Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Only repair shop I will use.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Pleasant people, very helpful and did what they said they would. Communication through the process was excellent. Martin was superb.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thankfully this was my first experience with a collision repair shop. The team was very professional and made the experience painless from beginning to end. The office manager was pleasant and efficient. Andy led me through the process, worked with the insurance company and kept me updated. I certainly would recommend your shop to others (but really hope I never need it again!).
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was disappointed to see dirt in my center console, as well as some dark liquid on my seats
Hillary N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Martin Baighn was a pleasure to deal with throughout the repair!
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Looks great. Thank you.
Minagustina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Your team is very good in keeping up information. You are very detail with the damage in my car. Thank you for repairing my Honda.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thanks guys
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I am very pleased with the repair on both of our vehicles. Andy was very courteous, thorough and kept us apprised every step of the way.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
To long to do the job.
Herman E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very pleased with the service and with the outcome. Thank you
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Scott was wonderful and did a great job and so talented
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thank you for a great job on my car repair. I was greatly satisfied with my overall experience from drop off to final pickup. Thank you for taking very good care of my car.
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Intake process was smooth. the team explained the process. and fixed my car ahead of schedule. Great team that delivered a great experience for me
J S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Lou, the Acura representative was great.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
I was promised my car would be cleaned inside and out thoroughly. My trunk still has some damaged parts in it and the car inside wasn't cleaned. I found a loose panel that reads HONDA part >PP< T2A. Have no idea where it came off inside my car. And I see blue paint sprayed on my windshield. I didn't pressure anyone to get my car back, I kept in touch to be sure ALLSTATE and Ed Voyles did what they say they would do to repair it. Can't give you a 5 rating. The drive and the ride so far so good.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Car looks new again! And I love that you cleaned it inside and out! Perfect touch!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Another person ran into my car, clipping the right side mirror - this is the second time I've come in for repairs and my car is less than a year old. And both times my car came back to me looking brand new. As usual, Peg Metham was on top of things at the reception desk - treating everyone promptly, courteously, and professionally. She is the most organized person I know! And Chris Etts came out from the service bay and explained what needed done and how long it might take. He was not only correct, but my car was ready the next day, not the three days estimated. I hope that I will not cause an accident nor will I be in another accident caused by someone else - but if it happens, I'll be right back to Ed Voyles Acura, knowing I’ll be treated right and my car will too.
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They did an amazing job on my vehicle. Very fast and professional service. Thank you so much Andy and your team members. Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications