Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Sharon is so easy to talk with. She gets the job done and give accurate time and date for repairs and pick up. She has always made my experience with collison repair a breeze.
Grace Lee.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
very good customer service keep up the good work.I will recommend to others.
Akilah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The team was awesome iwas excellent customer service.
Winnifred W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Sharon was very wonderful the costumer service was great also good servive I would recommended this place to anyone
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
They finished my car a weak earlier than I was initially told. Also they always do an amazing body work.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job. I would come back and tell my friends.
Maurice Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great customer service, great work repairing my car, the rental ( Enterprise) was next to the repair shop, what a convenient & their prices were reasonable, a truly all around wonderful experience. Marlon Auto Body did such a great job my wife was driving my car for a few days once I drove it home, don’t wanna have another accident but I know where I would take my vehicle & would recommend Marlow Auto Body to all my family & friends. Great job & keep up the fine work!! 5 stars......100%........Top notch!!!
Oral S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done. I was very impressed with the efficiency and courteous attitude of the staff.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The staff was awesome from beginning to end...I hope I never have a reason to return (claim wise) ..but would always stop by to say hi to your friendly staff....thanks to all, S.M.
Lashawn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Will cone back for more work to be on my door
Dupree L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Excellent Customer Service
Nichelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME GETTING MY CAR REPAIRED AT MAMARLOW BODY SHOP AND I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE REPAIRS. I WILL CONTINUE GIVING THIS SHOP MY SERVICES AND I WILL RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO HAVE THEIR CARS/TRUCKS REPAIRED AT THIS SHOP. I GREATLY APPRECIATE THE TIME AND ENERGY THAT MARLOW BODY SHOP WORKERS DID TO REPAIR THE DAMAGES ON MY CAR. I TRULY WILL LOOK FORWARD TO CONTINUE BEING AN AMAZING CUSTOMER TO THIS SERVICE. THE SUPERVISOR MS. PEARL WAS AN EXCELLENT, NICE, AND UNSTANDING PERSON TO TALK TOO.THANK YOU AGAIN!
Alaina .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Professional and speedy.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good customer service and job well done The ladies at the front desk are awesome
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Ms Sharon was A Great Inspiration Thank you Mrs Sharon.
Maya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/26/2017
No one came out to go over my car with me when I picked my car up to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. They just brought my car out, parked it and brought me my key in the lobby wait area. And that was it. Also the other two times that I got service done for two other accidents my kids and I were offered beverages, but this time I was not offered anything.
Blandain M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You guys where great. From beginning to ending. Excellent service
Charlene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/1/2017
They didn't clean my car good at all it was still dirtie
Donnicka G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome job! Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications