Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Rep kept in contact
Bart N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service repairs and communication by Kurtis
Alven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
We really appreciated all the text messages with the progress of our truck. The truck looks very, very nice. You even detailed the interior. Very impressed! Looks GREAT!! Thanks for going the extra mile. More than will to tell everyone what a great job you did!
Sabina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was really nice, courteous and helpful. . L. Loved the interior exterior complementary car wash!
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent job
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Yes!!follow up calls from Justin we're awesome!Always kept me informed!
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Our car looks great and it was ready a full week before we expected it to be complete.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Amazing customer service by all the staff members I met. Very professional and got my car fixed quicker than I thought
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car looks great!!!!!!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everything was great, repairs were completed in a timely manner and great follow up from Candice
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Satisfied with what was done But did ask for some touch that was not done
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My jeep looks brand new!! I appreciated the time spent and attention to detail the team used to fix my car as well as the kind customer service. My car was clean and looked as if it had never been an accident before! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Service King is the best body shop I have ever taken my car!truck to and have been completely satisfied. Josh was always in contact with me and let me know everything that was going on with my vehicle as it was being fixed.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Absolutely happy with the staff. Sorta surprised my headlight (don't know what they are called) were SILVER. Seems obvious to me that the matching decor is black. I was surprised a simple thing like that was overlooked.
Rickey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
SK staff kept me informed the entire time. Also did what they said they would do.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great people, Great work!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
All good. Will follow up with question about right rear roof rack cover, but otherwise happy.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Friendly people and they have their customer service down. They make things convenient for the client and I will likely go to them again for any body repair needs.
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Professional and honest. Email updates through entire process, no surprises!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car looks new again! Thank you! I also appreciated the service updates:)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications