Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good work;thanks.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Excellent job
Cwo Terry.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Shannon did a wonderful job. One cannot even begin to see where a repair was made. Thank you Kendrik!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
When I was told the repairs would take 3 weeks I was floored. The repairs really only took 2 weeks. But because somebody did a very poor assessment of my truck it sat for a week waiting on a pin stripe to be painted on the bed. This should have been noted in the original assessment. I requested the day I dropped it off to please try and get it faster than 3 weeks because I was having to pay for part of the rental. So the the week it sat on your lot for no reason cost me a additional $100 plus the time off work when I was told last week it would be ready Thursday. I received a notification this Tuesday at 545 pm that my truck wouldn't be ready. I was suppose to pick it up at 5 pm that day.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Shannon and the team and Kendrick Paint and Body did an outstanding job! From the moment of dropping off our vehicle to picking it up, Shannon maintained constant contact, including us with any updates/changes that occurred. We are extremely satisfied with the service preformed on our vehicle and in the future will recommend to our family and friends.
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Kendrick's did an excellent job with the repairs. I would recommend them to anyone for body work detail.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
So far everything appears to be fine. The job was done efficiently while we were out of town, and we picked up the car when we returned. Email updates were received throughout the process.
Freddie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The finished product looks good. Customer service was the very best.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I’m very pleased with how well my jeep looks.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
What is it ready when it was supposed to be
Nigel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car. She looks amazing.
Heather Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Service and updates were excellent. Shannon was great
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service was very good
Charlette E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thanks Robbie was amazing!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
The staff was very friendly and competent at their job.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you sooo much for the seamless process. I had never been through an experience like this, so it was great to have good people taking care of me!! My Montero looks great!!! Thanks again!!!
Darleatha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very friendly and kept me notified of the progress of my vehicle
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Did a great job customer service was excellent
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very professional, good craftsmanship, excellent customer service. Would have preferred a new dpor for the brand new car, but I realize that was not your call. Ed Paulson.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications