Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Stan was great! Thank you
Robbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Everything was completed on time great experience
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Kurt was awesome! Great customer service. My car was done on time and it looks great.
Kathleen .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional...work completed on schedule...
Karrie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Wonderful service, wonderful work, great staff
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
The employee that checked me out Saturday did great job. was working almost alone, cleaned truck, installed stickers and got us out the door. Good job.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Gary was extremely helpful through the entire process and courteous. We will recommend service king.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Nice people, but my car smells like something burned after i drive it for a short time, and still has a dent. I will be back at the shop for sure.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent friendly service, with a job well done
Laurin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone there was great!!!!!! Such wonderful people personalities, make you feel like they have known you for years. Awesome that they kept in touch with your car rental company, I didn't have to lift a finger. The only improvement would be in detail department. With all the wonderful service the car could of been cleaned out better. I would recommend Service King in Castle Rock, CO to everyone!!!!
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Kurt Ian amazing! I highly recommend service king of castle rock!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was very impressed with the service and quality of repairs we received. We were given an accurate estimate, a reasonable time frame and Service King even helped us coordinate the rental car with Enterprise. I won't have my cars worked on by anyone else and would highly recommend Service King to family and friends. Brad M
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I had the privilege of working with Kurt after I was in an accident. He did a great job putting my mind at ease and explaining the entire process. Kurt gave me an update on a regular basis, so I knew when to expect my car and was willing to answer any of my questions. While my car was under repair, my husband's car was unfortunately totaled. Kurt was caring about not only us as drivers, but also our household. Thank you for making the last month bearable and for making our experience so great! My car looks better than ever and drives wonderfully!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great updates and friendly people.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service!
Lone B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you so very much for a very satisfying experience
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your customer service was superior! Thank you!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Lots of extraneous circumstances with interlock on my car. They worked really hard to get it back to me since I could not rent a car in the meantime.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Justin was extremely communicative and kept us up to date on all aspects of the process. He is an exceptional repairman and we are extremely satisfied with the results
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You guys were great. Thank you Justin!
Jason And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Justin rules. He's an asset to your firm.
Bret J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job and Justin was great
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
My engine light came on within one hour of the completed repair. I have to take it to the Chevy dealership to have it evaluated
Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I appreciated being updated on the status of our car and when the service would be completed. They were very customer oriented and I appreciate that! Very much, very friendly and nice. Thank you so much!
Jeanine Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for a great and better look!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great people, great service!
Carlton E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Get my car back to me, I was told it would be ready on the 26, it was but it was ready by like 6 pm, and I would've had to drop what I was doing and break my plans just to pick up my car, and still on the 27 I still don't have my car, they didn't bring it to me or anything , I had to work till 2 and they close at 1
Robin .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Liked the text communication on car status
Ashleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It got done a day and a half early and I was updated every step of the way.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job. Everything was nicely and thoroughly explained. And the finished product was everything we expected. Thanks again.
Nichole N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
The team did a great job and were very accommodating. If I had one suggestion it would be to upgrade, change, or discontinue your system generated text messages. I received appointment confirmation texts days AFTER my appointments and texts saying my car would be ready 3 days out on the day it was ready. There should be a way to fix this and, if not, the service should be discontinued.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Kurt was excellent.
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The way Stan keep us informed was outstanding and when we got our car back it looked brand new again
Nadyne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The work was excellent, Gary was highly professional, and I was treated with respect.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The experience was amazing! Everything was so organized and all the staff was so nice. I will refer anyone I know! I love the text messages letting me know what phase the car was in! Thank you for a job well done! Gary was so nice! Thank you Emily Douglas
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
This is the second time using service King and I am very satisfied with the work. Great job again!!!
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Failed to refill transmission fluid (after replacing **** cooler) and failed to test drive after I had already expressed concern about possible **** damage from potential overheating. After picking up vehicle that was supposed to be done, was about one mile from shop when I had to turn around due to **** failure. Vehicle now needs to be taken to **** shop to be thoroughly checked out. Rest of repair work (from deer collision) was excellent, and completed ahead of schedule. Too bad they overlooked the ****.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was very kind and the Hona SI looked great!
R Blake.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin is awesome to work with .. I'm a repeat customer and Justin always gets it done right the first time.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very high quality work
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Kudos to Justin and his team for a job well done! Thank you
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great updates and fast service
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service
Lora S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The work was done very quickly and the finished repairs look great! Thanks service king!
James .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Justin did a great job! Loved the text messages with the updates! Thank you! Carrie Taylor
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car looks great. Service was fast & friendly.
Jayne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The repairs were completed a couple of days early and Curt and the staff were very friendly. Excellent service!
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was told that the part were in and come to find out they were not. Also, the text were not accurate that I received.
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Outstanding customer service! Everyone in the castle rock facility has a great understanding of what it means to take care of a customer, especially Stan. Thank you
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Done fast and good results. Cleaned the car and shined it up too--a nice surprise!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent service and repair.
Ricardo .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast and courteous.
Art M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The personnel were very friendly and professional. I had no problems at all dealing with them.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
My treatment was above and beyond. Way above anyone else. It was extremely professional work and equally as curteous.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Super service. Justin repaired the problem. It is like new. Everyone was great.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Justin did a great job. I appreciated the communication and excellent customer service.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very warm welcome and very precise with their work. I would recommend them to all.
Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for getting my truck done so fast!
Kari V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent customer service and repair on my vehicle. Kirk was very professional and went above and beyond to get my whole car in its best condition possible. I hope to never need collision repair services biut if I do, I will come back to Service King.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service friendly staff!
Kailey M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
Prime job on my car. Looks better than original, Gary even did a bit extra to get rid of some rust that was on my back side of car that had been damaged from being rearrnded. THANK YOU!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I worked with Kurt Ramsey. He was always available when I called. He did not delay in getting my parts or scheduling my service. There were no hidden fees. Everything from the price quote to the order to the install went exactly as I was told in advance. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Tom Beauchamp
Chrystie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was very impressed with the great service. I appreciated Justin's help in communicating well throughout the entire process and having the repair completed to my satisfaction. They did a great job!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Jeff Richards is amazing and an excellent example of the pinnacle of customer service
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service King did a great job from start to finish. I appreciated their curtieous staff that made me feel like a valued cutomer. The work on my vehicle was well done and my truck was returned ahdead of schedule and looked better than new. They even washed and vaccumed my Chevy before retrning it. I will definately recommend Serice King to everyone. Glenn Albert.
Karl .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Customer service and communication was exceptional. Would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Justin has amazing customer service skills he answered all my questions when I have them and gave me exact answers never left me unsure always made me feel comfortable with all the work that he was doing to my car he's amazing and he is your best employee I would recommend anybody to you just because of him
Ilona G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I appreciated the continous updates. Any time Gary needed to do something to the truck or make any adjustments in the estimate he let me know. I felt I was included in the process all the way. They did a good job with my truck.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service done in a timely manner. The staff was great!
Bernice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Justin the person who helped me is EXCELLENT I am very pleased
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Justin provided awesome customer service by keeping me updated on the status of the repairs!
County P-31.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
great job
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent customer service from Justin! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everything went very well. All of the interactions between Justin, Jason and myself, over the phone, was very pleasant and met my expectations as a consumer. Thank you.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Car was ready a day earlier than promised and 100 less than estimate. I looks great!
Andrea .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Justin was an absolute pleasure to work with! He kept me informed on everything with my vehicle. I will be bringing my daughters car to him as well as all of our fellow vehicles.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Loved getting the text updates and Rhonda is always pleasant and welcoming. Thank you for your service.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good customer service.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My truck looks great and thanks for cleaning it, also Gary was a great help. Very prompt, kind, and always answered when I called, thanks Gary and the guys who did a great job fixing my truck????
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Our sevice guy was Justin. He was fantastic. I was always informed of what was going on with my car. My car was ready before the due date! great job and great customer service.
Isidro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very happy and satisfied with the service
Gurdev T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very happy. Great communication
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent work. Thank you.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Justin and the staff were very polite and communicative. The truck looks great a and was detailed to perfection when I picked it up. I refer all my friends here, and I will always bring my vehicles here, I wouldn't let another shop touch my vehicles.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks for finishing ahead of schedule and staying late so I could get there in time to pick it up before a weekend snow storm.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The text messages received on the progress of the repair work were much appreciated. Thank you.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The service I received from the receptionist to the manager all the people involved were very professional . I was kept informed of any changes necessary in the repair process which I appreciated . All things considered the best service I have received in a long time . I would definitely recommend this shop to a friend . Thanks!
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for your great service and friendly personnel.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent job thanks .
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Gary was great to work with.
Jude .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Communication, service, and work were great.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Justin Rooney at the castle rock store is a complete professional. Thank you all.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Gary is a great employee, keep him around!
Nellie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Frequent updates were very helpful, timely. Car was returned clean and on time
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Fast service, good communication and quality work. Thanks!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Car looks great. My only complaint is that for a while there was a discrepancy between what text updates were telling me and what I was being told over the phone regarding the timeline/date of completion for my car.
Juliana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
The estimate took one week to receive. However, after that slow start your service was great.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very pleased with my experience.
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Initial communication was lacking. I had my car towed from another shop and it would've been nice to know that it arrived and it is being looked at. I had to call in for my first status check a few days later. On a positive note it did improve... for a while. Then towards the finish line, I got more calls from my insurance with updates to my car. Great work on the repairs though, no issues, thanks!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service! Superior quality!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciate the personal attention to me and my vehicle. You kept me apprised of the progress of the job and finished the job early. Thanks
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Ross did a fantastic job of keeping me informed of the progress of our repairs.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Best shop experience I have had.
Denis B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I'm pleased from beginning to end with the service I've received from Justin Rooney at Service King in Castle Rock, not mention the exemplary body work done on my Mazda. I've already recommended ServiceKing to others, and will not hesitate doing the same to family and friends in the future.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Justin was great! My Tahoe looks awesome! Thanks
Elthron A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Justin provided excellent service and kept me informed and updated on the progress of the repair of my vehicle.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Justin/Andrew took care of my Acura MDX. They communicated well and explained the different options verbally and by email. I loved the text message updates and Service King in general. Great job!
Jinnah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Ross was awesome. He kept me informed every step of the way. Very helpful!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
My car was finished in a timely manner with a lot of communication. Justin was great to work with. My car looks like it did when it came off the lot!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Ross was wonderful!
Ashleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Such an easy painless process. I was never left wondering. Ross was great at explaining everything I had done to my car and is very knowledgeable.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Ross rocks.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Every thing was done very professionally and in a timely manner, we really liked Justin's service he was very helpful and treated us with respect and friendship. We will recommend our friends and family's to you guys. Thank you for your service. Ed and Carolyn Harrison
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Justin was awesome! Few little things to take care of, but he said to bring it in anytime for correction.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
When I was called for the survey, one of the questions referred to the amount of Tim between when I chose Service King and when I was contacted by Service King for an appointment for my repair. I can't remember exactly, I think they asked if I was contacted within 24 hours, but I had to answer "no", because it was about a week before I was contacted. That was the only thing I felt could have been better. You were great!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Wonderful job! This was our second time using Service King and we're very impressed with the customer service. Ross was great keeping us updated along the way!
Luann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very professional team. Always treated me with respect and answered my questions and kept me informed of progress. Thank you.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Just appreciate being informed of what was going on
Gerard L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very efficient. Vehicle very clean. Nice touch. Great customer service.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I thought the service was great
Douglas And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Our second car in 3 months. Justin did a great job.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I appreciate the prompt repair & being kept apprise of the progress.
Derrick V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
The updates didn't happen unless I called to try an find out what if any progress was made on the repair and she I did they were very vague and no detail in what is going on as well as there is paint imperfections around the trim area where paint is on the trim and cracked on a corner where I'm sure will peel or crack off over time
Karl .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
A great experience Justin kept me informed and was great to work with. Would definitely use them again.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Andrew did an excellent job. He was very courteous, provided us with detailed information and timely updates as to the status of our repair. Thank you very much. We will use you again if we need more collision repair on any vehicle that we own.
Lorena V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Was satisfied with your services because you returned my car cleaned and on time. Thank You for your extra service
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Work was done quickly
Deena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Justin worked with me through the entire process, regularly keeping me informed, and explained everything to me when my vehicle was ready to be picked up.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thanks to Andrew Peake for the consistent updates on the repair progress, and for being so willing to answer any concerns or questions I had!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They were perfectionists. I highly recommend them!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Andrew's customer service was best in class. Not only did he go above and beyond along with Justin to get my vehicle completed earlier than expected- his follow up, customer service and overall demeanor and effort were exceptional!! Very happy with my experience at the Castle Rock Service King!! 10 out of 10! Thanks Andrew and team for all of your help!!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Convenient, timely and responsible priced repair. Very courteous people
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everything was perfect, they even cleaned my Buick Enclave, inside & out. I just recommended Service King to a friend. Awesome job & staff, especially, Ross and Cindy.
Karna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great job! They finished in half the time and did exellant work. Thank you!
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Words can not explain how excited i am about the repair of my truck. Jim , Phil and Dusty did an unbelievable job. Rob Stynski and Ross took really good care of me and I appreciate everyone! Service King should be proud they have these guys working for their company. I also really like the text updates awesome customer service!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Entire process was seamless. Staff was friendly, professional and very helpful! Went over & above!
Trevor .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
Friendly staff Projected completion time on target
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thanks
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
We had an excellent experience with our service tech
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
I liked getting the text message status updates until it sent me the date that the vehicle would be ready which turned out to be about 2 weeks early which created a false sense of hope. I would suggest turning this feature off. Also, toward the end I had to call to get status updates whereas at the beginning of the process sow one would call me with status updates
Forrest .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/7/2015
Work was not done correctly. Side view mirror was not mounted correctly, the molding around the window was not replaced, and the car was dirty with the repair residue
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
They kept me well informed about the progress. And they were able to work with me over the phone as I was in a remote location regarding paperwork. I am very please with Service King. Thank you.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Andrew King my advisor was excellent in keeping me informed as to the status of my car.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Justin was wonderful and kept me well informed regarding the progress of my car. I appreciate how quickly and efficiently everything was taken care of.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great service and terrific staff. And the new paint hasn't even washed off yet! :). Nice job...will be back in the event I ever need additional repairs.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Ross didn't outstanding job keep me informed how things were going with the truck. Ross was very professional and I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone.
Patty J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Our experience with service King was great. Andrew kept us posted at all times and went above and beyond to help us get our truck back the customer service is a 10 in my book.
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very impressed with the service and the finished product!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Expensive cost when i provided brand new bumper doubt 4.2 hours painting. Harold B
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Repairs were completed quickly and everyone was so friendly and professional. Thank you!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
great customer service and quality work.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The quality of work was outstanding
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
We used you guys when you were auto image... superior service. Job done perfectly!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Ross Fontecchio did a fantastic job for us!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I was amazed at how quickly my car was finished. I appreciated the updates. I was happy my car was cleaned, inside and out. Thank you!
Curtis Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Every employee we met was super friendly! Also, Justin was great at keeping us updated. I always felt like our car was in great hands. It looks great, good as new! This whole process was nerve wracking but Justin made it so easy and I appreciate all the care he took in making the process go as smooth as possible.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very nice waiting area, nice people, very informative and helpful. Would come here again.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Awesome! Great customer service. Ross was great
Kahala S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Justin Rooney was great. Took care of us well.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Justin was very thorough and responsive.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Quick, friendly and efficient. Love that they cleaned the car!
Bill J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Professional, courteous and thorough.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Love the updates & texy
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Andrew was very informative and thorough throughout the entire process. I'd highly recommend!
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Andrew is the BEST! He exceeded my expectations in all areas. Thanks for the great job.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Andrew was amazing to deal with. Communication, understanding, empathy and integrity are all characteristics of Andrew. Please promote him!
Mabel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Car look like new. They did a perfect job.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great communications. Thanks.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very satisfied. Work was excellent and as Staff very professional and courteous. Would recommend them to my friends and colleagues
George R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job and great people. Andrew accommodated our logistics needs and we very much appreciated that. Any future business will go to Service King
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thanks
Harriett S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you Andrew for your excellent attention
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Nice people and great customer service
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Justin was professional, kept us informed and was very friendly
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The car came out perfectly. Ross was knowledgeable and professional and did a great job of leading me through the process. I'm very pleased.
Jon Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Ross is awesome. He was great at keeping us up to date during the process. This is our 3rd time at Service King.
Curt S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very friendly staff. Workmanship appears to be very good. Repair was completed on time as promised.
Hilde P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The customer service great Jason was the best my car looks new The time perfect you have the best people thanks
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/8/2015
Your automatic reminders conflict with what the service person tells me. Can be confusing. Might've taken care of the scratches on my wife's right-hand sidebmirror
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Good experience Andrew Peake service advisor should be recognized as job well done
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Outstanding
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Fast service. Great communication. Thank you!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Everything was great. Lots of communication and my car looks better than it did when I bought it! Thanks for everything, especially to Ross who I'm sure put countless numbers of hours into evaluating and making sure everything on my car was perfect. Thanks again!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Everyone was very polite and professional. I was updated about the progress regularly and was very pleased that my car was finished early. The car looks great and was the same price as the estimate. Thanks
Louis And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
car looks great, repairs done on time Andrew kept us informed as to the progress..... Good job
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everything was great
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Liked the attention to detail
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
we have used service King several times and each time the experiences has been more than satisfactory will never go anywhere else for our auto body repair needs that is outstanding and Ross took very very good care of us we can't say enough about how pleased we are
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Nice work On time Reasonable estimate
Rex K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Excellent job
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great customer service by our advisor, Ross. Very satisfied with the work they did and the car looks great.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Ross was excellent and very professional. He kept me in the loop during the repair process. I am very pleased with the service he and Service King provided.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Ross did a great job communicating and helping us understand the scope of the work and process.
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
awesome job, kept in touch consistently and the repairs were done really really fast
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent job! Car was shining when I picked it up.
George .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Car looks great, nicely done.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
First, this is the second vehicle that Service King in Castle Rock and crew, Justin & Jeff have done for me...because the craftsmanship and attention to quality is simply the best around and I'm aware of several other body repair shops across metro Denver. Allow me to emphasize that these guys personally went over every inch of the repair and paint...kept me informed and when the car was ready...it was ready...simply perfect! When asked if I'm happy with the work...it goes beyond that...I'm proud of the car and extraordinary effort and expertise that Justin and Jeff put into it as well! Thank you very much...I'll be back!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications