Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Your staff is experienced, efficient and friendly. My only comment is the appearance of the dealership. I may seem shallow but I’ve have had 5 Lexus cars including an LS, SC and an IS. The only reason we went with a new dealership was the change in Lexus design which we did not like. We had a wonderful experience with the service department though. It was a pleasant experience to take your car in for service. The department was clean and comfortable. It did not look shabby and outdated. It doesn’t have to be big and fancy like Hennessy. It just needs to show you care about your customers’ comfort and experience.
Sholonda W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
11/12/2019
My car sounds very loud and sounds like something lose, it definitely doesn't sound like it did before. I'm just really getting back and able to drive it at times it smells like burning lye.
AUSTIN B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
3 out of 5
11/9/2019
Hood sits a little bit high on one side, but overall everything seems good
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
When I first drove away, my rear view mirror shook very annoyingly. But I guess it just needed to get "seated" to the new windshield, because by the end of the day, it was back to normal. The repairs all look great with no noticeable transition between old and newly repaired. Y'all did a great job! I'm very satisfied with what I see!
KIMBERLY N.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
2 out of 5
10/31/2019
Repair took longer than originally estimated. No reason was provided.
DANIELLE L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
2 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everyone was great to work with and very accommodating, but my car has seemed to be not running as smoothly as before I had it serviced. Perhaps I didn’t get the greatest gas somewhere yesterday, but will keep paying attention as it practically sputtered when I accelerated.
STEVEN B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Lou is the best. Always kept in contact.
SUCHITA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Martin was very professional and informative. Thank you very much.
CARLENE B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Liked the updates and them working with insurance company. The repair work was awesome.
LEROY H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
I appreciate the email updates on the status of my car repair
DAVID T.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I like the fact that I was able to check the status of the repair process all the way through to its completion.
DOUGLAS M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Excellent Service
TYRONE B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
My car is out of speek and I will be returning the car on 10/15/2019...someine can contact me at ****-****-xxxx
RONG Y.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
2 out of 5
10/15/2019
The new estimate date was not updated in time, thus the insurance company arranged pick up and rental car return while the car hadn't been ready to pick up.
TROY H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Andy (Haverkamp) did a great job handling my claim, and the technicians did such a good job that I can’t tell the bumper was ever hit. I always appreciate the superior treatment I get from Ed Voyles Acura staff. Main reason I bought my second new Acura from Voyles. Keep up the great work!
ROBB C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Martin and all the people there we're very good. Did a nice job on my vehicle. Very good customer service
CLAIR S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Treat you like besties!
SANDRA F.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Wonderful as always!!!!
EPHRAIM M.
Vehicle Make : GENE
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
The refinishing of the damage to my Genesis G70 was flawless. It looks like a new car again! Thanks for you good work. Eph McLean
SHANDRENA C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
From the receptionist, to Mark to the text updates were a totally great package. Customer service deserves 5 stars. My car looks brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications