Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Job well done and I really liked the text updates
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service. Keep me inform on whats going on with my car. Up to date information everyday.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They did a great job and they got it done very quickly
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very speedy service!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Best service king staff there is!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
The entire staff was exceptionally courteous and professional.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everything was done as promised when promised.
Jenna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everything was very painless. I enjoyed the text message updates. I was also very pleased with how fast the repairs took
Cwo Harvey.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I always use Service King due to professionalism of personel
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Kurt absolutely great. My collision was with a dog and it was and still is very emotional. He did a great job, was quick and kept me updated at all times thru the repair process. Thank you!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent experience all around!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was kept updated throughout the process very nice !
David P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I chose your company, I was not required to go to you. As expected, you did a fantastic job and I am 100% satisfied with your work. My car was delivered on time, and done properly. Please feel free to use my comments to promote the excellent work that you do. Thank you so much for all that you do!!!
Winfield J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Unbelievable experience, with a positive. We appreciated the updates and personal communication. The work and paint were flawless! Justine, our Service Writer, was on top of it also. When we picked up our car, it was cleaner than when we picked it up from the dealer. Fabulous Service. A very enjoyable experience. Thanks, Me and Mrs W J Seals
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kurt is the best!
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Mike was very helpful and ensured the work was done completely & correctly.I
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
My experience with service king was wonderful! Everybody was very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. Communication about my vehicle was excellent and the timing of the repairs was great!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
You made it easy for us. Everything was done quickly and we were kept in touch with what was happening
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Very good work
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great job!!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Mike was great to work with, the front desk staff were awesome, and the text updates are great!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
We appreciate the excellent service and keeping us up to date on repairs. We will certainly use and refer Service King in the future
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Car looks great and the service was just as great!
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Mike was great and went above and beyond our expectations.
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Work was excellent as always. Ms. Jeannine Stone's performance was especially outstanding. Thanks. GCR
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great job! Thanks!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
We appreciate the team at Service King for doing a great job on our Toyota 4 Runner.
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Quality of the work outstanding professionalism of the office staff.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Have had the car back for a few days so far and everything appears immaculate - very happy with the outcome and the frequent text updates.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I absolutley lovw rhe service [ recieved. The customer service was outstanding. The shop was nice open and clean. They handled my rental car for me. I will definitely refer anyone I know to the Service King in Castle Rock!!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Job well done! And finished early.
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great team.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
You guys were amazing! I never felt "left in the dark". And furthermore you completed it before the projected date, which saved me time on my rental. While I agree with Stan's parting comment , I hope we never meet again, LOL, you made a difficult situation a lot easier. Thank you very much I would absolutely recommend you.
Jo-ann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Justin was very professional and your team did a great job.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Kurt did a great job keeping me informed of where my car was in the repair process. I liked receiving text messages to keep me informed. I also sincerely appreciated that it was finished before the quoted time! Thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
My only suggestion would be for Justin to not give such quick answers and to slow down a bit. Great experience overall and we will use you again if needed.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very nice staff. Quick repair and a job well done. Thank you!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
The repair was completed on time. The car was detailed and upon completion I asked about a small paint chip I had noted unrelated to the repair. Our service advisor touched the area up for me . I really appreciated his willingness not only to look at the chip mark but then to take it upon himself to touch it up for me. Great experience. Thx
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Justin at the Castle Rock location was timely. He also kept me updated every step of the process. Not only did the repair look great, but he was very friendly and informative. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Outstanding people at this location. I would highly recommend your services
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great service and work. Couldn't be happier with the entire process.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
It was great to get my vehicle back faster than estimated. It was also a pleasant surprise to get it back so clean. Thank you!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The service was excellent, a solid 10! Kurt, Jessica and the skilled repair staff deserve the credit. Thank you. Kind regards, Greg M
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Service was completed on time and the updates via text were great.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was kept in the loop, work was done earlier then planned
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work Justin!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very friendly, and kept we informed continually. I appreciate the professionalism.
Rebekah G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great to work with and communicated well. Thanks!
John And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Outstanding repair experience!! Thank you for being there for us when we need help getting our vehicles back to where they were.
Bernice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service friendly. Answers all questions. Excellent
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Staff was very friendly. Communication from Stan was great. I really appreciated his txt updates. My car was done early and was returned to me extremely clean!
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Excellent workmanship. I was absolutely impressed with the professionalism. Very happy with the results.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justin went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction! Thank you!
Annmarie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I appreciated updates that I received from Stan on the status of my vehicle. Heather did a thorough job on covering the after care for my vehicle. And before leaving with my vehicle Jeff did a final inspection to ensure the vehicle meet my expectations.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Looks like a good job was done, faster than expected
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
They finished my car a week early! It looked like a band new car! They also kept me updated via text and Justin calling. I appreciate such a great experience getting my vehicle fixed! Thank you guys!!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
A 3 day repair took 2.5 weeks and the drivers side of the bumper isn't aligned properly.
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work!
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Kurt Ramsey was awesome! The best professional service ever '
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Speedy quality work
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Professional, respectful, honest men and women to work with from the time I dropped of my car to the time I picked it up . The text messages made me feel like my car was actually being worked on. Best personal professional experience I have experience in collision repair. Thank you so much Theresa
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great Customer Service!!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Love the frequent status updates
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Kurt Ramsey Was so helpful and we really appreciate his professionalism. Service King was the right choice for our repair work.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very professional and accommodating to my tight schedule. Work done was top notch.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Kurt Ramsey was very helpful and professional. He kept me informed and gained my trust from the beginning. Service King will forever have my business.
Ervin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Quickly done! And job well done!
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Greg was great to deal with! Thank you!
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Kurt was very professional and always kept me updated on the progress of the car. It was a very smooth process and the work looks great.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Nice work, I'd encourage Stan to show a littlemore enthusiasm in his customer service though. Thanks and Merry Christmas.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Car is as good as new, and complete a week ahead of schedule!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repairs look good, customer service kept me informed and I would bring my car back anytime it might need bodywork done!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Gary was awesome! He helped us keep our cost low since we were paying out of pocket for repairs. Updates were sent over the week and everything turned out wonderful!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Truck looks great.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Stan was great! Thank you
Robbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Everything was completed on time great experience
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Kurt was awesome! Great customer service. My car was done on time and it looks great.
Kathleen .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional...work completed on schedule...
Karrie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Wonderful service, wonderful work, great staff
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
The employee that checked me out Saturday did great job. was working almost alone, cleaned truck, installed stickers and got us out the door. Good job.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Gary was extremely helpful through the entire process and courteous. We will recommend service king.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Nice people, but my car smells like something burned after i drive it for a short time, and still has a dent. I will be back at the shop for sure.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent friendly service, with a job well done
Laurin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone there was great!!!!!! Such wonderful people personalities, make you feel like they have known you for years. Awesome that they kept in touch with your car rental company, I didn't have to lift a finger. The only improvement would be in detail department. With all the wonderful service the car could of been cleaned out better. I would recommend Service King in Castle Rock, CO to everyone!!!!
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Kurt Ian amazing! I highly recommend service king of castle rock!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was very impressed with the service and quality of repairs we received. We were given an accurate estimate, a reasonable time frame and Service King even helped us coordinate the rental car with Enterprise. I won't have my cars worked on by anyone else and would highly recommend Service King to family and friends. Brad M
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I had the privilege of working with Kurt after I was in an accident. He did a great job putting my mind at ease and explaining the entire process. Kurt gave me an update on a regular basis, so I knew when to expect my car and was willing to answer any of my questions. While my car was under repair, my husband's car was unfortunately totaled. Kurt was caring about not only us as drivers, but also our household. Thank you for making the last month bearable and for making our experience so great! My car looks better than ever and drives wonderfully!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great updates and friendly people.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service!
Lone B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you so very much for a very satisfying experience
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your customer service was superior! Thank you!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Lots of extraneous circumstances with interlock on my car. They worked really hard to get it back to me since I could not rent a car in the meantime.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Justin was extremely communicative and kept us up to date on all aspects of the process. He is an exceptional repairman and we are extremely satisfied with the results
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You guys were great. Thank you Justin!
Jason And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Justin rules. He's an asset to your firm.
Bret J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job and Justin was great
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
My engine light came on within one hour of the completed repair. I have to take it to the Chevy dealership to have it evaluated
Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I appreciated being updated on the status of our car and when the service would be completed. They were very customer oriented and I appreciate that! Very much, very friendly and nice. Thank you so much!
Jeanine Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for a great and better look!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great people, great service!
Carlton E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Get my car back to me, I was told it would be ready on the 26, it was but it was ready by like 6 pm, and I would've had to drop what I was doing and break my plans just to pick up my car, and still on the 27 I still don't have my car, they didn't bring it to me or anything , I had to work till 2 and they close at ****
Robin .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Liked the text communication on car status
Ashleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It got done a day and a half early and I was updated every step of the way.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job. Everything was nicely and thoroughly explained. And the finished product was everything we expected. Thanks again.
Nichole N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
The team did a great job and were very accommodating. If I had one suggestion it would be to upgrade, change, or discontinue your system generated text messages. I received appointment confirmation texts days AFTER my appointments and texts saying my car would be ready 3 days out on the day it was ready. There should be a way to fix this and, if not, the service should be discontinued.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Kurt was excellent.
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The way Stan keep us informed was outstanding and when we got our car back it looked brand new again
Nadyne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The work was excellent, Gary was highly professional, and I was treated with respect.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The experience was amazing! Everything was so organized and all the staff was so nice. I will refer anyone I know! I love the text messages letting me know what phase the car was in! Thank you for a job well done! Gary was so nice! Thank you Emily Douglas
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
This is the second time using service King and I am very satisfied with the work. Great job again!!!
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Failed to refill transmission fluid (after replacing **** cooler) and failed to test drive after I had already expressed concern about possible **** damage from potential overheating. After picking up vehicle that was supposed to be done, was about one mile from shop when I had to turn around due to **** failure. Vehicle now needs to be taken to **** shop to be thoroughly checked out. Rest of repair work (from deer collision) was excellent, and completed ahead of schedule. Too bad they overlooked the ****.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was very kind and the Hona SI looked great!
R Blake.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin is awesome to work with .. I'm a repeat customer and Justin always gets it done right the first time.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very high quality work
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Kudos to Justin and his team for a job well done! Thank you
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great updates and fast service
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service
Lora S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The work was done very quickly and the finished repairs look great! Thanks service king!
James .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Justin did a great job! Loved the text messages with the updates! Thank you! Carrie Taylor
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car looks great. Service was fast & friendly.
Jayne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The repairs were completed a couple of days early and Curt and the staff were very friendly. Excellent service!
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was told that the part were in and come to find out they were not. Also, the text were not accurate that I received.
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Outstanding customer service! Everyone in the castle rock facility has a great understanding of what it means to take care of a customer, especially Stan. Thank you
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Done fast and good results. Cleaned the car and shined it up too--a nice surprise!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent service and repair.
Ricardo .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast and courteous.
Art M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The personnel were very friendly and professional. I had no problems at all dealing with them.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
My treatment was above and beyond. Way above anyone else. It was extremely professional work and equally as curteous.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Super service. Justin repaired the problem. It is like new. Everyone was great.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Justin did a great job. I appreciated the communication and excellent customer service.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very warm welcome and very precise with their work. I would recommend them to all.
Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for getting my truck done so fast!
Kari V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent customer service and repair on my vehicle. Kirk was very professional and went above and beyond to get my whole car in its best condition possible. I hope to never need collision repair services biut if I do, I will come back to Service King.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service friendly staff!
Kailey M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
Prime job on my car. Looks better than original, Gary even did a bit extra to get rid of some rust that was on my back side of car that had been damaged from being rearrnded. THANK YOU!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I worked with Kurt Ramsey. He was always available when I called. He did not delay in getting my parts or scheduling my service. There were no hidden fees. Everything from the price quote to the order to the install went exactly as I was told in advance. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Tom Beauchamp
Chrystie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was very impressed with the great service. I appreciated Justin's help in communicating well throughout the entire process and having the repair completed to my satisfaction. They did a great job!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Jeff Richards is amazing and an excellent example of the pinnacle of customer service
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service King did a great job from start to finish. I appreciated their curtieous staff that made me feel like a valued cutomer. The work on my vehicle was well done and my truck was returned ahdead of schedule and looked better than new. They even washed and vaccumed my Chevy before retrning it. I will definately recommend Serice King to everyone. Glenn Albert.
Karl .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Customer service and communication was exceptional. Would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Justin has amazing customer service skills he answered all my questions when I have them and gave me exact answers never left me unsure always made me feel comfortable with all the work that he was doing to my car he's amazing and he is your best employee I would recommend anybody to you just because of him
Ilona G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I appreciated the continous updates. Any time Gary needed to do something to the truck or make any adjustments in the estimate he let me know. I felt I was included in the process all the way. They did a good job with my truck.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service done in a timely manner. The staff was great!
Bernice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Justin the person who helped me is EXCELLENT I am very pleased
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Justin provided awesome customer service by keeping me updated on the status of the repairs!
County P-31.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
great job
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent customer service from Justin! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everything went very well. All of the interactions between Justin, Jason and myself, over the phone, was very pleasant and met my expectations as a consumer. Thank you.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Car was ready a day earlier than promised and 100 less than estimate. I looks great!
Andrea .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Justin was an absolute pleasure to work with! He kept me informed on everything with my vehicle. I will be bringing my daughters car to him as well as all of our fellow vehicles.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Loved getting the text updates and Rhonda is always pleasant and welcoming. Thank you for your service.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good customer service.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My truck looks great and thanks for cleaning it, also Gary was a great help. Very prompt, kind, and always answered when I called, thanks Gary and the guys who did a great job fixing my truck????
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Our sevice guy was Justin. He was fantastic. I was always informed of what was going on with my car. My car was ready before the due date! great job and great customer service.
Isidro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very happy and satisfied with the service
Gurdev T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very happy. Great communication
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent work. Thank you.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Justin and the staff were very polite and communicative. The truck looks great a and was detailed to perfection when I picked it up. I refer all my friends here, and I will always bring my vehicles here, I wouldn't let another shop touch my vehicles.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks for finishing ahead of schedule and staying late so I could get there in time to pick it up before a weekend snow storm.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The text messages received on the progress of the repair work were much appreciated. Thank you.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The service I received from the receptionist to the manager all the people involved were very professional . I was kept informed of any changes necessary in the repair process which I appreciated . All things considered the best service I have received in a long time . I would definitely recommend this shop to a friend . Thanks!
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for your great service and friendly personnel.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent job thanks .
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Gary was great to work with.
Jude .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Communication, service, and work were great.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Justin Rooney at the castle rock store is a complete professional. Thank you all.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Gary is a great employee, keep him around!
Nellie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Frequent updates were very helpful, timely. Car was returned clean and on time
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Fast service, good communication and quality work. Thanks!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Car looks great. My only complaint is that for a while there was a discrepancy between what text updates were telling me and what I was being told over the phone regarding the timeline/date of completion for my car.
Juliana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
The estimate took one week to receive. However, after that slow start your service was great.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very pleased with my experience.
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Initial communication was lacking. I had my car towed from another shop and it would've been nice to know that it arrived and it is being looked at. I had to call in for my first status check a few days later. On a positive note it did improve... for a while. Then towards the finish line, I got more calls from my insurance with updates to my car. Great work on the repairs though, no issues, thanks!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service! Superior quality!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciate the personal attention to me and my vehicle. You kept me apprised of the progress of the job and finished the job early. Thanks
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Ross did a fantastic job of keeping me informed of the progress of our repairs.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Best shop experience I have had.
Denis B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I'm pleased from beginning to end with the service I've received from Justin Rooney at Service King in Castle Rock, not mention the exemplary body work done on my Mazda. I've already recommended ServiceKing to others, and will not hesitate doing the same to family and friends in the future.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Justin was great! My Tahoe looks awesome! Thanks
Elthron A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Justin provided excellent service and kept me informed and updated on the progress of the repair of my vehicle.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Justin/Andrew took care of my Acura MDX. They communicated well and explained the different options verbally and by email. I loved the text message updates and Service King in general. Great job!
Jinnah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Ross was awesome. He kept me informed every step of the way. Very helpful!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
My car was finished in a timely manner with a lot of communication. Justin was great to work with. My car looks like it did when it came off the lot!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Ross was wonderful!
Ashleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Such an easy painless process. I was never left wondering. Ross was great at explaining everything I had done to my car and is very knowledgeable.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Ross rocks.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Every thing was done very professionally and in a timely manner, we really liked Justin's service he was very helpful and treated us with respect and friendship. We will recommend our friends and family's to you guys. Thank you for your service. Ed and Carolyn Harrison
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Justin was awesome! Few little things to take care of, but he said to bring it in anytime for correction.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
When I was called for the survey, one of the questions referred to the amount of Tim between when I chose Service King and when I was contacted by Service King for an appointment for my repair. I can't remember exactly, I think they asked if I was contacted within 24 hours, but I had to answer "no", because it was about a week before I was contacted. That was the only thing I felt could have been better. You were great!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Wonderful job! This was our second time using Service King and we're very impressed with the customer service. Ross was great keeping us updated along the way!
Luann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very professional team. Always treated me with respect and answered my questions and kept me informed of progress. Thank you.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Just appreciate being informed of what was going on
Gerard L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very efficient. Vehicle very clean. Nice touch. Great customer service.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I thought the service was great
Douglas And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Our second car in 3 months. Justin did a great job.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I appreciate the prompt repair & being kept apprise of the progress.
Derrick V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
The updates didn't happen unless I called to try an find out what if any progress was made on the repair and she I did they were very vague and no detail in what is going on as well as there is paint imperfections around the trim area where paint is on the trim and cracked on a corner where I'm sure will peel or crack off over time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications