Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 79 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent job no complaints wish more were like you
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kept us updated on a regular basis. Have not had it yet for 24 hrs but looks real good
Teresa Myers.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Even though there were some issues, Randy kept me informed at every step. Thanks for taking such good care of my car.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Aaron on west broad is a professional guy. He was so easy to work with and took the stress out of the whole thing for me. He was so knowledgable on what needed done and not for 1 moment did I think I made the wrong choice to take my vehicle to service King. Aaron is great and please almond he the service and hard work he put in daily.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I truly appreciate randy and the team at service king. He made sure he updated me on my car repairs at all times. The team is very friendly and efficient. Not only do they have amazing customer service but the work on my car is perfect. You aren't even able to tell I was in an accident!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good commutation! Would recommend if anyone needed car repairs! Thanks, Randy and team!
Jerrel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Took too long and communication not good
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service! Very kind and knowledgeable staff! Randy was very nice and communicated with me very well about the status of my car. My car was finished before the estimated finish date and we were pleased with the repairs. Thank you Service King!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
The work related to the accident appears to be fine. But there are scratches on the trunk lid that were not there prior to the work on the bumper. The car is new and only had it since early Oct. and the trunk lid was fine. People were helpful and cooperative through the repair. I have reported the marks and hopefully can get them taken care ASAP. Thank you.
Sarh A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great staff! Fast service! And they cleaned my car????????
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Easy no issues
Montia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Job well done.
Mercedes C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
There Job is Excellent. This is My Second Time Taking One Of My Cars, to get Repair. Very professional and Courteous. I'm Very Happy with the Work they Do. Thank You. Everyone..
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
My hood isn't right. Clearoat has a bubble. Service king kept it for an extra 4 days because the bumper wasn't right when I got ii. It sill wasn't right when I picked it up but I'm tired of dealing with it.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very satisfied
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very great service
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
I take very good care of my truck by keeping it clean. Once the repairs were done my truck was returned dirty, dusty and with shares of glass still on the inside. The floors were filthy, the controls of the console had dust all over them and windshield glass was still on the leather seats and dashboard. In addition, I had a side view mirror that was replaced which was not damaged and in working order when I gave you my truck. It was replaced without my knowledge or consent. I have a Chevy Tahoe and this mirror was replaced with a mirror from a smaller Chevrolet Trailblazer. It looks like ****. I will not be recommending Service King to anyone and I am informing my insurance company of my disappointment. There is no excuse. I've had body work done before and experienced excellent service. They even detailed my vehicle to the point of shampooing the carpet to remove the Soft drink that spilled in the accident. They also replaced parts to my vehicle with make and model appropriate parts. There is also primer overspray visible on the doors. I'm not impressed with the work and no confidence in your employees to fix these areas of concern.
Patriciamark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Best service experience ever. The folks at W. Broad St. treated me not just as a customer but as a person. Showed genuine concern for me and doing the best possible job to my satisfaction. Awesome! I will not hesitate to recommend this location to anyone that needs repair service.
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My technician was very thorough and addressed all of my needs
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was super nice and made me feel very comfortable and reassure me my car was in good hands. I loved the text updates on what was going on with my car that particular day. Wonderful experience! Highly recommendable!!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job quick service
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was impressed with Aaron **** by his passion in his job and personal commitment to doing a great job. I was sold, and he kept me informed from beginning to end as to the progress on completing the job. I would recommend Service King to any in need of body repair. The team worked well together to make my experience a possitive one. Thank You!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The completed a huge job in a short amount of time. I am sure it required a lot of work and dedication to finish my repairs before my car rental expired.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great communication and explanation of repairs, as well as status updates throughout. Wonderful service!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great place Great service Great work
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Looking at the bumper it is completely un level. On one side there is a gap about 1inch gap then the other side where the damage was fixed there is no gap. I'm incredibly unpleased.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Texting updates were helpful and good.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for repairing my car! It looks great.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Service King is theasy best. Very attentive to our needs
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I love that you keep your customers informed about how much progress is done on the repairs and will recommend you to others. thank you for a great job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
You ahould give a few fays before you send out this. Ive only had the car back for a few hours.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was informed daily of their progress and pick up was seamless. Great job.
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I liked that I was Informed every day of the process of repair on my vehicle, everything was great and my car looks great thank you and I highly recommend service king
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very great service.
Michaelconstance C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Unfortunately the interior of my car was coated with compound dust. There was a minor attempt to wipe the front dash but the seats & rest of the car have a film all over them.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Professional and helpful staff
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very easy, pleasant experience.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Did a great JOB
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
N/A
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
They done a great job on my car.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a great job and it turned out great
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Truck was repaired head of projected schedule. Staff were professional and meant my expectation of customer service. Repairs are excellent...
Cwo Harold.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was treated well and had no surprises. Excellent work, response to queations, and respect.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Car looked great thanks
Dawnyale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
The main issue for me was a lack of communication. I shouldn't have to call a business everyday in order to find out what is going on with my vehicle. Even when I dropped my car off, I was the one asking a ton of questions because I wasn't given any information about anything. I also didn't like being told how my vehicle would be ready on a certain day, only to call on that particular day and be told it wouldn't be ready until the following day (this happened twice). Once I was finally able to pick up my car I spoke to Arron who was the only person that was able to give me detailed information on what exactly was going on with my car, and why it took so long. The only way I would ever consider getting any kind of work done again with this company is if I dealt with him and him only.
Jodie B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service and my expectations were exceeded
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Repairs were completed faster than originally estimated. Service king kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. My car looks great.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am completely satisfied they did a great job.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The car looks like new. We are very pleased with the work. All Service King personnel were very professional and good to us. Mr **** was especially outstanding. Thanks very much. Patrick J McWherter
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They were very kind and caring
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job Aaron!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Your team was professional and very pleasant to work with
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Aaron did a great job on my van! Thank you!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Aaron did a great job . the truck looks good and was done a few days early
Siyuan A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/29/2016
The repair was nicely done and the car was clean both interior and outside.
Mikalea T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good people
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great people great service!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Service King was a great experience they were professional, answered all my questions and kept me informed on the status of my car ???? Thank you!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Loved being kept in the loop the entire time
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Car looks great!
Artemio .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Was not expecting it to get clean ...super nice job...thanks..got it back looking like a new truck..
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
My car was serviced well; just need to wait for a at least month if the quality is still the same. Aaron who was respoNsible for alll follow up and the details for my car services was very professional and a good customer service person.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Car looks like it was never in an accident
Stacey V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Every thing went well. I like the forever warranty on the paint and body work. Very impressive.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My vehicle was repaired to like new. I am so grateful to the hard working employees of Service King.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job, completed before due date and was always kept informed on my truck's status.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The whole team there was amazing. They played with our baby daughter while we got the car repaired, got everything set up for us, and were the sweetest people ever.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Yes everyone was nice and caring joked around with me we laughed and everything I would go to them again
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
This was done in October 2015, just now getting to the comment. Tina and the crew at Service King supported me completely, making me feel like USAA was right there helping me. Even when my schedule changed, they were flexible and made things work for me. I would recommend them to friends. Thanks!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great Job Guys! ! Thanks to all! !
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
They are working to completely earn satisfaction. One part wasn't fixed but after that is completed I believe it will be great!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very personable and Very quick turn over ! I liked ongoing notifications and I'm very pleased w the work!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
Customer service has been great!! However, the car wasn't completed (tires) and has a piece sticking out makes an odd noise. :-(
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great job!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/26/2015
Some paint left on my tire from the rim refinish.
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent experience. The best service I've ever had for my car.
Taryn .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
SK Columbus was able to get our car in immediately. Appreciated the near daily updates. Chad was not only professional but very personable. Will refer SK to others.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Shop kept me well informed throughout the process.
Rossellini S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
Beautiful work & craftsmanship as if it never happened. Also moving out if town & knowing there is a Service King my area is really a plus. Thanks again West Broad St Device King Columbus Oh.
Van U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
They did perfect and finished it before the expectations date.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great service. Kept us apprised the whole way
Saralee J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
A job well done guys I appreciate it very much again I will bring it back to you guys if ever needed thank you
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Couldn't have had a better experience. Kept abreast of every situation. My car was finished exactly when they said it would be and the body work couldn't have been better. Will highly recommend Service King!!!
Antoinette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
I just picked up the car yesterday therefore "so far so good". I really appreciate Tina's expectations for delivering a quality product. I have certain expectations and Tina did a great job meeting them. I now have trust in Service King to do the right thing and I will continue to bring my repair needs there. It's people that treat their customers the way they want to be treated that are successful. Great job Team Service King!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Was an overall awesome experience, the whole team went above and beyond to get my car looking as it did before the accident. Thank you
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Tina was so helpful the ought the entire process. I will recommend this location to friends and family.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Beautiful job well done! I am pleased with the quality of workmanship and service received from Chad and everyone. Thanks so very much. Excellent job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank you guys!
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I would recommend service king to family and friends.people and work were great!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Chad **** was outstanding! He kept me informed on the status the whole tim and made me feel completely comfortable that my car would be well taken care of. On a scale of 1-10, I would give him a 15!!!
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
On time and done right
John K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Staff and services were excellent thank you for getting my car back fast and done right great job to the whole team
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job im happy
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
They made the whole experience so easy. They even cleaned the inside of my car!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Customer Service and quality of workmanship are excellent!!! I highly recommend this company ????
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great staff
Kristal S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Was good fast very clean very satified
Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I like getting text about what was going on
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications