Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Haley Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Awesome experience overall, even working with my deadline!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was very satisfied.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
You were friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciated your customer service!
Melvin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I made an appointment in mid October to have my work truck repaired the week after Thanksgiving. My vehicle was dropped off the weekend after Thanksgiving with the expectation that it would be done 10 days, as was quoted to me when I made the appt. Towards mid week I received a text from Service King stating that the vehicle would be done on 01/26/2018. I contacted the shop in person the following Monday and they got the truck in either that afternoon or Tuesday morning, completing it on 12/24. I was sent a text by Service King , stating the vehicle was done and could be picked up.When I picked it up on 12/26, I signed over the insurance check and attempted to pay the deductible with cash. I was told that they do not accept cash. At no point in conversations with either the shop or Sevice King was I told that they did not accept cash. The repairs are great, the customer service is a wreck,
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great experience!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everyone there is awesome
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The service and quality of work was outstanding. I will highly recommend them to anyone in need of body repair work.
Bruno P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I really appreciated the updates via text message, the work looks good! And didn't take too long. Appreciate it -Bruno P
Patel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Eexcellent work!!!!????????
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Your attention to detail is exemplary.When I'm in need of the service you provide you will be the first call Thanks again
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone was very nice, answered all my questions and kept me up to date on the progress on my repair! I worked with Mike mostly and he was great!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The manager was very good and answered all my questions and kept me informed. My car looks great.
Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I think the service was fast and perfect.
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was lied to multiple times.
Ceira B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone was friendly and kept me updated
Katelynn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I want to thank Brenden and Dan for doing an outstanding job fixing my bumper, the paint was identical to my car. I would recommend service king to everyone!!
Summer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The guys were all fantastic and my repair was great! I would recommend Service King to everybody.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
David said the car would be done on Friday and it was. Great service
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
David was so pleasant and very professional. When there was a little hiccup in the repair he was genuinely upset and worked quickly to remedy the problem. He kept us alert to what was going on each step of the way. Also, our car came back so clean, which we didn't expect. I don't think it's been that clean since the day we bought it. What a great surprise! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications