Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Vehicle looks like nothing had happened.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Splendid job, on time as promised.
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job! Thank you all.
Rocky S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
6They were very courteous and professional from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
I didn’t get a chance to pick it up because there was one thing still not finished. I am happy to give a great review once I have actually seen the car ??
Remell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service as always
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Even though I did not get my vehicle in the time I was told, the staff did an excellent job of keeping me informed and I was very satisfied with my vehicle once I got it back
Riley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Told vehicle would be ready last week and it wasn’t. Told vehicle would be ready today and when we got there after driving from out of town it was not ready. I even got a call today saying it was ready.
Yi Yong.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
There was a screw driver stuck on the tire and you guys didn’t really check that.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank You
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
They tried to pass off a repaired front bumper witch was totally unacceptable.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Yes, everyone was very nice and informative . Thanks
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional and personal
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you for getting my car done so quickly and done two days ahead of schedule. Great job guys.
Janeish C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am satisfied with the experience of Kendrick Paint & Body. The expectation for my vehicle being finished on a later date, then being done days earlier. I am very satisfied with Kendrick Paint & Body
Karina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They made it easy and were friendly the whole time. I appreciate how quick they were able to finish the work
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
I am able to see the area where the vehicle was damaged on the bumper. The bumper isn’tflushed with the frame and there is a spot missing paint.
Ivy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Robbie was great to deal with, he kept me updated on the status of my car, and every one is so friendly!
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Job well done and on schedule promised. Knowledgeable management and pleasant experience. Please remind technicians that if they un latch the hood in making the repairs to be certain it is locked before returning the vehicle to the owner. Mine was closed but not latched and I had to stop and close and lock It after I got off Rt 78 as it was bouncing around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications