Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Every interaction with Service King exceeded my expectations. The gentleman that took my keys thoughtfully grabbed my garage door opener and nieces birthday card from the visor, without me even asking him to! Exceptional service, at every touch point. Thank you for such an easy transaction and wonderful service.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
Someone scratched the roof of my car while working on it.
The F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Good people and great communications. I am a satisfied customer.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Robin was excellent in handling our claim. She was efficient and very considerate of our time. I would highly recommend Service King.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Robin was my service tech and she did an excellent job of taking care of my vehicle and keeping me informed of its progress all through the repairs. I was very well pleased with repairs done to my car it looks like no. The lady at the front desk was excellent as well they all work together to make my experience a 10 out of 10
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
It's too soon to tell, but everyone was courteous & friendly & the auto looks real good.
Marta V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you Service King for the great job you did in my vehicle. I personally thanks Robin, she take time to explain everything and she gave me some advice relate with my car. I will recommend it Service King to my family and friends .
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am 100%satisfied and would definitely recommend your services to anyone I know. Cherish was amazing. She always kept me informed on what was going on, she definitely went the the extra mile to make my experience smooth and easy. Service King will now and always be my place to go. Thank you for an amazing experience!!!!!!
Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/13/2017
My vehicle wasn't repaired properly, and when my car was returned I seen that they departed a window button in my driver door. ????
Kathi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great service and repair work. Cherish is very professional and excellent. Thanks so much.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I like the fact that you text me every day with an Update. Great service. I give you a 10 Plus. Thank you Gene B
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
The work was great but the car was not ready when promised. It was one day late which brought it over the weekend.
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very well organized and professional. The location was very clean. We were totally satisfied and will come back if we need to.
Marlaine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I like the service but the steering wheel is not working well.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Cherish is fantastic. My repairs took more than 30 days and she updated me each step of the way and answered all of my questions very quickly. She made this experience a good one.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
My car was not repaired by Service King due to State Farm's lies and inability to perform necessary actions. However, I have been completely satisfied with Cherish Sancho at Fort Myers location. She has been patient, professional, and attentive for the past month while we dealt with State Farm. Definitely a job well done by Cherish.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Awesome! Great communication throughout the process !
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Cherish was great. Any questions I had she was quick to give me answers. She called me with updates and everything.
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Chris and Jackie were very nice.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I have used this company 2 before with excellent reselts. Both from sign in to appraiser to workinshet all with excellent reselts,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications