Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deric R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Stephen was great at keeping me updated as to what was going on with my car. The workmanship As of this point seems to be excellent and my car looks great. My only criticism is that the whole process took so long. I realize that much of the delay is from delays in communication between the insurance company and service king and that much of the delay was on the insurance side of things. I don't know the politics of your business and therefore I don't know how aggressive you can be in directly communicating with the insurance company and moving the process forward more quickly. But if I had to do it all again I would just ask Stephen, or whoever is responsible, to be a little more direct with the insurance company and ideally have a single point person to work with at the insurance company so that things might go more smoothly and quickly. I do appreciate the workmanship and having my car back looking better then the last time I saw it even before the accident. My thanks to your whole team.
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Jason was great to work with. He was upfront and honest with the estimate times,with great customer service.
Jamar B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Crystal provided excellent customer service
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The total experience from start to finish was very smooth. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Just wanted to say thanks to everyone.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Jason, was great to work with. Little issue with corporate answering service & scheduling conflict but Jason worked it out
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Super helpful and got everything done with in the time frame that had been quoted. I got text messages keeping me up to date with the progress!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Good job!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Jason was a good guy to work with.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Appreciated getting the work done quickly and done well
Julianne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I’m very pleased with the service I received at Service King! I really appreciate Stephen’s consistency with updates and mindfulness of cutting costs where possible, thank you so much!!
Jayme D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone in the office was above and beyond my expectations. Jason was the best. He is a real person who cared about my vehicle and inspected it as if it were his. You have a good team and these are employees every company looks for and needs. As a owner, manager, etc... do your best not to loose this team.
Kenard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/27/2018
My adjustor was incompetant, would not turn paperwork into the insurance company, i had to call the nranch manager to get results done.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
You guys did a wonderful job, thank you! Crystal was great about staying in touch and updating me on the repairs. I really appreciate how polite everyone was.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I text updates were great and the work done in my car was great.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service
Johnathon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Good job all around
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Crystal is the bomb
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
They are GREAT. This was my 2nd time with them and I could not ask for more.
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
This was my second opportunity to work with the Littleton Service King team and I honestly can’t imagine choosing anywhere else to go for car repairs in the future. Jason, Crystal and everyone else I’ve met are so kind and professional, and I’ve been very happy with the work on my car. I will always recommend Littleton Service King to others. Thank you for being so good at your jobs, and such nice people!!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Amazing crew, Krystal was a super amazing and very helpful. They stayed late to get my vehicle done thanks full for all the work they put in.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications