Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great people, Great work!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
All good. Will follow up with question about right rear roof rack cover, but otherwise happy.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Friendly people and they have their customer service down. They make things convenient for the client and I will likely go to them again for any body repair needs.
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Professional and honest. Email updates through entire process, no surprises!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car looks new again! Thank you! I also appreciated the service updates:)
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Good job at all stages: intake, scheduling, repair and pick/up.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great experience...professional staff, Mike and Heather were exceptional! The car looks great! The best follow up I have ever experienced. Thank you Service King of Castle Rock!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They did a great job and it was fast
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The service was excellent. I was so impressed with the communication I received on the progress of the repair and how clean my was car was when I picked it up!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent job with the repairs and friendly knowledgeable staff that kept me updated the entire time. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a vehicle repaired!
Shawna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
Still a dent in yt? Ge fendwr and the fuel fill was left disconnected amd hanging down.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
EXCELLENT service, great job on the car, loved the way they kept me up to date on the daily progress. Will highly recommend your company.
Joe .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Job well done and I really liked the text updates
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service. Keep me inform on whats going on with my car. Up to date information everyday.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They did a great job and they got it done very quickly
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very speedy service!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Best service king staff there is!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
The entire staff was exceptionally courteous and professional.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everything was done as promised when promised.
Jenna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everything was very painless. I enjoyed the text message updates. I was also very pleased with how fast the repairs took
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications