Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank You
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
They tried to pass off a repaired front bumper witch was totally unacceptable.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Yes, everyone was very nice and informative . Thanks
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional and personal
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you for getting my car done so quickly and done two days ahead of schedule. Great job guys.
Janeish C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am satisfied with the experience of Kendrick Paint & Body. The expectation for my vehicle being finished on a later date, then being done days earlier. I am very satisfied with Kendrick Paint & Body
Karina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They made it easy and were friendly the whole time. I appreciate how quick they were able to finish the work
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
I am able to see the area where the vehicle was damaged on the bumper. The bumper isn’tflushed with the frame and there is a spot missing paint.
Ivy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Robbie was great to deal with, he kept me updated on the status of my car, and every one is so friendly!
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Job well done and on schedule promised. Knowledgeable management and pleasant experience. Please remind technicians that if they un latch the hood in making the repairs to be certain it is locked before returning the vehicle to the owner. Mine was closed but not latched and I had to stop and close and lock It after I got off Rt 78 as it was bouncing around.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They kept us updated and the work looks great. I also appreciate the inside being vacuumed and dusted!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
A wonderful job done. Driver side hear light needs to be fixed. Very pleased with Kendrick's. Will recommend you anytime.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Shannon Maness helped me with the process of getting my car repaired every step of the way. He provided exceptional service and quick answers. I would recommend Kendrick's to anyone needing car repair.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
We are a repeat customer. We have not been disappointed either time. Quick and on time. We recommend highly.
Chloe Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
Your scheduling is a complete disaster. We were given three completion dates before the vehicle was finally ready. Your idea of all the e-mail updates is a good one only if it is accurate.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Absolutely great service from everyone I came in contact with during this repair. I will highly recommend your service to friends.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job!
Wonda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am satisfied and pleased with the the work that was quickly completed and a week I will recommend family and friends to Kendrick Body and Paint shop. Thank you for the service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good work;thanks.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications