Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noe A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Keep up the good work
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service. Frequent updates.
June H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great price for the service and everybody was so friendly!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
The bumper cover has a paint drip that was caught by me after I already paid and returned my rental car. Cliff is very helpful and said bring it back they would wet sand it. I am questioning will this look right and how will it wear? A simple bumper cover paint & replace seems like an easy task for a full body shop. I would prefer this was addressed prior to my picking it up, perhaps clients should stop view finished auto prior to returning their rentals? Otherwise everything went well. Cheryl H
Beau G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thanks
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kevin **** was my representative and was terrific right from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable, was concerned about my convenience and called me after I picked up the car as he was out-of-the office when I picked up my car. Everyone at ServiceKing was very accommodating. I will highly recommend them to friends and acquaintances.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was a 10 The is for the attitude and overall feeling. Ed.
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Did a great job and did so in a timely manner! Greatly appreciate it!
Verlot R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Cliff was great to work with. Answered all the questions I had. Great customer service.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very impress with the text messages communications. The politeness of the staff was also a breath of fresh air, as that is few and far between these days.
Lamar T.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Repair job completed on scheduled
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Job was done quickly and well. Not often I can say that about services in 2016. This company did what they said they would do when they would do it.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Pricey but the service was excellent. Thanks!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service in all areas. Above and beyond any other repair shop I've been to.
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
This is the second time we've used Service King and we were Very Satisfied both visits.
Janro S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fast turnaround time. Paint job looks like a original.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The regular texts from first contact through service completion and beyond were great.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Will reccomend to everyone !!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This is the BEST experience I have ever had with a car repair/ body shop ever. Cliff was amazing and absolutely love the updated texts!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
No problems. Very professional,frendly, clean & great job.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
cliff the services advisor was great my car was ready before the estimated date and it looks better than when I left it I would recommend this service king location to everyone
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Professional and friendly.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
The worst experience I've ever had with an auto collision center. I will never use Service King again
Keela D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good experience! Would highly recommend
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Well, I can only speak to the intake process so far... It was so quick and easy, couldn't have asked for better. Looking forward to seeing my baby again...
Mariann B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very happy you took very good care of it looks just like new again I'm very apprective.
Brian I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional and helpful staff if I ever need anything done again I am certain of coming back
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service, on time and high quality.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ariel was extremely professional and his attention to detail was greatly appreciated. He is a valuable asset to your organization.
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Awesome workers...great customer service
Dane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
First class,job with customerservice. The reps went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. They even washed my carand cleaned the inside. I would highly recommend.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good job on the repair and the service was incredibly quick! Very impressed and would recommend Ariel Figueroa and service kings to anyone.
Lorraine E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Our circumstances were not the "normal". We had a third party involved. The staff (Airel) went beyind what we felt was what was expected to take care of our needs and get us the service we needed.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The complete staff were very helpful. The workmanship excellent. I will recommend Service King to all my friends Thank you and your staff. Joe OGROSKY
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Looks just like new now. Sal and team were awesome and kept me informed everyday!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and made my experience easy!!
Ileana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service!!
Adil L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Customer service was excellent and the repair was very well done. ????????Thank you Kevin
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Impeccable customer service all around. Thanks for quality work!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
When you give a specific time a car will be ready for pick-up then have it ready at that time. Other than being late on delivery everything was fine.
Graham C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The service is always excellent
Emilie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great place to get your car fixed.
Penske P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was great
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They kept me updated, and got it done sooner than expected. Not only that, they cleaned my car for me! They were amazing! I'm going to send all my friends here!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a great job and thank you
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I like the way you keep your customers updated on progress with text messages.
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/20/2016
I was not pleased with the two additional supplements to the initial estimate especially considering one was for broken molding which was done by the technician. Additionally, the window tint was scratched in several places on the driver side. After receiving a recommendation to use this facility, it was an underwhelming experience.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Sal did a very good job of managing my expectations. With that said, I have two recommendations. It wasn't a good look at my first visit when he didn't have a business card (he gave me another associate's card with his name printed over top of the other individual's name), and with this being the 21st century, I thought it was odd that his reference list of suppliers was hand written on a piece of paper instead of a shared computer file. These comments are not a criticism of Sal but rather an observation of the management decisions made at Service King. The quality is very good, but I suggest that management should pay more attention to the details that customers would expect of a quality brand.
Bonney L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The text updates were a welcomed surprise! And to have someone also call with updates was outstanding customer service. ???? Thank you ????
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Service King's prices are competitive and reasonable. The detail of the work performed, how quickly it was completed, & the text updates made me feel comfortable during the time I was without my car. This was 2nd time using Service King, although I do not want another accident, I would definitely use them again!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It was a wonderful experience! Your staff was kind, helpful and respectful. Thank you!
Sabine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It was a great experience
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Kevin and his staff were great to work with. Outstanding service and workmanship. Thank you.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great customer service. Outstandingly results. Good communication.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The entire staff was compassionate and caring toward me and the repair of my truck. I can't say enough good things about Sal. He made this terrible experience for me very smooth! He seems to be a man of true concern with great professional customer service as well as satisfaction. I would trust my future needs with Service King! .. And I will share my great experience should someone else be in need of your service. Thank you Sal!
He P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
everyone was very nice
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
great work and service!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I've dealt with a lot of body shops in my day and I have to say Ed was one of the friendliest and professional guys that I have met.
Tammy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Kevin made it easy and simple. No pressure. The bumper looks great! And, I had my car back in less than 8 hours!
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
Treated very well
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Kevin and his team took great care of my VW! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Ed was a great service advisor!
Vaughn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Kevin was very helpful in explaining what work had to be done... The job was finished when he said it would be..he kept me up-dated through the process...hopefully, I will not be back, but if that happens, I would definetly bring my car back to you....Great job by Kevin!!!
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent customer service experience!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Leann was awesome, handled everything very professional and my car looks great
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very good repair and I left very satisfied.
Barbie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was extremely comfortable with all the personnel I dealt with at the Fort Myers facility. I felt as though I had know them forever. They were very professional and welcoming people. The repairs were done in a timely manner and looked great. I would not hesitate to use Service King again.
Mr C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone was so very nice and helped me when I needed help
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I am very impressed with your tesm at Service King. I never worried foe a second. I knew my car was in very capable and proffessional hands. They kept me well informed almost every day. I would certainly return and tell all my friends about a job wer done.Thank You everyone at Service King for putting my car back together. Job well done.
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Done on schedule and high quality
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Leann, Kevin & Ariel were fantastic, kudos for your amazing staff & their ability to work magic in their field! Sincerely - Jim & Kelley Marrinan
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Leanne was extremely helpful, and I was impressed by the finished work. They cleaned the car and everything!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Prompt updates on status and excellent paint and body repairs. I would refer Service King to friends and relatives.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
LeeAnn was absolutely awesome to work with. She explained the entire process of the insurance claim to me and kept me informed of what was happening.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
The truck looks awesome thank you very much for going the extra mile and detailing it as well cliff cabin and the technician that did the work on the truck all top notch professional and willing to go the extra mile it's nice to see that thanks again
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
So far so good
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
i liked that i got my car before time do i really needed it nd now i have it. tank you guys!
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The staff was wonderful, as always.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Awesome job, great communication, looks like new. You can tell that you guys take pride in your work. Thank you! - David P
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Cliff Fitz rocks!!! Very helpful and very knowledgable
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Just want to say that Ed and the staff are super friendly, and easy to deal with. I hope we don't ever have to use a body shop due to an accident but, if for any reason we do there is no doubt that we would give our business to Service King. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Yes the service was very good and my truck looks like new. Cliff and the others were very nice.
Nelson W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Service was excellent
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
I was very pleased with the service I received. I was displeased with the fact that twice I was instructed to give "all tens" on the follow up survey (which I presume is this). If customers are emphatically told to give only perfect scores on the survey, how will Service King be aware of areas that may need improvement (perhaps even just minor improvement) and continue to better serve its customers? Would honest responses not be more valuable if the company is truly concerned with customer satisfaction? It does not communicate confidence in the quality of their workmanship when the service provider has to tell the customer how to answer the survey.
Leisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Did an amazing job!! Very satisfied with the job done! Thank you service king for making my first body shop experience amazing, kept me posted all the time!
Heckor D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
We were completely satisfied and highly impressed at the level of service, and attention to detail from all of the employees that we had the pleasure of interacting with at this location. Please personally thank Justin, and Kevin for a job well done.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great service and a job well done!
Action A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2015
REPAIRS ARE VERY POOR, THE HOOD DOES NOT LINE UP AND DOES CLOSE PROPERLY, THE FENDERS AND THE LIGHT KITS ARE NOT EVEN CLOSE, PAINT IS ORANGE PEEL, VERY UNHAPPY, FOR ALMOST TWO MONTHS THIS LOOK, FOR PAYING OVER 10,000 IS LOOKS HORRIBLE.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/29/2015
Dirty engine bay, paint job done to side mirrors looks terrible, broke my idle air control valve and tried to have me pay for it, new rad support that was installed is already scratched up with subpar, paint touch up paint on door does not match. I payed 1650 worth of repairs out of my pocket and they look like they could have been done in my backyard. This company gets a 1/10 review in my book and i am very dissatisfied. Their own shop mechanic couldnt tell the difference between an iac valve or speed sensor.
Cedeno O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Service was really good and fast. Thanks
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very good fast and profecional service. Will be the body shop that i will use for as long as i an here in florida
Marty A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/11/2015
Kudos to kevin,cliff fitz and the rest of the team for a job well done...they held my hand from start to finish and turned a rough stone into a gem..
Marlon Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Thank you Cliff for your assistance and to the Service Techs who did a fine job!!! Thanks again!
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Driver side door repair looks great; just like I never scratched it. Thanks again for doing such a great job and squeezing my car in while I was on vacation. Sincerely, Tonya S
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Customer service was fantastic! I was kept up to date on the progress of my car's repairs, and when I picked it up, I was completely satisfied with the repairs. The service and quality of repairs at Service King is great!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Prompt repair, excellent friendly staff. Appreciate the great service. Thank you!!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
All were dry helpful and procession
Ken Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The entire staff and operation was very professional. Very friendly. Met my expectations. Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications