Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Shannon and his team went out of their way to take the best of care of my car and to keep me updated at all times!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great communication, completely satisfied with results
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Everything looks great and was finished before our promised date.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2019
Thank you so much. My car is very sentimental to me. I bought it with my Father right before he passed away. Thank you for taking great care of it after it was damaged in a rear end collision.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Great work and communication
Dena F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Very prompt as far as time and did a great job on workmanship.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Great experience!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
Vehicle looked like new and very clean. I appreciate your understanding On the delay in picking up the vehicle
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Great people with excellent service.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
They always do a great job!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great service , car looks like new!
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Awesome job
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
They kept me informed every other day. They sent the initial quote for the repair
Tracie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Shannon was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process. I appreciated all his help. They did a great job on my car and got it done quickly!
Virgina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/16/2019
The car is awesome, I love the look and what they did. My only issue is it took forever. It was supposed to be 5 days which turned into 13 days. But the staff is amazing and my car looks better than new. I would recommend this repair shop with out a doubt but with a warning. Such great people with job well done. They did take care of my rental and that was amazing. I was so happy with the results. I would return to this shop without question. Thank you all so much for taking care of me.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/16/2019
I felt as though the communication could have been better. The receptionist was rude and very condescending. They didn’t tell me about my rental was waiting for me at the shop, I spoke with the personnel and told the person I would drop off my car. The next day when I got off work, I had to get someone to take me to Enterprise, all to find out that my rental car was waiting on me at the shop. They texted me one thing about my car and when I arrived it was another situation. One receptionist told me she didn’t need my check and would handle everything. The check out receptionist seemed rude and annoyed that I didn’t have the check. She took my card from my hand and when she returned it, she tossed it on the counter. When I she finish my transaction she looked at me & said we’re done. I asked for my keys, she then threw them at me. I was so appalled by this behavior that was tolerated by this establishment. My car looks adequate. Thanks for the degrading and stressful experience.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/15/2019
I have to take the car back it’s missing parts of my fender and bumper is not tied together bolts are missing. Please give me call: Danny S
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great stuff
Grantt W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Very professional and polite.Thanks for a wonderful job.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Overall, I had a pleasant experience. This is the first time that I've had to use a body ahop for repairs and their kindness, along with the communications through the insurance and rental service was a flawless process. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications