Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
My ONLY complaint is the layout of your parking lot! Otherwise, the service was very impressive and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend to anyone I know!
Patrcik, Emily.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
Didn’t fix or look at the back of the van after discussing it 3 different times.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent work! My car was ready one day early. Every person I spoke with was polite and gracious. I would recommend Carubba to anyone who needs collision work.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I greatly appreciate carubba collision for doing a wonderful job in fixing my car. I would highly recommend them
Judi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I loved the phone call and daily emails about the status of the car while being repaired.
Patty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Molly the front desk clerk was so helpful. It was my first insurance claim, I was clueless, she helped set up my loaner car. Molly walked me through the process. My car looks great and I received it back much sooner than estimated. Thank you Carruba!
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Getting the updates from Molly each day, sometimes more than once during the day was great! The work looks fantastic and what a treat to have the car vacuumed out to! I hope I don't get into an accident again but if I do I'll come back to see you folks for sure:)
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Our truck turned out wonderful!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The car was finished before the time we were told. The only problem is that the driver side mirror is not the same and doesn't have the two parts that help with the blind spot. Otherwise we are very pleased and would recommend your services to others.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/12/2017
Was not done when the text said cut vacation short to be back to be back didn't receive a call to say it wouldn't be done
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I loved the text updates!
Sherri N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work truck was finished two days early very pleased and highly recommended
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good service. I really like the auto texts I got regarding when vehicle would be ready.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you guys very much!
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
I had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would like to say thank you all for a job well done on my car I can't tell that there was any damage done to it A JOB WELL DONE by everyone
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
A friendly and professional business. My vehicle was repaired on time and detailed to perfection. Great job. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I just got it back and so far it looks so nice I think they did a good job thanks for everything
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very much so! Very impressed how smooth the whole process went. In a timely manner also. Friendly,efficient. Best vehicle repair process I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend!
Jeffery, Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
My car looks amazing!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications