Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very friendly, customer service was great. I hope that I don’t have to use them again but if the need does come up they will be the ones I will go to first. Superior quality and service
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Jason was great and my repairs also. Thank you.
Jotham M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Jason and the rest of the staff were kind and helpful. The repair work looks great as well.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very nice job!
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you very much for the fast friendly service and delivery of my car! I will most certainly recommend Service King!!
Sharyl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was great.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
The repair work was outstanding. Jason Woodson did an outstanding job managing this repair with my insurance company and keeping me informed as the work progressed. ????????????????????
Fatima B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for the great service and repair
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Customer Service was excellent. I'll definitely come back if need be and highly recommend Thank you very much, Jason.
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you. Jason was awesome!
Deric R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Stephen was great at keeping me updated as to what was going on with my car. The workmanship As of this point seems to be excellent and my car looks great. My only criticism is that the whole process took so long. I realize that much of the delay is from delays in communication between the insurance company and service king and that much of the delay was on the insurance side of things. I don't know the politics of your business and therefore I don't know how aggressive you can be in directly communicating with the insurance company and moving the process forward more quickly. But if I had to do it all again I would just ask Stephen, or whoever is responsible, to be a little more direct with the insurance company and ideally have a single point person to work with at the insurance company so that things might go more smoothly and quickly. I do appreciate the workmanship and having my car back looking better then the last time I saw it even before the accident. My thanks to your whole team.
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Jason was great to work with. He was upfront and honest with the estimate times,with great customer service.
Jamar B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Crystal provided excellent customer service
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The total experience from start to finish was very smooth. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Just wanted to say thanks to everyone.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Jason, was great to work with. Little issue with corporate answering service & scheduling conflict but Jason worked it out
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Super helpful and got everything done with in the time frame that had been quoted. I got text messages keeping me up to date with the progress!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Good job!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Jason was a good guy to work with.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Appreciated getting the work done quickly and done well
Julianne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I’m very pleased with the service I received at Service King! I really appreciate Stephen’s consistency with updates and mindfulness of cutting costs where possible, thank you so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications