Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherri N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work truck was finished two days early very pleased and highly recommended
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good service. I really like the auto texts I got regarding when vehicle would be ready.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you guys very much!
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
I had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would like to say thank you all for a job well done on my car I can't tell that there was any damage done to it A JOB WELL DONE by everyone
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
A friendly and professional business. My vehicle was repaired on time and detailed to perfection. Great job. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I just got it back and so far it looks so nice I think they did a good job thanks for everything
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very much so! Very impressed how smooth the whole process went. In a timely manner also. Friendly,efficient. Best vehicle repair process I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend!
Jeffery, Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
My car looks amazing!!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent service on my car repair.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was done smoothly, efficiently, quickly, and with great customer service! The repair and paint job was completed without any blemishes. Thank you Carruba Collision!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They helped us out with an unexpected repair on a very stressful day! They took care of everything and we had our truck back the same day! What a wonderful staff! Best in town!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I am very pleased with the condtion we got the car back in
Duncan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very courteous staff, very professional and very pleasant to deal with. I really liked the text message updates.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Flawless! Thanks for all the extra care put into the job.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service. Jeep looks great! Thanks.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Carubba Collision went above and beyond. They even had our car inspected for us while the repairs were being done! Our experience was as painless as possible. I wish other business we deal with were as friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service, repairs and the fact that my vehicle was also cleaned inside. This was an unexpected surprise:) More organizations should be ran like Carubba. Job well done to all the employees at Carubba. Thank you for all you do. Crystal S
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very professional and a pleasure to do business with... Work done fast and with and with excellent quality.. :)
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Your shop does great work. Everything about my experience was quick and painless. I would recommend your shop to anyone. Great Job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications