Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone working on my car was great
Sal L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
good job
Maryanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service. Everyone was happy, helpful and kind.
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Mark Z. once again did a fantastic job and provided superb customer service
Gael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
I had a pretty bad customer service experience dealing with Ricardo who was handling my case. Firstly, on the day of the drop off when I showed him the scratch on my car, he noticed and marked a couple of minor spots on the back quarter right panel. I asked if they would be able to take care of those as well since they had to disassemble that panelto address the scratch. He indicated that that would be difficult, because it wouldn't be covered by the insurance claim (This is totally reasonable, and the answer I was probably expecting.). I then asked him what it would cost to get those two minor spots fixed, he indicated that he "knows a guy". Literally, he said "I know a guy" who can take care of this, but he's not sure how much it would cost. It kind of rubbed me the wrong way, because I assumed I went to a collision repair shop. Not sure who or which side business he was alluding to, but I told him to just get the scratch that I came for fixed. I dropped off my car on Monday morning at 9:05am, and got a rental car. i was told I would get a phone call within a couple of days with an update. On Thursday afternoon 3:30pm, I handn't heard anything, so I called to get an estimate of when the repair would be done. I initially spoke to the receptionist, wasput on hold, then Ricardo ended up picking up the phone. He was totally rude to me over the phone, saying that the claim had been put on hold by the insurance company, and he handn't been able to get a hold of the adjuster on the claim. I had sploken to GEICO the day prior, and they told me the repair check was already issued to Caliber Collision (CC). Obviously, there was some communication delay between CC and Geico, but it does not justify Ricardo's tone over the phone or his rudeness. When I asked him why I had to call 4 days after dropping off the car to get a status update, or why no one at CC told me there was a "hold", hewas down right aggressive towards me. I will simply never go back the Sunnyvale East for any future repair work, this is NOT how customers should be treated.
Yasuko M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you for the great service!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
You sent this text to the wrong number. I dont own a Lexus
Kanyakemari C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service and timely delivery
Rosalva C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
It looks great. There was a bit of a hiccup with the texture but overall it's great.
Shahram G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Danny was great
Chin-jun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I had a great experience with Caliber. Danny was patiently,kindly and clearly answer all my questions and took good care of my car. I am really satisfied!
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
My wife and I were both very pleased with the outstanding service and help we received from Caliber Collision. We are both VERY PLEASED almost shocked at what a wonderful repair experience we had. On a scale of 1 to 10 our experience was a 10. Thank you Caliber Collision! Theodore S. Park, served as a Captain, Signal Corps US Army, Vietnam combat veteran, BSM, MSM, ACM etc Ranger, and after receiving a Doctorate in Law at the Univ of California after my Vietnam service, I have been an active Attorney at Law for 43 years..now a very happily retired old fart. I dont hand out praise unless it is deserved...Caliber Collision is outstanding IMHO.
Lianne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I am happy with the service! Keep up the good work
Naresh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Mark kept me informed about the progress and got the repaired before it was expected, thanks.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good communication by staying informed. Repair done in a week as promised.
Chiyu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great job.
Leonid B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The service was excellent. The staff (Danny, Mark and others)were not just great but exceptionally nice. Completely satisfied with repair.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
It was some of the best service I have ever received. Mark was fantastic. He kept me informed without me ever asking and was able to get the work done on time and far exceeded my expectations. Hopefully I will never need my car fixed again but if I ever do this is now my absolute GOTO place.
Yang Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car is fixed as brand new. Caliber collision provides timely update on the status. It takes care of everything for me
Nolberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
So happy with the service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications