Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorri J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Only complaint is car was not finished in timeframe promised. All communication from SCC halted after first few texts. When I called after 10 business days the timeframe was very fuzzy. Ended up taking 3 weeks + 2 days.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service!! Thanks!!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your employees who meet the public are terrific. I felt right at home. Thank you! And thank you for sharing your books - I picked out a few for the shut-ins I visit. (and a couple for ME!)
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Took longer than expected but we are pleased with the results. Thank you.
Laurel T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Our vehicle looks beautiful. We just picked it up but so far everything seems fine. Thanks for all the care in getting it back to perfect.
Jerlyn D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everyone was most helpful.... Chris/Rhonda were most helpful and the guys that worked on my BMW did a great job... very pleased! Thank you!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Completely happy with my service. Everything was easy and effortless. Thank you!
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
It looked good and was on-time.
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
It's harder for me to steer now than it was before my car went into the shop. It doesn't drive the same as before
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Done on time as promised and looks good...as if it never happened. ????????
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very good job
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Three time customer and great job every time thanks
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Staff is always very courteous and helpful. Rhonda is always so friendly.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. And work was done in a timely manner. The daily emails was very helpful with keeping up with the progress of our repair .
Thierry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great job. The vehicle looks like new.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Awesome job nut,it took so long.
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
We were very pleased with the service and how quickly got our car back. Great job
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/28/2017
Was told that it should be 4 days. It ended up being 12. I understand things happen, but that was a little to much. It's not like the front end got ripped off. The truck looks good, but the repair time was ridiculous.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Every one I met with and talked with on the telephone were great. I felt like they were my friends. The car looks wonderful. Wish I could always keep it so nice - but.... I feel it was a job done really well by your team. Many thanks. Sharon R
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
I had to hurry home because a a/c repairman was coming to fix my a/c and I had to hurry home. Upon checking my car around 6 o'clock pm I noticed the trim on the bumper was coming off. I will be at your place first thing Monday morning. I'm leaving to go out of town on Wednesday. I need my car fixed by then.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications