Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fannie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very good experience
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very professional. Kept us updated throughout the process via text message. Great customer service. Thank you!!
Emolou P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
There is no way I could have the time to tell you how bad the service was.so I would give them a one. They did open the door.
Nestor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
Seems like that office needs big improvement when it comes to filling paperwork. I sent my insurance form signed ( on Wednesday) i got a call ( the following Monday ) from the mechanic ( I guess ) asking me for the paperwork stating that without my signature he wouldn’t be able to start working on my vehicle. I explain to him that the paperwork was already sent , but I told him I could send it again as I’m giving him my email address he tells me that he found it that , meaning my vehicle has been sitting at the shop waiting ... and of course my insurance being billed for keeping my car . At that point I knew that this was not a reliable place . I was told my car was going to be ready on the 15 . The 15 i called and nobody could tell me if my car was ready or not. On the 16th I finally got a call that my car was ready , when I went to pick it up. The lady at the desk couldn’t find the file, she asked me if I got a call to come pick it up cause she couldn’t find the paperwork I told her that yes indeed I received a call. She went back to the shop and told me that the mechanic said that the paperwork was indeed filed. I told her to look for it under my first name and that’s when she found it . I told her that they really needed better system filling paperwork , she told me she had been on vacation and that a temp has been working the desk ( that’s like the lamest excuse ever )
Harris G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
We used the collision center for an insurance claim and were very happy with the service we received. We were updated on the progress constantly and were very happy with the results.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
OMG the service was out of this World. I want to give Mike a Special thanks because he kept me informed the entire process. My back was hurting from the accident and I needed to get back into my comfortable seats in my Acura plus I am going out of town for the Thanksgiving holiday. I explained that to Mike and he made it happen. Because of Mike and his customer service I will do business with Ed Voyles for LIFE!!!!! Thanks Again.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The team was extremely personable and responsive. Took great care of me and my car. My car was delivered well ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
My car had damage due to a car accident. The result of the assessment was not communicated to me prior to "completion" of repair. I called three times in one day for information on my car and to ask some questions. No one called me back. I then received notification that repairs were completed and my car was ready. When I went to pick it up, it was visually clear that the repairs were not completed. I had to leave my car for further repair. After picking up the car upon final completion of repairs and driving on the highway for 30 minutes, I realized one of my tires had been filled with air up to 60psi, when the tire should be at 34psi. I had to pull over off of I-20 and spend 5 minutes letting air out of my tire.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Work was completed 2 days early, though the actual price was $500 over the estimate .
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service in every respect. I'm a big fan of the entire team at Ed Voyles now. Thanks for your help and amazing work!
Marcus O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
No further comments.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Jason provides good, matter-of-fact service. The repairs were done well and it was finished early.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Ed Voyles Acura is the only one that has ever serviced my car since I bought it in 2003. I have recommended it to all my family and friends, and strangers too.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good job well done and in a timely fashion.
Kezia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
communicating at every step of the process and returning my vehicle clean! much appreciated!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
My running group was admiring my car this morning. I hope I will never again need the services of the Ed Voyles collision Center but if I do, I will without question return. The Collision Center went far beyond my expectations and I could not be any more pleased with their outstanding work.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Other then the completion date having to be put off several times (for reasons I understood) They were good about getting with me with updates and were particular about their own satisfaction before releasing the vehicle to me. Details mattered to them.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything was done very professionally!! Thank you for making the inconvience of an accident as seamless as possible!!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was outstanding. I was always greeted with a smile, communicated with regularly and they even helped me get my rental car. Thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Fast, friendly service. Great communication during the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications