Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/13/2017
My vehicle wasn't repaired properly, and when my car was returned I seen that they departed a window button in my driver door. ????
Kathi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great service and repair work. Cherish is very professional and excellent. Thanks so much.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I like the fact that you text me every day with an Update. Great service. I give you a 10 Plus. Thank you Gene B
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
The work was great but the car was not ready when promised. It was one day late which brought it over the weekend.
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very well organized and professional. The location was very clean. We were totally satisfied and will come back if we need to.
Marlaine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I like the service but the steering wheel is not working well.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Cherish is fantastic. My repairs took more than 30 days and she updated me each step of the way and answered all of my questions very quickly. She made this experience a good one.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
My car was not repaired by Service King due to State Farm's lies and inability to perform necessary actions. However, I have been completely satisfied with Cherish Sancho at Fort Myers location. She has been patient, professional, and attentive for the past month while we dealt with State Farm. Definitely a job well done by Cherish.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Awesome! Great communication throughout the process !
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Cherish was great. Any questions I had she was quick to give me answers. She called me with updates and everything.
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Chris and Jackie were very nice.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I have used this company 2 before with excellent reselts. Both from sign in to appraiser to workinshet all with excellent reselts,
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great job satisfied customer
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very friendly, professional, and my car looks great!
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Worth the wait. Great customer service. Had the frame replaced took 5 weeks.... But I'm happy!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your staff is great. Totally satisfied.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Cherish was very professional, very thorough and very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.
Agustina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
It wasgreat
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
amazing customer service, and the work was done when they said it would i picked my car up and it looked nee againbthey even cleaned the inside
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Service King you guys did an awesome with my ride i was absolutely pleased and ecstatic with the results!! Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications