Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Safford Collision did a great job with my car.
Hubert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
I was very pleased with Saffford Collision - They kept me informed every day about the status of my car - They did a wonderful job with the repair on my car - Thank you Safford Collision for your great job!!!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/18/2020
I though the quality of the repair was excellent and they took good care of the car otherwise. It appeared to me that nothing was done carelessly with the car during the time it was at the shop.
Fairuz B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
All of you at Safford we’re accepting and professional from my first contact with you until pick-up of my car! You were able to get me in quickly for an estimate to repair the damage to my car. After checking the extent of the damage you gave me a quick estimate, called for a rental car and had me on my way within only half an hour! During the work, you updated me every day about the progress. You gave me an estimated date for completion, and were true to your word. When I picked up my car it was clean and looking great!Thank you!!
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
VERY professional staff and amazing communication throughout the whole process. I have not been taken care of so well EVER by any vendor or repair situation. Many thanks, Dana J
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thanks Bestrix!
Jyothirmai P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Good customer service!!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Good customer service
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
The daily updates were great, really appreciated it!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Kept me in the loop consistently. Everyone was so friendly!
John F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
You forgot to put on my front license plate. Please help me get it back.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
No, they did a great job!
Leslee L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I had my car back 5 days early. They were very responsive!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Process is very customer centric. Employees are super friendly and know what they're talking about.
Viola M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I liked daily updates on my vehicle.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
It looks like new, thanks for all the effort put into the project. The wash inside and out was a bonus. Thanks for keeping me up to date and helping me out of a tight parking lot so I didn’t have to return for more work!
Bindi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The team was ABSOLUTELY GREAT! John was great and able to answer any of my questions. Highly recommend!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Repairs were excellent. Paint matched perfectly. Car was delivered on time as promised. I was kept informed daily by Enail on progress. Would recommend shop to anyone needing collision repair.
Elissa M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The work was excellent, and the staff was courteous. The daily updates were a plus, and the work was done when promised. Very professional staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications