Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great business to take care of your car
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Curt was excellent. He is what made it a good experience.
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I have worked in Customer Service for over 30 years and even though it took some time to repair my car I never had to reach out to Justin directly. He always called me to keep me informed of the progress and even if the date was not met I was aware prior to the date. Very impressed with the service. Thank you Justin!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fair, timely and kept me updated with any and all progress.....much appreciated.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Mike did an outstanding job of keeping me informed about the work on my car. Couldn’t ask for more professionalism
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Jeff and his crew are fantastic. I sincerely do not trust my cars/trucks with anyone else. It's very reassuring to know Jeff professionally as well as personally. Good people!!!
Darren O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Good communication/updates
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service, excellent attention to detail, super results.
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good job by everyone @ Service King Castle Rock all the way around. Thank you for an enjoyable experience. Shawn Edwards, USAA Member
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I really liked the numerous text messages letting us know how the repair was proceeding every step of the way. The people we met who work there were very nice and friendly. A very different experience than what we are used to, Thanks again! Kevin and Janee
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Courteous, quick, professional
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
It was an extremely good experience. Kurt kept me informed of my car and took care of all my questions. Very nice people all you. Also want to thank you for cleaning my car. Wonderful!!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great to get my daughters car back repaired and cleaner than when we dropped it off. Nice job.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
if i had to rate this shop between **** & 10. i would have to give it a 20. great work, great customer service, great people.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
mike was awesome to work with. he would always keep me in the loop about updates on my car.. i loved the great job that was done on it!!!
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They did a great job! Mike was a fantastic partner to work with!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Liked the communication during the repair. Very helpful!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
It was excellent service from start to finished. I was pleasantly surprised when I was constantly being sent updates about the status of my vehicle. I was greeted with excellent customer service and a top quality job was done repaying my vehicle. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Thank you Service King!
Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The whole experience was very quick and easy. Mike and the rest of the team very personable. I especially loved the daily text message updates.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very honest team! Got a call that I could cancel an insurance claim for an undershield that only needed to be reattached. Also, when cleaning the technician found $50 between the seats. I was called and informed and it was put in my console. Thank you!! Repairs look great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications