Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
The repair itself looks ok but the overall experience was not what I was led to believe in my consenting for Caliber to preform the work !! Very deceptive in the way I was treated and what I was led to believe during the whole repair process ! If ever given the chance to put a review on social media this is certainly the time I would do it !!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They kept me very informed of the progress.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent customer service and the car looks great! The text messages were much appreciated and helpful, Overall excellent! Thanks, Anne
Leo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
First class company I have six first class hot rods and I am very fussy I recommend them all day long my hat's off to there professional staff from the front desk and back to the grunt desk
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very friendly. They did an excellent job repairing my vehicle.
Gregg P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very professional and courteous. Excellent with keeping me up to date with the progress of the repairs. I will highly recommended Caliber to all I know who need this service. Thank you Caliber! Gregg P
Kotah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My overall experience with caliber was excellent. The repair came out same as the estimate and a day sooner then expected. All staff was knowledgeable while being helpful and friendly. I will recommend caliber to a friend.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The work was completed in an efficient manner.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Absolutely professional!
Stephan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Awesome job and car was completed early
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Chris and Mike were both very helpful throughout the process and kept me informed of the progress as it was happening. They were friendly and professional. I appreciated them very much. The front desk staff was also very efficient and helpful. She made arranging my rental car a breeze.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Wonderful jon. My car is beautiful thank you Caliber collision. I eill certainly spread the word.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very seamless professional and easy. Loved that you took back the rental car
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone was great. Your team has a great energy. I've never felt more comfortable at a shop where I didn't already know everyone.
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you for a great job and the courteous service
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent Service! Very Satisfied! A
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was always informed on the status of the repair and very happy with the care care and attention I was given.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Pleasure to do business with Caliper.
Oliver C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I would send my friends and family members there to get there vehicle's done caliper Collison do great work thanks to the crew for getting me back right ride
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Totally professional in every respect.
Cherilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Mike was very helpful. Appreciate all his updates
Carmella M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was very kind and professional. Feom the phone calls, to the face to face interaction. When I dropped my car off it was very quick and thorough. Thank you Thank you Thank you for your assistance on helping me get through this. I hope I never need services like this again in the future...but if I do, I will utilize Caliber Collision. Thanks again!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service through the entire process, my vehicle looked better than new!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They were very courteous and kept me up-to-date on the repair of my car
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Geat customer service. Definitely top notch! Thanks to Mike and the team. Sincerely, 5
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone there was very professional and very courteous.I will recommend them to my friends.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Quality work done quickly
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
The work quality and rapid completion of the work was excellent with the exception that after leaving the center I went to put gas in the car and discovered that the gas fill door release mechanism was not working properly. I had to return to the center immediately to report the problem. They were able to take the car back immediately and corrected the problem quickly while I waited. I would have been completely satisfied if I did not have to come back for this fix.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
They did a great job
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very customer focus, great quality of work.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Chris did an outstanding job keeping me informed. Repairs were done perfectly.
Jimmi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Absolutely amazing !! My car looks spectacular !! F I last like I'm driving a brand new car.. the staff that took care of me from start to finish was such a great experience!! Thank you so much for Your help and beautiful job on my car!!
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thanks for all that you guys had to do, I know that it wasn't easy, and for keeping the time frame that was promised. The car looks great, just hope the smell of goes way soon .
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
you folks were great Pleasant to work with Work done in the timely manner Customer service was outstanding Thank you very much
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Constant communication throughout process was appreciated
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Fully informed and done in a timely manner. However you should give the customer more time to gove a full and honest impression.
Hiroko B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The entire staff was attentive to our needs. It felt like I'd known these folks for a long time. I highly recommend them and will tell my friends.
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great Job!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Communication has timely and detailed. Schedule slippages were understandable. Commitment to cover added car rental expense was well received. My pickup is yet to come on Jan 6 but I have confidence the car will be in good condition. Special thanks to Chris and Dave for being so customer friendly. Jay Barnes
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great customer service and communication. I felt warmth from associates the moment after arrival and knew right then that I would have car repaired at caliber.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very good job. Delivered on timen
Colin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great work!! And you guys cleaned the inside and outside of my wife's suburban Quick excellent craftsmanship
Kayle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
They were really nice people the gentleman even came in when you guys were close to let me pick up my car
Lorinda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great. Professional staff. I'd like the periodic updates. Thank you
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very happy, cheerful and helpful
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent job and your customer assistance rates as #****! Very satisfied and will highly recommend your services.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Vehicle looks great, employees were efficient and professional, i was kept informed and vehicle was finished in a timely manner
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was polite and courteous. The repair was done on time.
A T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good job
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I had damage to my car in Alaska and y'all made it very easy to come in get the estimate quickly got the parts for me and repaired my car. Along with treating me like I was a person and the kindness of everybody at your shop really makes me feel good and no I will use you again if I should ever happen to need auto body repair again.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Staff was very friendly and efficient. My car was repaired way ahead of expected timeframe and it looks great!!! A few areas on my car were buffed at no charge. That was an appreciated extra bonus. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. I love the free popcorn???????? It was tasty and is the perfect portion size for a healthy mid afternoon snack???????? Thank you for a very positive experience!!
Yanira C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision(Palmetto) was extremely nice and willing to place my needs as a customer first. I was pleased with the work performed in my car and I would defenitely go back and recommend Caliber Collision. The only thing that I may point out and this is not meant as a complaint but intended as constructive input/Critism; I was a business owner/manager for 12years and within the office I noticed the first and second time I was there @ at first there was a mechanic trying to help me and was doing his best to do so but there was not many staff members around. I believe there should be two receptionists in rotation ( you may already have a system implemented but that was just a general observation. Overall; very pleased and happy with the service.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My wife's car looked great. And the customer service was great too especially the associate name Deena. This is the second time I have been to your shop and she was very professional and courteous. I would hang on to an employee like her, she will help build your business. We have been please with the body work both times we have been to your shop. Did not meet any of the work crew but if they are like Deena you are a lucky company to have such a staff. Thank you for your hard work.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job with keeping me informed.
Floyd R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The car looks great inside and out
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Every thing was great. Very happy with your customer service.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
It took a little time to get the part, but that was not your fault. The storm shut down the Skyway bridge, delaying things.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Michael was great
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Superior service, Friendly staff. Quality workmanship Lifetime guarantee.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
From the moment I walked into Caliber Collision in Palmetto I was greeted by a friendly manager. He took the time to listen to my concerns, and then estimated the damage to my car. To my surprise he said he was able to start working on the car that day. They keep in touch with you by the preferred method you choose (phone call, Tex, email). They did keep in touch with me by Tex and my car was ready when they said it would be ready. Excellent customer service and the repair to the front of my car as even better that expected. I would definitely recommend this shop.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I am extremely pleased with both the repair to my vehicle and,in particular,your customer service. The care offered your customers is is absolutely wonderful and I will recommend Caliber to my friends and associates.What could have been a very unpleasant situation was made painless by your caring and consideration. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job, friendly, repairs completed on time...Very highly recommended!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Extremely friendly and professional staff...
Salvador J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
AWESOME!
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everything went super. Couldn't be happier. Phil Thorme
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The service was excellent and I appreciated ther help coordinating a rental car.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Quick, courteous and did a 'bang up' job! Very satisfied.
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
The key cover on the drivers side fell off. That was not part of my repair. I looked at it and found that it was glued on and the area where the key goes in had been beaten. They painted the cover, didn't say anything. Someone had tried to break into it! I picked my car up on Tuesday,Jan 26, took it back on Wednesday, Jan 27 and Mark offered to purchase another cover. I am not sure this will work since the key area has been beaten. The part is due in today, Thursday, Jan 28. We will see when I take it back.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
USAA recommended Caliber Collision to repair my Lexus after it was damaged by a careless driver in a parking lot. I was a little nervous taking not taking it to the dealer for repair, but they did an excellent job and even washed and vacuumed the car afterward. Would definitely recommend them.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your customer service was excellent. And the repairs on the vehicle we're done quickly and professionally. Thank you
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The service was great . The manager and other personnel were Great too.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Every Employee was very nice and helpful.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
This is the best service on a car that I've ever gotten. Everyone on the staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The quality of the work was outstanding. They went beyond what was expected to make things right. I was extremely happy with the experience.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
Failed to repair ALL cracks on front bumper. Was told to bring back and fix would be done.
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Quality service at its finest! The staff is highly professional and they strive to meet their customer's expectations. We were treated with the utmost courtesy and respect...what a wonderful experience. You would not now know my vehicle had been in an accident. We would recommend the services of Caliber to anyone needing the highest quality vehicle repairs possible.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Hate the number of texts but love your service thank you
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent workmanship, communication and professionalism! Thank you!!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The work was superior and the timing perfect. Thank you
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
fast excellent work. great employees
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Very satisfied with the service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I was very pleased with my service with you all. My car was even cleaned inside and out that was great. I would definitely recommend other customers. Everything about my experience with you all was outstanding. Everything was very well explained, car was even finished a couple days early, and the people who work rhere are all very friendly.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Awesome service ! Andrew and the crew at caliber collision made this process absolutely painless. My car came back better looking new! Thank you again
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Professional work competed on time with exceptional customer service. Thanks.
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
you surpassed performance of any repair shop we gave used in past
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications