Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Bernie, was thorough and experienced in his position. I appreciate working with B & K.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you everything seems nice
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very pleased with all aspects of staff,services &communication! Thank you
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I have been coming to B&K collisions for 15 or more years they have always provided me with excellent customer service and satisfactory work on any vehicles I bring them they also clean the inside and outside of my vehicle prior to it being completed and I pick it up I refer as many people as I can to B&K Collision because they are fantastic five star All The Way.
Gilberta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You were all great car looks good pleasure working with you and you guys got my car back fast. Thank you so much
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very friendly all deal good service thank u very much
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was polite, professional and proficient! I couldn't of asked for a better experience!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Looks great,nice people.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great work!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very pleased with the repairs and customer service I received. The staff went above and beyond to help me and ensure that I'm satisfied. They do excellent work.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I am very satisfiedv with the work they did and the kindness they showed me,
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great Job!!!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
I am not satisfied I will not be back
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
So far so good. Thank you for doing such a great job. I hope you and your employees have a great Christmas season. MERRY CHRISTMAS
Mohamad P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Thank you very much.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/27/2014
The paint colors don't match. I had to leave work early to pick up and it wasn't right. Now I have to wait another 4-5 days for my car. Not pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications