Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Repairs were fast and appear to be well do far.
James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was verbally told optimistic news and then texted something else. Proper parts were not ordered when they should have been delaying the completion of my car my two days. I have not checked the paint color as I received the car in the dark. I had hoped to refer my son here to get his truck repaired that was recently hit but cannot in fairness to him. You talk a lot about customer service but action speak louder than words. I have run customer service departments during my career. It did not live close to my expectations. Follow up and accuracy are the most im
Alana N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
The guy that helped me was great
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great communication throughout the repair process. Kirk was great to work with!
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
12/2/2017
I was promptly notified that the last remaining part came in (rear emblem) this week. I called after work today to see if they could see me today, and they took care of my car with just an hour's notice. The install looks perfect, and the car is at last back to original condition. Couldn't be happier.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Super experience. I have never had anyone keep,on a daily basis, such good communication.
Alejandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
It took them 2 months to get my car fix, after I pick it up and check my car they didn’t painted correctly and it looks like they put the cheapest products they can find.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/23/2017
I am so far satisfied with the work (except for the headlights being out of alignment, but that should be a quick fix). It took longer to get repaired than expected, But the repairs and paint job bring it back To like new appearance.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
Follow up and trying to get information was terrible. My room My roof rack was never fixed .
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Car looked better than brand new and the wash job was amazing! Thanks for the good work and job well done!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great job
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My experience with your company was first class from start to finish. Robert was very professional in every sense of the word.I was very pleased with the tects I received regarding the progress of the repairs. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who is in need of body work for their vehicle.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The work was done in a very professional way.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
It was a bad experience Poor service and lack of consideration for me and Incompetence
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I obtained an appointment for repairs without a long wait which has been my experience with the competition. The repairs were accomplished within an acceptable time limit. Very good service and quality workmanship.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very poor communication throughout the process. Poor planning on ordering parts led to numerous delays.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The shop did a great job restoring our vehicle to the original condition.
Leonia B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
On time. So far good
Nycole M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great work guys. The car looks really good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications