Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to care for my car . Awesome job.
Crystin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Mike at west broad st in columbus,ohio was great. He kepted me updated on my service. Mike had great customer service.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great work, and really love that they cleaned my truck!
Stewart H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The team was responsive, professional, and performed high quality work.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The entire experience was smooth and the Service team kept me update throughout The entire process. I will definitely bring all my Auto body repairs to Service King. Thank you!
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
All involved in my repair were excellent
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very satisfied! Excellent customer service! Thank you for the great work!
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
All procedures were explained completely and I was updated in a timely manner. The customer service and repair work were excellent.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs looked great and I was always contacted about the status of the repairs
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You guys were really amazing. You understood that I needed to have the car fixed in time to see family I haven't seen in nearly a decade. It was extremely awesome, and probably the best experience I've had during a situation like that
Cherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car and keeping me posted with status updates!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
David kept in frequent contact with me so I always knew what was going on and my car looks great!!
Liviu R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
Tow was 1 day late. Had to keep calling. Car was super dusty on pickup. Now the good part: repair was properly done and folks were courteous and professional.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Paint job bad broken parts put on car
Caleb W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome service
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service. Crystal took care of all the insurance issues. She was great and very professional.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Service was great! Thanks for taking great care of my car and my family!
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Aaron was very helpful and a wonderful job was done. It was also very convenient to leave the rental car there for pick up. I highly recommend service king for any auto repair
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Aaron did a great job keeping me informed. It was quick, easy & painless!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications