Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I text updates were great and the work done in my car was great.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service
Johnathon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Good job all around
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Crystal is the bomb
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
They are GREAT. This was my 2nd time with them and I could not ask for more.
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
This was my second opportunity to work with the Littleton Service King team and I honestly can’t imagine choosing anywhere else to go for car repairs in the future. Jason, Crystal and everyone else I’ve met are so kind and professional, and I’ve been very happy with the work on my car. I will always recommend Littleton Service King to others. Thank you for being so good at your jobs, and such nice people!!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Amazing crew, Krystal was a super amazing and very helpful. They stayed late to get my vehicle done thanks full for all the work they put in.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Crystal was the best
Angelika J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
You guys were so nice and made every effort to make sure I always knew what was happening with my car! Not only was the customer service beyond stellar, the repairs were done perfectly! I will always recommend Service King!! Not one complaint!! Forever Thankful, Angelika J
Kristy J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
It did take longer then expected. However, the work done is superb and Steven did keep me posted throughout the entire process on how it was going.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and expedient.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The representative was cordial and informative. The repair was minor and didn't take longer than necessary. I will definitely be using service king again. Thank you for the great service.
Jianfeng M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Jason was very thorough and helpful when I got the estimate. Crystal was super personable and kept me informed during the repair process. Whoever did the repair did a nice job. Took a long time, but I am happy with the results. Thanks!
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys were great!! Professional, fun & my car looks fabulous!! Happy Thanksgiving!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
Dropped my truck off Monday morning, was told it most likely would be done by Friday. Simple rear bumper replacement, which required some painting. No communication from the shop all week. I called Friday am and was told that the parts had not yet arrived. Five days to get a bumper, and no heads-up that the truck would not be ready by Friday. Ultimately I got the truck back three days later, costing me an extra $150 out-of-pocket in car rental. Stephen knew that I was paying for this repair myself and that I was renting a car.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
After a few “discussions” about delivery date, they had my car ready on time. Stephen Dec was especially very nice to work with. All in all satisfied with the work.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone I meet was very helpful and pleasant
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great personal service at your location!! Appreciate the text updates too!
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/19/2017
The service was wonderful, except for the confusion over the rental car. When I made the appointment over the phone, I was told that the shop would make the car rental reservation. That did not happen, so I had to bring my car in two days later when a rental car was available. Otherwise, nice job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications