Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service. Even took the time to look at and fix another problem I had without any hesitation.
Rosena W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciate the way they kept me in the loop. Thank-you.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very well repaired, kept me up to date everyday. Thank you
Carrie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great job! Very efficient and easy to work with! Great service! Would highly recommend them!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
David was awesome throughout the whole process. He gave me solid information from the very start on how to most wisely act with my car. There were many moments where David could have told me that I needed to have something done to get Service King more money, but he was more interested in giving me genuine advice and making sure I had all the necessary knowledge so I could receive what I needed from Service King. He gave me very good advice on what to do with the rusty hood and a chipped windshield. David kept in regular touch with me--practically daily--to give me updates on my car. David was accommodating in every way. He was very professional. He navigated my questions really well and gave solid answers. It is clear that he has a lot of experience because he is really good at explaining things simply and getting right to the point. I am completely satisfied. Thank you, David. And thank you Service King.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
We kind of got off to a rocky start, but this team kept at it until it was perfect. Ya knocked it out of the park, guys! I appreciate your efforts and applaud your persistence.
Marla T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Not only did you do a fast and excellent job repairing my car, you also did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way. Thanks for all your hard work!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks!
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/7/2017
Continuously kept me informed with the repair process. I would rather not get text messages that are automatically sent. The dates are inaccurate and confusing.
Terrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Keep it up
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional and excellent service from the beginning to the end.
Carri C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent job on repair. Great communication throughout.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
love y'all thank you
Cady W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was kept informed about what was happening throughout the whole process of getting my car fixed. That was extremely considerate and helpful.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond to take care of me. Everyone I interacted with was very kind and helpful.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful throughou the entire repair process and always willing to answer questions and kept me updated on the progress of my repair. Great experience overall!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to care for my car . Awesome job.
Crystin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Mike at west broad st in columbus,ohio was great. He kepted me updated on my service. Mike had great customer service.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great work, and really love that they cleaned my truck!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications