Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beatriz Sambrano.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Best service
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were all very nice and helpful from start to finish. I was always kept in the loop throughout the entire process. I felt that if I had any questions or concerns it would have been no problem to call and felt satisfied they would have assisted with the best! Truly satisfied with their work and would request them in the future and refer them to anyone!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
First class work and I really appreciated the email updates on the progress. A 10 all around.
C B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We could not be happier! Fantastic turnaround, excellent work, kind and courteous staff. The coffee and water in the waiting area is a nice touch. The car was done quickly and in immaculate condition, fully detailed, beautifully done. We hope we aren't in any accidents in the future, but I'd we do, we're going to request to see you guys! Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car was repaired correctly, on budget, and on time. Great job!!
Suzanna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
They returned the car in timely fashion and every thing looks terrific.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Pleasant experience from beginning to end! Repairs done correctly. Thank you!
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bad experience with the car made much better by your team. Give them a 10.
Heather I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone is so friendly! I can't believe how so many people made sure my husband was able to get our truck back due to him not having a ride. Our truck hasn't looked as good as it does since the day we drove it off the lot! Thanks everyone!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and my interactions with the staff
Sherod V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Customer service excellent and repair work awesome!!!!!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
Super job, folks. Everything back together, the doors and windows function and even sound correct. Paint match very very good. I will see how it ages. The only thing I found (and I am very fussy, having restored several cars) was several dust nibs that had to be polished out. And when I got the car home, I found some over-spray on the front passenger window - tried lacquer thinner, and could not cut it. Any suggestions? Car is back at Clemson.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding customer service
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You were very good about keeping me informed of the status of my car. I was very pleased with all of your service. Thanks, Andrew G
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I appreciate that Kendrick made the whole process stress free and they repaired my car in a timely manner. The car looks great, thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
CAr was due to be completed on Friday and had to wait until Monday to pick up. After picking up and taking home I found very poor workmanship and took it back on Wednesday. On Wed, I was told to bring it back in on Thursday (tomorrow) and they would fix the obvious issues. They did agree to pay for a rental during this time, but the delays and shoddy workmanship created a pretty poor customer experience and I chose Kendrick because of the good customer experience I had in the past. Disappointed this time
Emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very good job!!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/14/2016
When car was on schedule, e-mail updates. When things went out of whack, no information.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional and courteous
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good work and the staff worked hard to keep me happy. Well done.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
Brought it back for some issues w paint and side and trunk panel fit.
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was great although the length of time for such minor repairs was too long.
Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The car looks good as new!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for making this a painless, fast and fast experience. Truly a professional company and I would recommend your services to anyone looking for body repair for their vehicle. Thank you
Fredrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Exceptional service and quality work.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you for the care and attention to detail you displayed. The car looks brand new.
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for making this process so easy.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for your warm and professional service.
Shaquina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent customer service and quality body work
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
If I need more repair I will return
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Courteous and professional
Rebecca Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks for getting my car back in shape! :)
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent customer service and in quality of work. Would do business with Kendrick's again.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciated the text messaging to communicate status updates during the repair process. My car was repaired 'good as new' and I am pleased with the work performed.
Janie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
It look real good so far I am glad I bought it to you all
Julius J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The service was excellent. You completed the repair on time and having the rental car service to deliver the car at your business is fantastic. No hassle Thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks so much. Looks great. Impressed it was done so quickly. God bless
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Well done. I like the notifications and the partnership with enterprise. Don't like being in a collision but if I am ill come back to you.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent repair and delivered on time.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great service Wouk turn around on the vehicle repair . Many thanks for the great service????????
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Kendricks is the BEST!!! From start to finish they were friendly, competent, efficient, competent, informative, and helpful. Tonya in the office is just marvelous. What a great experience!!
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
A prompt and thorough job as I've come to expect. Thanks
Annabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Good job. Thank you
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The best I have experienced in over 35 years.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
We got our truck repaired quickly!
Stacia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you so much for doing such a great job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Superior job and courtesy. Thanks
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great work
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Excellent Job!! I'm very happy.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Thanks so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications