Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
A friendly and professional business. My vehicle was repaired on time and detailed to perfection. Great job. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I just got it back and so far it looks so nice I think they did a good job thanks for everything
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very much so! Very impressed how smooth the whole process went. In a timely manner also. Friendly,efficient. Best vehicle repair process I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend!
Jeffery, Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
My car looks amazing!!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent service on my car repair.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was done smoothly, efficiently, quickly, and with great customer service! The repair and paint job was completed without any blemishes. Thank you Carruba Collision!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They helped us out with an unexpected repair on a very stressful day! They took care of everything and we had our truck back the same day! What a wonderful staff! Best in town!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I am very pleased with the condtion we got the car back in
Duncan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very courteous staff, very professional and very pleasant to deal with. I really liked the text message updates.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Flawless! Thanks for all the extra care put into the job.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service. Jeep looks great! Thanks.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Carubba Collision went above and beyond. They even had our car inspected for us while the repairs were being done! Our experience was as painless as possible. I wish other business we deal with were as friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service, repairs and the fact that my vehicle was also cleaned inside. This was an unexpected surprise:) More organizations should be ran like Carubba. Job well done to all the employees at Carubba. Thank you for all you do. Crystal S
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very professional and a pleasure to do business with... Work done fast and with and with excellent quality.. :)
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Your shop does great work. Everything about my experience was quick and painless. I would recommend your shop to anyone. Great Job!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I was impressed with the quality and attention that my car and myself received. It can be stressful to manage when a car needs repair and at no point did Carubba Collision make me feel overwhelmed.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very satisfied
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/28/2016
Repairs took much longer than expected. Vehicle had a flat tire when I picked it up this morning.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I just want to say thank you for making my truck look like it never hit a deer. Also thank you a million for the wash and inside detail of my truck. I was pleasantly surprised to see that. I had no idea you folks would detail it. It looks fantastic Thank you again so much!!!!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Just so happy to have my car back so quickly
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Awesome job on my dodge ram looks beautiful
Amara O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
My car came out cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
An excellent experience, all went smooth right from the beginning. I am impressed.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Such an easy process with their one stop shop facility.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Amazing customer service!! I took some of your business cards to give to my co-workers. Thank you so much!!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The lady at the front desk is the face of the shop she was the first person I seen that represent the repair facility. She was very friendly had a good sense of humor. She made the visit good. The Mgr also greater me when I dropped the car off. The team was very helpful.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was very pleased and impressed with the quality of the work and service also how well organised your shop is !! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to do business with you. Thanks
Aaron Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Work was done well and completed a day earlier than expected.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
I was informed of progress on a regular basis. Everyone was nice and we were satisfied with everything.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I liked the emails and phone calls letting me know what the status of the repairs to my vehicle.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great job and great people to work with! Thank you.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great service! Plesed with staff!
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/25/2016
At first, things were delayed without me being aware. Things were sorted out and compensated for, which I am very grateful for!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
You kept me up to date. Was happy with the work.
Lucinda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
When Brian was shown the bug shield that was inside the back of my vehicle the whole time you were supposedly fixing it and that it needed replaced too cause my vehicle came with that item on the hood when I bought it and he did not include it or write out up in the estimate. The one phone call about it being done was not enough. When a customer's vehicle is done you keep calling til someone answers the phone and just leaving a message that you said you left was not received on the number that you said you called. I spent money that I didn't have to pay a deductible that should have been included in the estimate to be taken from what the insurance would have paid me to get the repairs done just like they had done that for me before. So no I am not happy. The car looks good and that is not my complaint. I'm not a rich person and I can't just pay people 250 especially when taking that much money from me cost me for getting very little food for me and my family for 2 weeks. My husband and I are both diabetics and no much food means low blood sugar. Not everyone has a credit card you can just take money from to pay a deductible that money should have came out of the money that was used to do the repairs. After the bug shield is put on like it should have been done when you had my vehicle the first time. I will not come back to you for repairs again. Thank you for fixing it but no thank you on taking the money that should not have been taken for the customer service (deductible).
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thanks for your time,my jeep doesn't look like it was ever hit :)
Trisha J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Molly at the front desk was helpful and awesome to deal with. Bryan was great got me set up with a rental car within a half an hour so i could pick up my son from swim practice.and answered all my questions.
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent service and communication!! Couldn't be happier!!!!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
It took longer to repair than I was led to believe. I understand there were challanges with the hood, but it should have been done quicker. I also did not like all of the text messages. Like this one. 8:00 on a Sunday morning. Really? Very impersonal.
Daphne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I love how Carubba Collision sent me updates of my car. I knew it would be in good hands. You provided excellent customer service and Molly was such a great help. Thank you so much for repairing my vehicle. It is greatly appreciated.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
The car came better I think
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Appreciated frequent updates
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Molly is fantastic
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Certainly customer service was above average. The quality of repair looks good but need time to tell. Thanks
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you for your help and keeping me updated on progress through out repairs
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
All the employees were totally professional, kind, non-aggressive & pushy, as another terrible business. It was extremely comfortable & convenient; that the rental car service was in same building. Carubba acted as the drop off point.WOW!! Free coffee, too!
Valarie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Well done.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
At first I was under the impression it would be done in a day - then it turned into 6 days - but when I got it back it was in fantastic shape so I'm glad they do good work!
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
I could not have asked for better service or quality of workmenship!! I would gladly recommend your business, to anyone. Carubba service in my opinion is just heads above the rest.
Universal Tooling.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent customer service and quality work.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
The only thing not repaired was my car fib doesn't work it will lock the car and unlock it but it won't beep which I told them so I did tell them and they r gonna take care of it. Calling me Monday as all the guys had already left for the day when I picked car up. Very friendly customer service and the hood looks great and the bumper also. Just hoping to get the rest fixed. But couldn't ask for better service!!! Cuddos to your staff!!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Awesome job in a timely manner. Made the process easy and returning the rental to Enterprise was handled at Carruba. Nice job.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Always helpful. I was kept informed and given advice every step of the way. I highly recommend your service. .
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Great communication, made the absolute best of a unfortunate situation. Thank you
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you so much, my car looks great and you guys made it easy every step of the way!
Daniels.arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I appreciate being updated through out the complete fix of my car.everyone was very helpful. Thank you Arlene Daniels
Charles (amy).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Jamestown's Carubba Collision's customer service was phenomenal. They kept me posted every step of the repair process on my car, and they were always kind and courteous when we spoke in person and by phone. I was incredibly impressed, and I will definitely come back if I need more repairs. I'll also be recommending to friends and family. Thank you!
Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
My car looks great! The front desk staff was so friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Got it done early so we had it for vacation
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
We appreciated the updates on the status of our repairs as they progressed. The use of a loaner vehicle certainly helped in making the experience more worry-free. The fact that the vehicle was done ahead of schedule made the experience one to share.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Customer service and communication were great , however damaged tire left in trunk . Would have preferred that you had disposed of it .
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Your work and Customer Service could not be better.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Thank you for the frequent updates by phone and email and for the great work you did on my vehicle!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The interior detailing was a pleasant surprise. Thanks.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Very happy with the fast service and great job on my vehicle
Irfan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Nice service - very prompt and was informed throughout the repair process!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/23/2015
I had a small re paint on the drivers door bottom and I asked them to give me an idea on cost while my car was in your shop. they told me a price of over 450.00 to fix that one spot. I thought that was outrageous and told them so. I would have thought as long as the car was already there and yo were going to get almost 2000,00 to fix the car you would cut me a break to fix this small spot on the other side. Guess not.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The entire staff worked together to make my Toyota look like new--I would recommend them to anyone looking for high quality collision repair! Flawless job!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very pleased with quick service and a job well done thanks the whole Team
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Staff and repair service were excellent and I would recommend you to anyone, My only reaervation is that after having an oil change yesterday, I was informed my right strut was leaking and now I have to look into correcting this. Wish all had been found at one time, Nancy C
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
We are more than pleased with the service. Vehicle was done a week prior to the estimate. Keep up the great work. I highly recommend Carubba collision.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Service was great.
Devon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
My car looked better after your repairs than it did before it was hit. Everybody there was helpful and went out of their way to be polite and helpful.
Lorinda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Awesome service. Car looks great inside and out. Very friendly customer service girl. Very happy and will recommend to all.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
I couldn't be happier with ypur service especially your customer service. Love the text messages.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
Happy New Year
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications