Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
They did an outstanding job in a timely manner and it wad greatly appreciated. I will happily use service king for any of my future needs!
Drew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Mike from service king Littleton was fantastic. He was prompt with all communication and really made me feel like the job was going to be done by experts and in a timely manner
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Mike and team did great job of repairing my truck! Thank you
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/26/2019
Wrong number! Stop texting this number!
Toinette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Communication was GREAT
Kieva R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Billy was phenomenal to work with. When someone crashes into the back of your car you immediately feel so much dread and worry about all the hassle. However, with this service King and within Billy helping along the way that dread and worry was minimized significantly and they earned my complete trust.
William .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Excellent service!
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Car looks great and excellent customer service! Thank you!
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Casey is the best. 5 ?? ????????
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
You guys did a great job! Highly recommended and I will use you in the future!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Kacey was very nice and thorough. I liked the text updates. It was an easy way for me to stay updated. The work on the truck was very clean. It looks greats. It was on time. The coordination between your shop and USAA was great and without issue. The whole experience was great. Thanks. -Gabriel Shadid
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Kacie was excellent!!
Royal F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
The service was quick and well done. Kacey was great to deal with and kept me informed on the progress of my repair.
Bailey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Awesome Company thanks so much!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2019
When I showed up Friday morning I was told it couldn’t be looked at until later this week. I rescheduled for October
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
8/30/2019
I brought my vehicle for Collision repair and It was not leaking any fluids, I went to pick It up, and was informed that it was leaking Transmission fluid, I want to know why? Want it Returned to the condition it was when it was brought In.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
From the first contact with Service King until picking up my car today, the experience has been excellent.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/22/2019
First, the promise date of getting my car back was pushed out twice. And when I finally actually got my car back, the battery was DEAD. The battery, prior to my car going in for repair, was considered in “good” condition by my dealer at the last oil change 3 weeks ago. Receiving my car back with a dead battery is something I consider absolutely unacceptable. Not satisfied with my service here at all. I will not be recommending service here - in fact, I will be recommending the exact opposite - to go somewhere else.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2019
Honesty. Service king needs more honest employees.customer service is poor. Thought because I my claim was minor I was bothering them.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/2/2019
The worst customer service ever

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications