Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
David said the car would be done on Friday and it was. Great service
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
David was so pleasant and very professional. When there was a little hiccup in the repair he was genuinely upset and worked quickly to remedy the problem. He kept us alert to what was going on each step of the way. Also, our car came back so clean, which we didn't expect. I don't think it's been that clean since the day we bought it. What a great surprise! Thank you!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was greatly appreciated the timely manner it was completed.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone jeot us on too of my car repair. Very nice people. Thank you. Car looks great
Ren E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I’m happy with my car it’s runs good and looking good. They did a very good job on my car. Thank you
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Did a great job! Thanks
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The team was not satisfied until the job was done right, even though it meant a delay in the repairs. Twice bumper received for the repair was imperfect and the shop insisted that the bumped was perfect before completing the repair. I appreciated the dedication to quality work. In addition, the exterior and interior detailing of my car was a terrific touch and was very much appreciated!!
Yat C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent customer service, kept me informed throughout the repair process & also arranged the rental car pick up & return. Kudos to the service advisor!
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Great job, thanks
Matthew I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Could not have been more satisfied with the professionalism and communication by David. He was top notch and made for an easy experience.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
They were really professional and polite.
Clifton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The communication and commitment to making my experience the best one was appreciated!
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service. Even took the time to look at and fix another problem I had without any hesitation.
Rosena W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciate the way they kept me in the loop. Thank-you.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very well repaired, kept me up to date everyday. Thank you
Carrie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great job! Very efficient and easy to work with! Great service! Would highly recommend them!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
David was awesome throughout the whole process. He gave me solid information from the very start on how to most wisely act with my car. There were many moments where David could have told me that I needed to have something done to get Service King more money, but he was more interested in giving me genuine advice and making sure I had all the necessary knowledge so I could receive what I needed from Service King. He gave me very good advice on what to do with the rusty hood and a chipped windshield. David kept in regular touch with me--practically daily--to give me updates on my car. David was accommodating in every way. He was very professional. He navigated my questions really well and gave solid answers. It is clear that he has a lot of experience because he is really good at explaining things simply and getting right to the point. I am completely satisfied. Thank you, David. And thank you Service King.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
We kind of got off to a rocky start, but this team kept at it until it was perfect. Ya knocked it out of the park, guys! I appreciate your efforts and applaud your persistence.
Marla T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Not only did you do a fast and excellent job repairing my car, you also did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way. Thanks for all your hard work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications