Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Well done, great job on the collision repair to my doors.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Love the email updates.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They did a great job. The car was delivered as promised on time. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very professional
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I appreciate your prompt and courteous service in getting my estimate prepared, getting the work scheduled quickly and keeping me appraised of the progress. The work was completed very professionally and I was very pleased with the result.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This was the best auto repair experience that I have ever had. Thank you so much to both USAA and Francisco's Repair. The best in workmanship and customer relationship ever.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
I'm noticing fitment issues with the aftermarket bumper used. The bumper does not fit correctly around the daylight running lights. It looks like double sided adhesive was used to try to correct the problem. I am attempting to contact USAA to have a genuine Lexus bumper used instead.
Duwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Super job. The truck looks great!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service and the car repairs were completed on time!
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Always professional and knowledgable I will continue to bring my car and my family's cars to them.
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you so much should I encounter a future problem I will be in touch but all looks good at the presebt. Thanks again.
Rene U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job and it was done ahead of time. Thanks again.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Completed job promptly, as quoted.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car looks awesome. Service was delivered exactly as promised. I will recommend.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The car looks good.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I appreciate the wonderful job you did repairing my jeep. I also appreciate how polite everyone was. Not that I want to ever repair a vehicle after an accident again but I would definitely insist Franciscos did the work. Thanks again! Michelle M
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
This is the second time that I have had to bring my car to Francisco's for repairs, bot time the estimate was taken care of right away with little to no waiting. The estimate was correct and accurate and the time estimated for the repairs was spot on. Will continue to work with Francisco's in the future and will have no problem recommending to friends and family.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
The body work looks good, and the people were very friendly. Overall, the experience was enjoyable. My only issue is, after being rear-ended the car developed a squeaking/creaking noise on the rear/passenger side. That was not resolved. I crawled around under the car this evening and sprayed a bushing near the passenger rear strut and it seems to be quieter. Just not sure if there's hidden damage there.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The best! The work was done to perfection and on time!
Damon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications