Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonia B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
On time. So far good
Nycole M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great work guys. The car looks really good.
Simone H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Kevin was great!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Kurt was great during the entire process. Hopefully I won't have to come back, but if my car is in another accident, I will use Service King!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service!
Toby K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent work, friendly staff, perfect all the way around!
Juliana W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for the great communication and coordination!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Responsive and friendly across the board
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Finished the repairs 2 weeks earlier than predicted. Very happy with the work done.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Excellent customer service. We were kept appraised of the status of our every other day fo 30 days. The quality of work was beyond expectations. The car looks like new again. We are very pleased.
Heather .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
We were very satisfied with the service. Justin was wonderful to work with!
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The daily texts which kept me apprised of the repair work. I really appreciated that.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Justin took good care of my car! Very fast!
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everything looked great when I left and Justin did a great job of keeping in touch with me personally throughout the process!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Rep kept in contact
Bart N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service repairs and communication by Kurtis
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
We really appreciated all the text messages with the progress of our truck. The truck looks very, very nice. You even detailed the interior. Very impressed! Looks GREAT!! Thanks for going the extra mile. More than will to tell everyone what a great job you did!
Sabina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was really nice, courteous and helpful. . L. Loved the interior exterior complementary car wash!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications