Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tereasa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great service, speedy. Very pleasant staff always helpful. Wouldn't go elsewhere.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Michelle is always very helpful.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car that I bought from Cargill Chevrolet is defective. It was delivered yesterday and it won't even start. I want a replacement or my money back. I am outraged.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The staff of Carl, Michelle and Crystal were pleasant, knowledgable and accomidating. I felt my car would be taken care of. When picking up my car after the repair it looked brand new. They didn't just repair it, they even cleaned and detailed the inside. I will recommend them for repairs to everyone I know.
Kristopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Carl and his team have fixed multiple accidents for me, and each time they continue to exceed my expectations. The work was done quickly, even though they had multiple other vehicles they were repairing. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my truck.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you so much for doing an awesome job repairing my car!!! I couldn’t be happier!!!!
Jason .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Carl explained things in terms that were easy for me to understand.
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very friendly, helpful and kind.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got my car back very quickly, and it looked better than new!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well done. Quick and beautiful. Thanks for getting bybabyback to me in such great condition!
Kristopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Carl and the team did an excellent job, as always!
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
VisiCalc bfn?MLK bub html yt?hath k tk
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job done early worked with me very well. Pleasant office environment. Hope I don't need the body shop again, but I know where to go if I do.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
They're great
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The transaction was smooth and hassle free. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The text communications on the status of my car was fantastic. Thank you Cargill for a wonderful experience!
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was treated with respect and courtesy throughout the entire process. The work was amazing and as a working mom of two of two kids, picking up a spotless car was the highlight of my week. What an amazing crew at Cargill!!!
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Though car repair was longer than planned Cargil kept me informed of status and reason for delay. Car appears as good as new and I am pleased with both the work and the service team.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Cargill did a great job from start to finish, and came in one week ahead of schedule.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
There was absolutely nothing they could have done better. The job was done early and was beyond expectations. My vehicle was also much cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Karl is professional and thorough in his estimates and explaining everything that would be needed, from the repair to the rental. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications