Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I would never take my vehicle anywhere else for repair of this kind. I will share my very positive experience with any one who asks. You guys are the Bomb!!! Thanks so very much for doing such a wonderful job!
Mary Alice.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
A-one
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank u for your professionalism
Abraham D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
My truck was given to me without the tag. & the damage done to my truck from the wreck wasn't completely fixed. I have paint clippings from the glass on one side that wasn't even touched
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome experience!
Tiffany V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was great service is great people are great but I did have a small bubble in my paint but I called and you guarantee your work so I hope to get that fixed but I will recommend everyone to Kendricks
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great service. We appreciated being kept informed with the status of the repairs. Thank you!
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Two thumbs up!!!
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great Service
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent work. Everything went smoothly and staff were great.
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You guys did a great job on getting the job done in a timely manner and right on your word keep up the good work
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very happy with how polite and helpful Shannon was. He explained everything and I was. Dry pleased with the service and the good job done on my truck.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I'm truly satisfied with the great job your company did with my car I like the text updates I think that was a great communication tool thanks again for a job well done
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The car looks great and it only took 2 or 3 days to fix.
Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Shannon took great care of my vehicle, and made sure everything was done right and on time.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My contact with Kendrick was outstanding. Mr Maness made my experience one of ease and comfort. T J Pearson
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Looks great!
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/30/2017
I was not happy with the way the car was presented back to me. I had to return as soon as I left because the blinker did not work. There were scratches all over my trunk. There is still sticky tape residue on my car where it was taped up to be painted i am guessing. There was dust and dirty trash scraps left inside the car and tbe outside was filthy. I also had much more gas in my vehicle, although i did not check my mileage before I left it. I was so disappointed because I have done business with Kendrick before and i was greatly satisfied. The customer service with Ms Lila was awesome. She did have the blinker repaired and they buffed out most of the scratches. I am just at a loss as to why the repair quality changed. It was very disappointing to have my car returned dirty and in the condition that it is in. I will still have to take it and have it detailed and get them to try and remove the tape residue... I have faith that this company is still a good business. I just feel like it was a bad experience this time around. Thank you. Alicia P
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications