Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The whole experience was very quick and easy. Mike and the rest of the team very personable. I especially loved the daily text message updates.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great communication and good work on the car
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Mike was amazing and the entire team that put my car back together! I think it looks brand new! Thank you Mike for all your hard work!
Rohn G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
7/20/2018
My name is Evette. Thank you.
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
It was a great experience from start to finish. My car looks amazing and it was even cleaned up when I went to pick it up. I appreciated the frequent updates on the progress. Justin did a great job communicating with me as well. If we are need of repairs in the future we won’t hesitate to use service king again.
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Justin did a good job following up and keeping us post it Car was return on the date it was promised on day 2 Thank you
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
My car was not put bacl together right. Pipe leading to engine not connected to radiator. Coolant went all over the engine car over heated went to limp mode and had to call a tow truck to take it back to the shop and wait till monday so someone cam look at it.not NOT HAPPY AT ALL
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very impressed with quality of work and the people and service, Thank you against
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
2nd time that we’ve picked up this vehicle (Ford Flex), from this Service King location and had issues with the vehicle CPU being reset without re-test by the service department. This has led to issues with in-dashboard systems ranging from back-up camera and proximity warning issues to radio and navigation controls. Otherwise, communication with Service King representatives has been professional and met expectations.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I appreciate the updates and that you got my car finished 4 days early.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My service advisor went above and beyond to make my expierence less stressful and he made it go very smooth. I was also very satisfied with the way my car turned out. The ppl in the back made my car look brand new. I also loved how clean my car was when I got it back. The whole expieence was amazing.
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I loved my experience with Service King. Justin **** was polite, professional and a great communicator. Very happy.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
They did not replace the lights in front properly. I am still waiting to have to take my car back & I have never heard from anyone to replace the tint across the top of the windshield. Very frustrating & annoyed. This all should have been done before getting my car back.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Kurt was great! Work was great! My Mazda is better than even before someone backed-in to my car! Thanks Service King!
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The car looks great and the service department was very easy to deal with!
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything went very smooth Lee was handled very professionally and was very pleased with the outcome
Terrance D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was Great ! The car looks very good and we appreciated the updates and communication!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did a good job. Thank you!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Justin was awesome from beginning to end and kept me very informed of the progress on my car, helped with getting a rental car, just over all awesome
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Kurt Ramsey was wonderful and kept me in the loop so that I knew what was going on with my car at all times.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications