Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service. Everyone was very kind and my car looks great.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Looks as good as brand new. Delighted it only took two days. Ask me again in 6 months after it has sat out in the sun. Hoping it continues to look good by then. The whole process was quicker than I expected. I won’t hesitate to recommend you.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thank you for a great repair and for keeping me very well informed.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Jim was great through the whole process. The entire staff was very accommodating. Definitely will recommend them.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone at the shop is super friendly and my car looks great! Love the text updates.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Service was amazing! Prompt, courteous, and professional! We love Kendrick!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Speedy service and I was kept updated on the progress of my repair. My SUV is now back to brand new!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
This automated system apparently doesn’t understand I have not yet picked up my vehicle. Repairs were incomplete when I arrived today to receive my car. I spoke with my rep and showed them the unfinished job. It is being addressed.
Jaye M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Awesome customer service from Mr Robbie! He was a pleasure to work with so helpful and kept me updated with everything.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Vehicle looks like nothing had happened.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Splendid job, on time as promised.
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job! Thank you all.
Rocky S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
6They were very courteous and professional from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
I didn’t get a chance to pick it up because there was one thing still not finished. I am happy to give a great review once I have actually seen the car ??
Remell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service as always
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Even though I did not get my vehicle in the time I was told, the staff did an excellent job of keeping me informed and I was very satisfied with my vehicle once I got it back
Riley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Told vehicle would be ready last week and it wasn’t. Told vehicle would be ready today and when we got there after driving from out of town it was not ready. I even got a call today saying it was ready.
Yi Yong.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
There was a screw driver stuck on the tire and you guys didn’t really check that.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications