Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Very satisfied with the outcome of the repair and very pleased overall through the whole process. Great customer service! Excellent communication!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for being sooo sweet and taking such good care of my truck
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did a great job and my car looks new. Very happy with their work
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
What you did looks like it did when it was brand new.one slick coat of paint that's for sure.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
They are the premier body shop around and we trust them with the repairs
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
High quality work! Very impressed!
Cayden L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/10/2018
I feel like I was lied to multiple times. They know the whole situation and today when I came to pick up my vehicle I wasn’t even apologized to for the major inconvenience the whole situation has been . I feel like I was a burden every time I called to get a update on what was going on with my vehicle. I highly doubt a statesville collision center representative will be contacting me either. I had to call them 98% of the calls. I would not recommend them at all. I don’t see how they are even in Business if most customers had an experience like mine.
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Look great an very nice staff will come back if needed
Ginger A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Fast service very happy thank you so much
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you all so much for your hard work! I'll be sure to recommend to anyone who is looking for your service.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
I was very impressed not only with the perfect job they did on the repairs but also did not expect a full body wash with tire shine. Will deffinatly be using them again in the future and will recommend them to anyone who ask. Keep up the good work.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Looks brand new. Thank you and God Bless you all
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
They did what they said they would do.
Geraldine O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Statesville collision goes the extra mile to make your experience the best you can get. They have the highest guality service in the area and guarantee all their work for as long as you own the vehicle. I would recommend this business to anyone needing body repairs on their vehicle and would be glad to be a reference to anyone.
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
good job timely manner
Noah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very pleased with the work from Statesville Collision Center. Kept us well informed along the way. Work was quality.
Fathi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I like the job excellent thank u
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Statesville collision is the best body shop I’ve used
Camella R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications