Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for your regular updates.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The guys at Burger Chrysler Jeep did an outstanding job repairing our vehicle,
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Awesome repair facility to work with
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/23/2017
I've contacted USAA, there is a dent on the trunk I noticed after picking up the Dart on the trunk that was missed by both myself and the estimator. Will be in contact soon about further repairs.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great Job. Car was done before promised. Car was very clean and detailed when I picked it up.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
it was great!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone did a great job! I was impressed with the high level of professionalism from all employees. I will be happy to use your services again and happy to recommend you to others. Job well Done Everyone! Special thanks for being able to make after market parts blend well even though style was a bit different.And for cleanning the inside.
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was surprised at how fast the work was completed. The work was well worth the price. I will be going to Burger Chrysler Jeep Body Shop again if I have any thing in the future. Thank you for the fast and great job that was done.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ron & crew do a wonderful & outstanding job. I highly recommend this shop!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/28/2016
Ran better than before the accident
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Work was done on time and satisfactorily.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Quick easy process that went very smoothly. Car was done quickly, proffesionally, and done when promised. Couldn't have been more happy with the work that was done.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thanks.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent work... thanks for the quick service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Friendly and excellent work as usual
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I really appreciate the work they have done on my jeep. They were very nice and fast with the repairs. The jeep look like it never had a scratch on it!
Gilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Was kept informed of the status and was involved in repair decisions. Staff was friendly and curteous, work was professionly done. Fufilled all expectations. Gil Wright
Elmer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
People were friendly, service was prompt and the repair was done well.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Always excellent work , thanks
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Ron and the entire staff was very friendly as well as professional. I received up to date information on the status of my vehicle. I would recommend their services to anyone. Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications