Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Cherish was very professional, very thorough and very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.
Agustina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
It wasgreat
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
amazing customer service, and the work was done when they said it would i picked my car up and it looked nee againbthey even cleaned the inside
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Service King you guys did an awesome with my ride i was absolutely pleased and ecstatic with the results!! Thank you so much.
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I went out of my way to find Service King when I moved to another city. Service King excels in both customer service and quality work!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Text messaging was a great way to keep us informed on the repair process. Thanks!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car is scheduled for next week, and I look forward to the excellent service from the last repair. Paul P
Artemio V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
They did a great job and we very much appreciated the extra, car wash and vacuum.
Ranshrie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Nicole was absolutely fabulous. She has great customer service and would make sure to keep me updated on my car's progress and repairs. My whole experience with Service King from beginning to end was great . I would deathly recommend them and use them again for any additional needs
George J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Beth was great.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Nicole helped me have peace of mind thru this whole situation by telling me everything that would be happening. She is a great asset to your company
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Nicole, Beth, and Kevin were a pleasure to work with! From beginning to end everything was handled well. Text updates were great. I would recommend Service King. Thanks!
Ramsey Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Professional and organized.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The communication was simply outstanding. I was kept informed of the repair process every step of the way.
Comer T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was great, helpful and the work was excellent.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great experience all around. Very professional very informative and great work they did on both vehicles. Very pleased
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Excellence
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The repair was done to my satisfaction. The customer service exceeded my expectations . I really liked the on going text up dates. All your staff if just wonderful. Thanks so much.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I can't thank you enough for your outstanding customer service, attention to detail, follow up, and expertise throughout my customer experience. I'm excited to have my car back and that it was completed earlier than anticipated. Your team is truly exceptional and I would refer your company to anyone that is looking to have service done on their vehicles. Thank you for everything!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and courteous staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications