Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bailey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Michael O’Donnell and Jackie at the front desk were exceptional and helped me achieve great customer satisfaction! Very happy with my service and to have my car back!
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Excellent service
Jackson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Love the work that was done!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Excellent repairs. Team easy to work with. Thank you.
Yoan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/24/2019
The paint not matching at all ,and have some defect.
Lillian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Always maintained me well informed and very professional
Mecole P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
All the staff are great I love how much they answer all my questions when I have one. Will be sending everyone there.
Marty W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
The car was beautifully done! Much to my surprise the interior was completely clean inside and out. I would highly recommend your facility to everyone
Migna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The service provided by everyone was excellent, prompt & courtesy. Michael & Jackie we’re awesome. Thank you!!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
My car looks brand new , thank you service king
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
They people are very, very good at what they do. Trust my car to no one else but service king
Derick B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Super friendly and easy to work with after initial meeting. Scheduling was mixed up in the beginning but it worked out.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
This was our second experience with service king and they did everything perfect.
Arleia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
I'm very happy with service king,you guy's did such a good work,very professional and on time,thanks to every body.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
very professional. attention to detail, worked well with my insurance company, (Allstate), provided daily up dates, and had my baby, sparkling clean when the car was delivered. my car is very special to me, and couldn't ask for better service and care of my car. the employees I dealt with, treated me like family. even with the hurricane, they delivered the car on time. ft + lt
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
This is my first (and hopefully last) need for auto body repair since moving to Florida, but if I should ever need such service agin or the opportunity to recommend an auto repair company, Service King on Metro Parkway in Fort Myers is the only place for me! The moment I met Mike I had complete confidence in him, and therefore in the work that would be done, and I wasn’t disappointed. Every aspect of the repair was handled professionally, and I especially appreciated the text message communications. It was reassuring to know that the work was progressing, and my car was ready 2 days sooner than expected. This was an ideal experience after a less-than-ideal accident. Thank you!
F S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Great experience. Thank you!
Rob O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Michael did a great job
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
10/10 awesome job
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Everyone was helpful, professional and kind. I received updates on the progress of my car repairs regularly and the work was done well. All my questions were answered and the car was repaired ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications