Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Wonderful customer service experience!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
I sensed them wanted to satisfy me in repairing my f150 ford. Since I’m a businessman I appreciated this attitude. And this attitude starts with the GM Kevin. Good job!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thanks for the updates. They were helpful.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Michael and the rest of the staff were professional and proactive in the repair of my VW!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Timely, efficient, and professional service.
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very efficient service
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They were extremely helpful and very nice. They were finished with my car earlier than expected. I will definitely use them again for future repairs. Awesome staff and A+ customer service.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service - informative, friendly and accommodating. Excellent people skills!! Best of all car looks great!!! I highly recommend their service!!! Mike and Kevin are great!!!!
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The service was great and the people were very nice and feiendly.
Cwo Thaddeus.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Completely happy with the service writer and the quality of work. Thanks
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent work and very professional Thank you!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Best service ever! My car looks great and was repaired so quickly. Thank you for doing the work. You are the best! Mr Ford
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Mike was fantastic, kept me informed every day of the status of the repair. When I picked up the car on Friday (as promised), it was cleaned inside and out. Looks great. Repair of hood and front grill was great. Would highly recommend Service King to anyone. Marty S.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very pleased with the work, the updates, and the pleasant, professional service people. I also choose Service King because of the cleanliness of the shop.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Best customer service personnel I have seen in a long time. The USAA was very informative and keep update all the time.
Mari C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/13/2018
Gas tank was not connected. Had to send service tech to my home in the dark. Over spray on the unaffected side. Tailgate lumpy. Can feel dent still. I cant just take. Off work from my government job annd not have my truck to have ur company correct this. Someone needs to call my husband.. ****-****-xxxx
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kevin and Robert were both professional And a pleasure to deal with...the work was exemplary And was completed within the time and cost as quoted I would recommend them to anyone that needed their services
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great team Very professional. I would recommend them for any auto body repair
A Budget.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job. Car looks like new. Will recommend Service King.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent work, great communication and everyone was very welcoming and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications