Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
They made the experience so easy and I'm appreciate their help. You never know what's going on in someone's life and being kind and doing our best job can mean more than you know. I just lost my brother after helping him through 16yrs of Parkinson's disease and his wife has Alzheimer's. My car was hit right after his service. We are new to the area so when I came home went to Kendrick's I felt finally someone was lifting some stress from me. They didn't know, they just did what they always do and for me it was like family helping me. Thanks to all of you.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Nowadays, I am all too frequently underwhelmed by the service and workmanship provided by so many businesses. Kendrick's Paint & Body, however, is a noteworthy exception to this trend. The quality of workmanship was nothing less than superb, and I am extraordinarily pleased with both the work and the quality of service I just received. I've already recommended Kendrick's Paint & Body to family, friends, and associates should the need for such work/repairs arise. Many thanks for a job well done!
Lenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The completed work on my car is awesome and I would definitely recommend Kendrick's! I was unable to secure a ride after dropping my car off but the staff was so friendly and accommodating and did not hesitate to get me home. I'm truly a satisfied customer.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The associate that assisted me throughout the process was friendly, informative, and very helpful. The whole staff were a pleasure during the whole experience!
Willie O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great Job on my car repair
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
1ST time using Kendricks and repairs look great. Was great to get updates about the progress along the way. Very friendly and eager to handle all questions.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Not only was the repair done beautifully, but my car looked brand new inside and out. Everyone I dealt with was so very nice to me and extremely professional.
Lollis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job
Ht Hackney.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Text updates were very helpful
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
All were helpful and friendly and professional.
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great customer service!
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for your service.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The experience could not have been better. You kept me updated and assured me it would be a job well done. You could really know great customer satisfaction and took care of a stressful situation. Again I appreciate everything.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job! Completed as promised.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service. Stands behind word and product. Car was completed a week ahead of time. Awesome!
Remell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service and always kept abreast as to what was going on with my car. Would recommend to others
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Always great work. Excellent service. Very helpful workers
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/21/2017
The car was not ready when promised and when I finally came to pick it up 3 dash lights were on and the steering wheel was crooked and I had to wait a little longer for it to be fixed. Luckily the guys brought it right in and took care of it immediately while I waited.
Lukisha G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service. Made me feel very comfortable.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Looks good professional service
Jacquelynn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great work over all. Only comments for improvement would be to extend hours of operation. Most of us work Monday-Friday 9-5 and leaves a small window for drop-off or pick-up. My truck is in perfect condition however.
Kris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I will be returning to have scratches on my front bumper repaired, damage that occurred while having my hood repainted.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome job done!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff was very friendly and I was happy with the car repair.
Gail And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/6/2017
Quality controls not implemented to ensure repairs completed. The truck had underpinning not bolted back as original, light and wire left hanging under truck rather than re-installed. Not big issues, all parts replacement and painting were well done.
Cauley P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
As always, they are proficient and courteous
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciated the on-time quality work performance. Special thanks to Shannon for superb management and customer support.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
5 stars!!!
Lake M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very good service, couldn't have been better
Marlea B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great communication. Very friendly staff. Even cleaned my car inside and out which was not expected.
Murphree D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
The quality of the work Kendrick provided can not be faulted. However, I wish they had kept me better informed of the progress of the work. The expected 3-day job took 5 days. Kendrick never called to let me know about the delay. A simple phone call on the third day would have been appreciated.
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great experience! Shannon and team are fantastic. My car is like new. I will highly recommend Kendrick's to all my friends.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was very impressed. Friendly, helpful service and quick turnaround.
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Professional customer service and exceptional quality work to repair my car.
Tiranda A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for finishing it early.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
A pleasure to do business with! Thank you!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I found the team very helpful. When I forgot to take certain items from my car they got them for me and left them at reception. I was kept in the loop at all times. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kendrick to friends.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job! Wonderful service! Thank you!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The car looks fantastic! Cannot even tell There was any damage. They even cleaned The inside for me. Thank you! Very nice People!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The car looks great. Completion was as scheduled.
Merilee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Car looks new again and they freshened up inside also great job ????
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good work. Would recommend.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Professional staff, Quality repair work, Completed on time, and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I would highly recommend Kendrick's.!
Beatriz Sambrano.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Best service
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were all very nice and helpful from start to finish. I was always kept in the loop throughout the entire process. I felt that if I had any questions or concerns it would have been no problem to call and felt satisfied they would have assisted with the best! Truly satisfied with their work and would request them in the future and refer them to anyone!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
First class work and I really appreciated the email updates on the progress. A 10 all around.
C B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We could not be happier! Fantastic turnaround, excellent work, kind and courteous staff. The coffee and water in the waiting area is a nice touch. The car was done quickly and in immaculate condition, fully detailed, beautifully done. We hope we aren't in any accidents in the future, but I'd we do, we're going to request to see you guys! Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car was repaired correctly, on budget, and on time. Great job!!
Suzanna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
They returned the car in timely fashion and every thing looks terrific.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Pleasant experience from beginning to end! Repairs done correctly. Thank you!
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bad experience with the car made much better by your team. Give them a 10.
Heather I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone is so friendly! I can't believe how so many people made sure my husband was able to get our truck back due to him not having a ride. Our truck hasn't looked as good as it does since the day we drove it off the lot! Thanks everyone!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and my interactions with the staff
Sherod V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Customer service excellent and repair work awesome!!!!!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Super job, folks. Everything back together, the doors and windows function and even sound correct. Paint match very very good. I will see how it ages. The only thing I found (and I am very fussy, having restored several cars) was several dust nibs that had to be polished out. And when I got the car home, I found some over-spray on the front passenger window - tried lacquer thinner, and could not cut it. Any suggestions? Car is back at Clemson.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding customer service
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You were very good about keeping me informed of the status of my car. I was very pleased with all of your service. Thanks, Andrew G
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I appreciate that Kendrick made the whole process stress free and they repaired my car in a timely manner. The car looks great, thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
CAr was due to be completed on Friday and had to wait until Monday to pick up. After picking up and taking home I found very poor workmanship and took it back on Wednesday. On Wed, I was told to bring it back in on Thursday (tomorrow) and they would fix the obvious issues. They did agree to pay for a rental during this time, but the delays and shoddy workmanship created a pretty poor customer experience and I chose Kendrick because of the good customer experience I had in the past. Disappointed this time
Emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very good job!!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/14/2016
When car was on schedule, e-mail updates. When things went out of whack, no information.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional and courteous
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good work and the staff worked hard to keep me happy. Well done.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
Brought it back for some issues w paint and side and trunk panel fit.
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was great although the length of time for such minor repairs was too long.
Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The car looks good as new!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for making this a painless, fast and fast experience. Truly a professional company and I would recommend your services to anyone looking for body repair for their vehicle. Thank you
Fredrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Exceptional service and quality work.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you for the care and attention to detail you displayed. The car looks brand new.
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for making this process so easy.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for your warm and professional service.
Shaquina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent customer service and quality body work
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
If I need more repair I will return
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Courteous and professional
Rebecca Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks for getting my car back in shape! :)
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent customer service and in quality of work. Would do business with Kendrick's again.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciated the text messaging to communicate status updates during the repair process. My car was repaired 'good as new' and I am pleased with the work performed.
Janie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
It look real good so far I am glad I bought it to you all
Julius J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The service was excellent. You completed the repair on time and having the rental car service to deliver the car at your business is fantastic. No hassle Thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks so much. Looks great. Impressed it was done so quickly. God bless
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Well done. I like the notifications and the partnership with enterprise. Don't like being in a collision but if I am ill come back to you.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent repair and delivered on time.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great service Wouk turn around on the vehicle repair . Many thanks for the great service????????
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Kendricks is the BEST!!! From start to finish they were friendly, competent, efficient, competent, informative, and helpful. Tonya in the office is just marvelous. What a great experience!!
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
A prompt and thorough job as I've come to expect. Thanks
Annabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Good job. Thank you
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The best I have experienced in over 35 years.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
We got our truck repaired quickly!
Stacia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you so much for doing such a great job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Superior job and courtesy. Thanks
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great work
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Excellent Job!! I'm very happy.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Thanks so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications