Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorinda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great. Professional staff. I'd like the periodic updates. Thank you
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very happy, cheerful and helpful
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent job and your customer assistance rates as #1! Very satisfied and will highly recommend your services.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Vehicle looks great, employees were efficient and professional, i was kept informed and vehicle was finished in a timely manner
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was polite and courteous. The repair was done on time.
A T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good job
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I had damage to my car in Alaska and y'all made it very easy to come in get the estimate quickly got the parts for me and repaired my car. Along with treating me like I was a person and the kindness of everybody at your shop really makes me feel good and no I will use you again if I should ever happen to need auto body repair again.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Staff was very friendly and efficient. My car was repaired way ahead of expected timeframe and it looks great!!! A few areas on my car were buffed at no charge. That was an appreciated extra bonus. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. I love the free popcorn???????? It was tasty and is the perfect portion size for a healthy mid afternoon snack???????? Thank you for a very positive experience!!
Yanira C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision(Palmetto) was extremely nice and willing to place my needs as a customer first. I was pleased with the work performed in my car and I would defenitely go back and recommend Caliber Collision. The only thing that I may point out and this is not meant as a complaint but intended as constructive input/Critism; I was a business owner/manager for 12years and within the office I noticed the first and second time I was there @ at first there was a mechanic trying to help me and was doing his best to do so but there was not many staff members around. I believe there should be two receptionists in rotation ( you may already have a system implemented but that was just a general observation. Overall; very pleased and happy with the service.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My wife's car looked great. And the customer service was great too especially the associate name Deena. This is the second time I have been to your shop and she was very professional and courteous. I would hang on to an employee like her, she will help build your business. We have been please with the body work both times we have been to your shop. Did not meet any of the work crew but if they are like Deena you are a lucky company to have such a staff. Thank you for your hard work.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job with keeping me informed.
Floyd R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The car looks great inside and out
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Every thing was great. Very happy with your customer service.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
It took a little time to get the part, but that was not your fault. The storm shut down the Skyway bridge, delaying things.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Michael was great
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Superior service, Friendly staff. Quality workmanship Lifetime guarantee.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
From the moment I walked into Caliber Collision in Palmetto I was greeted by a friendly manager. He took the time to listen to my concerns, and then estimated the damage to my car. To my surprise he said he was able to start working on the car that day. They keep in touch with you by the preferred method you choose (phone call, Tex, email). They did keep in touch with me by Tex and my car was ready when they said it would be ready. Excellent customer service and the repair to the front of my car as even better that expected. I would definitely recommend this shop.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I am extremely pleased with both the repair to my vehicle and,in particular,your customer service. The care offered your customers is is absolutely wonderful and I will recommend Caliber to my friends and associates.What could have been a very unpleasant situation was made painless by your caring and consideration. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job, friendly, repairs completed on time...Very highly recommended!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Extremely friendly and professional staff...
Salvador J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
AWESOME!
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everything went super. Couldn't be happier. Phil Thorme
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The service was excellent and I appreciated ther help coordinating a rental car.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Quick, courteous and did a 'bang up' job! Very satisfied.
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
The key cover on the drivers side fell off. That was not part of my repair. I looked at it and found that it was glued on and the area where the key goes in had been beaten. They painted the cover, didn't say anything. Someone had tried to break into it! I picked my car up on Tuesday,Jan 26, took it back on Wednesday, Jan 27 and Mark offered to purchase another cover. I am not sure this will work since the key area has been beaten. The part is due in today, Thursday, Jan 28. We will see when I take it back.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
USAA recommended Caliber Collision to repair my Lexus after it was damaged by a careless driver in a parking lot. I was a little nervous taking not taking it to the dealer for repair, but they did an excellent job and even washed and vacuumed the car afterward. Would definitely recommend them.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your customer service was excellent. And the repairs on the vehicle we're done quickly and professionally. Thank you
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The service was great . The manager and other personnel were Great too.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Every Employee was very nice and helpful.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
This is the best service on a car that I've ever gotten. Everyone on the staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The quality of the work was outstanding. They went beyond what was expected to make things right. I was extremely happy with the experience.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
Failed to repair ALL cracks on front bumper. Was told to bring back and fix would be done.
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Quality service at its finest! The staff is highly professional and they strive to meet their customer's expectations. We were treated with the utmost courtesy and respect...what a wonderful experience. You would not now know my vehicle had been in an accident. We would recommend the services of Caliber to anyone needing the highest quality vehicle repairs possible.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Hate the number of texts but love your service thank you
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent workmanship, communication and professionalism! Thank you!!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The work was superior and the timing perfect. Thank you
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
fast excellent work. great employees
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Very satisfied with the service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I was very pleased with my service with you all. My car was even cleaned inside and out that was great. I would definitely recommend other customers. Everything about my experience with you all was outstanding. Everything was very well explained, car was even finished a couple days early, and the people who work rhere are all very friendly.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Awesome service ! Andrew and the crew at caliber collision made this process absolutely painless. My car came back better looking new! Thank you again
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Professional work competed on time with exceptional customer service. Thanks.
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
you surpassed performance of any repair shop we gave used in past
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications