Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kezheng T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Chris is my account service rep and I'm highly appreciated his service.
Norman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The manager in the shop has been great help and very accommodating.
Anil N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The interactions with the staff were very professional and all of them very helpful. I was very happy with my experience. The repairs were explained well and the delivery was on time. Communications with the staff was also excellent. Thank you.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Our service coordinator was very helpful. She called and followed up with me as she said she would. The email updates were also very helpful.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fantastic people. Very friendly and competent. Made the experience simple and enjoyable.
Lesley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Was really happy with the quality of service and how quickly the repairs were done - would definitely come back and recommend!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The entire process was both very professional and very friendly. You staff had respect for both USAA as the insurer and me as the customer. Thank you.
Unussun G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The timing was fast and my car looks the same as before the damage
Walt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Extremely satisfied! Luis and Chris were on top of everything, and got my work completed well-ahead of schedule. Updates were frequent and informative!
Darcy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very nice staff, exceptionally informative. Nice to know about not washing car for 30 days and bringing it back for wax job. Did not get that same information at for 2 other repairs at a different body shop.
Diahann W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I appreciate the responsiveness & professionalism of all associates who communicated with me during this process.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks for the professional service, it started at the front desk and went strait to Chris, work was great and ahead of schedule. Thanks so much
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent job, good client service Thank you so much,definitely recommend Caliber collision.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
All of you front office staff were exceptionally engaged an helpful. A special call out to Sabrina an Chris
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Besides providing excellent quality repairs completed on time, the staff are friendly and helpful. They told me how to care for the new paint until it is fully cured and saved me an expensive trip to the dealer for a minor adjustment to the door being repainted. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Wun-yuan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
This is the best body shop that I had went in this area. Chris Kim, the manager, Claudia , Sabrina, they are very knowledgeable, professional, patient and friendly. Excellent job, I am highly recommended. Thanks all.
Lars B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
A bit of a hiccup w/ my insurance deductible but it was promptly solved by the staff. Thanks for the great work!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
From the moment I spoke with Chris at Caliber until the return of my car to me, I have been completely pleased with my experience. Completely Top notch ! THANK YOU to the whole Caliber Collision Team
Katharine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/15/2017
It's been nine weeks and I still don't have my car back. Also, the email notifications were inaccurate and were not helpful.
Prerna U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The staff at Caliber Collision was extremely professional and patient and I will recommend them to others. Sabrina Jeffrey was really helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Prerna U

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications