Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very friendly, helpful and kind.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got my car back very quickly, and it looked better than new!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well done. Quick and beautiful. Thanks for getting bybabyback to me in such great condition!
Kristopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Carl and the team did an excellent job, as always!
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
VisiCalc bfn?MLK bub html yt?hath k tk
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job done early worked with me very well. Pleasant office environment. Hope I don't need the body shop again, but I know where to go if I do.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
They're great
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The transaction was smooth and hassle free. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The text communications on the status of my car was fantastic. Thank you Cargill for a wonderful experience!
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was treated with respect and courtesy throughout the entire process. The work was amazing and as a working mom of two of two kids, picking up a spotless car was the highlight of my week. What an amazing crew at Cargill!!!
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Though car repair was longer than planned Cargil kept me informed of status and reason for delay. Car appears as good as new and I am pleased with both the work and the service team.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Cargill did a great job from start to finish, and came in one week ahead of schedule.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
There was absolutely nothing they could have done better. The job was done early and was beyond expectations. My vehicle was also much cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Karl is professional and thorough in his estimates and explaining everything that would be needed, from the repair to the rental. Thanks
Israel Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Cargill did a great job keeping me informed of the progress on the work they were performing on my jeep.
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
Abs light came back on breaks were locking up when I was driving and transmission is slipping and "hitting bad can hardly back up and drive
Timothy And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Just want to say thank you for your service, it was a great experience
Romeo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service! My car was done earlier than promised! Very caring team at the Collision Center. I was very impressed with the condition of my car, inside and out! Looks brand new! Would highly recommend them! Thank you! Romeo Blackmar
Kim-laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great work! They beat their estimated time that was so awesome, and friendly and informative. I'd definately recommend this business. The text message updates are a wonderful idea. I'm very very happy with Cargill Chevrolet.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Your body shop manager Carl Gagnon was great I told him what I was up against for a time frame going to Florida, he got the part in took the the truck that same day and I had the truck back by 2:30 in the afternoon. Carl deserves a attaboy! Thanks
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Completely satisfied thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications