Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TERRI K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Gave updates. Work looks good
JOHNETTE W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Even though my car was totaled I could not have asked for any one to be kinder and helpful.
MARK F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Andy and Meg did a fantastic job!
COURTNEY M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Marvin was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was very thorough and kept me informed all the way up until my car was completed.
YOSSEF H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Ed Voyles Acura did a amazing job the car looks great very informative on the progress of the repairs with updates throughout the repairs. Job well done on the vehicle. ??????????????
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
My repair was done well and in a timely manner. Attention was paid to make sure it was done right, they sent back two parts before the right one arrived and kept me in the loop. My family has been customers of Ed Voyles Acura since our first Acura, an integra, in 1996. Since that first car, we have never owned any other brand. Your level of service is what has brought us back, year after year. Thank you!
JEROME K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
12/13/2019
Good work on actual repairs, but grease/oil spots were left on my left rear door armrest (cloth) and on my left rear door speaker.
JESSE B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Thank you so much
DANIEL G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
My car was completed on the promised date. We had a couple punch list issues that were resolved. We’re happy with the service provided.
MELANIE L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Andy was amazing. Took time to talk with me. Very helpful. I could tell that he cared about me and my accident. He emailed me constantly with updates which I loved. He called me when I requested which was appreciated. The quality of my car’s repair was incredible. Super talented staff- Just an overall professional group at Voyles. Meg was wonderful- was easy and smooth during whole process. Easily best level of service and quality I’ve ever had dealing with anything related to my car. I will recommend to family and friends. Give Andy a nice raise or Christmas bonus- he’s a strong asset to your company.
ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Your staff is experienced, efficient and friendly. My only comment is the appearance of the dealership. I may seem shallow but I’ve have had 5 Lexus cars including an LS, SC and an IS. The only reason we went with a new dealership was the change in Lexus design which we did not like. We had a wonderful experience with the service department though. It was a pleasant experience to take your car in for service. The department was clean and comfortable. It did not look shabby and outdated. It doesn’t have to be big and fancy like Hennessy. It just needs to show you care about your customers’ comfort and experience.
Sholonda W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
11/12/2019
My car sounds very loud and sounds like something lose, it definitely doesn't sound like it did before. I'm just really getting back and able to drive it at times it smells like burning lye.
AUSTIN B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
3 out of 5
11/9/2019
Hood sits a little bit high on one side, but overall everything seems good
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
When I first drove away, my rear view mirror shook very annoyingly. But I guess it just needed to get "seated" to the new windshield, because by the end of the day, it was back to normal. The repairs all look great with no noticeable transition between old and newly repaired. Y'all did a great job! I'm very satisfied with what I see!
KIMBERLY N.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
2 out of 5
10/31/2019
Repair took longer than originally estimated. No reason was provided.
DANIELLE L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
2 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everyone was great to work with and very accommodating, but my car has seemed to be not running as smoothly as before I had it serviced. Perhaps I didn’t get the greatest gas somewhere yesterday, but will keep paying attention as it practically sputtered when I accelerated.
STEVEN B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Lou is the best. Always kept in contact.
SUCHITA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Martin was very professional and informative. Thank you very much.
CARLENE B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Liked the updates and them working with insurance company. The repair work was awesome.
LEROY H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
I appreciate the email updates on the status of my car repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications