Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Stephen did a great job taking care of my repairs. The communication on the progress of the repairs was also great!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Awesome job and great detail. Casey and her team went the extra mile to even have the hood repainted after the first application as it had to be redone. Service king is my shop for any future repairs, great job!
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Kacey was great to work with and did a great job keeping me up to date on the repairs. Thank you!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Stephen was excellent. He kept me updated throughout the experience and my car was ready much quicker than expected. The quality of work was fantastic and I could not be more pleased.
Angelynn O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Took far longer than original estimate & car had to be returned for additional work.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Alex, Tanya and team....job well done! Thanks
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excelkent job ! Waiting to hear about the windshield replacement ...
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Stephen Dec did a great job keeping me updated on the process. I appreciated his honesty regarding issues involving OE vs Aftermarket parts. The repair work looks excellent! I was also pleased the delivery of my vehicle was ahead of schedule. Great job everyone who worked on my Grand Cherokee!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
When I picked up my car and started it I heard a squealing noise- it sounds like a belt is loose. My car also took 5 weeks to fix, for reasons such as my mechanic was on PTO and got pulled into working on other cars.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything was very professional, I always use service king.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Jason Woodson did an outstanding job. Thank you
Zach A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Happy with the communication and repairs:
Obed R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you very much I am very happy with the job everyone done. The Truck looks awesome.
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Jason was great.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
Appreciate SK advocating for me with manufacturer and covering some of the rental car costs despite not being at fault for the delay. Car was returned to me in sparkling condition and appears to be good as new.
David P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
I am bringing the car back in.
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very friendly, customer service was great. I hope that I don’t have to use them again but if the need does come up they will be the ones I will go to first. Superior quality and service
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Jason was great and my repairs also. Thank you.
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. First rate repairs. Will be back if I need anything in the future. Thanks
Jotham M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Jason and the rest of the staff were kind and helpful. The repair work looks great as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications