Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
THank you!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Good job guys
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent work. However, the completion was delayed several times.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Efficient, courteous, timely.
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you job well done.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
When I brought my 2016 Charger in because of an accident, the gentleman Cory was very helpful. Not only did he tell me that fixing it wouldn't be a problem, but had my estimate done in less than 15 min and took care of all of the paperwork. Got my car back in a few days and it looked AMAZING!
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Corey was very helpful. No complaints all around
Aquilino A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service and daily email updates much appreciated
Mckenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Franciscos was very friendly, accomadating and informative. I was always kept up to date about my car's progress!! My car looked fantastic when I picked it up!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Repair was delayed by Hurricane Matthew ans I was given an updated completion date of October 18th. Francisco's emailed me that the repair was completed on October 13th; so I got my vehicle back much earlier than I expected. Great job, thank you!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The repair looks great; thanks again.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
A+++++ service !
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys know how to run a business. You were fast with quality work. I don't want to need your services again, but if I do I know I can trust you. --- John Hodgson
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was extremely kind and courteous. Having heard such good things about your shop, and then having USAA recommend you, I never doubted that my car would be well taken care of. Thank you.
Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I love this place. The staff is extremely professional and their work exceeds expectations. They will be the first shop I call if I ever need repairs again.
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kind, caring, professional and very helpful! Thank you
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Easy fast and professional. I am very satisfied thank you sooooo much for all your hard work HI5
Dacus C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Quick quality service delivered in a professional manner. Will definitely recommend to friends and be a returning customer.
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work and quick. Friendly staff.
Jeppie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great group of folks to work with. Car looks like new.
Colin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast , friendly , knowledgeable, trustworthy , overall great experience ! Thank you for the great service !
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The staff was very helpful, informative as to process and efficient.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Looks good! Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
After getting my car back, the entire inside of the cabin stinks terribly of chemical odor. The only work done was on the outside of the car. Also there is a film of what looks like paint residue that is markedly worse at night causing glare to turn the windscreen opaque. It hasn't full cleaned off with just a damp rag and I have yet to be able to do a full car wash.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your folks were all wonderful - easy to talk with, provided a clear estimate, and from the results know what they are doing. Job well done. Yes - I'll send friend there, that's the best part. ( : Thanks, Margie Engel
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car looks great! Very nice people to deal with!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
I will be in tomorrow to show you roughly the 9 items wrongvw paint not counting the 2 I already showed your
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Your work is high quality and I completely trust your services. Again thank you Steve Stomber
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Car looks great and appreciate it was finished on time. We would definitely recommend your shop and use it again if the need arises.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent workmanship!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
I didn't want to change the appearance of my car. I wanted to only fix the scratch on the hood. The hood decal was removed and not replaced which was not explained to me. The hood decals work was more expensive than the paint job they performed. I will have to come out of pocket again to replace the decal on the hood. Not happy!
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
They did a great job.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the way Francisco's kept us updated and exceeded our expectations for completing the work.
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The repairs look amazing!!! Can't even tell our van was in an accident. Thank you!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Outstanding job!!!!!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
A great job. Very pleased with the outcome.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nice job on the Suzuki.....Robert Rennie
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything looks great. Thank you!
Rina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional. This was the best auto shop I have ever used. It is the Gold Standard!!! Of course I would recommend Francisco's. Another surprise was getting back a cleaned car, inside and out!! Thank you
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Awesome!!!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job car looks great thank you...????????????????
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Every one was professional and courteous. Definitely recommend you shop to my friends.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent job...very professional.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job, as always! Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They are the best!!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Finished job looked great
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Results were GREAT...done by a TRUE ARTIST! The only other comment is that the apparently automated text messages regarding the completion date were inaccurate and a little disconcerting. Again, GREAT JOB overall. I'm GLAD I chose you guys!
Jeppie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very personal and easy to work with. Went above and beyond when repairing my car.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Picked up my car yesterday...looks great...fast professional service... So far so good. Like that you warranty your work. Thank you.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I have never had such precise updates on status!
Noel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was so pleasant and did a fantastic job on my vehicle. Went that extra mile. I appreciate that.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service and follow up Hope I don't need again but would not hesitate to use or recommend Bill
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fast and efficient.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fransisco's always do a great job and very good customer service to boot!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Dorine M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
They did a wonderful job, my car looks brand new after they repaired it. I was also pleased that Francisco's took the time and effort to clean my car. I will be happy to recommend Francisco's to everyone.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Noticed what appears to be a long sag in paint or clear coat...surprised it was allowed to leave shop.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car looks great, almost like a brand new model. Thanks.
Reuben T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Repair looks great-can't tell it was hit. Thanks for the email status. I will certainly recommend you! Thanks for a great experience, Tom
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you for promptness and professionalism in handling my claim. Sincerely Steve Stomber
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks, you were great!
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The best service and the best customer service!
Cwo Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Keep up the good work!
Glenda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I love the way you kept me up on the progress. You guys are real professionals. Thanks again
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Took a lot longer that I would have expected
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They did everything they promised to do. The car was ready earlier than expected. I will use them again if I'm in need of repairs. Great job guys.
Darnell A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car looked like new again! I liked the messenger updates that gave me the current status of the repairs.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The emails sent to me were inaccurate as far as the date my car would be finished. I was very worried when I received the first email and called to check on the date.
Barney M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was a nice touch to receive daily text messages on the status of my car. It was extremely quick to check in and out. I will recommend your business and will return with any future needs. Thank you
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was referred to you from a friend and coworker along with USAA. At this point not happy with the paint job. It's orange peel look. The decals LS were in the back seat not even on the vehicle. My truck was not cleaned (washed) it looks like it was smeared all over. My husband brought the truck back due to decals and you eyed and stuck them on, their an inch higher then the passenger side. Was hoping for a better over all job.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent job. Good company
April R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
When I came to pick my Honda up, I was pleased to see it look like it did before the accident. Friends saw it before and after and commented on the quality of the work. I am glad to know there is a lifetime warranty on the work for as long as I own the car. The job was completed a day in advance which kept a weekend delay from occurring. Thank your team for the time, expertise, and care spent on my car. I am glad you have partnered with USAA and will recommend your shop to others.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You guys are fantastic
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
excellent work, and I loved the text updates I received as that process went along. :)
Dayle E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent work! Second time there and very pleased.
Nilda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was very pleased with the result of my car. I also respect the fact it is a family owned business. I would recommend this shop to family and friends.
Lewis O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Good and timely job!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good Job Guys. My wife was completely satisfied with the job. I will recommend you to everyone I can. Jim and Fran Arrington
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
They kept me informed from beginning to end. Their work is very good & everyone was courteous.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Great job done on time and very friendly service. i would highly recommend them!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Friendly and professional organization.
Ernest T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service and I would recommend u to anyone
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Good job and excellent time management.
Coralie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I have always been satisfied and again it was a job well???? done. Thank you
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The work was completed on-time as orginally promised.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job keeping me informed through the entire process
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Always excellent service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Easy to work with
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I cannot tell the damaged and replaced parts of my car's body from the rest of the body. No color difference -- immaculate work. Francisco's staff was courteous and attentive. Especially liked the daily email updates. Also liked completion of work before estimated time of completion. Totally excellent work.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Just hope you can get USAA to cover the last day of my rental car since it took an extra day for repair. I didn't have any other car to use. Love your email updates thru the process!
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everything was perfect, love the text updates.
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thanks
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Guys dis a great job.. Happy to get my car back early!!!
Cwo Maria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
This the second time I've had work done on a vehicle and both time I have been very satisfied.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thank you for the great work!
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Your continued communication via email has been great. It allowed me the peace of mind that I made the correct choice in choosing your establishment to work on my car. Thank you and God Bless.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very professional by all staff, looks like a new Honda CRV. Thanks... Jim Reynolds
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
My wife is happy. . . therefore I'm happy. And she got her car back two days earlier than anticipated.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
A beautiful and professional job. Unbelievable customer service which included many text updates describing progress and completion date/time. Thanks so much for a super job. I'm extremely happy that USAA contracts with you. Jeff Frey
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
nice clean up of car beautiful repair job yor shop is a 10
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job and great people. Highly Recommend Francisco's
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I was very happy with how quickly I received my vehicle back and everyone that helped me was so friendly and helpful. Thank you and I will send people your way.
Kelvin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Estimate, drop-off and pick-up lasted no more than 15 minutes. Quality job was done on my truck. USAA and Francisco's awesome combination!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Thanks for the extra effort of touching up a couple add'l areas, it is greatly appreciated!
Vernon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
the car looks great. and got it back one day ahead of schedule
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
It was the seamless process i have ever dealt with and my truck looks fantastic! ! Thank you so much!!!
Uyen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great work!
Joyce U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The job was superb and I was always updated and had no need to call at anytime.I The job was superb and I was always updated and had no need to call at anytime. I have put the word out how great you people are and would come to you again. Thank you very much
Percy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
You all did a great job...my car looks great and I appreciate getting my car back so quickly...thanks again!!!
Woodrow M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
You did a great job and I really like the way you keep in touch
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great service. Thanks. Langford
Nate Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The repair was done on time and looks wonderful. All In all a job well done.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
repairs done per estimate and on time - very satisfactory
Eugenia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Kept me informed through out.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Thank you very much for restoring my car back to its original look. I am very satisfied with the quality of work performed. Thank you very much!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
looks good nice work
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Very satisfied. Great work... Great people.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Great work on my vehicle and thanks for being understanding with me being so picky. I would definitely recommend your shop to friends and others
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great communication from start to finish. Getting updates saved time. Would Highly Recommend! Need a body shop? One place takes care of it All...Francisco's in Melbourne 5 stars
Alicea W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Thank you for taking care of me! :)
Noelia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Smooth process with insurance. I would recommend. Thank you for the updates!
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Very friendly and my vehicle looks better than new. Extremely pleased!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Excellent service and repair. Your messages throughout the week kept us well informed of the progress. Definitely would come back here in the future
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
They kept me informed on the status of the work at all times. They performed a very high quality repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications