Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The service was fast and efficient. I really liked the text messages with the updates on the progress of my car. Definitely would use again.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I love that Service King sent me text updates, called me and told me what all the repairs would be, and completed my car a day earlier! The mechanics there are very nice and informative, definitely recommend this location!
Enga F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and took time to explain the repair process for my car.
Fernanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great costumer service!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you for an incredible job well done! Extra thanks to David for your excellent customer service, making the process easy, and keeping me informed throughout. Every expectation was exceeded and I feel like I have a brand new car—my sincere thanks to the entire Service King team!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Appreciated the text updates. David did a great job with the estimate process and keeping everything moving. Work looked great upon completion and it was finished on time. No complaints.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Awesome job .. thank you so much ????
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Every one was so friendly.. I can’t remember the Mans name I met the day I dropped my car off. He was super nice.. He called me every few Days to keep me up to date on my repairs.. My car looks great ????.. Great Job
Kimberlee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was more than satisfied! You guys were amazing, courteous, polite and went above and beyond! Thanks for vacuuming my car out in addition to the repair work that was completed. I would use your shop again definitely! I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Keep me well informed and professional.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everything was great. The staff was great very nice atmosphere. Thank you all.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
No surprises; The final cost was the quoted cost. The vehicle came back cleaner than it was when I left it. And the work was finished when promised. 5 stars!!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job of keeping me informed along the way It was a great experience
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were very good at letting us know how things were going throughout the process. They were always pleasant to talk to
Damon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Good job!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did an awesome job.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your associates kept me informed all throughout the entire process. From the time I dropped off my car until I was informed that it was ready to be picked up. Excellent communication.
Lynette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Communication was great! My car was done early! Thank you to David, Mike, Isaac, and the rest of the team.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent work and the customer service was really great , I liked being informed regularly and updated as the work being done in real time Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications