Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Repair looked like new. Done ahead of time. Mark was great to work with. Very professional!
Ryota U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Mr.Ricardo Serrano did through work and helped me kindly. I was very happy to get my car within 2 days. Thank you very much.
Nadine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Mark was very nice. He explained how everything works for beginning to end. Mark was very helpful regarding my work schedule and worked with what I had available. I would recommend Mark and caliber collision to friends and family.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
The repair was well done and the paint matching was especially well done - excellent match. The door fitting was great, and one of the most difficult parts I would think, the window indexing, is perfect. However, there was a little bit of over-spray on the rear wheel rubber flap, and there was some window seal (black goo) on the door panel and seal -- I haven't yet tried to remove these yet. tks John Snyder / (White BRZ)
Sevanaia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent work.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Ricardo Serrano and the rest of the staff at Caliber Collision on Arques Avenue were amazing! They were always courteous and professional. Ricardo made sure to personally called me to update me on the status of my vehicle as well as text alerts. I felt very safe leaving my vehicle at Caliber Collision for repair. My vehicle was done before the completion date AND was flawless at the time of pick up. I would definitely recommend anyone to have there repairs done at Caliber. Thank you SO much Ricardo and the rest of the staff at Caliber Collision!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you, Caliber Collision! Our minivan came back to us nearly like new after being rear-ended. And it came back a little early, in time for us to drive down to Los Angeles with it. What a relief it is to have our car restored to us and with the peace of mind that it is safe to drive. Thank you also for going the extra mile to work things out with our insurance company for us to avoid paying the deductible. We also appreciate the way you work with honesty and integrity and giving us the opportunity to repair some pre-existing damage separately. We would heartily recommend you to anyone!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Hats off to the guys in the shop - great job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
I set up my repair appointment through Farmers Insurance. The overall repairs were good and the employees I interacted with were polite and professional. However, when I dropped off my car last Wednesday morning (I had some damage on my rear bumper) I was told that I would be contacted by Friday and told if there was additional damage under the bumper. I did not hear anything and ended up calling myself at 4pm on Friday. I was told that the new bumper was done being painted and reassembly would take place on Monday. On Monday morning (around 9am) I got an email saying that repairs were almost done. I didn't hear anything more until 3:30pm on Tuesday when I was told my car was ready. When I arrived to pick up my car the invoice said that there had been additional repairs needed to the tune of around 300. I had already met my deductible with the repairs listed in the initial estimate so this didn't directly effect me. If that hadn't been the case showing up to get my car with no warning of the increased cost would have been very upsetting. I also feel that I wasn't kept up to date with how repairs were going and if my car would be ready on the estimated completion date.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
First class service and Mark is a prince.
Araceli G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Excellent service.
Parimi A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
its all so good. Especially with Recardo.
Spurthi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
We were well received, the service was prompt, delivery was as expected. The person who took care of the car also ensured that a small scratch (not what we came here for ) was also given a touch up with some extra paint. That was very thoughtful. Would come back here again for any service.
Jarrell H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent customer service. Will come again.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Mark was a great communicator throughout. He even arranged to have the car dropped off at my house. It looks great. Service was as promised. Hard to ask for more.
Xiaotong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I really appreciate the repair on my vehicle by amazing employees from Caliber Collision, especially Mark who is responsible for the whole repairing process. Good job on that
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I really liked being well informed as to what was going on. I am excited to have my car back with the body fixed.
Roxana F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Communication was poor. It felt like I was managing my repair myself with how often I had to follow up.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone working on my car was great
Sal L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications