Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
This is my 4th visit to Caliber Collision. You guys consistently offer awsome customer service! Everyone is so nice, pleasant,and knowledgeable. Your emails each day regarding the status of the car repairs kept me in the loop so I knew exactly what was going on with my claim. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else! Thank you! Thank you!
Dee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great experience!
Anto L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
The service was excellent and I received timely updates. The associate was even accomodating to stay back till late when I couldn't come in time to pick up my car
Paulene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fabulous workmanship my looks brand new again. Katie at the front desk is a huge asset to your company. She is polite - professional and has a happy and calm outlook. Katie deserves recognition. Car was delivered on time and like the updates via text. Keep up the good work
Hogan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
All I have to say is thank you! Very professional environment.The employees were very helpful and very friendly. The repairs were done quickly and the quality was excellent.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Wonderful support and completely professional staff that inspires test. I am grateful for my experience with Caliber. Thank you.
Herber H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thanks to all the staff for the great service. Specially Terry for been so friendly and helpfull....
Curtis/alycia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you to Norberto for fixing my car, he did such a wonderful job restoring my car to her former glory. He did an awesome job and kept my dad and I updated throughout the entire process which made everything easy and not stressful. I had a horrible experience at a different shop years prior with another car and was nervous about taking my car in, but I am glad I took it to y'all because y'all did such an amazing job! I also want to thank the staff that helped check me in and for squeezing me in that day, I so greatly appreciate your awesome customer service and getting my car checked in as quick as you could.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You guys have a great employees they don't work as a good team . I would refer Caliper Collision to any of my Family or friends Terry did a wonderful job on communicating with me
Srinivasa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent workmanship and courteous service
Gagandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The work was done quickly and very well. I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Caliber fixed my car in a quick and professional manner.
Wayne.karen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very generous and friendly staff! 10/10!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
All went smooth and all explanations were clear, very transparent. Associates very professional and with great communication skills, keeping us up to date with the progress, communicating the needs and schedule. Excellent service, great job!
Phong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
None
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you
Elgin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
great service and right on time
Som L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service and very professional staff.
Nokyi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Terri and staff did a great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications