Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2019
Thank you the team did a great job I will keep my eye out for the survey
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Great job!
Carl And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
We actually didn’t choose your company. Our insurance did. Nevertheless we are happy.
Jerold F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
The car looks fine. I want to thank you for the fine servicefrom all your employees. Jerry Farrell
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Kyle was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
My car looked brand new after Service King did the repairs from my accident. Their staff was awesome they kept me informed through out the entire process.
Jerred K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
I was very happy with my dealings with Service King. I was updated during every step of the process and everything was done in a timely manner.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Justin was very friendly and helpful. He really understood my family’s situation without the car and helped expedite our repair and was greatly appreciated!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/4/2019
Front tires rubbing on fenders
Tanja F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/3/2019
Great experience! Thank you! Quick question, do you do recall work? I refuse to take my Ram to Medved. Thank you!
Kris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Did great work and returned my car to me much cleaner than when I took it there.
Amity C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/3/2019
It took a little longer than expected or quoted. When we went I pick it up the first time, the door handle had not been repaired. So it has to go back in to be repaired. That was a bit annoying. Also, Ken said he wild touch up a small scratch that was on the rear passenger fender, that was not touched up. Other than those issues, we were satisfied with the outcome.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Friendly and helpful
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Everyone was very nice & was very communicative throughout the repair process. The car looks great!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Kyl was terrific and the car was perfect?
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
It was awesome, commitments were kept and updates came in on a regular basis. Kyle was awesome!
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Our service was completed in a timely manner with texts and phone calls keeping us up to date on the status of the repair. Our service representative was knowledgeable and helpful!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/12/2019
I feel like the repair is good. bed cover was taken off and was not put back on correctly. floor mats were not put back in the truck I will have to go back and pick themup everything else was great.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Kyle was awesome!!!!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
This is my second time at the Castle Rock Service King and they once again, provided outstanding customer service. The work on my car was excellent and Kyle’s customer service was fantastic. He communicated well, provided updates and delivered my car in a very timely manner. I hope I don’t need you anytime soon but if I do, I’ll definitely be back to the Service King in Castle Rick!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications