Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great experience. Prompt service, frequent updates, delivered car earlier than expected
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great follow-up and communication. Appreciate the update on the status. Nice job by Martin. Excellent work on the car.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were all wonderful and very helpful.
Catharine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Excellent job! Quick & friendly delivery
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
You guys did a great job
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Loved that it was completed on time and that I received text messages daily with updates. The repairs are flawless - it’s like nothing ever happened!!!
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thanks for a quick turnaround on getting my car fixed and putter by me in an Acura loaner car.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Robert was extremely helpful, and courteous. Five stars plus.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car was not completed as projected. The result was having to shuttle to airport and unnecessary cost of $115!!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
????
Shele G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very pleased
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great communication and updates from Robert.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
The highest level of professionalism and quality across the board. Extremely pleased with results and give my highest recommendation to others. Thanks to Robert, Meg and the team!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The gentleman who assisted me was outstanding in all regards From the drop off the time in between to the pick up He was kind, knowledgeable, and all was done as he promised
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Outstanding! Full team. Meg and Andy were great. Andy called me several times to give me the update on my car. Andy and Meg made sure everything was as easy as possible for me and I couldn’t be happier that Ed Voyles is the team that maintains and fixes my car.
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you very much for the great work you did on my vehicle and your friendly and welcoming attitudes were greatly appreciated. In addition, as trivial as it may sound to some, your help with taking my child's car seat out along with a few other items was a small gesture that went a long way for a tired mom trying to handle business with her child alongside her. Thank you again for everything!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
They did great work and got my car to me 5 days before expected!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very good- car never looked better- great job!!!
Nhieu N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything came out perfect. Thank You.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications