Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
VisiCalc bfn?MLK bub html yt?hath k tk
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job done early worked with me very well. Pleasant office environment. Hope I don't need the body shop again, but I know where to go if I do.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
They're great
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The transaction was smooth and hassle free. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The text communications on the status of my car was fantastic. Thank you Cargill for a wonderful experience!
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was treated with respect and courtesy throughout the entire process. The work was amazing and as a working mom of two of two kids, picking up a spotless car was the highlight of my week. What an amazing crew at Cargill!!!
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Though car repair was longer than planned Cargil kept me informed of status and reason for delay. Car appears as good as new and I am pleased with both the work and the service team.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Cargill did a great job from start to finish, and came in one week ahead of schedule.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
There was absolutely nothing they could have done better. The job was done early and was beyond expectations. My vehicle was also much cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Karl is professional and thorough in his estimates and explaining everything that would be needed, from the repair to the rental. Thanks
Israel Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Cargill did a great job keeping me informed of the progress on the work they were performing on my jeep.
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
Abs light came back on breaks were locking up when I was driving and transmission is slipping and "hitting bad can hardly back up and drive
Timothy And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Just want to say thank you for your service, it was a great experience
Romeo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service! My car was done earlier than promised! Very caring team at the Collision Center. I was very impressed with the condition of my car, inside and out! Looks brand new! Would highly recommend them! Thank you! Romeo Blackmar
Kim-laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great work! They beat their estimated time that was so awesome, and friendly and informative. I'd definately recommend this business. The text message updates are a wonderful idea. I'm very very happy with Cargill Chevrolet.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Your body shop manager Carl Gagnon was great I told him what I was up against for a time frame going to Florida, he got the part in took the the truck that same day and I had the truck back by 2:30 in the afternoon. Carl deserves a attaboy! Thanks
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Completely satisfied thank you
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Driver side door window was non functional. And it was not checked by body shop prior to my driving car home and attempting to use window next day. This requires a subsequent trip to shop for repair.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
We are very pleased with Cargill and its service. We have had our cars fixed there before and will continue to use Cargill. Everyone is helpful and courteous and the results are always perfect and finished in a timely manner. Thank you so very much to the whole team!!! Cargill also keeps us in the loop as to what is happening during the repair process. This is also very much appreciated!!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Appreciate the communication and updates! Job well done!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/1/2015
Looks great ..but the daytime running lamps not working ..think maybe they forgot to plug in ..as they are the outer fog lights.. my E350 has fog light and daytime running lamps in Lower bumper. .I will bring car back tomorrow per carl..
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Was very pleased with the condition and cleanliness of my car.
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The team at the body shop us incredibly detailed, informative and patient. I am more than happy with my experience. I will definitely be recommending their services to others in the future.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Excellence from Carl and Michelle
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very good job truck is clean and looks great!
Dione B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
I would definitely recommend Cargill Chevrolet to my friends and family. Carl and Michelle were very helpful and friendly. Thank you Cargill!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Michelle and Carl were extremely courteous and caring with all aspects of the service
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Exceeded my expectations in every way! Michelle is awesome!!!!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
A tremendous job as is usual from the Cargill family of companies.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
Excellent customer service. Brought my 05 WRX in after a mishap and was treated very well. Everyone was attentive and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Modesto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great job all around. Was expecting just the bumper to be touched up but you guys went beyond that. I was very satisfied. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications