Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The customer service and promise to deliver was excellent.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Completely satisfied! Truly outstanding service! Owner personally ensured that the job was done correctly and that we were happy with the final product. Kept in the loop during the whole process, and we received our vehicle cleaner than when we had brought it in. And to top it off, everyone in the shop, from the top down, were truly friendly and professional. Thank you!
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Appreciated the friendly service and your updates on the repair status. The car looks like its old/new self. Thanks for washing it and vacuuming it. Elaine P
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Absolutely outstanding!!!! Thank you
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
This is repeat business. I've used Francisco's autobody for all my repair needs in the last 10 years. They do quality work and stand behind their jobs.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very professional and I was keep up to date on the stages of the car start to finish.
Marcos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
It all went quite well from the beginning. We had a slip in the original date from 06 Sep to 08 Sep, but that was not a serious problem. Marcos Sola-Cruz
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very friendly service, would recommend to others.
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very impressed always love your work and customer support
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very professional, yet friendly and attentive. USAA has chosen well for Francisco's as a repair source. J.Venerholm
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great experience! Thank you!
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
There was an initial delay in scheduling the work due to their workload and the holiday, but I was ultimately very pleased with the work they did once I was scheduled in. The paint color matched perfectly and the work was top notch. I have used Francisco's before and was pleased then as well.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Well done, great job on the collision repair to my doors.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Love the email updates.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
They did a great job. The car was delivered as promised on time. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very professional
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I appreciate your prompt and courteous service in getting my estimate prepared, getting the work scheduled quickly and keeping me appraised of the progress. The work was completed very professionally and I was very pleased with the result.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This was the best auto repair experience that I have ever had. Thank you so much to both USAA and Francisco's Repair. The best in workmanship and customer relationship ever.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
I'm noticing fitment issues with the aftermarket bumper used. The bumper does not fit correctly around the daylight running lights. It looks like double sided adhesive was used to try to correct the problem. I am attempting to contact USAA to have a genuine Lexus bumper used instead.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications