Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very happy
Sherry U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great customer service!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Thank you to whomever repaired my 05 mustang it looked like it did before the accident. Like it was never hit. Thank you and God bless you all.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
awesome
Christian O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service!
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Satisfied
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I live in Augusta and I chose to drive to Aiken because the team here was very nice and professional when we first met. Throughout the process they were all more than helpful. I was able to pick up my car two days early because of their excellent hard work. Overall, I am extremely satisfied and plan to return if I ever need to.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Exceptional service and workmanship. The extirer experience was awesome. The manager walk me through the process and the ability to have text updates is a wonderful feature. Thank you for assisting me through a stressfu time. Johe Steed
Crawford T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Well done
Coke T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I couldn’t have imagined the care and amazing work they did on my Dodge. They kept me updated every step of the way With text messages. I was ultimately surprised when I got there to pick up my SUV and it had been washed! Hopefully I will never have to use them again but if I do Kendrick’s will be the one and only place I go! They helped by taking a huge stressful situation and turning it into a situation that I knew was going to be alright. Another bright spot was that I didnt have to worry about getting the rental care back to Enterprise. When I got to Kendrick’s and picked up my Dodge Enterprise was there to take my rental car back for me. And as a mother that had a car full of kids that was super helpful. I just want to say Thank you to everyone that had anything to do with my Dodge! You are great people and number **** in my book.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Good job.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Nice job done in a timely matter . Thanks .
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great communication & customer service - even thought back ordered part kept me in rental car - topped off with wash & detail!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very satisfied
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received from Kendrick paint and body work. If they did regular mechanical stuff I would use them before another place
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very efficient ,friendly service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I truly appreciate the periodic updates - very helpful. excellent customer service.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent job! Can't tell where the damage was on the vehicle.
Sturkie.robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Shannon did a phenomenal job of taking care of my car, arranging the rental, and keeping me updated! Shannon's knowledge, customer service, honesty, and loyalty was very much appreciated! I will continue to come back for any paint and body needs. Thanks!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everything went smoothly. No complaints.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications