Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ivy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everybody was extremely friendly and did a great job repairing my car. I also really appreciated that Luis Perez waited for me to arrive and personally give me my car when he was supposed to leave.
Vijayakumar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
great service!
Yun-yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The entire repair process is very smooth. You even finish it early. I do really appreciate that you send me the update every other day, so I know my car is not sitting in the corner waiting for someone to fix it.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
My car is now even better than before the accident. It took a little longer than you guys originally estimated, but I was kept informed the whole time and that means a lot. Thanks!
Menucha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Amazing service provided by Joel! I brought my car in Monday and they told me by Friday it will be done! It was completed by Wednesday!! Amazing service! I always come here and will never stop! Thank you!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
A Big Thank You to Shawn and Joel at the Milpitas location!!!! Job well done guys. I will definitely be sending referrals to you guys. My wife is very happy with the work done on her car!!! Thanks again, Rodney @ South Bay Honda
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Terry was great. Fantastic customer service. She made the process easy and made me feel very comfortable.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I was immediately impressed by how organized your process was from registration of my car when I first came in, to the notifications via text & email, to the final walk-through when my car was complete. It's great how you assign a single point of contact for each customer too. Teri was very thorough in explaining everything to me. My car looked like new when returned to me, so your mechanic staff must be excellent as well. Thank you!
Marco O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Service was excellent Joel kept me informed throughout the process. Will continue to use and recommend this shop.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you so much for getting the car back in a timely manner even with all the delays.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
I received a text to complete this survey before I received my car. I was told on Friday it would be ready on Monday. I didn't get a call on Monday saying my car was really. I had to call Tuesday to find out When it wouldn't be ready. Then I got a voice message after saying my would be ready at 5pm. When I Got to the shop at 5:05pm i had to wait for my person to finish with another customer. As we went over the repairs the area had to be cleaned and the rear tire looked like someone hit the curb. I took pictures and told my repair person. She cleaned the the panel , tire , and rim.
Lap H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
He looked throughout around the car to make sure anywhere else damage.
Ramniklal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent job done in time as promised
Wanya H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I appreciated the ability to communicate easily at all times regarding my vehicle's repairs. My car looks great! It even got washed and vacuumed! Thanks so much!
Jasmer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Good job
Allan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent!
Ameya K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very well communication throughout the process
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Lius was professional and communicated clearly. He had a nice demeanor. The transaction was smooth, and it was timely completed.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications