Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Getting the updates from Molly each day, sometimes more than once during the day was great! The work looks fantastic and what a treat to have the car vacuumed out to! I hope I don't get into an accident again but if I do I'll come back to see you folks for sure:)
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Our truck turned out wonderful!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The car was finished before the time we were told. The only problem is that the driver side mirror is not the same and doesn't have the two parts that help with the blind spot. Otherwise we are very pleased and would recommend your services to others.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/12/2017
Was not done when the text said cut vacation short to be back to be back didn't receive a call to say it wouldn't be done
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I loved the text updates!
Sherri N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work truck was finished two days early very pleased and highly recommended
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good service. I really like the auto texts I got regarding when vehicle would be ready.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you guys very much!
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
I had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would like to say thank you all for a job well done on my car I can't tell that there was any damage done to it A JOB WELL DONE by everyone
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
A friendly and professional business. My vehicle was repaired on time and detailed to perfection. Great job. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I just got it back and so far it looks so nice I think they did a good job thanks for everything
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very much so! Very impressed how smooth the whole process went. In a timely manner also. Friendly,efficient. Best vehicle repair process I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend!
Jeffery, Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
My car looks amazing!!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent service on my car repair.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was done smoothly, efficiently, quickly, and with great customer service! The repair and paint job was completed without any blemishes. Thank you Carruba Collision!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They helped us out with an unexpected repair on a very stressful day! They took care of everything and we had our truck back the same day! What a wonderful staff! Best in town!
John L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I am very pleased with the condtion we got the car back in
Duncan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very courteous staff, very professional and very pleasant to deal with. I really liked the text message updates.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Flawless! Thanks for all the extra care put into the job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications