Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
Dropped my truck off Monday morning, was told it most likely would be done by Friday. Simple rear bumper replacement, which required some painting. No communication from the shop all week. I called Friday am and was told that the parts had not yet arrived. Five days to get a bumper, and no heads-up that the truck would not be ready by Friday. Ultimately I got the truck back three days later, costing me an extra $150 out-of-pocket in car rental. Stephen knew that I was paying for this repair myself and that I was renting a car.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
After a few “discussions” about delivery date, they had my car ready on time. Stephen Dec was especially very nice to work with. All in all satisfied with the work.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone I meet was very helpful and pleasant
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great personal service at your location!! Appreciate the text updates too!
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/19/2017
The service was wonderful, except for the confusion over the rental car. When I made the appointment over the phone, I was told that the shop would make the car rental reservation. That did not happen, so I had to bring my car in two days later when a rental car was available. Otherwise, nice job!
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Stephen Dec did a fantastic job on our vehicle. He was very diligent about closely inspecting and troubleshooting the vehicle, and was able to identify things that needed to be fixed/replaced that many people would have overlooked. His communications with us were top-notch. Service King gets an A+ for this job.
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was very kind and easy to work with. The repair was completed beautifully.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Communication was horrible. Customer service was horrible. I would love to be contacted to give more detail.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
My adviser Jason was great. Kept me well informed about progress. Still need to replace the rear bumper cover when it comes in.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
Just disappointed with how long it took, but other than that no other issues
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything was on time.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great Service
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
I was treated to the best customer experience I have had with a car repair service. This team really made me feel like I was their very best customer. I have suggested their exceptional service to two of my friends that need hail damage fixed. Bravo!
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was very pleased with the excellent customer service I received from Jason Woodson. He explained the process thoroughly. He also answered my questions to my satisfaction. I was extremely satisfied with the work that the repair team did on my car. It looks like brand new! They are extremely talented. Overall, my experience was fantastic. Thank you all for a job well done. Sincerely, Rose F
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2017
Estimated days to completion was way off. Other than that it was fine.
Nelson F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
There were problems with the submitted of the repair estimate to USAA. There were multiple instances were my service representative promised to call me on a certain date with status and those calls never happened. Also, the repair took twice as long as estimated. It turns out that most of that delay was due faulty replacement doors. However, I was led to believe that the repair parts were in hand when I delivered the vehicle for repair so I wonder whether the repair parts were properly inspected for defects when they arrived. My service rep was Jason Woodson.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job, looks like new.
Brittany Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
I've never been in an accident like this before so the whole experience was a little bit like walking in the dark. I really appreciated the fact that Jason Woodson and everyone at Service King - Littleton did everything they could to put me at ease in a very stressful situation. The work was done beautifully and I would refer them in the future!
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Jason was great. I really appreciated the frequent text updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications