Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louise Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Pro Auto Collision went above and beyond just my Acura repair. They even buffed out the scratches that weren't even a part of the original problem. Plus the car came back in pristine condition!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The team at Pro Auto Collision made getting my Kia repaired so easy. Friendly service, quick repairs, top notch job. Thank you so much.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great service and work...
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service and kept us informed on the progress of our vehicles repairs!! Will be coming here for all future repairs!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great people and great service that you can trust. I wouldn't trust anybody else!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks forgoing the extra mile...super happy with my entire experience at your shop!
Virgil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
We haven't found any thing to dislike about Pro Auto Service. We give them a thumbs Up on a Job Well Done. VC Fordham, Major (ret)
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Above and beyond and perfection. Thank you!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Amazing service , kind , caring family
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You have a great operation! Kind, compassionate, you work hard to get the job done well & in a timely manner. We would not go anywhere else!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
As usual, great work.
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
High quality paint material. Great color match.
Terence L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Thanks!
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
It was a pleasure!
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Just want to say that everyone that I encountered at Pro Auto Collision was very pleasant and very helpful. I will certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a repair shop.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
My van is beautiful! Thank you so much for the time and effort you put in to making it perfect. Rich, I appreciate your thoroughness and honesty over the phone about the progress. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
I have been using Pro Auto Collision literally for at least 15 years. Unfortunately, with 4 drivers, we have had our share of needs. Richie, Rich and the entire team are all top notch, both in the quality of the work and the customer service. I drive from San Diego as I will not use anyone else to work on my cars!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
It was very professional. Thank you.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Quick and thorough service. Great customer service. Very satisfied!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Good people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications