Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 111 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Beth was great.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Nicole helped me have peace of mind thru this whole situation by telling me everything that would be happening. She is a great asset to your company
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Nicole, Beth, and Kevin were a pleasure to work with! From beginning to end everything was handled well. Text updates were great. I would recommend Service King. Thanks!
Ramsey Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Professional and organized.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The communication was simply outstanding. I was kept informed of the repair process every step of the way.
Comer T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was great, helpful and the work was excellent.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great experience all around. Very professional very informative and great work they did on both vehicles. Very pleased
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Excellence
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The repair was done to my satisfaction. The customer service exceeded my expectations . I really liked the on going text up dates. All your staff if just wonderful. Thanks so much.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I can't thank you enough for your outstanding customer service, attention to detail, follow up, and expertise throughout my customer experience. I'm excited to have my car back and that it was completed earlier than anticipated. Your team is truly exceptional and I would refer your company to anyone that is looking to have service done on their vehicles. Thank you for everything!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
I already have tanked you and appreciate that you kept me updated with your services.
Cary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Nicole did a great job and so did all the repair guys. Loved the text message updates. Thanks
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Quality, efficiency, CustomerCare all above par ! Thank you so very much!
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys fixed my Ford Edge when I brought it in a little over a year ago and did a great job. Just had to bring my Hyundai in to get it fixed when I got into an accident. Thank you so much
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Second time doing business with you guys. Both times exceeded my expectations. The customer service was outstanding. My point of contact Nicole was on top of things and had a answer for every question I had immediately. She is definitely management material coming from a supervisor myself. Matthew S. Larlham ****-****-xxxx
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The entire experience was wonderful. Starting with the extremely rapid and accurate estimate. The repair was absolutely perfect. The young lady answering the phone was so sweet and kind that I wanted to come so I could meet her. The young lady that did the estimate was polite efficient and extremely personable. I will reccomend service king to all my friend and even my enemies (every one deserves a great experience)! Terri C
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
They had to do the job over. Went to pick it up and noticed deep sanding scratches in two spots.
Norman N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
All is good. Thank you for your service and keeping me informed
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Actually no. I was VERY SATISFIED.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications