Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Comerjudson T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job, thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Yes a very nice job car looks great and done before they said it would be. Would recommend them
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Perfect work
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
5/10/2018
I had communicated that the car needed an all wheel alignment and or have the wheel balances checked after the accident I’ve experienced. They did not have the car checked for the above. But I did express this message to them and they said they would accommodate me in the coming days. So this Is still an open repair job in my mind. I have every confidence they will take care of the situation.
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for excellent service!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Best communication, service experience I've had at a repair facility. Love that they detail the car! Great job!!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was surprised with such an effortless process. Everyone was genuinely friendly. My vehicle looks great again. And the end result was a very satisfied customer. Thank you.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Always great service here. Thanks to Deb, Jackie, and entire staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you:)
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent customer service. Debbie was wonderful. My Cadillac is beautiful again. Thank you for doing a great job. Will recommend you highly. Extremely satisfied!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Outstanding service plus got my vehicle back detailed inside and out a full 4 days ahead of schedule. Totally satisfied.
Marlon H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great customer service. Loved the step by step updates via text and phone calls. The work was done quickly.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Awesome job done thank u for all u have done. thank you for the hospitality keep up the awesome job And especially thank you for the gentleman that was working with me.
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
My car looks great. Happy with results.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service King provided daily updates regarding the progress of the repairs to my car. The work was completed a day earlier than predicted. The repairs on my car are flawless. The repairs are covered under the company’s warranty. Highly satisfied with the work and customer service.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
I received text messages about repair progress, but they were inaccurate. Why send them?
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Debra had been amazed ng and has kept me updated Throughout the whole repair process
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you guys for great service. Adam
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
A small issue with time and work, but the general manager went out of his way to correct the problem. Very happy with the results. Would highly recommended this shop Don Hagan
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Mike my service person did an outstanding job very professional kept me posted the workmanship was outstanding and the price was fair I will recommend you to all my friends thank you
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Nothing Additional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications