Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
The paint on the door panel they replaced is chipped, almost an inch long. There are new scratches on the passenger door and front bumper as well. This is on a Brand new paint job, it should be impeccable. I will be bringing my truck back on Monday for the repair.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
There were tape residue on several spots on the car. Also noticeable scratch on rear left bump.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I like that you sent notifications to keep me informed on the progress. Also, I was able to pick my vehicle up days before expected!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I just picked it up today and had to go straight to work. As far as I can tell everything is great! I was thrilled to get the call that the repairs were completed early. It wasn't supposed to be ready until the 17th. I was so excited to get my car that I drove off and left my lunch and coffee supply there. I didn't even realize I left them. Here comes Jamila from Customer service! She called me pronto and I came right back. You really have a great team! Thank you so much!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent job finished before promised.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
The body work looks great. However the noise is still in my wheels when I turn.
Latoya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thanks..my car looks brand new! Great job!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent job as always!! Great customer service and experience
Demond D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
My experiences with John Harris Body Shop have been always been great. An excellent job each time through and through...
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent service
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Marci and the young man handling the rental car and repair were excellent!! Thanks for the good service!!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Organized and excellent repair work!
Tat'yana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/28/2018
You forgot something in my car. Was a long time without any notifications. Practically everything is ok. Left door is opened with some difficulties.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
This is the second vehicle I had to bring to this shop and I couldn’t be happier. Only hiccup I had regarding my first vehicle is that the rear passenger area of my 2016 mustang started dripping water inside when it would rain heavy or car wash. I would assume that there was more underlining damage or the seal just wasn’t properly placed but it was no biggie because I traded it in for the camaro I got fixed recently. Do I recommend this place to others ? Yes Also the female rep at the front African American and the Caucasian female were both great with service. I wish customers would understand that while we may be stressed out about or loss. They are stressed even more because they may not know the impact on the individual or they are even more stressed to try to accommodate everyone. Overall. Great place great people and clean environment!!
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Awesome service!
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Marcie, the advisor was GREAT in keeping me updated during my vehicle service!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very fast and professional results. Exceeded my expectations
Mehan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
They were great to our baby! She came back good as new. Wonderful service with constant communication. They sent texts and called me with progress reports on a regular basis. They had our car for nine days but I was never worried about how things were going to turn out. Recommended 100%!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great customer service, quality work, good value. I did not expect to color to match it did. I didn’t have a way to pick my car up, the lady that help me got the rental car guy to follow me and bring be back. Everyone was nice, and I know it was genuine, not because the had too!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great customer care , as well as the fine work and expediency in handling the work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications