Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Courteous, professional and kept me abreast of workmanship progress. Will definitely recommend others to them.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Under promised and overy delivered. Exactly how it's supposed to work. Good job.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great team at Caliber's Palmetto location! Much more communicative than I expected, and the end product is excellent!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I appreciated all that your associates did to keep me informed at every stage of the repair process.
Hershel C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
In the end, your associates restored my vehicle very close to its original state as it was before the accident/collision. The presentation of the interior and exterior of the vehicle was greatly improved from what it was less than 7 days prior to picking up the vehicle. I really appreciate the fact that you listened to customer concerns and delivered on your promises.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Had the car finished earlier than promised and it was cleaned. Very easy turning in the rental car there at that caliber collision repair location
Tami H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Always polite and keeping you up-to-date and doing a good job
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
A special thx to Chris for keeping me updated every few dsys as to the repair status on my car. I will highly recommend you all at Caliber to anyone that will need your services. It was professional,courteous and dependable!!! Thx again Mary H
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
Repair was not accomplished correctly.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The staff was very professional and personable. The repair was executed beautifully, quickly, and all of my concerns were taken care of. I was very satisfied overall.
Louis Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
The repair itself looks ok but the overall experience was not what I was led to believe in my consenting for Caliber to preform the work !! Very deceptive in the way I was treated and what I was led to believe during the whole repair process ! If ever given the chance to put a review on social media this is certainly the time I would do it !!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They kept me very informed of the progress.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent customer service and the car looks great! The text messages were much appreciated and helpful, Overall excellent! Thanks, Anne
Leo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
First class company I have six first class hot rods and I am very fussy I recommend them all day long my hat's off to there professional staff from the front desk and back to the grunt desk
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very friendly. They did an excellent job repairing my vehicle.
Gregg P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very professional and courteous. Excellent with keeping me up to date with the progress of the repairs. I will highly recommended Caliber to all I know who need this service. Thank you Caliber! Gregg P
Kotah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My overall experience with caliber was excellent. The repair came out same as the estimate and a day sooner then expected. All staff was knowledgeable while being helpful and friendly. I will recommend caliber to a friend.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The work was completed in an efficient manner.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Absolutely professional!
Stephan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Awesome job and car was completed early
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications