Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Joel was a delight to work with. He is very friendly, explained everything in detail and called me with updates on the status of my repairs personally. My car looks great!
Cristina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Loved the service and promptness, although there was a disconnect between online status updates and what was actually going on with the car. Quality of repair is impeccable, so big thumbs up on that.
Jomel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional employees. Very helpful and knowledgeable
Hawley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had some initial confusion caused by changing the date at which the repairs would be finished only by email, which I didn't see because of the holiday weekend. But that got resolved quickly with a phone call, and the repair looks very nice. So overall a job well done.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very responsive to questions on updates. Loved the email update as well. Job well done.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you for everthibg
Serajul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
life back to running again-thanks
Trang T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I think that caliber collision has done a good job on my car.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
Unfortunately it took 2 tries and it still wasn't totally right. People were nice about it. Valerie was exceptional.
Soeun S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I'm very impressed with the end product of the job and I had great customer service while doing business with them.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Joel was very thorough in explaining the process and was very helpful in answering my queries. Excellent Customer Service as well in the front desk.
Kirit P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Joel was the agent and he did an excellent job keeping me informed of the service. He also was very collaborative with me on timing and pricing. We even inspected the car together which show trust and respect. I will consider Caliver again.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
All your staff are very helpful
Mukesh P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Definitely,
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thanks for cleaning the car! :)
Hongsen Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
The battery inside my key is gone. I think the technician removed it and forgot to install back when deliver the car. So far this is the only think I want to complain.
Christi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Joel, my service adviser kept me informed on a regular basts about the repair. When there was a delay on delivery date, he called me. The service and communication was outstanding,
Naveen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Just needed one little help of fixing the passenger side visor and they would not do that in addition to the main work. That little extra fix was not much time or effort. Main work done beautifully. Love the new door.
Manoj A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
None
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was told the car would be ready by Friday and at 5:40 I was called it was done, but they were leaving and I would have to come Monday.
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
liked the updates on the repairs.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Bumper trim fit not all the way flush with side trim but it ok I can accept
Arlene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your staff is completely professional, nice, and helpful!
Wallace G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Every one we encounter was friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner and was done well.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent job..
Kissy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Joel and his team was excellent! great service, would definitely pass on a good word. Thanks again.
Yuki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They did an excellent job, especially they not only fixed my car like new, but also cleaned my car well. It was greatful for their wonderful service.
Deric D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
It was nice. Couldn't tell anything happened to my car. Beautiful work.
Amandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good service
Rowena T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Good job! Thanks to Joel the adjuster who helped us.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
All of them were awesome. From the moment I walked in til the time I picked up my car. Very friendly.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciate the time and effort your team has put in to repair my 2011 Nissan Altima. As I said when I met with Dennis in regards to the unexpected noise after the repair, I doubt very much the noise is related to the tires because I had those tires for months and no such noise was noticed prior to the repair. I suspect a bolt is not tight enough so as the vehicle moves on the road, depending on the road surface, vibration of the loose parts will cause the kind of buzzing noise that Dennis and I heard during the test drive. Please give me a jingle on my cell phone at ****-****-xxxx. I look forward to working to resolve this issue. Thank you, -Bill Wong
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
My only concern was the leadtime on parts. I've read this is a problem in major metropolitan areas since local warehouse space is pricey. It's hard to distinguish the repaired areas from the untouched - excellent work.
Alejandra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
i loved how fast and friendly every one was to me.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very fast service. Project manager explained everything well.
Venkatesh R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Norberto was exceptional. Promote him to become the Manager of the shop.
Raghavendra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
Driver side seat belt and Windows slide make noise , which was never heard before
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciated the being updated via email on the progress of my repairs and more importantly the phone calls received from Joel Regondola on issues found during the repair process. If and ever I have another car accident and I know I’ll be in good hands with Caliber Collision
Herman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Repair quality is excellent.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied with work. Looks as good as the day I bought it.
Sudha U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Mr. Mathews was excellent 10/10. He stayed after office hours patiently at his office until I could come to the store. He is simply a great employee. Thank you, Jonathan & Sudha Honda Accord
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Entire staff was extremely customer oriented. I was kept up to date on repairs necessary, the workmanship was excellent. I'm very satisfied with all aspects of my association with Caliber Collision and would recommend their services to all.
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car was done well. But the updates to contact me and keep me posted on repairs were lacking it took way too long about 17 days. It was hard to get exact feedback. Jeanne G
Porfirio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Friendly People
Lalit G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Quick repairs as well as good quality work. Great employees working at Caliber Collision in Milpitas.
Natsumi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
you did it so well.Thank you very much.
Jeannette A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Joel was really nice and informative! I also enjoyed getting updates on my car and know it was happy! Lastly, my car was ready on the date promised. Thank you
Terrence D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I knew I could count on Caliber Collision to do the job quickly and correctly!
Rudy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Telling everbody what a great job you guy did thank you
Frederico B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service, great repair!!!
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
We are impressed with the updates given via e-mails.Work was completed on time. Staff are helpful and professional. Quality of work is satisfactory. Clean work. We were able to save some money. We like the service overall.
Alok R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent service!!
Faro M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
??????????
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Had a great experience
Shivaram B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Nice performed
Anne O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
The repair took way too long. Other than that the quality of the work and the interaction with the staff was excellent.
Hiral S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Joel was very helpful
Nghia/wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very good organized and detailed work on my repair
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job as always...A+ body shop...
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service all around. And my car was even ready a day early!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Joel was very efficient and pleasant to work with. The repair was well done and I am very pleased with the outcome. Thanks, Fusako Kakuk
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job and timing was fast very efficient team
Yang C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
Perfect work done, and even get wheel washed like new. Thanks!
Bijay U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Well done
Kalm J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great service and thanks to Chris M.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Justin was very professional and kept me up to date. GREAT SERVICE,I give all 10
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
George was great even though most of our interactions were over the phone. Valerie at the front desk was super nice. My son had his car fixed here and you did such a good job, I decided to do mine here also. ????????
Jerelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
JUSTIN MADE A YUCKY SITUATION TOLERABLE. THANK YOU
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
I can only give you eight points, because time is too long, and left a part not installed, The car cleaning not clean, but I still thank you very much!
Rossi A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
The speed of which my vehicle was done n ready
Sui Qiang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Very helpful and friendly
Mehdi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was the smoothest experince. Thanks to Justin my service advisor.
Haibo Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very satisfied with all aspects of my experience at Caliber. Good team approach.
Kishore B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Perfect Service
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The updates were done at the right time. When I would wonder about my car part. I would get a text. That was great. Matching the paint was very good. I would recommend you to other people.
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Justin was great! He provided me with exceptional service. He calls to give me an update on my car every day until completion. Thanks again Justin!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thanks!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very great staff and workers. Very satisfied for the 2nd time.
Jacq J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Amazing job done by amazing professionals .
Hai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Good ,five stars
Paula Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
I had dropped of my car on Wednesday January 27 2016. I was told that it would take at least a week. The. I recieved a txt notification saying it will be a little over week which was fine. Then i get a call confirming the txt. 2 days later i get a call saying that it would be done on Saturday already January 30 2016. Which was great news. I was just a little worried the work might have been rushed but when i came in to pick it up and my car was shown to me. It look brand new like i just bought it. Im very satisfied with a great job done to my car for the repair. Very outstanding im extremely happy. I will definitely recommend calibe collision to anyone who needs repair and for myself i would go back for anything they can do for my car any repairs paint job. Maybe installation if they do that. Thanks so much caliber collision for a job well done.
Arunkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
It's an excellent opportunity for me to get my car back to rhythm.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service experience
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service. Very professional and courteous staff. My service advisor( terry) was awesome in all respects. Very satisfied with the entire experience.
Tina Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Good service
Denny L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
Repair not done correctly. I have to bring the car back for more works: swirl marks, tire is leaking and left front headlight cover is scratched.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everything went well and I would recogmend you to others.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/8/2015
No phone call when vehicle was ready. Didn't receive notification on completion.
Alden A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
They did a good job
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
None
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/18/2015
Didn't get a good service. .
Qi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
Great job to fix my car! Very satisfied! For pick-up information at 5:30pm Friday, it's too late for me to pick up, I have to go there next morning(Saturday ) . They didn't tell me the store is closed on Sat. When I went there Saturday morning, I was shocked the door was locked. Fortunately a worker of Caliber was just there for something else. He helped me to pick my car back. Otherwise I won't get my car back on Saturday even I saw it at parking lot.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great experience from an awesome crew, attention to detail, communication, quality of work and fantastic personnel was a pleasure to deal with. Not looking forward to any more damages to my car but if it happens, I'll be back.
Corinna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Best customer service and I received my car in the best condition. I'm more than happy and satisfied with my experience here.
Rowena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/14/2015
I think it took too long to complete the job.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/13/2015
I did not obtainupdate about my repair
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
A job well done. My car is looking better than before and you complete the repair 2 days ahead of schedule!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Raul was very professional and experienced. I felt that I was in good hands and taken care of. I went to pick up my car and was surprised to find it washed! The repairs looked like no accident occurred. I later noticed associates washing vehicles on the side of the building. Caliber Collision classy. Good job. Rhythm of life restored. Having an Enterprise Rental next door made the repairs even less stressful.
Deepa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Raul was a fantastic adviser. I am satisfied with the quality of customer service and work done here.
Zhizhang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Fast repair. Cleaned car inside out. Thanks.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful from the receptionist to Raoul, who gave me my estimate and kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs. I could not have asked for better customer service. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Situation Normal; All Fixed Up. :-)
Sachin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/17/2015
Hello, The overall "fit" looks good however, on "finish" part I have following comments, 1. One can easily make out the difference in bumper color (painted in this repair) vs the color of fender on one side of the car. 2. There are atleast 2 places on the painted fender (in this repair) where the color has imperfections like a bubble or dirt particle stuck inside the color.
Vija P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
Lock horn and lights not working after receipt of vehicle
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
The job was not done correctly
Shirley Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Raul is great a big for the company and for customers. Got my car on time nice job
Randall I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2015
I am very pleased with the with the restoration work done on my Toyota Tundra. The paint finish looks better than it did when I first purchased it brand new. I want to thank Raul and all of those at Caliber who worked on it. Job Well Done!
Metri J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
JC did a great job!
Dilia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Thank you much, you guys are awesome!! Great job on my caddie.
Rosalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you for servicing my car promptly and for the high quality of it's repair. The staff were very kind. My auto looked "Spiffy" when I picked it up. It felt so good to drive away.
Satish B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thank you
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Yes the service continues to be very professional.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I took comfort in the fact that I received status updates via e-mail/phone on the progress of the repairs. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The car looks great.
Nijal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Its good nice work i can recommend you ro some if they need collision repair
Kulvir B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Good.
Marielle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The staff definitely takes care of the customers as well As their vehicle. I would highly recommend them to others.
Melba C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thank you very much good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications