Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Shannon and his team did an excellent job. There was a delay because they found something else broke. I was informed of the delay and explained why. Not only will I bring my insurance claims to them but also my non insurance claims as well. Best body shop in the CSRA.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
They were on time with my repair. Very friendly staff. They made sure I was kept up to date. Highly recommend and I will always use them for any future repairs.
Jabarrik C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thanks for everything y’all did for me and did it on a timely manner and everything looks awesome ???????? keep up the great ???????? work!!!!
Lawrence Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
very good customer service great work very happy with results would definitely recommend to friends and family
Lillie Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent Service
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
My car was not looking like a professional did the work. The error was so obvious to the eye. For the employee to bring my car to me as it was made me feel like I was just treated any type of way. And also felt like I was trying to be convinced that it was final and there was nothing else to be done. I was so disappointed when I saw my car. And also my car ended up with a flat tire and the tire was not replaced. My car has brand new tires on them. My car is only a few months old and it's a 2017 Chevy Malibu. My tire was repaired instead of replaced.
An Robert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was very pleased with work done to make my vehicle look like new again. Thank you for the good work.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Circumstances sucked, hwvr, all u guys make the best out of it! Thank-you!
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very helpful. Very thorough. Very customer service oriented. Would recommend without reservation!!
Jewel P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Just go it back a few hours ago. So far very satisfied
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everyone was courteous; service was excellent. I will return to Kendrick in the future.
Cary F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
No comments only compliments. Everyone was super friendly and efficient.
Wallace H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service. Would definitely recommend to my friends. The customer service is impeccable. Truck k looks wonderful.
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The work is excellent in quality. Your text updates was great communication. Friendly people in the office. Repair time was good as well. Overall a very good and pleasant experience. This is my 2nd time using Kendrick, at this location. Thanks for a great experience.
Antoine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I desired my car to look like it did prior to the accident, and it does. Work done is excellent!!!
Shayna G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/14/2017
Did not keep me up to speed on my cars situation , repairs took much longer than expected and they lady who took pictures of my car gave me horrible customer service when I came to pick up my vehicle she did not acknowledge me nor did she greet me when coming to pick up my vehicle , no one explained to me the finishing process as far as a warranty or anything . I received horrible customer service picking up my vehicle . They were not transparent with times of completion , I had to call numerous times for little to no information .
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I am VERY pleased with your service and employees especially Lila! Thank you for the great communication and service! I’ll be back when I have a need!!
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very satisfied with their work
Kelvin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Not completely satisfied. Glue residue left on window. Tape left inside of gas cover. Door seal torn from door.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The best service Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications