Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Keep me well informed and professional.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everything was great. The staff was great very nice atmosphere. Thank you all.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
No surprises; The final cost was the quoted cost. The vehicle came back cleaner than it was when I left it. And the work was finished when promised. 5 stars!!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job of keeping me informed along the way It was a great experience
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were very good at letting us know how things were going throughout the process. They were always pleasant to talk to
Damon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Good job!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did an awesome job.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your associates kept me informed all throughout the entire process. From the time I dropped off my car until I was informed that it was ready to be picked up. Excellent communication.
Lynette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Communication was great! My car was done early! Thank you to David, Mike, Isaac, and the rest of the team.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent work and the customer service was really great , I liked being informed regularly and updated as the work being done in real time Thank You
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
David did a great job of keeping us informed and in the loop.
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very satisfied! Thank You, Glen ****
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The service was great. The people were wonderful friendly kept me posted about the daily tasks of my vehicles. When I called they always answer any questions I had with detail. And I would definitely recommend them again. Thanks so much Service Kings
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Your employees understand customer service, great to see in today’s world! Tremendous job!
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Awesome service. Always kept me updated on their progress. Beautiful work on my truck,and cleaned it before I got it back! Thanks Service King, you do it right.
Joseph Ryczek.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Satisfied with the repair and customer service is great. Thank you!
Vilaphong S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Fast , efficient.....wonderful experience!!!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was VERY impressed with your team’s customer service. David was so Accommodating and answered all of my questions. I also would like to mention Michael and Jonathan. They both handled everything equally well in David’s absence. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend your business.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/11/2018
Trunk liner was not put back together, door was not completely buffed, three small holes on passenger side rear seat with a large black mark on the leather!! I am taking it back on Monday afternoon to be buffed and cleaned better!! Your customer service before and after was very good!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications