Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Everything well done..you guys went above and beyond. Thanks
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2019
I am absolutely blown away at the ability to match new paint to old paint. Absolutely amazing job!!! Second time coming here and I am just as happy as the first time.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Chris **** made it all convenient and easy.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Brad was very professional and the repair to my was excellent.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Chris jr was great he called me every couple of days to let me know how things were going and was always there to answer any questions I had...fast service and great turn around time....thanks!
Cheryle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
You did a wonderful job on my car it looks and runs like the new car that is before the wreck. Thank you so much
Sadi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
The best service ever. Thank you guys
Elsa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/6/2019
I'm not happy because it took a month to fix something simple I will never use your services again. And as if it was not enough, it took too long and the car was unfinished and too dirty because of my toyota car 2018
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
The whole team was a pleasure to work with
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great job! Outstanding Service!
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
While it took a couple days longer than expected, the team did an outstanding job getting me the car by the second delivery date.
Gabrielle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They were all very kind and worked fast and kept me updated each day on my vehicle and aware of extra repairs needed. I felt like I could really trust having my vehicle worked on there, I knew it was in good hands. And when I picked it up, it looked brand new and they made sure and went out of their way to ensure it was to my liking. Thank you so much and I will love to work with you again if ever needed. You will always get a referral from me.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Appreciated all the updates on progress
Miranda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Brad was very good at communicating every few days what was happening while my car was being repaired. All were very professional and personable! It was a great experience!
Lisa I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very well taken care of thank you very much
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I just got my car back today. I would like to see how it does for a week or two and then fill out the survey. The gentleman there that I dealt with was awesome and every way. I highly recommend him his name is Brad Teague. Once I have it for a week or two I'll know better but it looks wonderful!!!! I appreciate all the kindness and patience and hard work that they put into my car!
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Everything went good I had no complaints excellent service excellent job I will recommend you to anyone
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Completely satisfied. Turn around time was fantastic.
Kathrerine Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They were friendly, quick and very helpful! Thanks
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great communication from staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications