Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job again !
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service and repair job. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The communication during the process was excellent. So far, I am happy with the work done on my car.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The work done and the customer service care was outstanding.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Extremely friendly and great about communicating. Would definitely trust them with any further work needed in the future.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very professional.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
the repair was done in a timely and excellent manner.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
They kept me posted on the status of the repair.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Norwalk Auro Craft exceeded our expectations in every way. They completed the repairs in a shorter amount of time and everything is working perfectly. The owner is a VERY nice man-honest and trustworthy! HIGHLY HIGHLY. RECOMMEBD Norawalk Auto Craft
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Quick and excellent service
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Between you and USAA my claim was handled wonderfully....you handled it all and made it extremely easy for me. thanks..job well done.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service. Getting a very clean car back was a highlight!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Better than it was!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and courteous service. Excellent work on my BMW. Would enthusiastically recommend
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
We were happy with the service! Car looked great and they even cleaned it!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The job was completed in less time than expected.The finished product with painting was superior. This is the second repair that was made to this car and Norwalk Auto Craft did them both to our entire satis faction.They are the best. Kudos to their front office.
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Ken and his team were incredible professional and prompt. They explained the timing for ordering parts and completing repairs. I was notified of progress along the way. When I picked up my car it was washed and vaccumed. I could not be more please with my repair experience. Thank you!
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The repair was quick and efficient, and the personnel friendly and helpful.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Yes I will use you guys again and recommend you guys to anybody
Dexter F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Made me feel very welcome and very comfortable that a good job would be done. Super.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications