Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Excellent work!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Our business rep was Knowledgeable, efficient and polite throughout the entire process. Made the experience much more easy and less stressful.
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very professional and always keep you updated on the status of your vehicle
Kay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Service King delivered when they said they would and they even vacuumed my car. I was very pleased with the extra effort.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/16/2019
5 day repair estimate turned to be over 2 weeks. They ordered wrong parts several times. $2000 estimate turned out to be over $4000. Lack of communication most of the time. I had to visit site to get details of repair
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great service guys
Carrie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service! Done before estimated time and workmanship was great! Thank you.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
It took a lot longer than I thought it would, but the repairs looked fantastic!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Thank you so much for the excellent service shown to us.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Looks amazing! So clean and sparkly. The whole entire experience was great. All questions were answered professionally and with full knowledge. Definitely would recommend to friends and family and would come back again for any future repairs!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great staff! Cars looks great
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2019
The installed the wrong headlight on the passenger side . My car has the lights that adjust up and down. They installed the wrong part please make the necessary steps to correct this . Additionally the original headlight was not damaged so I’m. It sure why you even replaced it in the first place.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Service King provides awesome service! Service King employees are phenomenal!! Thank you Service King!!!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
It looks amazing and so clean INSIDE and out. Smells nice too! Thank you. Kudos to the turn around time as well.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Everything went very smoothly and I'm completely satisfied.
Billie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
My truck looks great. Thank You so much.
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Thanks for everything and for the service recovery gesture. Great work
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Job well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Very pleased especially with their communication
Blythe K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2019
Michael (Darby Creek in Columbus Ohio) was professional and helpful processing my repair service after a semi truck backed into me. I was experiencing difficulties with my insurance company and he provided more information and assistance than the claim representative. I truly appreciate the service and great repair work provided!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications