Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Statesville collision is the best body shop I’ve used
Camella R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thanks
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you for your time on fixing my 04 Rendezvous. It looked great and drives way better than it did when I had it brought in.
Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job done.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
Repair was great! But about $12 in quarters went missing from my center console...
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
A+ Start to Finish.
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Every thing about the experience was great! SCC did a great job! Thanks!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job!
Tiea D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Time management and customer service was excellent. Chris kept me informed with the status of my vehicle.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
You did an Great job....very pleased!!!
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
The team did a great job fixing my 2016 ram 1500. Truck is beautiful feels like a brand new one no complaints out of this customer they took there time and made it right just like it came out of the factory
Marcella F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/5/2018
I was impressed with how quickly my emails were answered, and that I was kept updated. One little thing though,I tried to clean my windshield tonight, no wiper fluid. It obviously needed filling since it was busted and replaced.. It's a little thing but someone else may make the answer to that question a no for that.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Done correctly and done ahead of time. Great communication as well and quality work.
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent work and communication with the customer.
Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Sooooo excited with how my car looks! You did a super job and made it look like I was never hit! From the front desk to all the behind the scenes people, I was very impressed! I appreciated the email updates and thoroughness you put in to making my car look like I just bought it! I appreciate you so much!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Would have been better for me if the time element had been shorter but understand the situation. thank you
Sanford C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
If it is done right the First Time, then there Will ALWAYS Be A Completely Satisfied Customer !!!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
My car looks amazing
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The Honda HRV looked as good as it did the day i bought it.
Lorri J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Only complaint is car was not finished in timeframe promised. All communication from SCC halted after first few texts. When I called after 10 business days the timeframe was very fuzzy. Ended up taking 3 weeks + 2 days.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications