Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nelson F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
There were problems with the submitted of the repair estimate to USAA. There were multiple instances were my service representative promised to call me on a certain date with status and those calls never happened. Also, the repair took twice as long as estimated. It turns out that most of that delay was due faulty replacement doors. However, I was led to believe that the repair parts were in hand when I delivered the vehicle for repair so I wonder whether the repair parts were properly inspected for defects when they arrived. My service rep was Jason Woodson.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job, looks like new.
Brittany Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
I've never been in an accident like this before so the whole experience was a little bit like walking in the dark. I really appreciated the fact that Jason Woodson and everyone at Service King - Littleton did everything they could to put me at ease in a very stressful situation. The work was done beautifully and I would refer them in the future!
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Jason was great. I really appreciated the frequent text updates!
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car was delayed twice because the parts weren't ordered correctly the day I was supposed to pick it up, I was told that because of these delays they would take my car from Littleton to Thornton shop and at 5 pm that was told it cannot happen. I drove to pick up my Jeep and told everything was done and the AC is not working, I am still waiting for someone to fix this. Very disappointed in the delays and unfinished work
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great customer experience! Thank you Jason!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
After arriving at your ahop, my vehicle was not inspected for 8 days. My first service manager didn't return calls, the general manager that took over was good about calling me. The updates I had been receiving were inaccurate, and no one had called me the day my vehicle was supposed to be ready. I had been told ALL parts had arrived, and that was NOT the case. When I went to pick up my vehicle, it was unsatisfactory and I refused pickup. The headlight was not aligned, a niece of molding was warped, the grille was not even close to what had been on my vehicle before, and there was no license plate frame.
Suzie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
From the start everyone was great! Positive attitudes and always there to help! Never felt 'uneasy' wondering if my car was really being repaired!! Thank you!!
Jeanie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jerry said it would take 5 days, it did.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Repeat customer. High quality repairs and exceptional service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Jason and his team did a great job fixing our Camaro. I was impressed with his professionalism, communication and the overall experience. I would highly recommend this Service King location.
Lindsey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. Jerry was really good on keeping me informed on my car and with questions that I had. I also liked the automated updates that were e-mailed to me. The repair looks amazing. You cant tell that my car was even hit. I'm satisfied with Service King and would recommend it to people I know.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for the updates!
Elias S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jason my service person was totally excellent through every step of the process
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone who helped me at Service King was kind, thoughtful and caring. It was also evident that everyone was an expert at what they do. My car was repaired quickly and looked great. Thanks to everyone there!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job. Informed every step of process
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Amazing job!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was GREAT to work wth and they finished my car ahead of schedule!
Fabiola G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional!!!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I would highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs repairs on their vehicle. They were great to work with. Jerry provided excellent customer service. The estimate was honest and they didn't try to sell me anything beyond the estimate. They even helped arrange a rental car for delivery and pick up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications