Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Always great service here. Thanks to Deb, Jackie, and entire staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you:)
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent customer service. Debbie was wonderful. My Cadillac is beautiful again. Thank you for doing a great job. Will recommend you highly. Extremely satisfied!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Outstanding service plus got my vehicle back detailed inside and out a full 4 days ahead of schedule. Totally satisfied.
Marlon H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great customer service. Loved the step by step updates via text and phone calls. The work was done quickly.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Awesome job done thank u for all u have done. thank you for the hospitality keep up the awesome job And especially thank you for the gentleman that was working with me.
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
My car looks great. Happy with results.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service King provided daily updates regarding the progress of the repairs to my car. The work was completed a day earlier than predicted. The repairs on my car are flawless. The repairs are covered under the company’s warranty. Highly satisfied with the work and customer service.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
I received text messages about repair progress, but they were inaccurate. Why send them?
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Debra had been amazed ng and has kept me updated Throughout the whole repair process
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you guys for great service. Adam
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
A small issue with time and work, but the general manager went out of his way to correct the problem. Very happy with the results. Would highly recommended this shop Don Hagan
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Mike my service person did an outstanding job very professional kept me posted the workmanship was outstanding and the price was fair I will recommend you to all my friends thank you
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Nothing Additional
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was very impressed with the quality of work and the fact they kept me updated almost daily as to the progress of the repair work. The repairs were completed on time. Debbie was great to work with during the repair process. I highly recommend Service King.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Debbie was amazing. Very helpful and always kept me updated on the progress.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Everything was easy and efficient. Debra my service rep was engaging, understanding and proficient. Thanks for all the help. Mary Angela Savko
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you very much for making this process a very smooth experience for me. The car looks beautiful, and I could not be more pleased with the results. I will definitely recommend Service King to my neighbors, friends and family. Thank you Jackie, Debbie, and Raul for being so nice to me during this stressful time!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Service and repair was excellent. Kevin is great manager!
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Thank You. Good job
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
My experience with Service King was handled professional and timely from the beginning to end. I took my car there without an appointment and the agent, Robin Hale, provided me with an estimate while I waited. She scheduled my car within 10 days of estimate. She kept me apprised of the progress of my car and I received texts every couple days of the progress. My car was completed within a day of the anticipated completion date. My husband was out of town when I was to pick up and Robin picked me up since I didn’t have a ride. Exceptional service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications