Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/5/2021
Scott Porter,And his Assistant Andy justake the Repairs to my Car so Flawless...I really appreciate the Workmanship ....Thank You!!! Tim M
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2021
I am requesting a final paper bill of all repairs including my second visit be mailed to my home. The address is 4384 Riverwood Circle Decatur, Ga 30035. I expected to be reassured that vehicles interiors were disinfected at completion. Thank you. The service manager Martin is consistantly cordial and Meghan personalbe. I suggest Ed Voles Acura Collision providecomplimentary modified detail service upon completion. Acura IS a luxury brand. Note an Acura dealership in Orlando, FL pre pandemic offered complimentary carwash and chef brunch for all owners from Chris' dealership. Neither chef nor menu was comparable to a short order cook.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/12/2021
I received quick & professional service . Research was required to find a replacement part for my car; I was never put on hold on the phone and my wait time for repair was accurately predicted. Waiting room felt covid safe
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2021
Scott Porter is great. Took care of everything. Extremely professional and cordial. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Franz V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
The finest workmanship!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
Timely, professional, friendly.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2020
Martin Vaughn was exceptional. Incredible service and was upfront and very clear about the nature of the work they would be doing. If I ever need any service, I will be back here, no question. Thank you for all of your help!
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2020
Yes
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2020
Phenomenal body repair and super nice staff, especially Andy and Scott. Best body shop in Atlanta!
Hilroy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Great results and honest emploees
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Best body shop in Atlanta. Customer service is outstanding. Paint jobs are awesome and the cars are always ready when they are promised. Thank you!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Looks good! Thanks!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/3/2020
Above and beyond the call of duty!
Hanshesh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/23/2020
I will not be coming back to ever get my repairs done at Ed Voyles in Chamblee, GA. It just seems like they don't really care for the business that they are getting. Maybe they are getting alot where customers don't matter as much.
TERRI K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Gave updates. Work looks good
JOHNETTE W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Even though my car was totaled I could not have asked for any one to be kinder and helpful.
MARK F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Andy and Meg did a fantastic job!
COURTNEY M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Marvin was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was very thorough and kept me informed all the way up until my car was completed.
YOSSEF H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Ed Voyles Acura did a amazing job the car looks great very informative on the progress of the repairs with updates throughout the repairs. Job well done on the vehicle. ??????????????
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
My repair was done well and in a timely manner. Attention was paid to make sure it was done right, they sent back two parts before the right one arrived and kept me in the loop. My family has been customers of Ed Voyles Acura since our first Acura, an integra, in 1996. Since that first car, we have never owned any other brand. Your level of service is what has brought us back, year after year. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications