Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaleh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jerry was great to work with
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fantastic service. Jason was amazing. Prompt, professional service from everyone at the Littleton location. Easiest repair process I've ever been a part of.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fast, easy and worry free. Jason was very quick, to the point and that's the way I prefer my service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Super service, car looks great.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jason was great. The office staff were very kind. My car looks great. It was easy.
Chrissy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciated things being completed in a timely manner, as well as the communication on the progress of my repair
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Team was excellent! Kept me updated on status of vehicle and did fabulous work. We are extremely happy with the quality of work and the customer service we received!
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repair was done in a timely professional manner and all the service I received was top notch.
Lucas D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The Service King team was very thorough in their communication regarding progress on our car repair. They were pleasant and helpful every step of the way. The car looks great. Thank you!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job! My car looked amazing! Jason Woodson did a fabulous job with his service, the repair team made my car look brand new! Thank you so much!!
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great experience! Jason kept me well informed about my car and kept me calm through the whole process
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Took way to long. The website and text status were both useless except one which said the car was 68% complete. Pictures of the car would have been better.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jason was excellent in handling our repair. He was knowledgeable and professional.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Most professional service oriented company I have ever dealt with. Jason was exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone needing there services
Shean W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I loved the regular updates! I loved the fact that my car looked great in terms of the repair AND it was clean inside and out. Great job!! Thank you!!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
My repair was completed almost a week earlier than estimated and the work looks like it's from the factory. Jason was personable and professional.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Ellie -- my first point of contact -- was kind, efficient and helpful. Jason, my rep, was top-notch. He was professional, knowledgeable and very forthcoming with information and explanations. I very much appreciate the text updates as well. Thank you for everything. I hope I don't need your services anytime soon but if so, I will certainly call Service King!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very helpful staff and always did everything they could to make it a better experience
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I would recommend you to friends.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Headlights not aligned properly.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
All of you were very professional and very quick - thank you for putting our hail-damaged car back together again! It looks great!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Communication was great, liked being kept up to date on the progress of the repair.
Loch E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service, repairs completed way before estimated time, work appears to be very good, overall a very good experience
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything was fixed as expected. Very professional and proficient service.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very professional. Service King treats you as a valuable customer. Service King kept me informed of all actions of repair to my vehicle. I appreciate knowing what is happening to my vehicle as it happens. Thank you Service King my 2015 f150 looks the way it did when I drove it off the lot.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you so much! I loved how I was receiving text to inform me on what was happening and keeping me updated on the service of my Jeep.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Service was above and beyond. Professional and friendly!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Job well done ahead of schedule and within estimate!
Wesley K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Jason (C470 and Santa Fe location) was incredibly helpful, start to finish. The car looks good as new and only took about a week. Very satisfied.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Highly professional and always pleasant. That's a combination that's hard to beat. And great job on the repairs.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great place!! Jason Woodson was awesome to work with!! I would not hesitate to take my vehicle there again!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Staff were courteous and communication was excellent. The only thing that could have been improved was length of time to do the repairs.
Wendi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Every thing was great. I felt special. Jason was very kind and professional
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car was repaired quickly. Jason and the staff were very helpful and efficient. Great experience!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great and easy experience!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Jason Woodson at the Littleton location was wonderful. Lots of communication about the status of the car. He was extremely professional.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jason did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the whole process as well as being persistent with the insurance company to get my car fixed in a timely fashion.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jason was very easy to work with and did a great job of communicating the repair status of my car throughout the week.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Awesome service. My car looks great. My overall experience at Service King is a ten.
Elliott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
EXCELLENT JOB FROM EVERYONE!!!!!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent job
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jason did an excellent job staying in touch withy car's progress. It appears to be a great repair.
Shellene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Terry was so helpful and efficient. I appreciated tthe frequent updates and the professionalism.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Jason helped everything go smoothly! Hassle free!
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Jason was great at keeping me aware of everything and communicating what was going on with my car and what was going to happen next. Definitely would choose to come back to Service King over any other place if something ever happens to my car again in the future.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Cannot complain. Made the process simple and delivered to me when promised, and received updates along the way. Loved the texts! ;)
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Terry did an awesome job keeping us informed and up to date with repairs and State Farm. He was very thorough and did a lot of the legwork regarding State Farm and various approvals. I will definitely use you all again! Erin
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Jason was excellent
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Jason was absolutely great; impeccable service
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You did a great job on my car. I can't even tell it was wrecked. Thanks for a job well done.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks for great customer service. I am already a repeat customer and will continue to be one. Thank you Jennifer!
Preston F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything looks fantastic on it and I was impressed for the time that it took for my vehicle to be finished
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jason was EXTREMELY helpful and made it for a memorable experience! Thank you 5 star customer service
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jennifer was a great help at guiding us thru the process of getting our car fixed.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The service was excellent . Jason was very professional and extremely courteous and responsive . All of the staff that I met were very professional . On a scale of 1 to 10 where ten means extremely satisfied , I would rate a 10
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Terry did an excellent job communicating the status of the repair and ensuring I was fully informed about the process. Communications were timely and I appreciated the text messages. I definitely will use the HR location again if needed.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I like the text message updates, there was a little glitch on my update but when I called the customer service rep and Jasom at the shop helped me. I truly appreciate them
Katia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Amazing service and comunication! Thanks
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Jessy was great to work with. Thank you.
Holden P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jason was awesome throughout this whole process.
Kang C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work and customer service. Work was don't a week before quoted date
Devan B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Jason provides some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I brought my car there because my insurance company told me too, but I would return on my own dime if ever needed because of the level of service Jason provided.
Willis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jennifer was great and kept me informed. She also got the car in quickly and the repairs were also done quickly. She was excellent.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
The job appears to have been well done and was completed in a reasonable time
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Impressed with the whole process. Liked the updates via text and the car was done as promised. Terry was great to work with too.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
My representative was very good. She walked me through a tough experience. Between errors in the fix and a bid that was over 1,000 off I think I will go in a different direction next time. The guy who did the bid disappeared the day he gave it to me.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Amazing team
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
They were fast, friendly, professional!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Communication between service king and myself throughout the job was impeccable. Jennifer did a great job making sure my repairs went great and offered any additional help to ensure my satisfation. Great work
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Tuesday rep who handled everything was awesome!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Jason was wonderful to work with; very professional and frequently communicated status updates along the way.
Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car was repaired on time and looks like a brand new car. Thank you for excellent service and JSon kept me updated on when it would be finished
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Jason was OUTSTANDING!!! Definitely the best customer service of any service shop I've ever been to. Thank you Jason!!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Jason was excellent. He kept me informed several times a week about the status of the car and was very professional.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very professional and joyed working with you!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
The work looks amazing, but the most important aspect of the whole experience was the superb customer service I received from Jason Woodson. He was prompt in getting back to every one of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure this was a smooth process for me. He even picked me up at the local light rail stop to make picking up my car even easier. Hopefully I won't have to use a collision repair center again, but you guys will be top of my list!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Jason was very courteous and professional Was up front and honest that really means a lot to me. Kept me informed from the beginning. Would recommend your company to others.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Awesome job, everything is back to OEM/showroom floor condition within the estimated time frame. I hope I don't have another crash in the future, but if i do, I'll be back to Service King for repairs.
C R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
daily communications on status was tremendous...didn't need to call and chase to find out where repairs where at.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
A first-in-class experience - starting from the moment I dropped off my Subaru, to the moment I picked It up. The repair work is superb, and my car looks brand new. Keen attention to detail throughout. Jason Woodson, at the Littleton location, facilitated what I can only describe as the most professional and customer centric experience I've received in a very long time. Communication throughout the repair process has also been beyond excellent. Dealing with car repairs post-accident is generally a challenging and inconvenient process for many consumers. I left Service King today genuinely happy and valued, and with a car practically better than new. I will be a strong promoter of Service King to all of my friends, family, and colleagues for any of their future repair or service needs. Thank you! Andrew in Arvada
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I've been to this shop twice in the past 12 months and both times I've experienced exceptional service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everything was great.
Selihter M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Keep up the good work!
Dean E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Fastest service repair ever. Jason kept me abreast of the entire service from beginning to the end. I will definitely pass a thumbs up to the entire team and highly recommend Service King to anyone who asks about the service you all provided.
Gautam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I would like to thank Jerry for handling the car repair in a very professional way. I highly recommend the services of Service King.
Alvin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job again!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
The staff at Service King, particularly Jerry, my Service Advisor,were outstanding. With my husband out of town, Jerry came to pick me up when the work on my car was completed, so that I could take my car home. This was Customer Service!
Basia B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
The entire team was extremely responsive and helpful. Jason--my account service manager was fantastic. He was timely in his response, worked above and beyond the call of duty on what I am sure was a really tight timeline. He worked hard to ensure I had key information and the support and answers I needed. The last time I worked with your group, you had just taken over this location. (and wrapped up some hail damage). There were some kinks in the QA process at the time, so I hesitated to come back. Clearly you resolved them and pulled together a really nice operation. Thanks for all of the time and attention you provided me.
Cherokee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great job
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Courteous service, great follow-up, and excellent repairs including additional minor services. Thank you!
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job.
Bob V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
excellent service!
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thanks for doing such a good job on my vehicle. This branch has a very good customer service too.
Jordan Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Second time to service King and I will recommend any one and everyone there! Great work, done quick, great price!
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Jason was great. Thanks.
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
N/A
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
You did great work on my car! It looks better than before I had the accident.
Ifeta B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Antoinette did a great job communicating. The work was great too.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Your location in Littleton on Brandon dr. off of Santa Fe is a real class act! It was recommended to me ny my sister. They did a fantastic job with the repair of my vehicle. They went above and beyond, washing the car and even cleaning the inside! I will always use the Service King at this location for repairs, and I will not hesitate to recommend it to anyone needing body work fine on their vehicle! Thanks so much for being a company that is honorable!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Awesome job. Quick and friendly service. Thx!!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Loved the personal service
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
As a veteran, I truly appreciate what you do regarding veterans. I also appreciate the friendliness of everyone on your staff that I interacted with. Some body shops I went into would not even make eye contact.
Marnie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great work, and Antoinette was wonderful to work with!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone was polite. Jerry went that extra mile for us and brought my daughters car to Discount Tires so we didn't have to do a bunch of running around. I liked the updates with the text messages and the email as well. Everything on the car looks great. Thank you all for a wonderful job. I'll definitely recommend you to others.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Loved the amount of communication and loved the repair even more.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
You guys have a great staff that this go from something bad to something great.
Adrianne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The detailing of my car was a complete surprise and that just tells me that service king has great customer service and really cares about their customers
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The completion time was swift. The service adjuster keep me up to date with the vehicle repairs. I appreciate the communication and just old fashioned customer service better than Walmart. Thank you guys.
Marck L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
I found two impact separations in my tires after taking them to Discount Tires for inspection - I was told by both Schomp and Service King that the tires did not show any sign of impact. I have taken pictures of the impact zones of the tires and sent them to farmers for authorization for replacement - Discount stated that they would not have let me take the car in the condition it was in when I picked it up from Service King.
Guy K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Kurt and Hailee were both very helpful and responsive. They did a great job on my car. Highly recommend!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Service King did an excellent job on my car and they even helped me get a great deal on a rental car. I will use them again for my service needs.
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fantastic job! The woman at the front was upbeat, polite, and nice from the beginning phone goal. Also incredibly helpful. Ultimately one of the reasons I chose the location for my fix. All staff members I talked to were helpful and very kind. I will refer anyone who asks my opinion to you guys! Absolutely fantastic service and great work.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everyone from service king was helpful and kept informed. Thanks
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Kurt and the team did a great job and I am pleased to have worked with you all. I will recommend you. Thanks.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
The best service I ever had. Excellent in every aspect and very courteous of all your needs
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and friendly. The repairs look perfect!
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/11/2015
She drove my car out to me even though I couldn't make it to Littleton
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Kurt provided exceptional customer service
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2015
Am I satisfied, and am I completely satisfied are two different questions. Yes, I am happy that my truck is fixed. No, I was not happy with several things that happened along the way. First, the estimate I was given, was to have my back gate replaced with a new gate. When I picked up my vehicle, I was told that the insurance paying for the repair did not cover it, and so it was replaced. It looks fine, but that is a bait and switch tactic. I signed off for a replacement, and not a repair. So NO, I did not get what I thought I had agreed to. In order to make this right, I should have been contacted and told that the replacement was not approved (prior to the repair being done), and given the option to move forward OR NOT. Am I happy with the way the truck looks? Yes, but I am not completely confident that I will have a long term great result, like I would have with a new gate. Next, the process was bad. I got an estimate, I called to schedule, I was told the parts were being ordered, and that I would be called when I should bring in the truck. No call. After two weeks, I called, and they set a date for me to bring in the truck. This would have been a great time for someone to tell me that the gate was NOT being replaced. Third, I kept receiving one email from your corporate saying one finish date, and then would receive conflicting information from my account rep. Just made no sense. All in all, I feel lied to. I did not feel like the shop had a handle on processes and schedule. And was frustrated with the conflicting communication. I was a previous customer (a few times) with the old owners of the shop. This has not been the same experience at all.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Jerry is customer service at its best. He kept me informed and current regarding my car and the repair updates. I will convey my complete satisfaction to my insurance company, State Farm, to let them know Service King was a great referral.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent work. Very professional.
Correy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Outstanding service and job!!!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thank you everyone who was involved in the repairs on our Acura and GMC. Greg and Pegi Reynolds
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
I so appreciated the updates,I never had that before& it helped me make a plan.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The whole experience was outstanding, I deal with customer service daily and they were the best I have ever had. Thanks to Jerry for the great communication thru the whole process!
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
Communcation between the phone calls and text was great and set our mind at ease. Car Looks great. I realize it is a 3rd party but rental car was average experience at best
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
It was tough times at the house with the two accidents, Jerry kept me updated, let me know what was going on and answered all my questions. Also, Amy at American Family was also fantastic. I hope I do not have to go through this again, but I appreciate Jerry and Amy.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Appreciate the messages from Antoinette and that she helped get my car done in just a little over two weeks. Also the car looks great.thanks
Aubrey W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
5/11/2015
My driver side door panel was not reattached properly.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
A difficult situation made a lot less painful by Service King. Everything was done perfectly.
Herman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
I liked the nice extra touch of scraping an old parking sticker off the rear window. Just a little extra thing.
Southwest H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Your team rocks!!! Jerry was easy to work with and your office lady was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you!!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Hailey, Jerry and Andy were all exceptional! They were very professional and knowledgeable, and we really appreciated their outstanding customer service and quality work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications