Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Good work, thank you
Wyatt E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Great customer support. Kind and friendly staff. Very responsive.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
We got our car back faster than expected
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very nice to work with, excellent work. Professional.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great Awsome people and service !
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/14/2018
I have been very pleased with the overall service. It is disappointing to pick up my car and it be covered inside in white dust. I had it all over my pants when I got out, it was all over my husbands jacket and I was surprised you would do this work and somehow get all this dust inside AND not bother to clean it before you return it. The rest of the experience has been very good so this is incredibly surprising and disappointing.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great business to take care of your car
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Curt was excellent. He is what made it a good experience.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Kurt provided outstanding customer service. I always knew the status of my vehicle and was pleased with the communication throughout the process.
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I have worked in Customer Service for over 30 years and even though it took some time to repair my car I never had to reach out to Justin directly. He always called me to keep me informed of the progress and even if the date was not met I was aware prior to the date. Very impressed with the service. Thank you Justin!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fair, timely and kept me updated with any and all progress.....much appreciated.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Mike did an outstanding job of keeping me informed about the work on my car. Couldn’t ask for more professionalism
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Jeff and his crew are fantastic. I sincerely do not trust my cars/trucks with anyone else. It's very reassuring to know Jeff professionally as well as personally. Good people!!!
Darren O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Good communication/updates
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service, excellent attention to detail, super results.
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good job by everyone @ Service King Castle Rock all the way around. Thank you for an enjoyable experience. Shawn Edwards, USAA Member
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I really liked the numerous text messages letting us know how the repair was proceeding every step of the way. The people we met who work there were very nice and friendly. A very different experience than what we are used to, Thanks again! Kevin and Janee
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Courteous, quick, professional
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
It was an extremely good experience. Kurt kept me informed of my car and took care of all my questions. Very nice people all you. Also want to thank you for cleaning my car. Wonderful!!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great to get my daughters car back repaired and cleaner than when we dropped it off. Nice job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications