Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I especially liked receiving regular texts to update me. Jared was very friendly and great with communicating!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Good work, unfortunate delay but you took care of me with rental. Thanks
Katrina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car was not returned to me in acceptable condition. Upon calling to discuss this, my phone call was not returned.
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
My driver side door was not linked back up to the circuit so it will not lock and unlock, the weather stripping was not installed properly and the plastic mold attaching the side rear view mirror to the door isn’t done properly and the door isn’t aligned correctly and, as a result, my door isn’t shutting like the other doors. The shop had my care for 3 ****/2 weeks and this is how I get it back?! I put in a call to the shop manager and am waiting to hear back.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Jared was so lovely to work with and he was super kind when I had questions about our Mini Cooper.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
1/24/2019
The overall quality of repair appears to be satisfactory now. The experience has been rough to get here. I have had my car repaired at both Service King and another local bodyshop and the experience at the other bodyshop was far superior. Communication was purely driven by me, the repair took far too long. Parts availability was blamed, however Tesla was very responsive in getting parts timely. Tesla provided tracking numbers for parts, which proves repairs took several weeks after parts arrived the first time.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was very happy with Service King, but part of the damages were apparently not approved by Farmers, so I was surprised to pick up the car and find the front damage not repaired. I blame Farmers, but this did affect my experience, as I now need to try to get approval and bring the car back.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I have chosen Service King twice for auto repair based the first time on recommendation. The 2nd time based on the first great service and repair. I would highly recommend them to any one who wants to experience a seamless auto repair ! Thank you Steve and everyone involved at Service King for a great experience!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
When I first went in for an estimate I overheard a conversation about maximizing claim amounts, which was concerning. The estimate I received had unneeded repairs added which I asked to have removed. When the vehicle was being repaired, additional parts were needed, that were working fine prior. The final straw leading to my dissatisfaction was having to wait for the car to be detailed which was also charged (not complementary). I would have preferred receiving my car earlier and washing it myself (as I do a much better job than service king did). I was a repeat customer, but no longer!
Heatherjason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone was friendly, informative and thorough!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Fast, friendly service. Job well done with a lifetime warranty. Will be returning for future services. Thank you.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Jared was so great to work with! He is such a hard worker and the communication on the progress was very impressive! Thank you so much for your 5 star costumer service!
Davina A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Jared has been nothing short of amazing. Very helpful from start to finish. Service King staff stayed late to make sure I had my car before the weekend. This meant the world to me!
Modeste K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great service and highly recommend
Joi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2018
When I got my car all of the errors lights are on and I’m being told not no one did an alignment or anything so now I have to bring it back in after it’s been there for for three weeks already! The inside of my car has smelled like oil since I got it back. The excuses I got were unacceptable. The agent tells me I told him it was steering fine but I hadn’t driven it so he made that up. The repairs took a very long time in my opinion. I’m not happy with this service.
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Absolutely fantastic service! My car looks better than it did before my accident, and I was updated with the progress the whole time.
Janette T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
The whole experience with Service King was fabulous. Thank you so much!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
I can’t even put I to words how excellent t the staff was. They work so hard, and they do so many tasks at the same time! Steve was amazing. My car look brand new! I used to go to Body by ****, and everybody in my family went, but they will all be going to Service King now! I will highly recommend your business to everyone I know, and Steve finished well before the estimated date. Thank you for having the best employees. It makes a crummy situation not only tolerable, but almost pleasant!! Thank you so much!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great quality work and fast! Thank you.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Completed on time. Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications