Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
I was sceptical about bringing my car to a shop that I knew nothing about however I’m so glad I did! The front desk staff was warm and welcoming and put that put me at ease. I hope not to need them again but, if I do, I’ll be back! Thanks Marlow Auto Body. ????
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Everything went well.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Team was amazing. Woman at front desk was outstanding. Will come back for future work because of such Service.
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/3/2020
I have already said I wasn’t satisfied in the survey I took off it’s a lot wrong something is rubbing on the tire and I haven’t did anything but drive there I never heard it k pick before so I will be bringing it back on Monday October 5 2020
Jenine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Yes the work was outstanding
Earnestine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Excellent repair and was done in a timely manner
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/24/2020
My car was not fixed properly it still does not ride how it did before the accident.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2020
They did a rush job on my Vehicle and when making them be aware of it they have all of these different excuses
Gertie K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Everything was taken care of is timely manner
Darrick V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/26/2020
Dead battery then check engine light when I got a jump that’s not satisfactory
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2020
Will always come back for repairs
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Ms Pearl is a pearl!
Blandin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
I want to let the team at Marlow Auot body know that I appreciate the great work that was done on my car. However I notice that I had a box of gloves in my trunk and iphone charger that where not there when I went to look for them after getting my car back. It is not my goal to put anyone down but I must inform of missing items that where in my car. I wanted to search my car thoroughly first before I mentioned. Other than that the service was great. From begging to end.
Sonora D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PROVIDED. MS. PEARL WAS AWESOME.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Everything was done promptly
Camilla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2020
They were very professional as usual Stephanie is awesome with excellent customer service. She doesn’t miss nothing when dealing with Stephanie you don’t have no questions at the end or no complaints. Anytime I have a issue with my car it goes striating to them as long as Stephanie is there
Willard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Great job!!
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/9/2020
Something is scraping my window
Keisha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2020
Fix my bumper properly.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/25/2020
Overall, my experience was horrible until I requested to speak with management. In the end, I did receive my vehicle and was more than impressed with the work but the customer service and experience at this location should be addressed immediately. Numerous staff members are very unprofessional and ignorant to job standards and protocols- intensive re-training is very much so needed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications