Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Chris Catoe did an excellent job at writing up my estimate and keeping me informed about everything that was being done to my vehicle. Statesville Collision Center did excellent work and repaired my car to brand new condition. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking auto repairs.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
It took almost a week longer than the original projection, but there was daily communication. The car seems like new. Of course, I only just got it back.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am happy with the service I have received. What I am not happy with is that when I came to pick up my car it was not completed. Even though it had gotten a four wheel alignment the steering wheel was turned about 20 degrees to the right. I know that this work is done at bill Martin tire from from what I understand. But at some point during the finishing process I think this should have been noticed by a shop employee. Thank you for getting me another rental until this is taken care of
Marian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very helpful staff and quality work performed. Very impressed with the entire operation.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent work! The area that was repaired looks like brand new. I hate to take it out in traffic, cause it'll get bugs and dust on it (smile). Please thank your guys for their really nice work.
Ellie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am very pleased with the job everyone at Statesville Collision Center did on my truck. I definitely recommend you to anyone that needs repairs done to their vehicle. Great experience all the way around!
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Best service and people in North Carolina.
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional. Totally satisfied with the process of repairing my car. Job well done
Elaina H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast and friendly service with a quality repair. The staff responded quickly to inquiries on the repair status. The fit and finish of the new bumper cover looks great.
Alese R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Dao L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks for the quick fix! Great job getting everything done in a quickly manner and always updating me on the progress of my vehicle.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/1/2016
I would like to me with management to voice my concerns. Thank you Amanda A
James Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job,excellent customer service.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was handled for me and my car looks better than it did before it was hit!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I'm glad that we chose Statesville Collision Center to repair our vehicle. Thanks for a good job!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I had the best experience I ever have had at a repair shop. I felt like everyone knew what they were talking about and took great care of my car. It was fast and I was kept updated.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very well satisfied, with daily progress reports and workmanship.
Rickey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I'm totally satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicle and would recommend you to everyone I know to get any and all repairs completed at you company. Thanks very much for your service.
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
It was a good experience. If I ever needed to I would come back again.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Fast and looks great
Angelene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
An awesome repair job was done. I liked the way I was kept informed on the progress of the repair. If I hear of anyone needing a repair done I will send them your way!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
My car looks showroom ready. The techs did a fantastic job on the repairs. Can't tell I had an encounter with a deer. Mr. Sloan and Joanie were great to work with. They were professional and courteous.
Jenneffer S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
the staff was professional and timely in their communication
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
buffed my tailgate got the paint spray off from a previous incident, thanks
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I really enjoyed the daily updates regarding the status of my truck. The paper work was easy to process as I was nervous about how difficult it would be to get my truck fixed and a rental car. Finally, the truck looks great; job well done. Thanks SCC!
Margaret Johann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Beautiful job, can't tell where you begin or enden with the paint. great job and thank you for making new again!!!!
Shea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I liked that you kept us informed of the status of the progress on the car.
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Outstanding service and on time delivery!!! Thank you so much Statesville Collision Center..
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everything was easy and my car looked exactly like it did before the repair... Just like new!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Awesome service,communications and work.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
First off I want to thank Tommy for keeping me posted since the first day my car went in. Every morning I would received messages of what's going on. Thank you to the team of Statesville Collision for a friendly place I would definitely come to you again. Cathy C
Kellie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/2/2015
Service was great only thing I seen a problem with was from all the wax marks that was left all over my car and window from where they detailed it and didn't get wax completely off
Charles Steele.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thanks for good work and prompt work.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
A great job as usual.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very friendly staff. Thank you for the text messages to let me know the status of the repairs.
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
The communication was exceptional and the repair is perfect . Thanks Tommy
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Very impressed with how up to date they keep with your repairs. Thank you all very much.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Everything looks great!! Thanks for an outstanding job!!
Candace T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Perfect! Looks like new!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great people and service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/13/2015
There were several issues but I am trusting that Statesville Collision will take Care of the issues an then I will then change it to a yes......but that is up to them......as they are aware of the problems
Terry And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Thanks to everyone, you did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications