Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Completely satisfied with repairs. No issues to report.
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Car looks wonderful. Service prompt and courteous. Good experience!
Andre Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Yes I was happy when I received my car and it was right when really needed my car back.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
My car was handled by a manager from the beginning to completion. She was awesome and everyone that l had contact with. Didn't have to wait and very accommodating. All work was done in no time and they washed my car. They insured that all my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend their service and l wouldn't hesitate to use them again. You can't tell that my car was ever damaged. They did an amazing job.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Nice job
Melba V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you for your service, I am very pleased with your work.
Delaine F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
11/13/2018
My car was in at Marlow Autobody for 4 weeks. I think this is an extremely long time. I called the shop to speak with the person who did my estimate to see if I could bring my car in on Monday the 15th of October. She was not available and I was told that I could bring my car in on Monday and that it would be worked on that week. After a week and a half of not hearing anything I called to see how the repairs were progressing. The person I was working with was not available and only she would know the progress of the repairs. I then started receiving text with repair progress and a finish date more two weeks away. I was told that my car would be ready at 5:30 on November 9th. On my way to pick my car up I received a text saying my car was not ready. I continued on to the shop to find out what the problem was. A piece of molding was scratch and she wanted to keep it over a three day weekend for a piece of molding. My daughter who was with me notice a large scrap on the passenger side mirror. I told the shop person I didn’t think that was there when I brought my car in she tried to insist that they did not scratch the mirror and showed me pictures of the car and the mirror she took before work began. My daughter and I did not see the scrape but the shop employee said she did. I did not believe that she was right but at this point I just wanted to get my car and get out of there. I was told that I would be called the following week when the new molding piece arrived and I could bring my car back in to have the scratched molding replaced. I was not called on Tuesday when she thought the part would arrive. When she will call is anybody’s guess. I would like to speak with the supervisor of the representative I was dealing with because she is not going to see anything wrong with want happened.
Ollen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
The front desk people, as well as, the back office staff were very helpful. When I came there for two reqest, they bent over backwards to help me. Please give them raises (lol) because they are the individuals who make it easy for people to come back to your business when they have need of service.
Earline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Completly satisfied. Thank you!
Lamont .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great Customer Service!!
Deshaun W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
As a new customer I was very satisfied with the services and will come again
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
My repairs weren’t done in a timely manner When I went to pick up my vehicle the 1st time only part of the repairs were done & when I picked it up this time I wasn’t satisfied with the job & had to point out where something else wasn’t repaired correctly.
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Mrs. Sharon Thanks!!! For Everything!!! Great Job!!! Marlow Body Shop.High Five!!! Thanks!!! Again!!!Very HAPPY!!! PEACE!!!
Gretel .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
GOOD JOB, THANK YOU.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Sharon is so easy to talk with. She gets the job done and give accurate time and date for repairs and pick up. She has always made my experience with collison repair a breeze.
Grace Lee.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
very good customer service keep up the good work.I will recommend to others.
Akilah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The team was awesome iwas excellent customer service.
Sonona M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
I absolutely love Marlow Auto body. I requested you because you've taken care of me and my husband in the past and I totally trust all parties fro the front desk to the service people in the back that I never see personally but their expertise I see in the excellence in their work. I've also had to bring one of my cars back and that experience was excellent as well. I'm thoughly satisfied with MARLOW AUTO BODY!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2018
Great job! Our family can count on the job being done right.
Lekeisha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2018
My experience was very easy. I was provided with a rental that was identical to my vehicle. Repairs were done successfully and in a very timely manner. I was not inconvenienced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications