Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claire W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent customer service, car looks great, and the loaner car was a huge help. Thank you!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
We appreciate that you went back to USAA and let them know that the "cheap" approach was not satisfactory. So far, we have only driven the car once, on the way back home, but it looks very good. Thank you.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Cranston collision did a great job ! My car looks like new ! The staff members were friendly and helpful and kept me up to date on my car repairs . They obviously take great pride in doing fine work . I would definitely recommend them to others !
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The staff were very accommodating an very courteous from the time I walked in until the day I came back with the rental when they notified me my vehicle was ready. The office personnel were very friendly and I would recommend Cranston Collision to everyone!
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The auto was delivered on time and in good shape.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very nice and helpful people, I had no idea what I was doing going in and you guys helped me at every step
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
If I ever need body work done again, Cranston Collision will be my first call. Everyone was pleasant to work with.
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was happy and satisfied from start to finish; the customer service is exceptional from the front office to the technician working on the car. The entire team at Cranston Collision made my life less stressful, but providing awesome customer service and expert body work. Thank you. Maureen Andreoni
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very accommodating
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Every aspect of this business is impeccable! The young women at the front desk are so professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Both on the phone and in person, they present an excellent "start" to the process of getting a car repaired at CCC. I have had my car repaired at CCC three times - each time I have been so impressed with the quality of the work. I truly believe that it would be virtually impossible to find another collision center which could do a finer job! The interior, as well as the exterior, of my car were so impressively PERFECT that my 2009 Honda looked brand new...there can be no finer critique than that, I think.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very fast repair! Car was immaculate when I picked it up - very satisfied
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
did not repair scratch on passenger side. Made apt.at another shop will repair Monday . Said he could bury the 300 and he could have repaired the scratch being he had the paint all ready mixed. Still you did a good job.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
This is my best auto body work experience yet. Every member of the Cranston Collision team were extremely competent. Keep up the great work. Ending statement " Highly Recommended". Thanks Much.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Picked up the car yesterday and it looks great! Thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
your people did a excellent job and delivered on time, the girls in the office are very helpful
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The staff was very friendly and informative . The job they did on my car was excellent it looks like brand new! Thanks again
Janelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
car looks great...thank you
Andrea I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent fast service. Very friendly and helpful staff all around. Will bring all my business there!
Arroll Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
You guys were complete professionals. You were quick and efficient. You handled my repair with the utmost respect. Thank you for the great experience.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great staff. Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications