Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SANDRA E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Shannon took amazing care of my car and stayed in contact with me confirming each stage of the process
LATONYA T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great customer service and staff was very friendly and helpful.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
My car was repaired ahead of schedule and looks great. Very pleased with the Kendrick Jean. Shannon Kept me informed of the progress on the car at all times. Great job.
JANET J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Robbie was exceptional to work with. Then entire process was so easy! My car was nice and clean and looked as amazing! Thank you again!
JAILYN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent service. Everyone was very professional and they kept me updated along the way which is awesome!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I appreciate all the hard work done on my car! Robbie really gave excellent customer service!
JOEL M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I’m very satisfied with the work that was done on truck. The staff at Kendrick’s Paint & Body was very professional. The young man that did the estimate was very polite and professional. He is also a good listener. I think his name is Shannon Maness. Job well done.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The staff maintained consistent contact with me concerning the status of the repairs. Everyone was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I will recommend your services to everyone!
DUSTIN W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Professional, fast, super convenient!!
TOMMIE R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very good well done
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great service, communication, people and finished result. I will highly recommend.
HALEY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
LOVED Kendrick’s! I will never go anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly and makes sure you are taken care of!
ANNE L.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent and professional service on my Cadillac that was in an accident. All the personnel was pleasant and helpful and kept me in touch with the progress of the job I will always recommend Kendrick.
PATSY A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
They are the best. Kept me informed. Would recommend them to everyone.
WILLIAM K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Robbie was very pleasant and informative. It was very convenient having enterprise work with Kendrick’s. The work done was excellent and prompt. Thank you Robbie and everyone at Kendrick’s for making my collision with a deer feel like it never happened ????
KYLE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Every aspect of the experience I had with Kendrick’s was flawless. I had a difficult situation to deal with after hitting a deer with my car and I had zero stress as a result of working with Kendrick. We are repeat customers because of the diligent work ethic, communication, customer service, and overall quality that was exhibited when we needed a vehicle repair. I am extremely thankful for the smooth experience and would recommend Kenrick’s Over any competitor because they were top notch and supportive. Great job. My wife and I are both extremely satisfied customers.
EMILIO G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I really appreciate the updates that I received throughout the process. Thanks!
MARK W.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Great team..Quick kept me up to date with progress reports. Clean facility and waiting are. Water is a nice touch
PURITY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
This is the 2nd time Ive had to use Kendrick's services in less than a year and Robbie has taken good care of me both times. The customer service has been great, repairs top notch, and the updates have been a plus.
TERI G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
It was fast check in and to get a rental car. I was updated about my car to when it would be ready. Everyone was very helpful. My car was ready when they said it would be and it looks good as new. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you awesome job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications