged. The repair updates were very helpful. I am totally satisfied with my repairs and so comforting to know that the work has a lifetime guarantee. I will definitely refer my friends and family. I'm not anticipating future accidents but in the event of that misfortune I will return to John Harris!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I've loved all of my experiences I've had with John Harris body shop! I recommend John Harris body shop to everyone who needs repairs!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Job well done very professional thank you
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everything looks great
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome customer service. Extremely professional and polite. Hopefully I won't have to come back but I most certainly will refer anyone to JHBS in the future.
D S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Body work looks great! I like that I have a life time warranty. ???? Great job guys!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent work
Ok-ju H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I wish open a Saturday or Sunday and open to 6:00 or 7:00 PM. Because may some lot people they can not get off work so open a more reasonable for everybody thank you
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Appreciate the daily updates. The repair looks great!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
None!!!
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done thanks
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The quality of the body work is excellent. The estimator was great. The front desk girl could be a bit friendlier.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
stellar service. Kept me informed and was seamless. Did not have to worry about anything. Truck looks like never been wrecked. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Would go back again.
Sofie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
very professional group of employees. Very knowledgable and very gracious
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Done earlier than expected. Always a good thing! Good job of managing expectations.
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job and excellent customer service
Kermet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I have had lot of repaired done to my vehicles,but this by far is the most professional job I have ever seen. The truck look like it came off the show room floor.in the future of I do much get a simple dent John Harris will be the first company I will come too. JOB WELL DONE, THANKS FOLKS.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
During this process, every employee I spoke with, about anything, was friendly, helpful and professional to deal with. What could have been an excruciating process was a piece of cake. And the work looks great! So far as I can tell, as good as new. Thank you! Go CLEMSON!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was nice, car was finished before the expected time, and everything looked great!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
My seatbelt doesn't work properly. There is an internal piece missing that keeps the seatbelt moving smoothly. It a piece missing in the door. This is the drivers door I will need to bring car back. Other than that repair job is fine thank you
Otis S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
When I received my car it was filthy. It had dust in the interior. The steering wheel had oil on it. I did not bring it in in that condition. A portion of the handle fell off on the driver's side. I plan to return the car to you on Monday.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Estimator did a great job getting real close to the cost of the repair. Of course the shop did a great job and the car looks new. The get ready guys really cleaned it right up.
Jayne V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great experience
Latisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
I just want my truck back fix like it was thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very detailed and kept me informed of my vehicle status. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Ruthie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I appreciate their service but would have like a phone call and not a text message as to the progress as they worked. Everyone was very curious.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was more than satisfied so I told my family nergbbors and friends. I also put before and after pictures on my facebook account. Thank you for fixing MY BABY the Nissan Rough
Cedrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
We are still reviewing repair work.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great customer service and speedy repair
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My only suggestion is giving a little more notice as to when car will be ready. All along we had been told Friday afternoon 4pm. On Thursday at 4:50 we got a call the car was ready. There wasn't any way to get car by 5:30 when place closed, even though I would have loved to have gotten it then. We were told 40 minutes before closing, surely you knew it would be done before that and could have notified us earlier so we could make arrangements to get it. Otherwise we were very pleased.
Gwenell C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you so much! You guys surpassed my expectations!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Z any questions that I had and I needed answers they answered them immediately enjoyed working with you guys
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Chris in front office is very knowledgable, friendly and efficient. Work was done perfectly, with it being a 1994 Ford it posed more difficult challenges and you team rose to the occassion. Thanks, M. Salcedo
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You guys did a great job and I'm very happy with the results. And thank you for getting the work done so much quicker than I expected!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The woman at your counter....just awesome customer treatment; so pleasant. Her colleague at the desk....... please commend both of your representatives.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Repair work is good. Customer Service was ok. Needs a little tweeking; better organization ; but everyone was friendly.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/5/2016
Customer service was phenomenal but not really satisfied with the work done on my vehicle...:(
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Wonderful service & so satisfied with daily text updates on status of vehicle. I have used JHBS 4 times over the last 12 yrs; 2 of which the location at Killian. This last experience I dealt with Chris, at the service desk,& was very pleased with his knowledge,understanding,& concerns regarding my questions. A SERVICE. SWS
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I was completely satisfied with the job you did. On my truck. Thanks
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
On the opposite side of the car poor job on the wash.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Every thing incl all personnel were excellent No need to change a thing. Third time JHBS used in three years.
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you for treating me as a values customer. I have been to many other organization/companies and there customer was not top priority. Keep up the good work and continue to greet your customer with excellent service
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
While your attention to customer information during the process was pretty good, I was disappointed in the condition of my car when it was returned to me. It was not washed and the interior had body work dust and a film all over it. For example, my screen for my radio, navigation and operating functions of the car had paint overspray on it. I am still working to get it off. Also, my rubber floor mats were not covered and also had spray on them and body work dust. I cannot get this off of them. I returned with my car and asked the office personnel if all cars are to be cleaned before they are released and he said "Of course!" Well, mine was not. The overspray on my car left a residue on the finish. Not vey happy with that!
Ramonia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The repairs were quick and the job was well done. Thanks for taking good care of Pearl!!!!
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Truck looks ok repairs to the camper were terrible you should refund that amount to nation wide
Fn Adam.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
good job satisfied
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
This is the best repair I have seen on a project ever. Vehicle looked better than when I got it from the dealer.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/27/2016
Call me. Too much to text.
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
All was fine except that it took so long from the the 4th of January To the 25th I just think it was to long for the damage It had. The work was excellent just the same.
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional, I really liked the communication between the phone calls and daily text messages keeping me informed on the progress of my car. Would definitely recommend them.
Vernon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Second time using John Harris and completely satisfied. Very curtious and professional. No one wants to have to go through the car repair ordeal and you guys make it more comfortable for us. Thanks
Israel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very professional and courteous
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
No comments at this time. Great service.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Best group of professional I have had the opportunity to work with. I will highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for fixing my truck
Dianna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was very impressed with how much everyone cared about my safety. I am also impressed with the timelyrics manner the car was repaired. The car looks great. The paint matches very well.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
Although I appreciate the work you've done on my car so far, the car repairs are not complete. There is a small scratch on the exterior spare tire cover and the HONDA logo on that same cover is missing. Another appointment is needed so these issues can be resolved to my satisfaction.
Treva A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciate the communication regarding the progress and the high level of customer service provided by Chris and Dave.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job guys!! The communications via phone text are awesome!!!
Antonia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was satisfactory.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very fast and professional. Great job!
Nashan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I really appreciate the updates
Tori P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Awesome!!!!!!!!!
Jeremiah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thank you. The experience was excellent.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Absolutely. Chris and Janelle could not have handled better. Repair was no hassle and you all accommodated special needs. Having Enterprise right there is very good. You exceeded expected repair date by over a week and I appreciate how you work with USAA. I don't want to be back, but if we are in need we will be at JHBS Killan.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I appreciate how you kept us informed of the status every step of the way. Everyone is very friendly and the job was finished a week ahead of schedule. Thanks for the great service!
Ilva V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awsome job thank you
George And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The service and work done was excellent, but if you say it will be ready on a certsin date and you text me on that day to say almost done, will call if delayed, do so. I received no call until the day after the "done by" date.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
Only one problem kept me from saying yes-mechanic failed to reconnect the left door handle sensor-I had to bring it back to get this fixed. This was taken care of quickly-no need for a callback.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very satifed with results they said it would be ready on date promise and it was staff was exceptional professional will recommend to others.
Jamaal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great staff, great service.....great results.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Well done
Myeesha W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The body work looks very well
Nathin E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job with keeping us in the loop on the progress of the vehicle repair!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Im completely satisfied with the service done in a perfessional manner
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Appreciate your great customer service. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Roosevelt J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I have been going to JHBS for years and have had great services done to my vehicle. Thank you very much!
Luella G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service; caring, friendly, professional staff. Thank you! My car looks wonderful. Special thanks to Diane, Jennelle, David and the technician and/or technicians that repaired my car.
Kathie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great customer service from start to finish!
Stefan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
This my second experience with you guys, and you guys delivered each time. Thanks
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Wash when done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications