Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurt Louis.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Shannon was very knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank you
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Chad was great to work with!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/20/2019
The sensors removed in the rear bumper, paint does not match at all. Three are the wrong color.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Chad did a great job of keeping me informed. Thank you
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I was very happy with every aspect of my experience with service Kong’s
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent job so far. I definitely appreciate the quick response and repairs.
Rohn G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Chad was great. Actually, everyone was great. They estimated two weeks to complete the repairs and they finished in 5 days. My car looks like new and I couldn’t be happier. Evette Goldstein
Justina W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Awesome job. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Ed T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I feel Service King is always professional and does a 5 Star job! They are always going well above my expectations and will always be a return customer.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
I’m very happy with the quick turnaround and frequent updates throughout. What I don’t like is being told to give a certain rating on a survey. If you have to ask for a 10, you haven’t earned or deserve it. It’s a very poor survey promotion practice because you’ll never know if you’re getting a customer’s honest opinion or is what they were told to say.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Your team performed the repairs very professionally and to my satisfaction. My service contact, Chad, provided me with timely updates throughout the process. High marks all around.
Bernie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
great job on my car.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
All other companies should take customer service best practice tips from Service King in Castle Rock! Amanda turned my devastating situation in to a pleasant experience and kept me informed on the progress. She impressed me and I specialize in Customer Experience as a profession! Kudo's and thanks for making my car new again.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Great communication. Repair finished on time
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Good work- appreciate the cleanup inside and outside my car!!
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Communicated great by text message
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
SErvice King was speedy, communicated well and did a great job with service!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Quick and great results.
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
JarEd L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications