Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thanks for a quick turnaround on getting my car fixed and putter by me in an Acura loaner car.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Robert was extremely helpful, and courteous. Five stars plus.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car was not completed as projected. The result was having to shuttle to airport and unnecessary cost of $115!!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
????
Shele G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very pleased
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great communication and updates from Robert.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
The highest level of professionalism and quality across the board. Extremely pleased with results and give my highest recommendation to others. Thanks to Robert, Meg and the team!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The gentleman who assisted me was outstanding in all regards From the drop off the time in between to the pick up He was kind, knowledgeable, and all was done as he promised
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Outstanding! Full team. Meg and Andy were great. Andy called me several times to give me the update on my car. Andy and Meg made sure everything was as easy as possible for me and I couldn’t be happier that Ed Voyles is the team that maintains and fixes my car.
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you very much for the great work you did on my vehicle and your friendly and welcoming attitudes were greatly appreciated. In addition, as trivial as it may sound to some, your help with taking my child's car seat out along with a few other items was a small gesture that went a long way for a tired mom trying to handle business with her child alongside her. Thank you again for everything!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
They did great work and got my car to me 5 days before expected!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very good- car never looked better- great job!!!
Nhieu N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything came out perfect. Thank You.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you
Fannie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very good experience
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very professional. Kept us updated throughout the process via text message. Great customer service. Thank you!!
Emolou P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
There is no way I could have the time to tell you how bad the service was.so I would give them a one. They did open the door.
Nestor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
Seems like that office needs big improvement when it comes to filling paperwork. I sent my insurance form signed ( on Wednesday) i got a call ( the following Monday ) from the mechanic ( I guess ) asking me for the paperwork stating that without my signature he wouldn’t be able to start working on my vehicle. I explain to him that the paperwork was already sent , but I told him I could send it again as I’m giving him my email address he tells me that he found it that , meaning my vehicle has been sitting at the shop waiting ... and of course my insurance being billed for keeping my car . At that point I knew that this was not a reliable place . I was told my car was going to be ready on the 15 . The 15 i called and nobody could tell me if my car was ready or not. On the 16th I finally got a call that my car was ready , when I went to pick it up. The lady at the desk couldn’t find the file, she asked me if I got a call to come pick it up cause she couldn’t find the paperwork I told her that yes indeed I received a call. She went back to the shop and told me that the mechanic said that the paperwork was indeed filed. I told her to look for it under my first name and that’s when she found it . I told her that they really needed better system filling paperwork , she told me she had been on vacation and that a temp has been working the desk ( that’s like the lamest excuse ever )
Harris G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
We used the collision center for an insurance claim and were very happy with the service we received. We were updated on the progress constantly and were very happy with the results.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
OMG the service was out of this World. I want to give Mike a Special thanks because he kept me informed the entire process. My back was hurting from the accident and I needed to get back into my comfortable seats in my Acura plus I am going out of town for the Thanksgiving holiday. I explained that to Mike and he made it happen. Because of Mike and his customer service I will do business with Ed Voyles for LIFE!!!!! Thanks Again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications