Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Intake process was smooth. the team explained the process. and fixed my car ahead of schedule. Great team that delivered a great experience for me
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Another person ran into my car, clipping the right side mirror - this is the second time I've come in for repairs and my car is less than a year old. And both times my car came back to me looking brand new. As usual, Peg Metham was on top of things at the reception desk - treating everyone promptly, courteously, and professionally. She is the most organized person I know! And Chris Etts came out from the service bay and explained what needed done and how long it might take. He was not only correct, but my car was ready the next day, not the three days estimated. I hope that I will not cause an accident nor will I be in another accident caused by someone else - but if it happens, I'll be right back to Ed Voyles Acura, knowing I’ll be treated right and my car will too.
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They did an amazing job on my vehicle. Very fast and professional service. Thank you so much Andy and your team members. Great job
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The Ed Voyles team was courteous, prompt my car looked great
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car pulls severely to the left. It’s clear no one drove my car after repair.
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great experience. Prompt service, frequent updates, delivered car earlier than expected
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great follow-up and communication. Appreciate the update on the status. Nice job by Martin. Excellent work on the car.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were all wonderful and very helpful.
Catharine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Excellent job! Quick & friendly delivery
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
You guys did a great job
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Loved that it was completed on time and that I received text messages daily with updates. The repairs are flawless - it’s like nothing ever happened!!!
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thanks for a quick turnaround on getting my car fixed and putter by me in an Acura loaner car.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Robert was extremely helpful, and courteous. Five stars plus.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car was not completed as projected. The result was having to shuttle to airport and unnecessary cost of $115!!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
????
Shele G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very pleased
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great communication and updates from Robert.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
The highest level of professionalism and quality across the board. Extremely pleased with results and give my highest recommendation to others. Thanks to Robert, Meg and the team!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The gentleman who assisted me was outstanding in all regards From the drop off the time in between to the pick up He was kind, knowledgeable, and all was done as he promised
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Outstanding! Full team. Meg and Andy were great. Andy called me several times to give me the update on my car. Andy and Meg made sure everything was as easy as possible for me and I couldn’t be happier that Ed Voyles is the team that maintains and fixes my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications