Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
My car was done early! Very nice staff!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
The team at Cargill autobody shop is top notch! I would 100% recommend them to anyone I knew in need of their services. They made my headache disappear by doing everything for me from the minute I reached out to them. They even saved me some money and put my family into a SUV that more suited our needs. My suv was repaired prior to the estimated time that they gave me. Nothing negative to say about this place. I love them! Thank you to Carl, Michelle and Crystal. You are all fantastic! Hopefully I don’t need your services again, but If I do, I know where I am going. :)
Ashling D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
You are all amazing! Fast repair, super friendly service, and very helpful! I will always go to you for any car repair and highly recommend your services!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Cargill went “above and beyond”.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Having used your service in the past, I was slightly disappointed that I was not updated more with the repair progress to my vehicle. We were notified that the repair would take 9 days after part were received. However, we were not notified when the repair parts were delivered. So when the vehicle repair work was completed it we were notified only then fortunately we were able to readjust our schedule this time to pickup our vehicle before closing.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Staff was very nice! My car was ready exactly when they said it would be. My car was even detailed after the repairs, highly reccomend.
Bethany R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
You guys went above and beyond my expectations. It's been a very long time that I've been blown away with customer service. Sad to say that now a days great customer service is far and few between. thank you so much for all of your hard work and actually caring about the work you put out to your customers. You guys did such a good I am still ecstatic. After picking up my car and returning to work I couldn't help but tell anyone and everyone what a great job cargil collision did fixing my car and how quickly you guys got it done. I will forever be a raving fan. Thank you all again I appreciate all of your hard work.
Lucia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Thank you!
Mathew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Michelle was so easy to work with! She was very professional, and I am very pleased with the work that was done.
Paula E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Thank you for your excellent service. I felt well taken care of and my car looks like new.
Dennis .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The repairs were completed 2 days early, and the car looks as good as new!
Adelia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I liked the quick communication between USAA and Cargill.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2018
Brought it back several times for a rattle after delivery. Frame bolts ended up being lose (a part you replaced) even though you guys insisted you tightened them all. Both frame bolts i could unscrew with my fingers. Now my alignment is off after I tightened both sides to the correct manufacturer specifications. How do I know there isn’t any other lose bolts? Not happy at how much time and money I wasted chasing this issue down when all you had to do was tighten those bolts.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Outstanding workmanship. They have done body work for me twice now. Will definitely go back if the need arises.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great job my truck looked better than when I bought it thanks nice people to deal with too
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/26/2018
Next time l will go to tasca better service!!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Everyone was very professional and my car was finished 5 days ahead of schedule. Cargill is where I bring my vehicle for all my maintenance and repairs. Thank you so much.
Keri D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service was delayed due to the misplacement of parts that had been ordered and the during the detailing of my vehicle, the air flow controls got damaged leaving me with no way to control the fan. Your shop refused to take responsibility for this stating that the only work done was to the rear of the car and the sudden failure of the air flow controls was a mere coincidence. We are extremely unsatisfied and will never trust your establishment to work on any vehicle.
Somkith T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They did a very good job and in a short amount of time. Highly recommended
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Awesome experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications