Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great communication from staff.
Andres N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
You did a good work on my car
Brittany Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everything was great
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everyone was so nice. I really appreciated how they kept us informed almost daily as to the progress. If we are ever in need of this kind of car repair again we will surely use Service King.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The whole team was Very professional patient and helpful in the entire experience I highly recommend anyone to do business with them after receiving my vehicle I was more than pleased with the repairs thank you guys so much
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Perfect and professional service the job is beautiful!! I will tell family and friends to get their cars repaired at Service King!! Thank you!!!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
From David and his kind professionalism to the work the guys did, i am very satisfied with my experience at Service King. Thank you very much Beth M
April B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast, and right!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The whole experience was great. I found brad to be easy to work with. I would also like to offer a special thank you to chris for his fantastic customer service. Thank you all very much
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looks so pretty! I'm very happy with how it all turned out. The paint is gorgeous. It looks like a new car. And it was done much faster than I had anticipated. Thank you all very much!
Briana C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I really appreciate all of your help! I really liked being updated how my car was doing! It made me feel very secure and I knew that my car was in good hands the whole time!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
David stayed on top of our repair and was in constant contact with us. Great service and friendly people. Pride is the word I would use to describe the service. They took great pride in the quality of work.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The daily communication about the progress of my car was nice. Chris was professional , courteous and explained everything well and answered my all my questions. The car looks great.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Over all, an outstanding job
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
David was great at keeping me updated. Car also looks perfect
Van Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Car fixed. Happy customer!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Quick, professional and great finished product. Would gladly use your services again.
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Isaac was great to work with!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The service was fast and efficient. I really liked the text messages with the updates on the progress of my car. Definitely would use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications