Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you for all the updates.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Love the communication mechanism that provides updates on status of repairs.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Always professional
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The Otis auto body guys did an amazing job with my car!!! Looks like my car was never in a accident. But the personal was amazing, answered every question even gave great advice on how to move forward with future purchases..
Yorlene H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great work, great staff.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Brian was exceptionally helpful and professional. Appreciated his keeping me apprised as to timing on return of my 2017 Ford Escape. Thank you
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Acted very professionally, stress free experience, work well done
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
My car looks great !!
Marisa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The communication from Otis about the progress on my car was fabulous. I received an update every couple of days and really appreciated it. My car was finished two days ahead of time and that was really helpful. The work was done really well and everyone with whom I interacted were very professional and friendly. Thank you!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
I felt the door should not have been so close to the rear panel but mucus and said you had to do that. The rubber sealing is showing on all the other doors this door opening area is not. I don’t understand why not Pleas respond to me
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service, excellent communication and perfect repair
Jaclyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Brian was so helpful and did an excellent job!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Perfect job. Kept informed along the way. Brian and everyone is great!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
Drove about 20 miles today and all appeared normal Hopefully the same after 20k but no reason to doubt that at this point.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service & workmanship
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Top notch customer service
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Easiest repair I have ever had.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
It shows you take great pride in your work!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
You were extremely professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications