Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
You forgot to put on my front license plate. Please help me get it back.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Process is very customer centric. Employees are super friendly and know what they're talking about.
Viola M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I liked daily updates on my vehicle.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
It looks like new, thanks for all the effort put into the project. The wash inside and out was a bonus. Thanks for keeping me up to date and helping me out of a tight parking lot so I didn’t have to return for more work!
Bindi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The team was ABSOLUTELY GREAT! John was great and able to answer any of my questions. Highly recommend!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Repairs were excellent. Paint matched perfectly. Car was delivered on time as promised. I was kept informed daily by Enail on progress. Would recommend shop to anyone needing collision repair.
Elissa M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The work was excellent, and the staff was courteous. The daily updates were a plus, and the work was done when promised. Very professional staff!
Norman E.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very satisfied!
Madge G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Outstanding repair and service. Excellent communication to keep customer updated
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Staff is very efficient and respectful. Repair was completed just 2 weeks after occurance. Thank you.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The team kept me updated every step of the way. I wish it had taken less time, but the repair work looks great.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys were completely on top of how stressful this can be, and made me feel completely at ease regarding my rental and potential overages on the rental which I appreciated. The car looks absolutely brand new, and I didn’t have to think much about it while it was being done, great job
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service and communication. Employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Customer service is outstanding.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone I excountered at the Safford was top notch. Everything was streamlined and simple. Never had to wait to be helped at the front desk. Perfect arrangement with Enterprise. Loved that I could drop the car off at Safford and not worry about dealing with rental return. The crew did a great job of keeping me updated during the process. They were happy to explain in detail what needed to be done. Always pleasant, knowledgeable, & easy-to-talk to. I couldn’t be happier. PS Your location is kind of hidden, with no obvious signs that you are there unless you really look. Don’t know if this was intentional or not.
Lei Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Friendly and professional office staff members, prompt updates and excellent repair work.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Erica was very communicative, and kept us apprised of the status of the repairs.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Safford Collision is an awesome shop for your car repair needs. They did what they said they were going to do, they charged what the estimate stipulated, and they kept us informed the entire time. On top of that the work they did was absolutely phenomenal, the car looks brand new. Last but not least...our Service Advisor Beatriz was professional, courteous, and so easy to work with. An awesome experience, I hope we don’t need them again, but if we do, this is where we will go.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied. Thank you.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
Personal follow up on progress and completion was ineffective at both the staff and management level.
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Beatriz was wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications