Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 116 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zanker Road.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
excellent service, Thanks Mark Friendly and clear detail on work that was going to be done and when the car would be ready,excellent job car was completely detail inside and out side. the paint job on both bumpers is excellent, Marin Villalpando, manager at Zanker landscape materials yard in San Jose ca 95134
Karesha M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Matthew, Danny and everyone were great; super helpful and friendly. Fixed my car very quickly and it looks great. They were kind enough to drive me too and from the train station when I dropped off and picked up the car. Top notch team and very nice people -- would definitely recommend them again.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Aside from doing a great repair job on my car,your manager went out of his way to call my insurance company to assure me that deductable would be reimbursed.I appreciate that kind of service and will recomend your company should the need arise.Thank you. Tony Baker
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very satisfied with the service and quality of work.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Danny was polite and professional. I appreciate the great service.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Consistent service. Accurate estimate and due date.
Koji Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Every process went very smooth including communication over email/text. I would definitely come back and ask them again if anything happens to my car.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Keep on doing good work and service
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job of repairing my car. Justine always kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you. You are the best! Bob Taggart
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff is very competent, friendly and organized
Clinton K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good service & communications. Prompt repair. Good job
Lisheng H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great customer services and job well done.
Christan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Friendly staff, fast service and great prices! Would recommend to everybody!
Akshaya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repair to my car bumper was good and looked like a original. Also happy about the work getting done within estimated time.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Caliber collision is the best repair shop I've ever been to.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Danny and Justin were extremely professional, personable, and kind. I believe Stephanie was the cashier/front office staff and she was extremely kind and efficient. Hope I got her name right. Great experience!
Fran K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The communication throughout the process was exceptional and my car is beautiful
Gurpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car was fixed in time and a decent job has been done in fixing it. I would recommend Caliber Collision for any car repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
I have several light scratches after my vehicle was in your shop for almost a month, my car was supposedly "detailed", haha, i get a much more efficient and quality "non-detailed" car wash on Stevens Creek Blvd, my alignment or suspension does not feel right and makes noise when going over bumps so im not sure what alignment shop my vehicle went to or what exactly they did with the vehicle as far as an inspection, wheels or wheel still has vibration at higher speeds, brought the car back to ace tire and they supposedly rebalanced all of them after stripping one of my wheel locks (which they replaced all four) and one of the workers catching the other worker forgetting to tighten down the lug nuts on my front left tire as he was already preparing to lower my car back to garage level, good thing the other employee caught that negligence because my wheel could've fell off as i drove down the road. Am i happy overall? No i am not. Would i refer friends, family or enemies? Sorry, i would not.
Robby A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thank you.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
They did a great job and delivered on time as promised.
Zach K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great work and speedy process. But I think that corporate is emphasizing the 10 star rating survey too much, it seemed that was all the workers cared about because of how important it is to the big heads in charge. But other than that it was a superb and excellent repair process!
Annavie Arnesen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service was excellent at the Sunnyvale Caliber Collision! The receptionist was very friendly, Justin, my SA was very accomodating of my busy schedule and the car was as good as new!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My experience at Caliber is simple and the process was kept simple and professional the entire way. I was given the option to select the Collision shop. Out of the three shops that were authorized by USAA Caliber had the best written reviews on Yelp. Before I even met Justin Bliss I had a good idea of the work ethic and professionalism I was going to encounter. I did not feel "handled" at any given point. The stress that accompanies vehicle repairs was completely removed. At the conclusion of the repair I was promptly emailed by Danny Chao on my overall satisfaction. I will say that I will use them again however that means my car got hit again. I have a great contact in the business and will continue to sing their praises. Thank you. David Straight
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Caliber was great. I'd return in the future and recommend them too.
Yousef S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service!
Mammootty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was very happy the way Danny handled the repair of my vehicle from start to finish. He kept me well informed of every stage in the repair process and made sure that I am fully satisfied with the service. He has done exceptionally good repair work and am very thankful to them for taking care of my car. I wish them all the best. Keep up the good work.
Mabel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Well I not happy with the overall work the bumper wasn't line up correctly on the rear passenger side I have a gap of 1.1/2 the tail light also it wasn't line up with the frame I'm very disappointed you almost charged $7,000 dollars and the work was very sloppy the lift gate it doesn't latch correctly I came back with Danny after I found out those issue he told me those repairs have to wait a few weeks to bring back my 4Runner I thought you guys were professionals I will never come back here or refer anybody
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Deepa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The staff was awesome !! The work was exceptional !! No complaints. You have a great team & they are very professional .
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Justin kept me informed and delivered my car earlier than planned which was much appreciated since it was the Friday before a holiday weekend.
Yupin T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Danny Chao was the most excellent service person that I ever encountered. His professional and personal service were 5 stars plus!
Simon H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Danny Chou, the office manager, is very informative, courteous, and helpful during the process, I'd use the shop again if needed
Evan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Danny was fantastic in handling every aspect of my repair.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The total experience was amazing. Justin and he team are really on top of what they are doing. I felt like they do a great job from start to finish. The car looks amazing and i am really happy with the repair.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
Please see survey I completed.
Marilena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
send my regards to Justin. Great guy!
Mansour A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Danny was a professional from the day I stepped through the door and the day I left greatly satisified with the job they have done on my car.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Extreamly happy with the results of my repair. I recommend Caliber Collision for your next repair!
Dalia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Justin was great on keeping me updated with my car progress! Great service!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Justin kept me well informed of the progress of the repair and actuallly delivered a day early.
Nanci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did an excellent job from the beginning when I had my car delivered there, through completion. Always kept me informed and were great!!
Samantha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Customer service was excellent, they definitely made this experience easy and stress free. My car was taken in quickly for repairs and I was able to retrieve it in less than a week. Justin and Jennifer were very friendly and helpful, I recieved updates on the status of my vehicle thru texts and phone calls, Justin was very pleasant to work with. I am very well pleased with the service they provided, Caliber Collision on Arques in Sunnyvale is the best !
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job on the car and fantastic service. Was also done 1 day early. Found my auto body shop for the future, eventhough I hope I never need to use them again. Nothing personal ;)
Hemangini T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job and excellent communications.
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I am completely satisfy with the repair. JOB WELL DONE.
Genaro S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great customer support during the repair process, and responsive to all my calls. Thanks!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you so much for using parts that were inexpensive enough to keep my Prius from being totaled.
Vien T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Enthusiasm, professional, friendly and reasonable price.
Karthikeyan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Car was fixed as it was before the accident and I was kept informed about the progress.
Ashrit M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Justin Bliss was straightforward and efficient. I really appreciated his excellent communication. He explained the entire process clearly, answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly, and made sure that he kept me updated on a regular basis. Caliber greatly exceeded my expectations.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you for the timely repair.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
A very professional, friendly experience. The car looks like new and was returned ahead of schedule. Please extend my thanks to everyone who worked my car.
Phanendra Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Justin had helped me understand the process how it works with insurance and he kept me updated about progress on my car repairs. It was very professional and satisfactory service provided
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional and courteous
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
In addition to being completely satisfied with my repairs, the staff was professional, courteous, extremely helpful and pleasant. Special thank you to Justin Bliss and Jennifer Medina for their excellent customer service and great attitudes! I also very much appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle. I always knew the status of my vehicle and the repairs. Thank you again for setting a standard of excellence! I
Jeremy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They always do the best job and have the best customer service!
Anju A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Yhey are very professional and courteous.
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I am extremely happy with the entire process. Everything was very easy and they were very respectful of my time. Everyone was friendly and informative. I will recommend this company to anyone!
Mikko P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Goog & friendly service, high quality results
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Justin was amazing describing in detail what repairs were needed and how long it would take.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Danny and the Caliber Collision staff were completely professional and very helpful. I will definitely be going back to them the next time I need body work done on my car. Thank you very much!
Kaiding Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Job well done. Great repair result and customer experience. Very happy with the work done to my vehicle. Thumb up.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Danny is excellent. Really appreciated his attention to detail and great service.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
danny and justin went above and beyond to accommodate our schedule. ty v much
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Danny explained the repairs in detail and was excellent in updating me on the progress. I would use Caliber Collision again and refer it to friends. Thanks for the excellent service! Janet S
Kaitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Team completed the work according to instructions, and listened to my preferences. They worked around my schedule. Justin went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and all my concerns were heard.
Ling L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
It's great service! I am satisfied for the kind, quick and effective work.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Danny was 100% professional and went above and beyond to provide an outstanding customer experience. He kept me posted of any developments and answered my questions thoroughly. My truck came out looking great. Thank you Danny & Caliber Collision.
Shernaz P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
Door window needed to be re fixed, kept slipping and was not installed correctly Fuel gage not working Completely horrible service Delay in getting car to me My rental got taken away because they said my car was ready and I came back twice to resolve issues and they still have not been resolved. Denied responsibility and told me to take my car home and come back on Monday. Uneducated on what the issues were and there was no proper quality check. Tape not removed after painting and car was dusty. All radio stations changed. A third party shop did some service and when I pointed out issues before I left, they denied that they were related. My car broke down on the highway. Needed to get towed for 230 dollars. I had to call the police. The fuel gage was not indicating properly which I told justin about before I left. He said the car was safe to drive. I could only fill 5 dollars worth of gas at the gas station and the indicator still read empty. I drove right back and they said to bring it back on Monday after thanksgiving. My car completely broke down and eventually it wouldn't even start. The cops had to push my car off the highway. I have incurred huge expenses on my part as well as complete inconvenience to my family having to pick me up in the middle of the night while I was left stranded with a faulty car.
Kate Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great Service. Very Responsive. And answered my smallest question! *AND* I got my car back early. Great service by Sunnyvale & Mt View office.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way. Justin was a pleasure to deal with during the process
Danitra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Job well done
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything was smooth and easy. I got Emails and call about detail info and was alway understanding what is happening.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent customer service! The manager at Caliber on Arques explained every step that would be taken with the insurance and during the repair. Everything was clearly explained. He also made time to answer any and all of my questions.
Danitra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Thanks for the good work as always!
Saurav B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Danny was great to interact with. He explained everything pretty well and finally the repairs came out extremely well.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
I called the office to inquire about getting an estimate after my car was in an accident. The receptionist was extremely kind and attentive and set me up with something later that day! When I arrived in person, I met with Justin Bliss. I was nervous as I wasn't sure how the process worked, but he explained it all and made me feel so much better. I also really appreciate the receptionist, who let me know that the rental car companies can sometimes pick me up in a shuttle if I ask. When I dropped off the car, she personally called to let them to know to send it for me. I was delighted to find that updates were being sent to my phone. It was a great relief to know everything was right on schedule and that they cared enough to let me know! I called twice to ask a question, and Justin himself took the call and spent the time answering them. On the day of pickup, I called to let them know that I was running a fever and wouldn't be able to make it to pick the car up for a day or two. Imagine my surprise when they called back and offered to drive the car to my home a few minutes away. I cannot thank Caliber Collision enough for their kindness and willingness to go above and beyond. A giant thank you to the entire team. If I or anyone I know is in an accident, I know who I will recommend they take the car to. ) All the best, Jessica
Rex Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
very nice ,JUSTIN .He give me the car ahead of scheduled time
Priyadarshi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I really liked how you were giving me timely updates on the whole process. My point of contact Justin was very informative and kept in touch on a regular basis.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Justin was awesome. He went above and beyond in making sure I received a great customer experience. He let me know what was going on the entire time. I didn't have to call him because he continuously called me and let me know about even the smallest update. He also noticed a few additional things on my car that needed to be fixed, made me aware of them, and fixed them. Also, because of his great customer service, I not only had my car repaired for the one current claim, but while it was still in the shop, I had him do another repair on my car for a separate claim I hadn't dealt with yet. The repair job was great too. I sincerely appreciate all of the work that everyone behind the scenes provided as well to get my car back in shape. I will be referring everyone I know to Caliber Collission, and posting an awesome review on yelp. If I ever need another repair job done on my car (hopefully I won't!), I will be coming back.
Danitra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Working with both Justin and Danny has been great. They keep me up to date with the repair process and I always trust that when our vehicles are repaired we will be completed satisfied.
Pedro M..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Thanks for your help on repairing my car. The process has worked great since the beginning. Being informed everyday about its progress was very helpful. Good job!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Prompt & honest communication from Danny. Very respectful person
Alisher Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Simply the best !
Yishai C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Danny. This manager is an asset to Caliber Collision. Really rare figure in the automotive industry with his customer service approach. Pleasure to work with!! Professional work and great customer service. What else a customer can ask for?
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
I wish the estimation of time when my vehicle would complete were more accurate. The additional text messages offered little detailed info.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very fast, great quality with their repairs, very friendly, and if there were any questions, you can call to ask!! Would recommend!!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
good job!
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/30/2015
The people were very good and kept us well informed. However, the paint on the bumper that was replaced does not match the rest of the vehicle. It is not far off but noticeable.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Body work and repair done with prescision and the color matched perfectly. The staff was very friendly and accommodating especially Danny.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you to Caliber for making the experience an awesome one! Going to a body shop is like going to the dentist. no one wishes they were here. But Danny and Justin made it as painless as possible. They were courteous, professional punctual. would recommend them any time.
Bret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Justin was professional & courteous from the moment I showed for an estimate to the time I picked up my car. He kept me in the loop the entire time which I greatly appreciated. Not that I want to make it a habit to visit a body shop, I would not hesitate to call on Justin again, should the need arise.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thank you for the great service!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I was impressed by an excellent customer service and communication with this office.
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Danny was my representative. He was great to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. Caliber did a fantastic job and got the car back to me TWO FULL DAYS before promised. Outstanding!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Justin kept me updated and was thorough in every aspect from the completion of my cars repair to customer service!
Kathrine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Danny helped us loads. Especially because i really striggled with the complicated insurance polcies. He made me feel vwry safe about getting the best service for me. Great!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
From step 1 to 10, everything was great. Service, speed and QUALITY were the keys to my happiness Joseph Fritton
Simon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Staff were professional in handling my situation. Job was done expeditously. Was satisfied with the results. Excellent customer service. Job well done!!!!!
Praneeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I will mention my comments in points: 1. Service was really great - from excellent receiving the clients to, clearly explaining details about the damages, delivering the vehicle on time, reporting the status through text messages. ( Thanks Justin for doing all this ) 2. Vehicle was delivered the same as when taken out of showroom - thanks for the great body repair, excellent paint job it looks like brand new.
Clara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The staff was very professional and extremely helpful. They were completely transparent with all of the expenses during the estimate and during their work.
Chen-hsuan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Service is very good. Thanks
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I enjoyed the text message updates. Also, every person I interacted with was friendly and helpful!
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone was so professional and knowledgeable. They took care of everything in a timely manner. Justin, manny and Danny were great.
Cyril V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Danny Was great in assisting me.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Awesome job!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Even though the repairs took several days longer than expected, the work was done perfectly, and I was kept well informed of the progress.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great communication and work.
Sedat U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
I am very glad everytime for repair experience with Caliber Collision.
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Danny was great! Thank you very much for everything.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very courteous by Justin and Manny. We were well informed during the entire process; the repair work was completed ahead of schedule and repair was excellent. This was a wonderful experience. Thank you, Joe Gruender Jr.
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great work and service
Roxana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Justin was very helpful and nice .
Maura F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
You guys were awesome. Everything was easy from start to finish. Thank you so much.
Chiwen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
I appreciated Danny Chao for his professional and very considerate service. Thanks, --Chiwen
Nikola B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Excellent job! Thanks!
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everybody was very personable and friendly. I would especially like to thank Justin for being very prompt and efficient in communicating the status on my car and pertinent details regarding the repairs.
Isha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Amazing service! Thanks Justin and Danny!
Fnu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great service, very knowledgable Danny. Had great experience with caliber
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Thanks for all the work!!
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Danny cares well and I am completely satisfied during the process
Deephi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Justis was great and delivered the car before time...completely satisfied with the work done.
Morgan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Danny was awesome! Very good customer service. Very nice and kept me updated. Really an easy experience.
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great service, I won't ever go anywhere else.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thank you for making the whole repair experience convenient and painless!
Mengna Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great customer service!
Xiao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The service is smooth and professional.
Jaeshin L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Completed service as promised. Provided progress updates and detailing work as a brand new car! 100% satisfied!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Danny was very helpful and the car looks great Shelly
Yingkuen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Danny is great! He explained the repair very well, contact insurance agent and rental car company for me. That save me a lot of time since I was in a hurry. I give him 10 out of 10.
Amit F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Danny provided great service overall. From the time of drop off, to daily updates about the car, until pick-up.
Jisoo K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great Service with Danny Chao.
Yohei I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Repair servise was very speedy.
Zara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very quick turnaround time (they finished earlier than expected!!) and they did a great job with the car. Wonderful service.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
The service was timely and appeared fine but the finishing touches are missing. Issue identified: window frame on side where door was replaced is moving and not glued down properly.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
The service was outstanding. It was the exact opposite of what one would expect from an auto-repair or body shop, and that's in the good way. They really run a fantastically attentive and well-organized office and shop there.
Forrest P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Both Justin and Danny went out of their way to ensure a quality and timely delivery of my repaired car. I am very pleased and would certainly recommend to anyone I know and would use them again if needed. Score 11 out of 10! Thanks guys.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Thank you for repairing my bumper and detailing it. It looks brand new. You provide excellent service.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great customer service. Danny and Justin were very professional and great experts at what they do. Quick turn around time and comfort in delevering excellent customer service. Thank you, Richard
Rohan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thanks Danny for fixing our car. It was an excellent experience
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Only thing that would have been nice was a little less updates and feedback. Otherwise great!
Chetan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
It was very well communicated and great customer service. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications