Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elijah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
It was a pleasure working with Shannon and everyone at Kendrick. Hopefully I won't need to see y'all again, but in the event that something happens y'all have my business.
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2017
I'm not satisfied that my bumper is not secured nor flush on the repaired side it was not like that before the service I know because I wash my car often
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service. Fast and professional.
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
More work needed today at Mercedes-Benz Augusta. I will come in today before 5:00.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Looks great, staff curtious and efficient.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was really nice to get a daily update text message letting me know the progress repair job. That was great! Finished even a day early from projected time. Looks brand new!! Thank you all
Foster D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Super service????
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job and friendly people
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Lila was A in regard to estimate, scheduling, timeliness and quality of service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Received professionally done way ahead of schedule. Great customer service!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Appreciate finishing the repairs ahead of schedule. Will recommend
Royce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I will have to bring the truck back for a new decal and an adjustment to the spacing between the tailgate and new fender. The time required should not be an issue. The work completed is good quality.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The entire staff was very helpful and very professional. The text update feature is a great way to inform your clients of the progress of their vehicle. We are very satisfied with how our Honda looks and the process.
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job I am VERY HAPPY Andy B
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great Service!!
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks ????
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great work, kept me informed, even cleaned the inside. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
My truck looks great.
Jeniffer R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
The team is AWESOME, Shannon M of course is the bomber. My wife is putting him on the Christmas card list
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
7/5/2017
My car is still not ready

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications