Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
The car looks the same as it did the day it was brand new. The service staff was friendly and competent. The manager went out of his way to ensure that I could pick up the car when it was convenient for me. I could not be more satisfied.
Chiufen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
This is the best repair experience I have ever had, professional and keep me notice the progress all time. -Steven Wu
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
As before, Caliber did an outstanding job. They were professional and friendly when I arrived. They quickly produced the necessary paperwork and called the rental car company to pick me up without delay. I was pleasantly surprised to hear the car was ready only two days later, and it took only a moment to sign for the car and trade the rental car keys for my own. Plus the car was washed and the repair looks great. I highly recommend them.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
It looked good as New upon pick up
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was made very easy for me, my car was fixed quickly, and Sabrina especially was a pleasure to deal with.
Albert/susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
The repair and dealing with insurance was handled efficiently and professionally. Providing a rental car went smoothly and all repairs were done to my satisfaction.
Shiho T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The team did a great job - was professional, on time, diligent about updates and responding to my queries, and very helpful to make this process less painful.
Amadeo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Exellent.work I highly recommend it my car looks like never happen none great,great work thank you.A.l.g..
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Sabrina Jeffries was a sheer pleasure to deal with and defines what a customer service should be. She was not only professional, informative and courteous, but within minutes had me feeling like I was leaving my truck with a trusted friend.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber Collision was excellent to work with! My car looks as good as new, they kept me apprised of how the work was proceeding, and finished on time. Every person in the office that I came in contact with was friendly and efficient, especially Sabrina. I will use Caliber Collision again if I need repair work done and will recommend them to all my friends. Thanks for making everything go so smoothly.
Zoe R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/3/2017
Mid repair transition of advisors caused a significant communication gap. The repair tech much longer than expected but Chris was helpful in the end.
Farhang T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Well done. Thanks
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
"Updates" were not useful (usually generic like "we're working on it"). Would have preferred some more detailed progress.
Kezheng T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Chris is my account service rep and I'm highly appreciated his service.
Norman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The manager in the shop has been great help and very accommodating.
Anil N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The interactions with the staff were very professional and all of them very helpful. I was very happy with my experience. The repairs were explained well and the delivery was on time. Communications with the staff was also excellent. Thank you.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Our service coordinator was very helpful. She called and followed up with me as she said she would. The email updates were also very helpful.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fantastic people. Very friendly and competent. Made the experience simple and enjoyable.
Unussun G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The timing was fast and my car looks the same as before the damage
Lesley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Was really happy with the quality of service and how quickly the repairs were done - would definitely come back and recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications