Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great job! Thanks
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
Not complete at pickup
Jayden M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
It was such a smooth and pleasant experience for such a horrible problem! Molly was great and the rest of the team did such a great job on my car. 10/10 overall will definitely chose them to repair any (and I hope I don’t jinx myself) other collision issues I have. Great job guys!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great communication through the entire process. I appreciated getting the status updates and even more pleased that that repair was completed one day earlier than promised! Thanks for the great customer service and nice job on the work!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Efficient, communicative, thank you
Maryann W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
You do a great job. Thank you
Janine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was actually great. Communication was good. The body work looks good. The only thing that wasn’t good was that the car was not clean inside....lots of dust and the upholstery was dirty. I don’t think it got cleaned well.
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
keep up the good work , your guys are awesome 100 percent satisfied
Sonya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
The paint didn’t match.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you so much. My car looks like it did when I got it off the show room floor.
Marquida H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thnx guys so much??
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Loved the updates.
Sidney P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
All staff were pleasant, inviting, courteous and professional. They answered all questions and concerns I had with clarity and candor. I really appreciated the ongoing updates on the work being done. I was pleasantly surprised that the work was completed nearly a day sooner than originally promised. The final result of the repairs look like it just came off the new car show room. I highly recommend Carubba Collision to all who have had the misfortune to be in an accident. Thank you Carubba team! Bravo Carubba!!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
It’s The only place I’ll be taking my vehicles to, awesome work.
Ned L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Staff were thoughtful and easy to talk to
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Car is back to normal
Janel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I had a lot of questions regarding the repair work and they were all answered very thoroughly. When I picked up my car, it was cleaner and shinier than the day I bought it! Thank you very much!
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
My radio doesn’t work and it worked fine when I dropped it off and I still don’t understand why the estimate didn’t include the front as the bumper was knocked off when. Whoever hit me
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Repaired a full two days ahead of schedule! Looks great Thanks!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very efficient, helpful & friendly. Just picked up car today. So I will find out if everything ok. I trust it will be. Thanku

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications