Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Was told that it should be 4 days. It ended up being 12. I understand things happen, but that was a little to much. It's not like the front end got ripped off. The truck looks good, but the repair time was ridiculous.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Every one I met with and talked with on the telephone were great. I felt like they were my friends. The car looks wonderful. Wish I could always keep it so nice - but.... I feel it was a job done really well by your team. Many thanks. Sharon R
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
I had to hurry home because a a/c repairman was coming to fix my a/c and I had to hurry home. Upon checking my car around 6 o'clock pm I noticed the trim on the bumper was coming off. I will be at your place first thing Monday morning. I'm leaving to go out of town on Wednesday. I need my car fixed by then.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They did an awesome job
Murphey W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
The body work and paint job were excellent;however, 43 miles were added to my odometer. That's an awfully lot of miles from body shop to paint to reassembly. My car is top of the line but it has over 100,000 miles. I'd like to be the one to put them on.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent job!!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I have had a number of repairs to vehicles through the years performed by Statesville Collision Center. I have always found the work great and the staff professional. Steve H
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I appreciate the professional manner in which my claim was handled. The emails on my claim progress was helpful. Very pleased with the final results. Thanks for all your hard work.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everyone was very professional and also very kind as I was extremely upset from my accident . I received an email every day updating me on the progress of my repair. Chris Catoe also was very good to keep me updated as well. The repairs to my car were excellent. I cannot express how much I appreciate the time and care afforded me at Statesville Collision Center. I highly recommend them if anyone should ever have the misfortune of a car accident.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Stayed in communication throughout the entire process.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did repairing my car.As always we can count on you for excellent repairs and service.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It looks great. Thank you so much to all who were a part of it.
Charlie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Seems to be a high quality repair!
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Car looks great thanks
Fue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied with the results after the repairs on my honda and always updated on what was happening felt very comfortable dont mind going back
Rona G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thanks for the great service!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you once again for a job well done!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you
Jesika G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everybody works like a team, they always keep you updated with the process. Always maintained professionalism. I would definitely recommend their service to my friends.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for your great service. My car looks as good as new! My one concern would be that you are sometimes too optimistic in telling us when the car will be ready. My daughter and I were disappointed several times when we were expecting the car to be done on a certain date only to be told that it would be another week. Nobody likes surprises like that. I think it would be better if you honestly gave a very conservative estimate for the completion date. Then you wouldn't have to give customers negative surprises. Maybe you would even delight them by getting the car done before your estimated date. Maybe you are afraid that, by giving customers realistic finish dates, they will take their car somewhere else where they say they can finish it more quickly. But I think you have an excellent reputation in our community, and I know that I would not take my car repair business elsewhere.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications