Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joann Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
First, I was very pleased to be able to get a Saturday estimate, and second, I was happy to have my repair expertly done while I waited. The warranty was very reassuring also. BBB and Yelp are correct. This is definitely a top notch operation.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great communication...thank you Geoff, Ben and Pat for keeping in touch. I also appreciated you contacting Enterprise. It was my first time, since becoming a widow, to deal with a collision shop...it was painless!
Allyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Efficient and wonderful work!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was a little surprised at an add on such as right tie rod. I had been under the impression that no structural damage had been done. A strut and "knuckle " etc only too find both tie rods had to go. It was a very pleasant surprise to find the car nice and clean. Keys were frustrating but your staff persisted. All in all a good experience
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
GEB Colission did everything they said they would, and delivered on there word like clock work. I recommend GEB to everyone!!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Pretty good communication, took hassle out of dealing with insurance. So far, so good.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I'm really. Happy thank you
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
professional, prompt service, and courteous!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Jeff went out of his way to get everything just right I couldn't expect any more out of a collision center
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I have been to your shop twice now and both times I was extremely satisfied. Everyone was so nice and friendly and professional. The workmanship looked great....AND...you guys even cleaned the floor of the car. Thank you for that. It's been a pleasure doing business with you and I would highly recommend your establishment.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
The work done was awesome! I wish we would have communicated while the process was happening ..I was supposed to get an estimate for additional repairs needed.. I wanted to have the dings repaired on my car while it was in there for the other damages ... I was willing to pay the going rate while car was in there .. I guess I should have reminded the shop but thought it was being taken care of.. The Allstate drive in shop quoted me an extra 250 that was fine ... I just thought the shop that did the repair would b a good place to get it done all in one.. The work the shop did do was A-**** though ...I'm happy with the quality of the work . I'll take the car in another time to get the other repairs done :)
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The work looks great.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
The **** family always does a great job, I have 6 cars and take them there always!! They are always welcoming to anyone that walks in the door. Laurie Terzano
Madeline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jeff and all of you are great, than you so much for being prompt, that is why I keep coming back and encourage others as well. Thank you again.
Maggie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great work on car, happy with it. Thanks for cleaning it. Only one problem, it was left on empty and I barely made it to gas station. I don't think it came in with 3 miles to empty :(
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great Service 5 stars
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service, Geoff was caring and compassionate for our situation. Friendly, efficient, and very organized. Did some little extras ( reattach a bolt, exhaust hangers) that made our situation seem less horrible. Would defiantly recommend them every time you need repairs. Excellent company and staff !!!
Geraldetta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
I am very pleased and impressed with the attention to and quality of customer service provided by GEB. The staff is always polite, respectful, and pleasant to deal with. The quality of work has been excellent. I have been pleased each time I did business with you. I have in the past and would not in the future hesitate to refer GEB to friends and family. Respectfully Brent
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Keep doing what you're doing. ????
Mitchel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
I will be glad to talk to anyone who want a reference regarding geb and the work they do

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications