Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The team was extremely personable and responsive. Took great care of me and my car. My car was delivered well ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
My car had damage due to a car accident. The result of the assessment was not communicated to me prior to "completion" of repair. I called three times in one day for information on my car and to ask some questions. No one called me back. I then received notification that repairs were completed and my car was ready. When I went to pick it up, it was visually clear that the repairs were not completed. I had to leave my car for further repair. After picking up the car upon final completion of repairs and driving on the highway for 30 minutes, I realized one of my tires had been filled with air up to 60psi, when the tire should be at 34psi. I had to pull over off of I-20 and spend 5 minutes letting air out of my tire.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Work was completed 2 days early, though the actual price was $500 over the estimate .
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service in every respect. I'm a big fan of the entire team at Ed Voyles now. Thanks for your help and amazing work!
Marcus O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
No further comments.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Jason provides good, matter-of-fact service. The repairs were done well and it was finished early.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Ed Voyles Acura is the only one that has ever serviced my car since I bought it in 2003. I have recommended it to all my family and friends, and strangers too.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good job well done and in a timely fashion.
Kezia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
communicating at every step of the process and returning my vehicle clean! much appreciated!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
My running group was admiring my car this morning. I hope I will never again need the services of the Ed Voyles collision Center but if I do, I will without question return. The Collision Center went far beyond my expectations and I could not be any more pleased with their outstanding work.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Other then the completion date having to be put off several times (for reasons I understood) They were good about getting with me with updates and were particular about their own satisfaction before releasing the vehicle to me. Details mattered to them.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything was done very professionally!! Thank you for making the inconvience of an accident as seamless as possible!!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was outstanding. I was always greeted with a smile, communicated with regularly and they even helped me get my rental car. Thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Fast, friendly service. Great communication during the entire process.
Darron J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The job was finally completed completely and satisfactory on a repeat trip.
Jarmo S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
My rental car was returned a full day later than I dropped it off. Text messages were out of sync with reality. Car was fixed right and I got it back a full day earlier than expected.
Cecile W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
A friendly and professional experience.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My car was broken into with 2 windows busted. The collision team / Scott were great in getting it repaired quickly with quality, as well as handling insurance. Other companies were quoting 2 weeks to get appointment; Ed Voyles got it done in 2 days. In addition the service team fit in my A1 service that was due. The whole team, sales, service (Chris), and collision truly runs like a well-oiled machine. Everyone is helpful and with a smile. Pleasure doing business there, despite the unfortunate circumstance which triggered it.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Good service except at the first when someone pretended to help me and then disappeared. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications