Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service. Getting a very clean car back was a highlight!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Better than it was!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and courteous service. Excellent work on my BMW. Would enthusiastically recommend
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
We were happy with the service! Car looked great and they even cleaned it!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The job was completed in less time than expected.The finished product with painting was superior. This is the second repair that was made to this car and Norwalk Auto Craft did them both to our entire satis faction.They are the best. Kudos to their front office.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The repair was quick and efficient, and the personnel friendly and helpful.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Yes I will use you guys again and recommend you guys to anybody
Dexter F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Made me feel very welcome and very comfortable that a good job would be done. Super.
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Nice job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You all are awesome. We always bring our cars to you and you always do outstanding work.
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job and faster than expected. Cheers !
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
You did a good job thank you
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I like how they kept me updated on the progress of my car. They were helpful kind and very courteous. My car was very clean when I picked it up. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. I received excellent service.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Honestly, I hate doing online reviews but I’ll make an exception here. I can’t say enough about Ken. The entire experience working with him and his shop was perfect.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
As times before my car looks beautiful. Was completed on time and very clean. Ken is a professional. I highly recommend them and have only used them since my first repair.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Met expectations completely... on time and well done. Progress updates were very reassuring.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you for your thorough and prompt service. Ken Battis even called in. Specialist on Saturday so our repair job could be completed in a timely manner. The car looks great! Thank you so much!
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Ken is a complete professional and the car was finished quickly and looks brand-spanking new. I would never consider any other auto body shop. They're simply just that good.
Sydney G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service with the highest quality workmanship
Andris K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Outstanding Service and quality wootkmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications