Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jerry said it would take 5 days, it did.
Suzie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
From the start everyone was great! Positive attitudes and always there to help! Never felt 'uneasy' wondering if my car was really being repaired!! Thank you!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Repeat customer. High quality repairs and exceptional service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Jason and his team did a great job fixing our Camaro. I was impressed with his professionalism, communication and the overall experience. I would highly recommend this Service King location.
Lindsey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. Jerry was really good on keeping me informed on my car and with questions that I had. I also liked the automated updates that were e-mailed to me. The repair looks amazing. You cant tell that my car was even hit. I'm satisfied with Service King and would recommend it to people I know.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for the updates!
Elias S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jason my service person was totally excellent through every step of the process
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone who helped me at Service King was kind, thoughtful and caring. It was also evident that everyone was an expert at what they do. My car was repaired quickly and looked great. Thanks to everyone there!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job. Informed every step of process
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Amazing job!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was GREAT to work wth and they finished my car ahead of schedule!
Fabiola G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional!!!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I would highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs repairs on their vehicle. They were great to work with. Jerry provided excellent customer service. The estimate was honest and they didn't try to sell me anything beyond the estimate. They even helped arrange a rental car for delivery and pick up.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
There were miscommunications about what neede to be completed before I could pick it up. Car still needs to be detailed and the is a scratch on the new door. This was pointed out to Service King staff when being picked up.
Lucio C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Service King has serviced both our cars lately after being hit by other drivers. 100% satisfaction. Great job and great customer care. Would highly recommend.
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car had just under 3000 miles on it. It looks and rides just like when I took it off the dealers car lot. Thanks for a job well done.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
They kept me well informed during the process and ensured my vehicle was indoors during a hail storm.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Josh was great. My car seems as good as new after being near-totalled. Would recommend to my friends
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Jason was great with communication. Overall I had a good experience with Service King.
Mardel M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Jerry is very nice, and has excellent customer service skills. I especially appreciated him calling me by mobile phone to let me know when my car would be ready for puck-up.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications