Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Quality work, good communication
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
VERY impressed with the workmanship. You have all my auto repair business in the future. WILL recommend to my friends... Thank for a job well done.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great people. Good communication. Excellent work on my car. They were recommended by my insurance company. I would go to them for future work I need and recommend them to my friends.
Marichris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
There are scratches in the lower part of the truck passenger side that wasn't buff out. I did call knots body shop today but they are close.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Fantastic work
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything looks great
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They did s great job looks like a new car.
Sean Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
The dash has a bad rattle in it. The air blower motor is making noises. The tire monitor is coming on. The bumper has a grey trim when the rest of the car is black.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Well done! Upfront, straight forward and friendly staff. Repair completed in time estimated. Good stuff- we should know as its our 3rd visit in 3 years!
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you all for everything the van looks better than it did when I bought it ????
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great customer service and treated my vehicle like it was their own.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The staff was great, the service was FAST, and they seemed to really care about taking care of me and my claim. They worked with me to get my car in as quickly as possible! I would recommend them to anyone needing body work and know I'll always choose them if ever needed in the future! Thanks guys!!!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Knott's Body Shop provided fast and friendly service. I was updated throughout the process and am extremely satisfied with the results of the work done to my Camaro! Amy ****
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great job! Looks great!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great job and great customer service!!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great work and greatly appreciated.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very pleased!! Would recommend them to anyone and use them again if I needed another repair done! Amazing job!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
All work was completed in one day. Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications