Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good job well done and in a timely fashion.
Kezia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
communicating at every step of the process and returning my vehicle clean! much appreciated!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
My running group was admiring my car this morning. I hope I will never again need the services of the Ed Voyles collision Center but if I do, I will without question return. The Collision Center went far beyond my expectations and I could not be any more pleased with their outstanding work.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Other then the completion date having to be put off several times (for reasons I understood) They were good about getting with me with updates and were particular about their own satisfaction before releasing the vehicle to me. Details mattered to them.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything was done very professionally!! Thank you for making the inconvience of an accident as seamless as possible!!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was outstanding. I was always greeted with a smile, communicated with regularly and they even helped me get my rental car. Thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Fast, friendly service. Great communication during the entire process.
Darron J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The job was finally completed completely and satisfactory on a repeat trip.
Jarmo S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
My rental car was returned a full day later than I dropped it off. Text messages were out of sync with reality. Car was fixed right and I got it back a full day earlier than expected.
Cecile W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
A friendly and professional experience.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My car was broken into with 2 windows busted. The collision team / Scott were great in getting it repaired quickly with quality, as well as handling insurance. Other companies were quoting 2 weeks to get appointment; Ed Voyles got it done in 2 days. In addition the service team fit in my A1 service that was due. The whole team, sales, service (Chris), and collision truly runs like a well-oiled machine. Everyone is helpful and with a smile. Pleasure doing business there, despite the unfortunate circumstance which triggered it.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Good service except at the first when someone pretended to help me and then disappeared. Thank you.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
Aside from the bumper, I remember telling that one of my problems came from the radio unit and speakers. The area where it contains the air conditioning and radio makes this intense and rapid clicks. They told me that they would run a whole system check but if you were in the car and the car was going, you would most definetly heard it.
Novlette H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The car is feels and looks better than it did before ! Thank you so much
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLANT, REPAIR QUALITY BELOW EXPECTATION STANDARD, PAINT CHIP, PAINT RUNS AND INCONSISTANT BODY PANAL GAPS.
Delane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Andy kept me informed daily, which I think is awesome. Also I was very pleased with the worked his team performed. To be honest they put my mind at ease with the rent a car situation.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Car hasn't looked this good since it was brand new.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I am very pleased. Everyone did a great job!
Adriane A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/21/2017
The door that was replaced seems to have been replaced with a used door. It has dings and scratches. I have spoken with Kevin in the service department and I have an appointment on Thursday to address my concerns.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications