Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car looks brand new! You always do a very professional job and complete it in a timely fashion. A small item - when I picked it up the gentleman referred to me as “young man” - I’d prefer to be addressed by my name - I am 56.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car looks better than new. I appreciate the good work and timely service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Quality work and helpful staff
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Who is sending emails? They read like the collision shop is sending them. This is NOT the case. Again who is sending? See you in 700 days !! Please explain...
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
I still have not heard back about the missing car floor mats for my 2016 Toyota Prius
Tammie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great customer service! Thank you!
Moulay A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Grat Team who took the needed time to look at the issue and find the best solution. Great job done. Amazing quality. Thank you !
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Not only did the fix the dents and scratches. It looks like they detailed the whole outside. The entire car looks brand new. Didn't realize my car still had the ability to look so good! So impressed
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I want to let you know that i really like the good job that was done to to my car thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications