Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I am always completely satisfied with BillDevoid and his team at **** motors body shop. Great job I would recommend them highly. Ann P
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff were all very friendly. Thank you!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
the frist time we had our car you furnished the car. this time we had to go to enterprise,and did not like the experiance
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
As always great service
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Other than the computer lying about the completion day everything went well. I called Keith and learned the truth before my day got derailed. Fire your computer. If it can't give out accurate info it's not making customers happy.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was dealt with in a very professional manner. Keeping the customer informed as progress was being made was greatly appreciated. Your staff does fine work and the vehicle looks like a new car. Please relay to your staff that their work is of a very high quality.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Everyone at the body shop were great and the car is better than new. The only issue is that you are too popular and it took 2 months just to get in.
Jodie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They got me in before my scheduled appointment and did the work in record time. My truck looks great. Thanks
A L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
While I believe it not to be directly **** Motors error, the repair of my car was delayed extensively due to a part being delivered damaged and then not being delivered when expected/promised,
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Nice work
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
There was excellent communication by e-mail during the entire process. At this time I had pneumonia and couldn't deliver the car. Not only did someone get my car and return it, he did this with a smile and concern. This also was done with perfect communication. Just as important, my car looks great! Thank you. I appreciate your work and attitude very much. Barbara C
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
you would never it was hit
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Your customer service and repair work were excellent. Our car looks and runs like new. Thank you!
Lacie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Kieth at the body shop was extremely nice, flexible, and efficient through the whole repair experience. I would absolutely go to them again and recommend anyone and everyone to use their services. Thank you!
Elsa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very pleasant people who made the experience easy to go through. Thank you.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
The work is always done as estimated and the personnel are very friendly and supportive.
Douglas.marc Douglas,michele.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very efficient friendly service. Job well done in minimal time. I will definitely recommend and come back for future business, thank-you, Michele
Rudolph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
After the repairs my truck looked like new.
Rex S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
the truck was completed on time (actually a day early) and the works was top notch. Thankyou.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications